Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hmmm this could be a very interesting story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 9

Alexis really screwed the pooch this time.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 9

Alexis really screwed the pooch this time.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 8

Aww you are such a tease for this chapter, but I'm so glad you updated. I hope you are feeling better and that your muse wakes it's lazy but up!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 8

Well at least Quil did the right thing with telling Jasper of Psycho Sam's plan. 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love this story I hope you update soon!!!

Reviewer: mrstroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 7

Hope this story continues soon. I've loved it so far

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

Sounds like Charlie is in for a big surprise I bet.  Awww for completing their mating 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

ah, Charlie's Dad.  Guessing he is the Demon in the family

 

Em is always a trip.  Nice to see a nce and not Bitchy Rose. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

Go Bad Ass Bella....protect your man.  Hmm thinking that is Sam's dad at the end?  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Glad she isn't freaking out too much. Can't wait to see where you take this.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

hmmm Maybe Alexis and Sam can be dealt with together......Muhahaha

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ah Sam....you had me thinking Jacob.  Sneaky Sneaky.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sadly too many men in this country think as her father and He do.  Interesting start

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love ๐Ÿ’• demon Jasper! He is one of my favorite kinds of characters.  Can’t wait till the next chapter.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 5

So, Bella's q Queen and Succubus Demon!!! She feeds through sexual contact!!! Jasper's going to a very busy Prince with keeping her fed and satisfied!!!

I don't know who the screeching girl is but I think she may get her ass handed to her in the next ten seconds!!!!

I wonder who's talking in the background!!!!
!!!
Happy Writing!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 3

I ca hardly wait to learn who the King of Darkness is???

Whether tenacious or not, Alexis is a about to get her ass handed to her!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 3

I ca hardly wait to learn who the King of Darkness is???

Whether tenacious or not, Alexis is a about to get her ass handed to her!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

Well, Sam's not any where near as smart or powerful as he thinks he is!!!! He's is in for a rude awakening because he's going up against the Prince of Darkness himself!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW, simply WOW!!!!! What a hell of wish and a Jasper fantasy to boot!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW, simply WOW!!!!! What a hell of wish and a Jasper fantasy to boot!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW, simply WOW!!!!! What a hell of wish and a Jasper fantasy to boot!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW, simply WOW!!!!! What a hell of wish and a Jasper fantasy to boot!!!

Reviewer: JenGail01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

I love the story so far.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love it. Can’t wait till the next chapter! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 2

I like that you chose Sam makes for a good twist๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

Curious. Please update soon.

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love it. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘. Can’t wait till the next chapter. Keep up the fabulous work!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it can’t wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: cathy29jes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

hello, 

nice , I really like this beginning ,

excellent chapter , 

cathy

You must login (register a new account) to review.