Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Scream Queen
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 41: Epilogue

This was a really good story! I don’t know why there aren’t more reviews, but I enjoyed it immensely. Great job!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 41: Epilogue

Loved it. Great ending.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 38: Goodbye Horses

I'm the strong Bella is coming out. I had a feeling about Martin and how things were missing.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 34: Bad News

How scary! They need to keep moving from hotel to hotel. They also need to change cell phones in case he has a tracer on them. I am so glad they expressed their love for each other. It will only make them stronger.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 33: Confessions

This guy knows too much. How did he get into Edward's place. I know he has to have security. He needs to add camaras if he doesn't have them already. He should because he lives in Los Angelos. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 41: Epilogue

:) loved this story.  Great twist at the end 

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 41: Epilogue

What?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 41: Epilogue

Loved it 

Reviewer: BellaSC23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 39: What a Wonderful World

Omg!!!! I’m still on the edge of my seat!!!! I hope somehow, they can contact Edward. I’m looking forward to the next updates.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 39: What a Wonderful World

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 39: What a Wonderful World

Oh wow

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 38: Goodbye Horses

Oh my

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 39: What a Wonderful World

:) :) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 30: Possible Justice

Sorry to hear of your loss. Thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

.I like your story. Keep writing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 37: Hearing Damage

I hope Edward finds her soon 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 36: Hungry Eyes

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 36: Hungry Eyes

OMFG who is it the only person that keeps on coming to my mind is Emmett but he would not have soft hands so I know it is not him WHO IS IT!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 35: I'll Be Watching You

She is losing her shit who could blame her

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 34: Bad News

She is not to blame for the freak killing somebody he is crazy

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 33: Confessions

They are both scared OMG

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 32: Beginning of the End

OH SHIT

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 31: Familiar Faces

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 30: Possible Justice

::))

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 36: Hungry Eyes

HOLY SHIT!!! HOW the hell did that even happen???

 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 34: Bad News

I wish they would finally catch the stalker.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 34: Bad News

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 33: Confessions

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 32: Beginning of the End

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 31: Familiar Faces

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 30: Possible Justice

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 29: Night In Part II

OH sweet relise for both of them

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 28: Night In

He is so sweet.  Things are going to good right now shit is about to hit the fan agian???

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 27: Reconnecting

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 26: Opening Up

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 25: Even Closer

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 24: Every Breath You Take

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 23: We're Alone Now

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 22: Closer

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 21: Feeling Safe

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 19: Safe and Sound

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 18: Someone You Won't Lose

::))

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 17: Dead Ends

She thinks she is causeing Edward problems

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 16: Waking Up

He is there for her now

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 15: American Girl

She will be OK Edward knows how close he came to never seeing her again

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 14: Face Off

Kills me each time I read it this is the second time.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 13: A Hard Pill to Swallow

Just catching up on stars

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 29: Night In Part II

This was a cute chapter. I love that he painted her fingernails.  That was so sweet.  Loved the lemon at the end. Is there any news on her stalker? I hope they catch him soon. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 29: Night In Part II

I love love this chapter so cute and and perfect!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 29: Night In Part II

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 29: Night In Part II

Keep writing

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 29: Night In Part II

Glad they are finally becoming more than friends. Hope how soon they find her attacker.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 28: Night In

I'm so glad edward figured out a way to romance her. He could leave love notes around the house for her.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 28: Night In

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 27: Reconnecting

Now it's should be snuggle tume for edward & bella. ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 27: Reconnecting

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 26: Opening Up

PLEEEEEASE do an EPOV for this chapter too!! I'm soooo happy they finally kissed!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 26: Opening Up

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 25: Even Closer

I wonder how she will show him???? I'll be glad when she's not in so much pain.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 25: Even Closer

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 24: Every Breath You Take

I hope it's the chapter where she asks him to hold her & he has to give her a bath. I never thought this song was spooky until you used it in this chapter.  I'll never hear it any other way now. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 23: We're Alone Now

I was worried this song was going to have something to do with the stalker.  So glad it was moreabout her & edward.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 22: Closer

Edward wanted to hold her just as bad as bella wanted him too. Now how is it going to be when he wakes up?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 21: Feeling Safe

I can only imagine edward's thoughts throughout all this.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 24: Every Breath You Take

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 23: We're Alone Now

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 22: Closer

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 21: Feeling Safe

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

I hope Bella will give a chance.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

This song is one of my all time favorites. I can't not listen to it when it's on the radio. As u can see in that last sentence with my double negative, i'm not an english major. ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 19: Safe and Sound

For some reason i'm able to go back and leave double reviews so i'm going to. Perfect song for this chapter!!  I'm looking forward to lots of updates!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: Someone You Won't Lose

I guess she forgot about stabbing him because he would have a scar on his face.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 17: Dead Ends

I have never watched the shining. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 16: Waking Up

Did she forget to tell them she stabbed him with the key in the face?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 15: American Girl

I love that he told them he was her brother! Silence of the lamb & the sequals are my favorite!  I love them bc when i say to my husband in the hannibel lector voice any line where he says clarese it spooks him.  He does not like horror films.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 14: Face Off

The wrappers in the cliset are so spooky. He has had to of touched her while she was sleeping. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 13: A Hard Pill to Swallow

So who was that blonde in the bar? Was she edward's new actress?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 12: I'll Be Seeing You

Going to a therapist & not talking is the biggest waste of money. As much as she says his eyes are piercing it makes me wonder if she does know who the stalker is but has blocked his face. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 11 Moving On

I have always wondered how dads see their daughters in nude films.  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 10: Letting Go

What was edward doing when he didn't answer his phone. Grrr! I'm glad their final night was like this with lotsof lemons!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 9: We've Only Just Begun

Edward is good at what he does but bella doesn't realize he plays these reporters like a fiddle.  I would have loved to see bella interviewed by a man who flirted with her in front of edward just so he had a taste of his own medicine! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 8: Life on Mars

To go from being a dick in the airport then possessive of her in the bar. He's giving me whiplash!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 7: Facing Reality

I think edward was kind of a dick in the airport.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 6: Last Day on Set

I was so excited when he hugged her in front of everyone.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 5: Night Out

Anytime you can have an EPOV it's always a perfect decision!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 4: His Eyes

I wonder if it was edward's fantasy to have sex in part of a horror scene.  I could see that on his bucket list.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 3: First Bite

I did not know that fun horror fact. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 2: Psycho Killer

I also wondered if it bothered him other people seeing her naked? He already considers her his property.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 1: A Bad Beginning

This is probably close to every wanna be actresses dream come true!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:42 PM Title: Prologue

This was actually really scary!! I hate where the bad guy chases u. And i wanted to scream at her put your arm back inside the car & crash thru the barrier. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

This is going to be my new favorite addiction.  I'm going back and reviewing all the chapters. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 19: Safe and Sound

I love he had thought of all these things to buy her. I'm looking forward to them snuggling!! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 18: Someone You Won't Lose

I wish they would both just talk about how they feel. Edward is 30 but with dumb guy emotions & then bella is young. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 6:33 PM Title: Prologue

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 20: Time after Time

Love your story can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 19: Safe and Sound

The Police song quote at the beginning is ominous.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 19: Safe and Sound

:) 

You must login (register a new account) to review.