Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Evil Deceit
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2018 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 28

Ha! gotta love charlie in your story.

i realize bella was traumatized, devastated to think edward was

cheating on her but she was an idiot. but i guess she is suffering for

her moronic behavior and maybe edward will forgive her...not sure.

but definitely, i would want angela to get some prison time she deserves...

J does seem sincerely remorseful for his act. hopefully, he helps finding bella, 

testifies but not get any prison time.

esme is definitely insane and gets her deserved prison time.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 28

Omg finally going back to Bella, I've been up in knots waiting to know if she's okay... well you know what I mean right? I love the whole squad kicking it into gear for her, and it not being an outtake, but I've been so anxious. Great story!

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 27

All I'm thinking is god bless it's not Jasper. I wonder how we'll find Victoria, and who she's so scared of? Caius? Who's the person that met and targeted Bella though? It could very well be Caius still, as a friend of Carlisle via a function, and thus keeping Esme's ties in this just as strong. I just don't want anything ...more to happen to Bella. Being convinced to cheat (though blame still rests on her for doing so), getting kidnapped, and then being sexually assaulted is enough... any more than that well, let's just say a person is already hard pressed to recover from all of that and it would take awhile for them to do so. 

Anyways, I'm glad you're back! This story is so well written that I'm enjoying it despite the amount of anxiety it gives me. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 27

Seems like J knows nothing abou this girlfiedn Tory. 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 27

Wait a minute..... isn't she ..... GAH!!!!!

 

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 27

This made my day seeing this update!  I just love this story but it makes my heart rate go up!  We need to get her back!  Have a great week!

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: wee scot Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

I want to throttle her as well!  I’m loving this story!  We need to find Bella fast before something really bad happens to her (not that what she has already experienced isn’t bad). Looking forward to the next chapter!  Have a great week!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

omg thisi s crazy!!!!! Cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 26

omg thisi s crazy!!!!! Cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 26

Awesome chapter! Glad you’re back!

Reviewer: hallosummer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 25

Just found this story and i m Hooked simply love it Like crime and juicy ones even more. Okay the last one was rape, but I think you need stuff like that for the deeper layers. Looking forward to the next chapter The nice doc. turns out to be a swine. Is he the boss or is it esme?

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 25

T~T my heart breaks... where is my sweet sweet Bella?

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 25

I hope Carlisle knows nothing about this!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow that was a scrappy thing to Dr to Bella.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 24

T~T Bella...

This is awful and I'm so sad. I mean Esme can't be so vindictive to sell her daughter-in-law even if she didn't think she was good enough for her son. I know some people just don't care about other human life and welbeing regardless of their gender, but I really want to believe Esme isn't that cruel. 

Poor Edward and Co. finding all this out how they are. And Rose didn't know how right she was when she told Bella she'd need to go to therapy, because people who are saved from that sort of industry no matter how long they're there have a long road to recovery... if they ever do recover. I only skim the Bella chapters right now 'cause I just can't bring myself to read them. But I think you're doing pretty well on the emotions and her and Victoria's relationship.

Clearly J (Jasper? ): ) targeted her and if he's the boss well that really doesn't bode well for Bella or Esme or Angela since they've all seen his face ...and this is an open police investigation. Bad people do a lot to keep people quiet. 

All in all, I like this story and I'm anixous for the rest of it. #TeamBella please keep her safe... well as safe as she can be. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 14

I wonder if you attended or ever been near OWU, description of the coffee shop sounds the same. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

I hope she recorded the whole conversation. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 24

Esme is pure evil.  I reallly hope she didn't do something to Angela too.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 24

Esme is evil 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for the update...well done....Finally they know the truth!!! Please find Bella before she is raped!!!...where the Hell is Angela?  dead already?  you think Esme got rid of the loose end?..until you post again.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you for the update..I hope they find Bella soon..this is CRAZY!!!...I wonder if Esme IS a part of this....Does she think her son will still want a relationship wit her after this, knowing she was a part of this?  What was Esme thinking? Does she hate Bella thank much that she would subject her to this cruelity?  what about her son Edward does she care about his well being at all?...I sure hpe they find her soon nobody should be subjected to that with crazy people doing these thing to them for their fun and pleasure...until you post again...Let's hope it's a lead to finding Bella and taking down this scum

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 23

I hope how soon they catch these monsters and get Bella out of there. I really hope Charlie goes on a killing spree and kills them all.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 23

Poor Bella!  I really hope they find her before it gets too much worse for her!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 22

I am glad Edward is at least talking to let out some of his pent up emotions.  He has to feel so betrayed by his mother.  

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

 THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE....YEAH WE NEED TO FIND BELLA SOOON!!!..UNTIL YOU UPDATE AGAIN

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 21

j'adore hate de la suite merci

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 21

I can't wait for Angela and Esme to get it from the Cheif, Edward and Rose!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 21

I hope Edward doesn't take Esme's side 

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

I hope Edward believes Rose 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 20

So anxious for Esme to get it from Edward.  

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

I believe that J person is behind all of this.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 19

So sad for them both 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 18

I still think Esme is involved 

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 17

I am betting that it was James who kidnapped Bella and for Vicwhoria to think that even though she wasn't actually raped it was okay because all they did was jack off on her while she was naked is fucking wrong. All this happened because of the monster-in-law from fucking hell. And you skipped the whole part where Rosalie told the cops about Bitchme and her assistant Angela, I was hoping to read that part and that Edward and Charlie watched as well.

I hope that they find Bella soon.... like in the next 2 to 3 chapters and when the arrests come it includes Angela and Esme for blackmail, conspiracy, and also sexual assault.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 17

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

Wow, there is no way this could be pure coincidence that she ends up in some type of forced slavery environment,

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

Well let us hope Bella is not injured.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Bella. I hope she is alright 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love your story can't wait to read more about it 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 15

Glad we at least know they had something to do with her disappearance.  I am sure either Esme or Angela have to be invovled.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

OMG ! I love your story can't wait to read more ! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 14

Something tells me Esme might have hired a few more people.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow, what the heck happend to her!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 13

thank you for the update...well done..thank god Rosa got there and told Emmett what transpired...I'm happy he believs Rose...I hope the lead at the bakery pans out..They need to find that BITCH Angela...until you post again

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

Enjoying the story, but can't imagine why she's gone unless it's Angela because she let her know she wasn't giving up.

I read where you told a reviewer that everyone will get their just rewards.  I hope this includes Bella.  What she did was just wrong even though she was hurt emotionally.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 11

:) 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

new reader to your story...I can't believe Esme, or Angela, I can't wait for the truth to ht the fan.....until you post again



Author's Response:

Thanks for finding this story, reading and reviewing! There needs to be some serious shizzle hitting the fan, no doubt. I think everyone will get their just rewards,it will just take awhile.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 10

I hope she is alright 



Author's Response:

Fingers crossed...but I think she's got some rough waters ahead.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 10

I hope it is Bella.



Author's Response:

Wouldn't it be awesome if it was?? 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loving this. I hope this is part of Bella's plan and nothing has happened to her 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 7

I really hope Edward doesn't turn on Bella, but i just don't see how that won't happen. I really hate that they have been manipulated like this. Please Edward, believe her when she opens up!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

I seriously hope the Bella is out figuring out how to open a can of "kiss ass" on Angela and Esme!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

She needs to tell him before he ;leave the hpuse

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

You go girl.....but your next stop should be Edward so you get the jump on Esme!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG !! For the love of CHrist, let these manipulative f'ers get what they deserve! Poor Bella. 



Author's Response:

I know, right???!!? We may be saying 'Poor Bella' a few more times before we're done, though. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

I hope she puts Angela in her place bit time!



Author's Response:

She sure deserves it. That confrontation is up next. Thanks for reading!

You must login (register a new account) to review.