Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Brand New Change
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 34

This should be a time to remember

Sherry

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 34

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 34

The wedding gifts were truly heartfelt and spectacular.    I don't envy you writing first time sex.   Just please don't get hung up on talking about Bella' s 'barrier'.  Ugh...... in fact don't even mention that.  We know they are both virgins.   LOL 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 33

Thanks!

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 33

I am happy that you want a drama free story. Maybe we can see a little of the honeymoon, then the demise of Tanya (briefly). Perhaps take us through the remainder of their year at school, allowing her to become pregnant at the end?

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 33

They did it!!!

How about a jump in time after a quick honeymoon with them getting their degrees and starting a family.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2018 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 33

I love this sweet couple. We need to see how they handle the stress of real life. I'm sure the shrew will come back to feel havic. They have school and work.They have so much ahead of them especially sex, love, and babies.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 33

I normally don't like wedding chapters of stories, because there are always other people bossing Edward and Bella around, telling them what they have to do, and not letting them see each other before the wedding.

However, I liked the wedding you wrote.  It was simple like your characters, what THEY wanted and really sweet.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 33

Any way you want to go is good with me.  I love a very happy gay Jake he is so much fun lol

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 31

I really don't like Tanya! 

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 30

Uh-oh! I really don't like Tanya and her family!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it! Loved Jake!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it! Bella is an amazing person!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it! I don't like Tanya!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 32

Such a whirlwind.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 32

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 32

Looking forward to reading more.

Sherry

Reviewer: Terass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 32

Everything they're doing for Bella is just so sweet and I think the way that she's handling the tan your situation is very mature

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 32

Sounds so pretty. Love Jake

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 32

I'm just happy they ran off the skanky Tanya.   

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 31

Tanya is such a crazy bitch OMG.  Surprise Bella you are getting married WOW. I have signed the petition that shit is just not right.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2018 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 31

Tanya has lost her ever-loving mind. Moving on to Vegas!!!

Sherry

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2018 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 31

Thanks!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 31

wow Tanya is desperate

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 30

There is no mention of a pregnancy

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 31

I'm glad that they all, as a group, are standing up to Tanya the skank.   ugh.....

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2018 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 31

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 30

Thank God for DNA testing. Eleazer will be surprised that his daughter was slutting around on Edward. Not that he cares, but now he knows the truth. Edward missed a bullet with that twit.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 28

It was so sweet and heartfelt.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 26

Is it weird but I like gay Jake the best.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 21

So good.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 30

I'm can hardly wait for the next chapter. I need more.

Sherry

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 30

please please update soon.....Love this story

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 30

Thanks! I love drama

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 30

Amazing

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 30

I love the story, but how does Tanya think she’s ever going to win Edward over by lying constantly. I really hope he sues her ass, or allows Bella to kick her ass.

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 30

I love the story, but how does Tanya think she’s ever going to win Edward over by lying constantly. I really hope he sues her ass, or allows Bella to kick her ass.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 30

love it, can't wait for more

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 30

OMG Tanya is such a piece of shit and her family to.l  They came to make a scene now they can go.

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2018 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 30

Tanya is a lieing crazy bitch  I Wonder who the baby belongs to thats why she  tried so hard to get edward to sleep with her in the begging.....Please  dont make us wait to long...........

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2018 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 30

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2018 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 30

Edward just has to fess up his virgin status and demand a paternity test if necessary.   Tanya and her dad are both ugh... it seems.

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 29

Can't wait for next update!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 29

Keep on writing

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 29

Yes, please. I think these two need a bit of drama to shake things up a little. I'm thinking Tanya will be a surprise guest. I can't wait to hear/see her reaction when she finds out Edward is engaged. 

Sherry

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 29

Just such a cute couple. Love love it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 29

What a great day so far WOW love it.  Tanya going to show up?

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 29

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 28

Love Esme she is going to make sure everyone knows she has a daughter now lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 27

Esme is a wirl wind shopper Wow

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 28

Thanks!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 28

No time like the present. Tomorrow isn't promised so grasp life before it slips away. Edward done just that.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 27

I loved seeing Esme and Bella bond one on one.

Sherry

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 26

Missing this story Its  so good update soon please..........

 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

I'm curious as to who else the Cullens know that will be at the gala. Any of Edward's exes?

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love it Jakey is amazing there is nothing better than a flaming gay man they are the best ;) 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 26

Bella must feel shocked and like she is in another world with Esme telling everyone that she is her new daughter.

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2018 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 25

Such a great story....Please update soon........

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 25

Cant wait for the next chapter this story is full of love and sweetness..........I love watching them fall in love

 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 25

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

Bella's proving to be really good for Edward, and taking exceptional care of him. I'm looking forward to Esme getting to know Bella a bit more.

Sherry

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 25

I think it perfect for bella, she needs more company. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

You must login (register a new account) to review.