Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For It Takes a Village
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 21

Great story

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 21

Amazing ending

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2018 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 21

OMG I loved it Thanks so much for another great story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

Sweet ending.  TY for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: Whateverhater69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 6

I think Seth and Riley are gay and they are co parenting from the same household until Maddie gets older.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 21

Thank you for writing such a modern forward thinking story. You portrayed mature and responsible parents I'd like to see life imitating fiction in acase like this. In my own family there was a similar situation it was not handled well. Looking forward to more of your work. ☮Ajfflady

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 21

I loved it.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love the necklace Edward gave Maddie. They are finally married. Hope you do a future update soon. Love this story. Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 21

A perfect ending with a fairy tale-like wedding. I loved it! Your stories are always just the right mix of fluff and sex. I'm eager to read the epi and even more eager to read your new undertaking. Thanks so much for all you give us!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

Great story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) loved this story.  Looking forward to reading your next one 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 6:08 PM Title: BPOV Outtake

Aww, sweet little vignette. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 2:17 AM Title: BPOV Outtake

Very sweet of Seth to give Bella that much needed little pep talk.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 9:31 PM Title: BPOV Outtake

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 6:38 PM Title: BPOV Outtake

I love hearing Seth's voice in this story. His words touched my heart. Maddie couldn't have better parents and step parents. Love is love is love is love...

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 5:03 PM Title: BPOV Outtake

I am so happy read this!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 2:43 PM Title: BPOV Outtake

That was perfect got to love Seth he is a good guy that really loves Bella but is not in love with her he will leave that up to Edward :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 2:08 PM Title: BPOV Outtake

So glad that Bella and Seth can still be close.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love Teddy and Maddie time together!!!!!!!! So sweet. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

I love maddie and teddy moments. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 20

I just love Maddie she is so adorable.  Edward is going to be the best dad and teddy ever.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad E put his Dad in his place.  E is going into it with full knowledge of everything.  

Reviewer: brannis87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 20

This is story is so cute and I always look forward to updates!! Do you have any pictures of what the house will look like? I'm trying to picture it but I'm having a hard time. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2018 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2018 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

Awwww. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2018 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 20

I want to give Maddie a squeeze. She's got a sweet character personality. You can almost feel the love everyone has for her jumping off the screen.

Sherry

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2018 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 20

Very nice chapter. I will be sad to see this one end! Edward's father means well, I think, but he just doesn't know how Edward and Bella's relationship is. His experiences have tainted is viewpoint. He will learn. Or he won't. Their plans to all live together and wonderful and as beneficial an arrangement as is possible for all concerned. Maddie's questions for Edward are so precious and to be expected from any well adjusted child. I think Edward gave very appropriate answers to her. All in all, this was a great way to lead to the end. Thanks!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Wow, one big, happy family. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 19

Wow  Em came up with an awesome plan.  Glad everyone seems happy about the wedding.  The teaser is evil you know.  lol.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 18

awww Maddie is just too damn cute

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 17

hmm wonder if the parents' thing is for real.  Kids are just too cute with the questions sometimes.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

The living arrangements look to be the best option for everyone involved. Why do I think Edward's parents suggested a prenup?

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow that moved quickly! Can't say I'm surprised or unhappy about all the plans. I hope Seth and Riley agree. It really sounds like a perfect solution!  Thanks, I love this story!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

This was one of my ideas.  So it did not surprise me. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 19

I love it the perfect answer they are all together but apart .  Baby cant wait for babies I love babies lol

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 19

Ohhhhh i love the house idea amazing chapter

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 19

Keep on writing

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 18

I think they should live where they are and Maddie has a room in both houses or they could buy a bigger house so they have more space to have privacey when they want it.  Maddie is the cutes thing ever :)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 18

The living situation seems kinda obvious. Bella and Maddie moves to Edward's house whereas Maddie would still see Seth and Riley everyday, just across the street. Loved the setup Maddie came up with and the help she got from her daddy and Riley. That kid is the best.

Sherry

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 18

Perfect!

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 18

So happy. I was just thinking lady and the tramp. But the rest was awesome too. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 18

I'm such a romantic at heart, even after all these years, so this story and particularly this chapter, struck a chord with me, deeply. This was so very lovely. I wish, I have always wished, that I could have a real life story like this. Now, when I read, I look for in my stories what I have always wanted and never gotten for myself in real life. I loved reading this. The Disney references couldn't have been any cuter. These kinds of relationships, where there are family members of all kinds, races, genders, ages, touch me deeply. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 18

I think they should live with Edward across the street. Maddie can still see her dad everyday. It seems like the simplest plan or they all but a really huge house and all live together. 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 18

LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!! 

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 17

I am so sorry for your mom.  Keep the faith and I hope all goes well with her.  Thanks for writing when you can. I love this story. 

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 17

So sorry to hear about your mother. Sending prayers and good thoughts for your family. Take the time you need for her and yourself. We will be here waiting patiently for your return. Family first. ❤️

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 17

Maddie and Edward time apparently has given her some ideas to push along the impending proposal.

Sherry

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm so sorry to hear about your mother. I hope all goes well with her treatment! I understand completely about any possible delays. 

This chapter is just the sweetest thing. It's amazing to me just how simple life is to a young child. They're not bothered with any of the adult misgivings we tend to usually put up as a roadblock. Edward's sleepover with Maddie was as precious as can be! I also loved how he was able to address his hurt to Bella without shaming. Thanks for a lovely chapter and story!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

II am sorry to hear about your mother. I pray she will be healed and hopefully the treatment will not be to bad. Do not worry about replying to reviews, it is not necessary.  You concentrate on your mom. 

Loved Edward's talk with Maddie. 

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 17

Take care. Loved Maddie but I am not comfortable with Bella's reluctance. Hopefully she will be more open. 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 17

So very sorry to hear about your Mother. Praying for her and your family. I wouldn’t worry about the stories. Just take care of your mom. Love to read but family comes first. God bless you.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

I think she is planing how Edward is going to propose to her mom.

Reviewer: tjhunt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 17

Prayers for your mother and your family

Reviewer: momotwiheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

I am so sorry to hear about your mother. My thoughts and prayers are with her, you, and your family. I am loving this story. Don’t worry about what anyone else says”update when you can. All your loyal readers will be here when you do. Stay strong!

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 17

Sometimes it would be easier if we could all think like kids her age. Things seem so much simpler.

On another note, I hope everything goes well with your mom.

Reviewer: lisa89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter loved it keep on the good work and in my opinion take as long as you need I know how it is with a loved one that has cancer please just help her out and I’ll keep ya in my prayers

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 17

My thoughts and prayers are with you and your mom 

Reviewer: GSRgirlforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2018 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 17

Whatever happens, your mother comes first. This story is worth waiting for!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 16

So glad that Edward let his parents have it. Love Maddie!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. Liz and Ed had it coming, even though, in their own way, they mean well.

Yeah, Maddie's great. And there will be a lot more of her next chapter.

See you then.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 16

Glad that Edward told his parents off and I wish he'd have decked Mike Newton.  Maddie is a doll.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Liz and Ed had it coming, but in their heads, they mean well. As for Mike Newton, he doesn't even diserve to be mentioned again ;).

See you next chapter with more Maddie-Teddy time.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 16

I am so proud of Edward.  I cant believe his parents they may mean well but that is just not right OMFG.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and leaving a review. In their minds, they do mean well, and that's why we haven't seen the last of them.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 6:28 AM Title: Chapter 16

Another amazing chapter. Loved that Edward gave his parents a 'take it or leave it' ultimatum. Leave it to Maddie to turn those frowns upside down.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. Maddie's cuteness more than made up for Ed and Liz' stupidity. And next chapter, she'll be even cuter as there's some special Maddie-Teddy time ;).

See you then.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 16

I like that he gave Maddie her own special name to call him. I'm not a fan of the name myself, but I can see she was overjoyed to have something special just between the two of them, so that's what counts. Edward's parents are the snobbiest ever, and I'm glad he stood up to them for Bella and Maddie! Maybe they'll change their tune once Edward and Bella have children, which would be their own blood grandkids, but I'm not counting on  it. In my experience, people don't really change that much. I'm sure since this is fan fiction that they may see the light. I hope they do, actually. Thanks for another chapter of this lovely story. I enjoy it a lot!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts. I like Teddy, but not really for Edward. That's why I had a hard time choosing it. I felt like Maddie needed a special name for him, though, as it's clear he can never be her daddy and I couldn't come up with anything else.

We haven't seen the last of Ed and Liz, they won't be playing a major part, though, either.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love this chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and giving me feedback. Ed and Liz weren't too nice, but I guess Maddie made up for it.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

Glad he told off his parents.  I truly think extended families are the reason so many fights happen.   Maddie is just too darn cute



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and sharing your thoughts. No one seems to like Ed and Liz much right now. They'll be back, though.

Edward's answer to Maddie's question will be interesting.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow, go Edward



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you liked Edward's reaction.

See you next chapter with a heart-to-heart with his parents.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow, His parents are def snobs.  And yes Newton is the epitome of smarmy.  Your teaser doesn't sound promising.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow, His parents are def snobs.  And yes Newton is the epitome of smarmy.  Your teaser doesn't sound promising.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts. Mike's definitely an ass. Edward's parents, though, they have their reasons. Doesn't mean we'll agree, though. I promise, though, it won't deter Edward and Bella.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

I think Mike needs his ass kicked.  I do not like the way his parents are acting. Edward needs to set them straight on Love



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Mike is an ass, but Edward's parents have their reasons. Doesn't mean he'll agree, thank God.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 15

No doubt Mike was an asshole to the fullest. Liz and Ed were acting like snobs, but their concerns are understandable, although Edward's happiness should be their only worry.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and sharing your thoughts. Mike definitely is scum. Edward Sr. and Liz will explain their reasoning next chapter. I'm not sure it will change anything, though.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

Mike is definitely an add. Carlisle and Esme need to get a hold of Ed and Liz and have a little talk with them I don't think Carlisle and Esme would be to happy with them. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review. Yeah, Mike is an ass. Liz and Edward will try to explain their reasoning next chapter. Can't wait to read what you'll all think about  that.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

Thanks for the chapter! Oh man, I wanted to reach out on to the page and punch Mike Newton myself for what he said about Bella. How can he be Edward's father's protegee? He's an ass! I'm hoping Edward's parents aren't so snobby with her. The may lose their son if they continue to be so condescending. I can't wait to see what happens next!  I hope they put Edward's happiness before anything socially snobby. Mike Newton deserves to be fired for what he said. We shall see what happens. Thank so much. I always enjoy your stories!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I totally agree about Mike. I'm not sure Edward Sr. is aware of Mike's sleaziness. I doubt he'll go off and run his mouth about his boss' son's girlfriend like that. At least not if it could get back to said boss.

As for Edward's parents, they'll try to explain their reasoning next chapter. Sadly, that doesn't mean it will bring them closer again :(.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 15

I think his parents are snobs and Newton needs someone to beat some common sense into him.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. Mike definitely is an ass, but Edward's parents have their reasons, doesn't mean we agree, though.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 15

I think his parents are assholes!!! Shame for his mom if she can't accept Bella, though. I don't see Edward buckling to her interferance. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts. Edward's parents will tell him their reasons next chapter. Doesn't mean he'll agree, though.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 15

I guess it adds to the drama but geez Edward waits my too long to stand up for Bella. People in the office should have been shut down immediately. And Mike what a douch bag.  



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and leaving a review. Edward was shocked by the shit Mike was spewing. And then Bella was so much more important to him than Mike. As for the people at the practice, Edward and Bella will stick together and nothing will get between them.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 15

Amazing. I cant believe that idiot.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Yeah, Mike's an ass. But he doesn't really matter in the greater scheme of things. Edward's parents are another issue, though, and they'll get a chance to explain her disapproval tomorrow.

See you then.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 14

Great story. Can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I hope to here from you again next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

hmm sounds like Edward's mother is going to be an issue.  Happy that Jessica said something.  Her co-workers could be charged with creating a hostile workplace if they are not careful (can you tell I'm studying Human Resources).   Stupid nosy people at the restaurant sticking their nose where it doesn't belong.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts. Edward's mother will definitely be an issue. Next chapter, you'll get an idea of her position when it comes to Edward and Bella.

Interesting thought about Edward charging his employees. The next chapters will show that Edward reallly doesn't care what people say of think as long as he has Bella.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 14

That better be a good reation.  Jessica is a good friend I am so happy that she cares about Bella. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and letting me know what you think. Edward's parents will be a big issue in the next two chapters. And they have an interesting opinion about Edward and Bella's relationship.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 14

There's so many women it could've been in the bathroom, but I'm wondering, even though Jessica seemed concerned when speaking to Edward if it wasn't her that Bella ran into. Is Jane coming to Edward's birthday since his mother didn't seem to want Bella staying there with him?

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I can assure you, even though you're not the only one in doubt, Jessica was actually genuine in her concern for Bella. It doesn't matter much, though, as she's not an important character in this story apart from being Edward's receptionist.

Jane won't make an appearance, but it seems that Edward's parents liked her, or at least the idea of her. Next chapter we'll find out if they'll like Bella as well.

See you then.

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm loving this story but then I love your stories! You are a wonderful writer and I love your little teasers!  As to my guess who confronted Bella in the bathroom, I think it was either Heidi the realtor or Kate. I can't remember any other women besides Jane being mentioned. Looking forward to the next chapter!  Have a great week!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts. You're really making me blush here.

It's not about who confronted Bella but what the stupid woman said. In my mind, it was something along the lines of Bella turning another good one gay. That's obviously ridiculous, but it upset Bella enough to ruin their dinner.

See you next chapter when we meet Edward's parents.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 14

I guess I have no idea about what they could be saying. Other than Edwards thoughts that she is with two men. Great chapter. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. If you'd like to know, in my mind the woman in the bathroom said something along the lines of Bella turning another good one gay. Luckily, Edward could get Bella's mind off that ridiculous statement quickly.

See you next chapter when we meet the Cullens.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 14

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2018 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 14

People, especially women to other women, can be so rude and petty! It's none of their g-d business! I'm glad Edward talked Bella down and that they could share some car sex, but this will keep coming up unless they deal with it! It could hurt Maddie also...j/s. Thanks for this. I love the story and can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. Bella and Edward will stand strong against all the narrow-minded people, no matter who they are.

As for Maddie, they'll make sure she knows that she's loved,and that's all they can do, I guess.

See you next chapter when we meet Liz and Edward Sr.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2018 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 14

Awe that was so awesome of Jessica. I hope his mom wont be to mad about it. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for readind and sharing your thoughts. I'm glad you believe Jessica was genuine. Some readers still doubt her. It doesn't matter much, though, as she won't play a major role in this story.

As for Edward's parents, you'll get the chance to make up your own mind next chapter.

See you then.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2018 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 14

I'm glad Jessica was being helpful and not being mean. I hope we find out what was said in the bathroom. I'm sure it is something about how Bella already has 2 men in her life and she doesn't need to drag Dr. Cullen into it. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Even though some readers still doubt her, Jessica was being serious. She really just wanted Edward to be aware of what's going on.

As for what was said in the bathroom, in my mind, the woman accused Bella of turning another good man gay. Not very nice but ridiculous.

See you next chapter when we finally meet Liz and Edward Sr.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

I dont know who Edward is talking to but they better watch there mouth. So glad they are all back together like one big family. Seth and Riley are going to have a gay ol time lol



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. The person talking in the teaser really means well, the people mentioned not so much.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 13

I really hope that's not Edward's mother speaking in the teaser. Edward and Bella have been jumping hurdle over hurdle. They deserve their HEA as much as everyone else. I loved how forgiving and accepting Maddie was of Edward's return to her life.

Sherry



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and leaving me your thoughts. No, the person talking in the teaser is not Edward's mother, but they aren't done with the hurdles yet. However, they'll stand together strong through everything coming at them, so no more angst.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

I loe this chapter. I am so happy that Edward is going to spend real time with Bella and them. nd that teaser. Edward better put them in their place. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and sharing your thoughts. The person speaking in the teaser really means well, the girls mentioned not so much, though. And I promise no one can change Edward's mind about Bella.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 13

I don't blame Edward for the way be was feeling about Bella sneaking around. But it seems that our little Bella is horny a lot. Lol. Who the heck is talking to Edward in the teaser? Can't wait for the next chapter.  



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review. Well, I think five years of abstinence can make a girl pretty needy, lol.

As for the teaser, the person talking really means well. The girls mentioned not so much.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 13

What a great chapter! I'm glad it didn't take much to clear up the misunderstanding. Hopefully now they can all be one big happy family! Things won't go so smoothly with Edward's family, I see. I look forward to finding out what happens next! Thank you.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and letting me know what you think. I don't know why you think Edward's family will be a problem, but we'll find out if you're right the chapter after next.

See you Tuesday for chapter 14.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

Whoever it is edward is going to give them a piece of his mind. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts. The person talking in the teaser really means well, the girls mentioned, not, though.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

Looks like a living arrangement talk is in their near future!! 



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. Yeah, their living arrangement needs to be revised, but I think it's a bit early for that right this minute. I promise, it will come up when the time is right.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 13

Hi! 2muchtrouble here. I couldn't get ffn to show this chapter so I caught it here. Glad the guys took it easy on Edward. No clue who is giving him a hard time over it in the teaser.



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you for making the effort to read the chapter here when Ffn wouldn't cooperate. The guys really like Edward, and they know  how important he is to Bella. They weren't aware they were making things more difficult for Edward with their comments before. Now that everything is out in the open, they can finally be friends again.

See you next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 13

glad she letting her back in abeit slowly. Can understand why though.  

 

Guessing the excerpt is his mother



Author's Response:

Hi,

Thank you very much for reading and sharing your thoughts. Now that Edward is welcome across the street again, he's fully back in Bella's life.

As for the person speaking in the teaser, it's not Edward's mother. The person means well, the girls mentioned don't, though.

See you next chapter.

You must login (register a new account) to review.