Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TigerBoo2U Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 3:27 PM Title: Epilogue

Brilliant and completely immersive story. Like nothing I've read on here, the ending was genius and while I'd figured out who the endless was you still managed to surprise me with more of their true nature. Well thought out and excellent pace made for a real adventure that I know I'm going to revisit over and over.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 11:45 PM Title: Epilogue

Oh my gosh! It's over. I don't know what to say. It's been a fantastic ride, and again it doesn't matter to me where the inspiration for this story came from, it was your storytelling ability that made this all come together so well in a readable format and you should pat yourself onnthe back for a job fantastically done.

I saw your question about what could've been taken out, and honestly that's extremely hard to say. Everything you put in lent to something else, be it foreshadowing, world building, or some form of necessary development. Even things in the very beginning chapters have connections til the very end. This story never felt drawn out or exasperating, the pacing was great so if you changed anything it might make things confusing or skew the balance.

This was extremely enjoyable, and I'm glad that I could help you in my own small way, I'd happily lend my support a thousand more times! Although this adventure has come to an end I look forward to the next. May you be blessed with many plot bunnies and sources of inspiration. 

xo T



Author's Response:

You have an ability to make me blush! Your praise is very welcome as it's not often readers really put into words how a story makes them feel! Your kind reviews always make me smile, so thank you for that!

You always brighten my day

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 8:49 AM Title: Epilogue

great story



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-D

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 9:41 PM Title: Epilogue

Awe, shucks, it t'wernt nothin. Thanks for the shout out. Reading was the easy part. Getting caught up in the mayhem along with these characters was the exciting part. You did all the hard work of weaving them throughout this intriguing storyline.
It was a great ride.
Looking forward to more of your creative writing.

Author's Response:

I appreciate your support so much, and not only on this story! It's readers like yourself that keep writers going, and that's why you deserve a shout out :-D

Thank you for sticking around through it all!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 8:55 PM Title: Epilogue

Man I am so sad it’s over but I really loved it thank you



Author's Response:

I'm sad to let it go, too. It's been a very wild ride for me as well, and it feels rather empty now that I don't have it, but we must all move on, I guess! Lol

Thank you for your support!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 8:11 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story.  Going to miss it 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 6:39 PM Title: Epilogue

Cute, sweet, satisfying, romantic ending.  Congratulations on finishing your wonderful story.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 6:39 PM Title: Epilogue

Cute, sweet, satisfying, romantic ending.  Congratulations on finishing your wonderful story.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 6:39 PM Title: Epilogue

Cute, sweet, satisfying, romantic ending.  Congratulations on finishing your wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am HEA to the core, so for me it couldn't end in any other way ;-)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 44

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 44

I'm not sure a simpler way to tell this story would have worked. Each character filled in a necessary piece of the puzzle. Maybe leaving out the anarchists but they helped with the time travel aspect. Yes, this was a wild ride, but a fun journey none the less.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 44

I'm not sure a simpler way to tell this story would have worked. Each character filled in a necessary piece of the puzzle. Maybe leaving out the anarchists but they helped with the time travel aspect. Yes, this was a wild ride, but a fun journey none the less.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 43

I think She should choose option 3...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 43

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 43

Oh my freaking goodness what will she choose I know the last one is the right one but I want her to keep all her friends but damn I don’t know 

i loved it

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2018 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 43

All three options call for the destruction of something Bella holds dear. Her existence may be of short duration but she has had a huge impact on everything surrounding her.
If she is part sentient being from Kaanu, what is keeping him from recreating her after the earth is fully restored? Sending her back to earth to as she is known now be with her friends?

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 42

nice update

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 42

Oh my goodness first it’s sweet and romantic than bam the end of the world now how will they stop him

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 42

So the endless has perished. Does that mean Edward is alone, or the endless out lived them all? Her efforts were futile in the long run.
Is Bella Carlisle's daughter? Is that why her memories from a time prior to the island have faded?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 42

:) 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 41

nice update

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 41

Cullen is always one step ahead of them.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 41

Great chapter.  I am glad that Jane is dead.   I can't wait for Carlisle's end.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 41

Nice. (:

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 41

I loved it but how will they find the missing piece and get the heart back 

 

I totally thank it was a wedding heheheheh

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 41

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 40

Hello I have been reading this story every chance I get I love it please update fast I need to know what is next

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 40

nice update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 40

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 40

(:

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 40

(:

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 40

Will Edward make Bella some kind of ring?
Will Jazz be okay eventually?
That battle scene with Cetus was awesome.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 39

nice story so far.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 39

Three heads against my tiny army of brave babes doesn't seem fair. What if they just let him eat the other half? I mean it would accomplish the same thing and they wouldn't have to try to kill Cetus. Also I'm glad that the issues each individual has faced and kept with them all this time is working themselves out. Although I will say that I'm with Edward, Bella not being presemt in the courtroom makes me think that their future doesn't align, and I have a few theories as to why it wouldn't... As always, I'm looking forward to reading more of this crazy tale. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 39

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2018 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 38

What a wild ride. So Bella being thrown into time and space is messing with the time space continuum... meaing that Endless Bella must've been impacted by this? Butat least the whole gang made it through, and although Bella seems to be the glue of the group, their bonds should be strong enough by now to get through all this.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 38

My head is swimming with all the shifting rifts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 38

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 37

Hm. Cool. Thanks, looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 37

The Endless knows what does and doesn't seem to work, so why are the Catalysts still going through the same actions? What is different from the 2000+ times before?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 37

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 36

Awe man! I'm all caught up!!!! I'm loving every update!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 36

The amount of cliffhangers is enough to cause cardiac arrest. Solid chapter, and I didn't think Rose was dead, I still remember the cave with old Bella. Is that who's walking towards us?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 36

Almost all together again.
The verdict on James is still out.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 36

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm livingall the mystery!!!!!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 4

I would trust him!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad I waited so long to start reading.... I'm so intrigued!!!!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 35

(:

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) Congratulations 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 35

The only way Alistair can redeem himself is by taking down his father.
Is Rosalie somehow stuck in Cullen's web working on the computer programming?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 34

Could things possibly be looking up the the Catalysts?

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 34

Doesn't matter what verison of Victoria it is (though I believe it's an equally married mixture of them both in there) as long as it's Victoria! And she still has to be alive for the cave thing to have worked, so I'm betting on myself with this one.

Another great chapter, thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 33

This story is so fun. I'm only worried for Tanya at this point. We know Victoria is alive, maybe her and the Island Spirit are just going to turn into the ultimate power couple... literally. The only thing that would be cool is if Emmett wound up befriending a dino. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 33

As a hand slowly creeps up in the back corner, I timidly ask, "'Ma'am, I'm not sure I know who The Endless is ?" I strongly think that Bella was right when The Endless can change to whoever you are. I'm not sure though, at all. Such supernatural/adventure I have never read. I read the chapters voraciously as soon as I see a chapter has been added. 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 33

As a hand slowly creeps up in the back corner, I timidly ask, "'Ma'am, I'm not sure I know who The Endless is ?" I strongly think that Bella was right when The Endless can change to whoever you are. I'm not sure though, at all. Such supernatural/adventure I have never read. I read the chapters voraciously as soon as I see a chapter has been added. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 33

The intrigue continues.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 33

As a hand slowly creeps up in the back corner, I timidly ask, "'Ma'am, I'm not sure I know who The Endless is ?" I strongly think that Bella was right when The Endless can change to whoever you are. I'm not sure though, at all. Such supernatural/adventure I have never read. I read the chapters voraciously as soon as I see a chapter has been added. 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 33

As a hand slowly creeps up in the back corner, I timidly ask, "'Ma'am, I'm not sure I know who The Endless is ?" I strongly think that Bella was right when The Endless can change to whoever you are. I'm not sure though, at all. Such supernatural/adventure I have never read. I read the chapters voraciously as soon as I see a chapter has been added. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 32

I knew it! Bella is so boss. I love it. Now we just need to set this weirdass timejump island straight.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 32

Time travel, warped futures, and literal dead ends have shaped this bizarre storyline into a journey of deception. Will the plan inevitably fail?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 32

Time travel, warped futures, and literal dead ends have shaped this bizarre storyline into a journey of deception. Will the plan inevitably fail?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 31

That was action packed!
I'm on pins and needles waiting on the outcome.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 31

That was action packed!
I'm on pins and needles waiting on the outcome.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 31

Hm. So I was right? Knowing the future only changes the when/where/how aka the outcome, not the happening of the event in general. So now I'm interested if this particular split up is what sets the sadder events in motion like Rose, and Edward's events. And since Leah took Alice out that makes her death by Cullen a question if I'm right.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 31

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 30

Cool chapter. I think the story is easy to follow, I just don't know how Bella will change these future glimpses because so far she hasn't even though she's changed the outcome in Victoria's case, Vicky us still going to die eventually when the heart takes over. So what's the point of knowing the future? The only thing I think about is The Endless. Part of me believes that it's Bella actually. She's most likely to be given all that we know currently. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 30

Is there a chance that Alice will turn on the arachnid soldiers? Could she possibly fulfill the earlier vision where she defies Cullen?
Or did I not remember that correctly?
Allister has longed for his father's approval from the beginning and Cullen has used that against him. In the end Carlisle Cullen is Only in it for himself and future glory.
Why would McKenzie still be after Edward? The world is over as he knows it and he is free from the guilt of his traitorous ways.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 30

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2018 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 29

So what chapter was it when they braved the volcano catwalks? Yeah, they were launched into the future that they heard over the comm system. Hopefully they figure that out. It would make sense that this particular future happened due to the choices they've made so far considering that you derived this story from an app called choices and that future paths are based on choices hence the idols' power to display a future outcome. 

Nice chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) Good luck with your audition 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 29

Another idol stuck in the lava?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2018 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 28

Does Bella have any more chances of seeing their future or week links in Cullen's past? Where is Alice?

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 11:57 PM Title: Nominated

Congratulations on your nomination. You totally deserve it!

Reviewer: KarenT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

love love love love this story! Read 20 chapters in 3 days! cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 28

Damn

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 28

Oh hell..... I can't stand Carlisle.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2018 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

But like... you will be whole again Island Heart Spirit, you just gotta stop trying to kill the ones who will help you. Good foreshadowing stuff makes me feel confident in this assessment. Lots of good stuff in this story. This is like a super cool epic fantasy tale. Idk what that app is, but you should put more belief into your storytelling abilities. You have a real talent here.

 

Preview response: Alistair, my dude, y'all left your new friends and immediately almost died, I'd say Iris' tale was 100% part of a trap even if it turns out to be true. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

Don't they have cellphones? You don't need reception to use the built in flashlight

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 27

I hate that Alice got away.   And I still hate Carlisle with a passion.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 27

Still not sure who's side Alice is on. Will she met her end as Bella's vision suggested?
Victoria is an entirely different sort of trouble. She may have to stay behind with the island.
The Yeti creature was interesting.
Edward can't go home.
Why is it Alice's job to protect this group? From what and to what end?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 27

Still not sure who's side Alice is on. Will she met her end as Bella's vision suggested?
Victoria is an entirely different sort of trouble. She may have to stay behind with the island.
The Yeti creature was interesting.
Edward can't go home.
Why is it Alice's job to protect this group? From what and to what end?

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 26

I never did trust Alice.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 26

Bella's suspicions regarding Alice have been confirmed on two occasions. She cannot be trusted. Will she find a way to inform Carlisle of the groups whereabouts? Edward and the gang need to find a way to detained/imprison her. Then make their move.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 26

Bella's suspicions regarding Alice have been confirmed on two occasions. She cannot be trusted. Will she find a way to inform Carlisle of the groups whereabouts? Edward and the gang need to find a way to detained/imprison her. Then make their move.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 26

Poor Leah 

Reviewer: jacso Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2018 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

The people who need to get some answers concerning the passage yard they should come here. When they come here then they have to scrutinize this kind of blog they ought to got some Rotterdam Escort in London. So look for this is awesome and strong after them.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 25

It seems more and more like they can't trust anyone.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 24

Still don't trust Alice and I never will trust Carlisle or any of his machines......

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 23

The time travel back controlled by Bella was really cool.  I wish they found some concrete answers though.    I wonder what the heck is up with Victoria.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too 

You must login (register a new account) to review.