Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Evil Deceit
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2020 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 39

I hope you're doing alright, especially now with the pandemic. Regardless of whether you update the story or not, I'd love to hear a general update on if you're okay. 

Writer's block happens, so if this story is on hiatus that's a-okay!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2020 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 39

Thank you so much for update..thank God Bella is in the hospital getting treatment ..lets hope next chapter has hows shes doing..Edward and Charlie even Rose have been crazy with worry..Where the hell is Carlisle?  Hopefully the police have him..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2020 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 39

Thank you so much for update..thank God Bella is in the hospital getting treatment ..lets hope next chapter has hows shes doing..Edward and Charlie even Rose have been crazy with worry..Where the hell is Carlisle?  Hopefully the police have him..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2020 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 39

Thank you so much for update..thank God Bella is in the hospital getting treatment ..lets hope next chapter has hows shes doing..Edward and Charlie even Rose have been crazy with worry..Where the hell is Carlisle?  Hopefully the police have him..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2020 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 39

Thank you so much for update..thank God Bella is in the hospital getting treatment ..lets hope next chapter has hows shes doing..Edward and Charlie even Rose have been crazy with worry..Where the hell is Carlisle?  Hopefully the police have him..until you post again

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2020 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 39

So happy they have found her and she is getting help.  Now I just wish they'd have found that bastard Carlsile.   His days are numbered. 

Reviewer: Doreen769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2020 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait fo see if they find Carlisle all trussed up with the remote and shock collar , DNA evidence still attached.... how is he going to talk his way out of this one..

need to Sean Bella also for evidence to convict these psychos 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2019 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 39

I still feel the need to scream. A continuation of the previous chapter scream that may or may not morph with some newfound unprocessed emotion. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 39

I hope they find Carlisle 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2019 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 39

Gah! Please don't let Carlisle bear her again..... I will lose my shit!!! 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2019 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 38

I think I'm going to scream.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2019 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 38

Poor Bella.  I hope Charlie arrives soon 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2019 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thank you for the update..Bella finally found her chance to escape...Carlisle is finally feeling what his litte toy does to Bella..lol his dick won't work anymore..I'm sorry Bella didnt have more time to inflict more pain to Carlisle....I hope Harry and Charlie and Edward are there in that parking lot..I dont want tjem to get away..Bella finally manage to get herself free...I hope everyone involved gets to feel the same pain Bella had to endure..I can't wait for next update..until you post again

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 37

This needs to end now. Carlisle and Esme are evil incarnate and need to die before Bella is transferred. Edward needs to be the one to kill them. But I have a feeling after all this Bella is NOT going to want to stay married to him because it was his fucked up father and bitch whore of a mother who did this to her, along with the slut Angela. I can't handle reading anymore.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2019 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 37

Really hope Charlie finds her soon and I hope he makes Carlisle wish that he was dead for the things he will do to him. I hope Edward gets to beat Cauis within a inch of his life. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2019 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 37

Poor Bella.  I hope she is rescued in the next chapter 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2019 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 36

Wtf. Carlisle took his hate for Esme out on other women, and that eventually became Bella. Seriously disgusting. Just get some therapy and move on. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2019 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 36

Esme's father was just as evil as Carlisle 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2019 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 36

Carlisle is really evil. Love to see the tattoo

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2019 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 36

Thank you for the update..these people are sick...Carlisle story does not justify what he did to Bella and his son....she wanted her son's attention,  she definitely  went about it the wrong way..Carlisle was an idiot to take the deal the father gave..now they have ruin Bella and Edward's life..just sad..I hope they save Bella now..they need to put that tattoo on Esme and Carlisle and ruin that family name..what were they thinking..selfish....until you post again

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2019 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 35

Honestly just waiting for Esme to blow her top and rat out Carlisle. It won't happen, but damn I wish it would. 

Waiting for the next chapter (: 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2019 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 35

Thank you for the update..they a 're getting cloise.,I hope they see Carlisle..I wonder what he would say..until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2019 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 35

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2019 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 34

Poor Bella.  Carlisle is evil 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2019 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thank you for the update..there  is finally  a light at the end of the tunnel..Carlisle is one sick son of a B...I dont what to think Esme knows nothing..I can't wait for next chapter..I hope Harry us close by and saves Bella before the buyer comes..I also wonder what the tattoo is..until you post again..everybody will need therapy  after this is over

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2019 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thank you for the update..there  is finally  a light at the end of the tunnel..Carlisle is one sick son of a B...I dont what to think Esme knows nothing..I can't wait for next chapter..I hope Harry us close by and saves Bella before the buyer comes..I also wonder what the tattoo is..until you poist again

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2019 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 34

I just want Bella safe. It sucks that this story, to an extent, is real life for some people and it's ...sigh.

I knew it was that piece of filth and I'm so angry that I was right. Also I hope Bella holds onto that. That it's not karma or a sick form of penitence. Ugh, I really hope next chapter is the rescue. 

Reviewer: reneecleopatra Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2019 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am not sure if you have a plan but your writing style needs more structure or more of a plan for going forward . I glanced through your last few chapters but I will say good bye now. Not worth reading 

 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2019 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 33

HARRY IS GOING TO SAVE BELLA, and Carlisle is going to go to prison for a very long time for human trafficking and rape amongst other charges. There's no such thing as coincidences. Although he could flee or otherwise evade capture I'll always believe it's him. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thank you for the update..I'm now convinced Carlisle is the Boss and he raped Bella her own father in law..they must really hate her..neither parent wanting Edward to be with Bella..I hope Harry finds Tori soon I dont want them to get away with what their doing..until you post again

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2019 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 33

:)

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2019 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 32

Thank you for the update 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2019 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 32

I hope she is rescued soon 

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 32

Can you please hurry up and end this pain for bella. I mean really, it churns the stomach and make me want to throw up.

Also, EVERYONE involved - WHORME, BITCHELA, Carlisle, Vicwhoria, James, Caius, etc NEED to be treated as viciously as she has been treated; mentally, physically and sexually.

As I have said before Bella has a long road to recovery and I wouldn't blame her for one bit for leaving Edward since it was his mother who started this shit.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2019 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 31

:/

Reviewer: PandaBri Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2019 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 31

I have to admit, this story was something I really liked at first, but as the chapters continue, it’s getting more and more difficult to read. I think after a few chapters abour her trauma, we get the point. Yet there is no progress. I wanted to like this, but I think after this point it’s time to let this go. Best of luck, but please move the story on

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2019 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 31

Yep. I had to skip about 60%. Plot points or no, some of this is just a bit too much for me, and I love raunchy BDSM fics, so maybe consent is the issue. I’m less invested in characters than I would be if I hadn’t had to skip through, and I mean this kindly. I’ll go read the revised edition but I feel skittish now. I’m pretty sure Carlisle is the boss by now but that’s only based on my skimming. Thanks for the time to write this. It’s very well written, the content is rough to find a balance in I’m sure. Keep plugging away!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2019 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 31

this is to awfull to read

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 31

Poor Bella.  I hope they find her soon 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 31

Thank you for the update..poor Bella..I hope they find her soon although I don't  think she'll ever recover......I know I wouldn't ....I hope Vicky gets to leave and meet up with the creep..I want them to find Bella soon and Esme needs to take her place.,but then again maybe Esme is into this shit and it wouldn't fase her.....I wonder why Esme hates Bella so much..until you post again

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 31

I really hope they find Bella soon. No one deserves to b put thru what she has been. 

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2019 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 31

Why are you putting her through all this abuse? GET IT OVER WITH PLEASE! Have Bitchme AND Angela charged with Human trafficking, kidnapping as well as accessories to rape. They DESERVE NOTHING!

Bella is going to have a LONG road to recovery and most likely will not want ANYTHING to do with Edward or the rest of the Cullens for years since it was because of the shit Esme pulled since she never accepted Edward's choice of wife.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2019 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 30

I wrote a long meaningful review and then my browser restarted. So... well I'm glad you're back and that this story is once again updating. I appreciate that you'll be posting two verisons of what's happening with Bella. And I'm excited to see this through to the end. I'm really hoping that Bella doesn't go through too much worse and that it's not anyone I'm suspecting. See you in a week! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2019 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 30

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 29

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2019 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 29

Can you hurry up and save her and throw Whorme and her little whore assistant Angela into hell? Please and thank you. Whorme needs to be arrested for human trafficing, soluicitation of rape, conspiracy, and kidnapping.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 28

Ha! gotta love charlie in your story.

i realize bella was traumatized, devastated to think edward was

cheating on her but she was an idiot. but i guess she is suffering for

her moronic behavior and maybe edward will forgive her...not sure.

but definitely, i would want angela to get some prison time she deserves...

J does seem sincerely remorseful for his act. hopefully, he helps finding bella, 

testifies but not get any prison time.

esme is definitely insane and gets her deserved prison time.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 28

Omg finally going back to Bella, I've been up in knots waiting to know if she's okay... well you know what I mean right? I love the whole squad kicking it into gear for her, and it not being an outtake, but I've been so anxious. Great story!

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 27

All I'm thinking is god bless it's not Jasper. I wonder how we'll find Victoria, and who she's so scared of? Caius? Who's the person that met and targeted Bella though? It could very well be Caius still, as a friend of Carlisle via a function, and thus keeping Esme's ties in this just as strong. I just don't want anything ...more to happen to Bella. Being convinced to cheat (though blame still rests on her for doing so), getting kidnapped, and then being sexually assaulted is enough... any more than that well, let's just say a person is already hard pressed to recover from all of that and it would take awhile for them to do so. 

Anyways, I'm glad you're back! This story is so well written that I'm enjoying it despite the amount of anxiety it gives me. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 27

Seems like J knows nothing abou this girlfiedn Tory. 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wait a minute..... isn't she ..... GAH!!!!!

 

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 27

This made my day seeing this update!  I just love this story but it makes my heart rate go up!  We need to get her back!  Have a great week!

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

I want to throttle her as well!  I’m loving this story!  We need to find Bella fast before something really bad happens to her (not that what she has already experienced isn’t bad). Looking forward to the next chapter!  Have a great week!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

omg thisi s crazy!!!!! Cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

omg thisi s crazy!!!!! Cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 26

Awesome chapter! Glad you’re back!

Reviewer: hallosummer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 25

Just found this story and i m Hooked simply love it Like crime and juicy ones even more. Okay the last one was rape, but I think you need stuff like that for the deeper layers. Looking forward to the next chapter The nice doc. turns out to be a swine. Is he the boss or is it esme?

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 25

T~T my heart breaks... where is my sweet sweet Bella?

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 25

I hope Carlisle knows nothing about this!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was a scrappy thing to Dr to Bella.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 24

T~T Bella...

This is awful and I'm so sad. I mean Esme can't be so vindictive to sell her daughter-in-law even if she didn't think she was good enough for her son. I know some people just don't care about other human life and welbeing regardless of their gender, but I really want to believe Esme isn't that cruel. 

Poor Edward and Co. finding all this out how they are. And Rose didn't know how right she was when she told Bella she'd need to go to therapy, because people who are saved from that sort of industry no matter how long they're there have a long road to recovery... if they ever do recover. I only skim the Bella chapters right now 'cause I just can't bring myself to read them. But I think you're doing pretty well on the emotions and her and Victoria's relationship.

Clearly J (Jasper? ): ) targeted her and if he's the boss well that really doesn't bode well for Bella or Esme or Angela since they've all seen his face ...and this is an open police investigation. Bad people do a lot to keep people quiet. 

All in all, I like this story and I'm anixous for the rest of it. #TeamBella please keep her safe... well as safe as she can be. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 14

I wonder if you attended or ever been near OWU, description of the coffee shop sounds the same. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

I hope she recorded the whole conversation. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 24

Esme is pure evil.  I reallly hope she didn't do something to Angela too.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 24

Esme is evil 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for the update...well done....Finally they know the truth!!! Please find Bella before she is raped!!!...where the Hell is Angela?  dead already?  you think Esme got rid of the loose end?..until you post again.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you for the update..I hope they find Bella soon..this is CRAZY!!!...I wonder if Esme IS a part of this....Does she think her son will still want a relationship wit her after this, knowing she was a part of this?  What was Esme thinking? Does she hate Bella thank much that she would subject her to this cruelity?  what about her son Edward does she care about his well being at all?...I sure hpe they find her soon nobody should be subjected to that with crazy people doing these thing to them for their fun and pleasure...until you post again...Let's hope it's a lead to finding Bella and taking down this scum

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 23

I hope how soon they catch these monsters and get Bella out of there. I really hope Charlie goes on a killing spree and kills them all.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 23

Poor Bella!  I really hope they find her before it gets too much worse for her!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

I am glad Edward is at least talking to let out some of his pent up emotions.  He has to feel so betrayed by his mother.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

 THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE....YEAH WE NEED TO FIND BELLA SOOON!!!..UNTIL YOU UPDATE AGAIN

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 21

j'adore hate de la suite merci

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 21

I can't wait for Angela and Esme to get it from the Cheif, Edward and Rose!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 21

I hope Edward doesn't take Esme's side 

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

I hope Edward believes Rose 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

So anxious for Esme to get it from Edward.  

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

I believe that J person is behind all of this.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

So sad for them both 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 18

I still think Esme is involved 

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

I am betting that it was James who kidnapped Bella and for Vicwhoria to think that even though she wasn't actually raped it was okay because all they did was jack off on her while she was naked is fucking wrong. All this happened because of the monster-in-law from fucking hell. And you skipped the whole part where Rosalie told the cops about Bitchme and her assistant Angela, I was hoping to read that part and that Edward and Charlie watched as well.

I hope that they find Bella soon.... like in the next 2 to 3 chapters and when the arrests come it includes Angela and Esme for blackmail, conspiracy, and also sexual assault.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 17

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow, there is no way this could be pure coincidence that she ends up in some type of forced slavery environment,

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

Well let us hope Bella is not injured.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Bella. I hope she is alright 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love your story can't wait to read more about it 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad we at least know they had something to do with her disappearance.  I am sure either Esme or Angela have to be invovled.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

OMG ! I love your story can't wait to read more ! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

Something tells me Esme might have hired a few more people.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow, what the heck happend to her!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

You must login (register a new account) to review.