Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Brand New Change
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2018 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 40

This is absolutely fantastic and I am so glad to have stumbled onto it!!! I can't wit for the outtakes!! :D

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

YEAH!!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 13

I FRIGGEN KNEW NOTHING GOOD WOULD COME FROM HIM NOT ASKING ABOUT THE OTHER PERSON!!!! O.O Hopefully his parents can work something out even though he signed a lease. I am so happy with the way that he and Bella have worked out a good plan! I love this! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2018 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love this. The only thing that concerns me is that he had no questions about the roommate...I would want to know a bit about the other person I was going to live with. o.O

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2018 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 40

I loved this sweet couple. I will miss them.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 40

Thanks! I am so glad they got their happy ending. Will the outtakes be a continuation of this story?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2018 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 25

Okay, I’m enjoying their journey. The places they visit and especially the food. I wish I had a Fred! I love a gay Jake. I just do. But I am curious how my sweet duo is going to earn that NC-17 rating. I respect the no sex thing but I can’t believe no on curses. Like I said curious...

Lately I’ve read so much angst, crime and drama that this is perfect for chill holiday reading. Thank you.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2018 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 40

GREAT STORY CHEERS

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 40

What a wonderful surprise. Thanks for sharing this story.

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2018 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 40

Thanks so much for such a great story.  I am so happy for them and would love to hear more from them when ever.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 40

Sweet Ending.  Thank you for sharing with us all.

 

ty

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2018 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 40

So sweet.....   I really enjoyed your story.   :)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2018 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 40

Amazing! Love this story it was so sweet and perfect!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 40

:) loved this 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2018 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 26

reminds me of Hollywood from Mannequin

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2018 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 39

Awww on the new job and the house plans

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 39

Life is sweet I am loving the fluff thanks so much.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 39

I'm happy for the 4 of them.   That poor baby that has a skank as a mother would be better off with anyone else.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 39

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2018 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 39

Seems like their life is coming together.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2018 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 39

They are such a cute family.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 39

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2018 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 38

I'm a little skeptical of some of their neighbors. I kinda hope Bella gets pregnant sooner rather than later in a way.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2018 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 38

They are too cute. Even when Bella is pregnant, she can still go to college. After the baby she can go online for a while. Starting a family will not stop her from careet goals and she will have a wonderful family to love.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2018 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 38

Sounds like a great way to meet the neighbors.  Hope Jane will be ok.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 38

It's kind of sad that they are wanting to be pregnant so soon.  I would think most couples would want SOME time alone first.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 8:14 AM Title: Chapter 38

I hope Jane will make friends that will help all

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2018 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 38

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2018 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 38

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 37

THey are sooo cute omg! This story makes me so happy while I am dealling with all the stress I am. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved the chapter and their cuteness.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 37

A little Buzz lightyear love it. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 36

I love the fluff

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 35

they are perfect

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 37

Esme and Carlisle are the best. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2018 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 37

Glad to see them settling into married life.

Sherry

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 37

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 37

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 37

Sweet chapter.   Esme really went above and beyond, huh?

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 36

Love! Love!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 36

The time jump to San Francisco will be great. We all know what is going to continue to happen in Vegas. They are so cute and I know I am weird but I like see them happy in normal life situations. Really seeing them  starting their life together as a couple. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh, a time jump could be interesting. I'm enjoying how slow and sweet they are taking things. I really can't wait for them to get back and in school though. I don't think we've saw the last of Tanya yet. I keep expecting her to pop up anytime.

Sherry

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 36

Thanks!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2018 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 36

I love how these two are soo sweet together! Love the chapter

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 36

I love that they are having a sweet, romantic, sexy, drama free honeymoon.   I definitely need some more angst free stories like this one.  :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 36

Ain't nothing wrong with a jury story. Nice break too the agnstville in too many stories 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 35

Sweet first time for them

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 34

Sweet gifts. Wonderful they get to stay and enjoy things while e&e get their house set up

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 34

Sweet gifts. Wonderful they get to stay and enjoy things while e&e get their house set up

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 33

OMG Jake is just too much. Love it. Awww for Fred walking her down the aisle

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 32

Nice that they can make all this happen for her

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

Love that Esme and everyone else didn't entertain that nonsense for one second. Woo hoo a wedding

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 30

I knew that skank would show up and start something.  Ugh I soooo love jake

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 29

Awww.... I know I keep saying that alot. Sweet time with her and Esme. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 28

Awww sweet little proposal. Doesn't have to be elaborate to be special. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 27

Esme is a shopping whirlwind. Lol. Dress sounds awesome. I'm thinking skankya will show at the gala in something totally inappropriate 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMG I'm dying laughing about Jakey  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 25

She is taking really good care of him. So sweet 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 24

Awww Esme is too sweet.  Giggling at uncle willie

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

Ack poor e bring sick. Smart girl calling his parents. Wonder if skankya will show up at the hospital

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 22

Awww sweet date night he planned

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh that spacsounds awesome.  I skipped waxing and went the laser route. Love it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Love the spa day. I need a massage soon

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Disney is so much fun. My daughter says she's too old now. Pfft

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

Sounds like they had an awesome day. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

She is so sweet taking care of Fred too.  They are adorable

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

Awww for first kiss

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

Well the pool thing sounded awesome till the near drowning.  Lol.  You are making me hungry with all the food talk

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ugh she is such a skank.  Glad the Manager did the right thing 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh yeah.  I bet she arranged it somehow.... Like a blowjob or something.   Glad b&e came to an arrangement

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 12

Why does it scare me that Edward didn't get to meet the roommate..... 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 11

Would have been more surprised if it was In  her building.  I'm taking my kids to Knotts berry I  a few weeks. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 10

That animal park sounds awesome. Glad they are taking time to enjoy their trip

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 9

Yup def didn't see that coming... But I like it. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:26 AM Title: Chapter 8

Like that she feels confident enough to stand up for herself to Marcus 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

Glad they decided to take the trip together. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

Sounds like they both don't want it to end. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Awww they are too cute together already. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 4

Awww they are too cute already 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 3

Lol for mr soft jeans. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

Sounds like she's have a really nice trip so far.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good start. I like that she is taking some time to see some of the country on her way

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 36

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 35

They are too cute. They are perfect for each other.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 35

Gotta love how caring Edward treats Bella.

Sherry

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2018 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 35

Thanks!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 35

I love their first time it was perfrect. I love this story. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 35

It must be difficult to write virgin sex scenes.  You did really well tbough.   I would like to read some more about them not as virgins though.   Can't wait.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 

Reviewer: twlightfan1228 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 34

a very good story, I really like Jake in the story. keep up the good work and can't wait to read more

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 34

What a night and it will only get better. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 34

This should be a time to remember

Sherry

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 34

The wedding gifts were truly heartfelt and spectacular.    I don't envy you writing first time sex.   Just please don't get hung up on talking about Bella' s 'barrier'.  Ugh...... in fact don't even mention that.  We know they are both virgins.   LOL 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thanks!

You must login (register a new account) to review.