Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 10:53 PM Title: PE: The Sky's The Limit Or Is It?

Surprised they let Edward live.  Glad Carlisle paid for his part.  Kinda feel sorry for Alice a little bit now.  nice that Esme helped her that way.

 

TY for writing and sharing

 



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you enjoyed it, I love doing a complete turnaround occaisionally, Poor Alice xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 10:43 PM Title: PE: Your Sins Will Catch You Out!

oh my  much dirty laundry coming out.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yes if you live that long then there has to be some xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 10:35 PM Title: VP: Trials And Tribulations

woo hoo for Bella!!!   Sucks that Riley is punished for things outside his control and knowledge, but ah well.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

It was more for show than anything xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 10:24 PM Title: VP: Even The Vampire World Is Small

Glad Jasper was there to help her and demetri



Author's Response:

Thanks,

That's the thing with gifts they can be dangerous too xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 10:09 PM Title: VP: Ready Or Not, Here I Come!

Poor Demetri being raped by Heidi. She should have been terminated not banished.  Charlotte is lucky indeed.  Yum   

Wish Spudzmom and Speklez would post those here too.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

I'd be quite happy to be the filling in a Jasper/Peter sandwich lol xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 9:45 PM Title: VP: Jealousy, Jealousy

Lol for the snarky women bugging B and Esme.  Jane is too cute.  



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Yup the green eyed monster is alive and kicking xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 9:33 PM Title: PR: We're Not In Kansas Anymore Toto!

awww for her helping out both Rose and Esme.  She's so sweet.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

She's happy when everyone else is happy xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 9:24 PM Title: PR: I Always Wanted To Do Europe

Poor Esme.  Hope she'll be ok.  Maybe she'll be able to find a proper mate.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He allowed them to treat her like a maid xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 8:48 PM Title: PR: Best Laid Plans

awww for Rose finding her mate and E and V getting along so well.  ROFL for the finger races.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 that was my all time favourite Emmett party piece xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 8:20 PM Title: PR: When Did Paradis Become So Popular?

OMG  Laughing hard at B taking down the Cullens that way.  I like the way you are portraying Rose and Em.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

They are just bystanders to the chaos that is the Cullen family xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 7:59 PM Title: PL: Worming Herself In & Him Out

Love B & V being successful together.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

 with endless time anything is possible I would assume xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 7:47 PM Title: PL: What, Don't You Miss Me, Daddy Phil?

Love how the girls are playing this.  Phil is def going off the deep end.  LOL



Author's Response:

Thanks,

He deserves it and more xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 7:36 PM Title: PL: Friends Come In All Shapes

Loving her internal monologue.  Funny stuff. Aww for her saving Victoria.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

She deserves to not always be the baddie xx

Alexis

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 7:30 PM Title: PL: How Did I get Like This?

Interesting start.  Can't wait to see where is goes.  The amnesia thing sucks.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

just injecting a little humour into this one xx

Alexis

Reviewer: magmom1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 11:49 PM Title: PE: The Sky's The Limit Or Is It?

that was certainly different but interesting. I did wonder though, id they ever give Edward back his tongue.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you enjoyed it,

yeah, once he was locked up xx

Alexis

Reviewer: magmom1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 5:33 PM Title: PR: When Did Paradis Become So Popular?

I was trying to decide if I liked it but now and especially this last chapter., I can't stop reading. SWo back to it.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

Glad you decided to give it a go xx

Alexis

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 1:06 AM Title: PE: Your Sins Will Catch You Out!

Holy Smokes Batman Carlisle her biological father. Well no wonder he has been so easy on her.



Author's Response:

Thanks,

a bit of parental guilt xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 10:32 PM Title: PR: I Always Wanted To Do Europe

OMG, I love this story!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, so glad you're liking this little piece of fun xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 11:19 PM Title: PL: Worming Herself In & Him Out

I love it, My sparkly a*s.   Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks, so glad you're enjoying it so far xx

Alexis

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 1:43 AM Title: PL: How Did I get Like This?

Looking forward to reading the next post

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 1:43 AM Title: PL: How Did I get Like This?

Looking forward to reading the next post



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you're liking it so far xx

Alexis

You must login (register a new account) to review.