Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Brand New Change
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 40

Thanks! I am so glad they got their happy ending. Will the outtakes be a continuation of this story?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2018 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 25

Okay, I’m enjoying their journey. The places they visit and especially the food. I wish I had a Fred! I love a gay Jake. I just do. But I am curious how my sweet duo is going to earn that NC-17 rating. I respect the no sex thing but I can’t believe no on curses. Like I said curious...

Lately I’ve read so much angst, crime and drama that this is perfect for chill holiday reading. Thank you.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 40

GREAT STORY CHEERS

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 40

What a wonderful surprise. Thanks for sharing this story.

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 40

Thanks so much for such a great story.  I am so happy for them and would love to hear more from them when ever.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 40

Sweet Ending.  Thank you for sharing with us all.

 

ty

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2018 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 40

So sweet.....   I really enjoyed your story.   :)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2018 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 40

Amazing! Love this story it was so sweet and perfect!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 40

:) loved this 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2018 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

reminds me of Hollywood from Mannequin

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 39

Awww on the new job and the house plans

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 39

Life is sweet I am loving the fluff thanks so much.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 39

I'm happy for the 4 of them.   That poor baby that has a skank as a mother would be better off with anyone else.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 39

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 39

Seems like their life is coming together.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2018 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 39

They are such a cute family.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 39

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2018 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 38

I'm a little skeptical of some of their neighbors. I kinda hope Bella gets pregnant sooner rather than later in a way.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 38

They are too cute. Even when Bella is pregnant, she can still go to college. After the baby she can go online for a while. Starting a family will not stop her from careet goals and she will have a wonderful family to love.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 38

Sounds like a great way to meet the neighbors.  Hope Jane will be ok.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 38

It's kind of sad that they are wanting to be pregnant so soon.  I would think most couples would want SOME time alone first.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 38

I hope Jane will make friends that will help all

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 38

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 38

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 37

THey are sooo cute omg! This story makes me so happy while I am dealling with all the stress I am. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved the chapter and their cuteness.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 37

A little Buzz lightyear love it. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 36

I love the fluff

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 35

they are perfect

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 37

Esme and Carlisle are the best. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 37

Glad to see them settling into married life.

Sherry

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 37

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 37

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 37

Sweet chapter.   Esme really went above and beyond, huh?

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 36

Love! Love!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 36

The time jump to San Francisco will be great. We all know what is going to continue to happen in Vegas. They are so cute and I know I am weird but I like see them happy in normal life situations. Really seeing them  starting their life together as a couple. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh, a time jump could be interesting. I'm enjoying how slow and sweet they are taking things. I really can't wait for them to get back and in school though. I don't think we've saw the last of Tanya yet. I keep expecting her to pop up anytime.

Sherry

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 36

Thanks!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 36

I love how these two are soo sweet together! Love the chapter

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 36

I love that they are having a sweet, romantic, sexy, drama free honeymoon.   I definitely need some more angst free stories like this one.  :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 36

Ain't nothing wrong with a jury story. Nice break too the agnstville in too many stories 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 35

Sweet first time for them

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 34

Sweet gifts. Wonderful they get to stay and enjoy things while e&e get their house set up

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 34

Sweet gifts. Wonderful they get to stay and enjoy things while e&e get their house set up

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 33

OMG Jake is just too much. Love it. Awww for Fred walking her down the aisle

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 32

Nice that they can make all this happen for her

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

Love that Esme and everyone else didn't entertain that nonsense for one second. Woo hoo a wedding

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 30

I knew that skank would show up and start something.  Ugh I soooo love jake

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 29

Awww.... I know I keep saying that alot. Sweet time with her and Esme. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 28

Awww sweet little proposal. Doesn't have to be elaborate to be special. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 27

Esme is a shopping whirlwind. Lol. Dress sounds awesome. I'm thinking skankya will show at the gala in something totally inappropriate 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMG I'm dying laughing about Jakey  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 25

She is taking really good care of him. So sweet 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 24

Awww Esme is too sweet.  Giggling at uncle willie

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

Ack poor e bring sick. Smart girl calling his parents. Wonder if skankya will show up at the hospital

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 22

Awww sweet date night he planned

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh that spacsounds awesome.  I skipped waxing and went the laser route. Love it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Love the spa day. I need a massage soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Disney is so much fun. My daughter says she's too old now. Pfft

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

Sounds like they had an awesome day. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

She is so sweet taking care of Fred too.  They are adorable

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

Awww for first kiss

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well the pool thing sounded awesome till the near drowning.  Lol.  You are making me hungry with all the food talk

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ugh she is such a skank.  Glad the Manager did the right thing 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh yeah.  I bet she arranged it somehow.... Like a blowjob or something.   Glad b&e came to an arrangement

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 12

Why does it scare me that Edward didn't get to meet the roommate..... 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 11

Would have been more surprised if it was In  her building.  I'm taking my kids to Knotts berry I  a few weeks. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 10

That animal park sounds awesome. Glad they are taking time to enjoy their trip

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

Yup def didn't see that coming... But I like it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 8

Like that she feels confident enough to stand up for herself to Marcus 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

Glad they decided to take the trip together. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

Sounds like they both don't want it to end. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Awww they are too cute together already. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 4

Awww they are too cute already 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

Lol for mr soft jeans. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sounds like she's have a really nice trip so far.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good start. I like that she is taking some time to see some of the country on her way

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 36

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 35

They are too cute. They are perfect for each other.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 35

Gotta love how caring Edward treats Bella.

Sherry

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 35

I love their first time it was perfrect. I love this story. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 35

It must be difficult to write virgin sex scenes.  You did really well tbough.   I would like to read some more about them not as virgins though.   Can't wait.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 

Reviewer: twlightfan1228 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 34

a very good story, I really like Jake in the story. keep up the good work and can't wait to read more

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 34

What a night and it will only get better. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 34

This should be a time to remember

Sherry

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 34

The wedding gifts were truly heartfelt and spectacular.    I don't envy you writing first time sex.   Just please don't get hung up on talking about Bella' s 'barrier'.  Ugh...... in fact don't even mention that.  We know they are both virgins.   LOL 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thanks!

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 33

I am happy that you want a drama free story. Maybe we can see a little of the honeymoon, then the demise of Tanya (briefly). Perhaps take us through the remainder of their year at school, allowing her to become pregnant at the end?

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 33

They did it!!!

How about a jump in time after a quick honeymoon with them getting their degrees and starting a family.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 33

I love this sweet couple. We need to see how they handle the stress of real life. I'm sure the shrew will come back to feel havic. They have school and work.They have so much ahead of them especially sex, love, and babies.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 33

I normally don't like wedding chapters of stories, because there are always other people bossing Edward and Bella around, telling them what they have to do, and not letting them see each other before the wedding.

However, I liked the wedding you wrote.  It was simple like your characters, what THEY wanted and really sweet.

You must login (register a new account) to review.