Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Parallel Parenting
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love the futuretakes.

 

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 25

I can always count on you both for an interesting twist in your stories and you never disappoint. This epi was the perfect example of that extra added twist. Thank you again. Hugs. Later...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 1:02 PM Title: Chapter 24

That’s an exciting way to enter the world. That little Kassie is a hoot.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow this is the first time Forks was written as some sort of utopia. I understand Bella’s fear. My family had a similar accident except the driver that hit us on he bridge was in a semi and fell asleep not a crazy chick that can’t take a hint. Getting back in the game takes time.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 20

Yay Mike! Edward’s right he does need a nice girl (not vapid Jessica ). And justice needs to be served to Maggie, her Dad and Angela. And what’s the final word on Buckley. I hope they have a boy. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 19

I like Jakes ritual in the ceremony and what they said to the kids so sweet.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 16

These 6year olds are awfully precocious. Planning a wedding wow. And we know what Maggie and Buckley are playing at although Maggie’s is misguided because Edward will never want her. But Charlotte is after what? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

I’m glad Mike is a good guy but I am not surprised about this Charlotte person. I can’t imagine a court taking those girls. An aunt doesn’t have the same rights as parents and it’s her word only her druggie brother gave her the girls. The drama is good though and it got them to engagement and ‘I love you’s’

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

Okay arrogant enemies so far are...Maggie, Mr. Buckley and mysterious Charlotte. Also I’m still not sure about Mike thinking the girls remind him of someone he knew or the fact that someone was looking into the girls file according to Tia the social worker. If Mr. Buckley is single and wealthy Maggie should go after him and they can be cray, cray together. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 13

What is Maggie using this Charlotte for I wonder? What’s she plotting? Mr. Buckley is in government ? So he’s going to get revenge? Aren’t the Cullen’s crazy powerful in his story. Let’s start doling out some Justice Cullen Style! Hehe I’m glad we are approaching the end of the friends with bene phase. No good comes from that at all.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 12

So Mike and Maggie know to move on. We’ll see *smirk* Also I hope Mike isn’t the bio dad or knew the Bio mom but it sounds like you’re leading us that way based on his comments. Is it?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 11

Okay this arrangement isn’t good for Co-parenting. But at least they fought and worked it out towards resolution. And Rosalie is annoying on a regular but she bugged me here.I dont know why.  And why do these adults need a 6 year old to protect them from cray cray Maggie and gross Mike. Hehe! I agree with the 6 year old you need to tell them NO I’M NOT INTERESTED! Why are Edward and Bella playing nice with these two? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 9

This bet of flirting should be interesting. I hope it doesn’t lead to this fight they seem to be anticipating. Girls are plotting which is cute and Maggie is still stalking which is creeptacular! She is an odd duck that one.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 7

Maggie is surely cray cray. That entire dialogue at the party was odd. She’s got stalker written all over her. The comfy day was sweet.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

Are you sure Cordie is only 6 1/2? ;-D

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great Edward mellowed because hea is more fun when he’s on board. I love the nick name Teddy for Edward. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

Kassie is a handful. And Jessica is a Skankica for sure. Was she saying all of that in front of the kids? Now Edward should want her fired! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 2

That Kassie is a little Emmett! Hehe It’s to bad Edward jumps to conclusions and Bella has the level head. But it’s always enjoyable to watch it unfold. Slimy Mike! I’m with Kassie. She can do better.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2018 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I am so happy you ladies have finished this story. I didn’t want to read it as an WIP because I love your shit so much I always power through fast and joyfully. Anyway, very good start and I’m all in. Side note I love that your subsequently de-fanged and de-clawed Tanya and Jacob respectively. Hehe. Kudos!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2018 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 25

Love love love the ending to this awesome story.  Thank you for sharing it with us . 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 25

Freaking Perfect honestly would love to see these guys more!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 5:34 AM Title: Chapter 25

great epi...

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved the ending! Would have liked an Edward and Bella POV, but great ending nonetheless

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2018 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 25

Thanks for another awesome story.

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2018 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 25

That was great thanks so much for another amazing story.  I will be looking forward for what you do next.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 25

Great ending!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 25

I loved this chapter. Your ending for these two lovely, but oh so different, girls was just perfect. Kassie was always the "tomboy" kind of girl, so it makes sense that she is more physical and loves to play sports. I also love the twist about Johnny/Matt and how that turned out in the end. Cordie's much different destiny also was a very sweet one. You two wrote a wonderfully romantic and relevant to today story. I enjoyed everything about it. Can't wait to see what comes next from your talented pairing. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 25

I really enjoyed the glimse into the future.  Buckley hopefully got arrest and beat up in jail.  mwahaha   

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 25

Awesome end.  Love seeing Matt getting to a better place.  Awesome kids who are awesome adults.

TY for writing and sharing ladies!!!

ty

That attendance thing I totally disagree with....just encourages parents to send their kids to school while sick.  But I digress.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

good. nice wrap-up

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 24

The babies took over the show to cute.  They are an amazing family.  This has been a great story thanks so much.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 24

This family is so cute. They need some fun and happy times without danger and fear.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

nice update

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 24

An exciting chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 24

Cute story

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 24

Freaking amazing story I love it so much.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 24

It’s so great to see the girls becoming individuals independent of each other with their own styles.  I loved Edward and Kassie at the stock exchange!  She’s gonna be a force to be reckoned with when she’s older!   Of course, Bella and Cordie at the theater was great too.  That was so scary when Bella faded out.  I’m so glad the boys are here and everything is okay with them.  I can’t wait to hear how everyone adjusts to having two babies in the house.  I’m a mother of 5 children with my middle daughter sing only 14 months older than my twins making it more like triplets a lot of the time.  It was extremely busy and difficult at times to juggle, but we all survived and my twins will be 18 in June.  Can’t wait to see what life is like for all 6 of them.  I hope you’re able to give us multiple time periods in the Epilogue to see how crazy life is for them all.  It’s sad that this story is ending, but I’m sure there will more great stories to come!  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 24

I'm so glad the boys got here ok. Also glad that Bella is ok. I can imagine how scared Edward was. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 24

It was kind that the cast gave Cordie new tickets.  She was so grown up and helpful when Bella went into labor. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for the update...well done...Kassie on stock exchange..to funny, girl knows her stuff...Cordi getting tickets to see play again and all her signatures, I'm happy for her.  Thank god Edward made it on time for the babies!!!well done...until you post again

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wowsers.  Great chapter.  You had be scared with the passing out.  Was thinking she'd not be able to have any more kids.  

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 24

Whew! That was a close call! Maggie had to cause just one more problem for them, didn't she? I hope that's all and am happy she didn't get to go to a mental hospital. It seems like this story came to an end very quickly and I will miss reading it when it is over. You guys have written another loveable, angsty, happy story. Thanks for all that you give your readers. I, for one, always enjoy them. One more to go, then it's over. Thanks again...

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 23

Keep on writing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 23

I hope they have twin boys that look like Edward. Charlie is a a fine name, but not Renee. I think they need civil charges also.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 19

Awesome

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh my

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 23

ALL CAUGHT UP AGAIN AND BOY THAT WAS SOME CHAPTER!!! THE NEXT CHAPTER CAN'T COME FAST ENOUGH! 

READ YOU SOON  : )

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2018 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved the trip back to Forks and how everyone loved Bella and Kassie. I'm glad Maggie pleaded guilty and they did not have to go through a trail. Loved the reactions of Kassie and Cordie to the babies. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2018 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 23

I’m glad they didn’t have to go through a trial but I hope Maggie gets jail time.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love the town and people they care so much for Bella and Kassie.  I love it the girls each get one lol.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 23

I love this entire chapter so worth the wait :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 23

I didn’t see twins coming.  That’s awesome.  One for each of them.  I have twins and it was nice to have babies to share.  LOL. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 23

Love the trip back home.  Glad she got a chance to say goodbye.  Figures about the trial.  I got stuck on jury duty a bit back and were almost to day 3 and they changed their plea.  Ugh so annoying.

Driving lessons are an awesome idea.  Cant wait for more

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 23

nice update

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks for this new chapter. It left me wondering just exactly what happened with Maggie that she pled guilty. I know what you wrote, but there seems to be more underneath. At least it feels that way to me. Maybe I am imagining it...Time seemed to zoom by in this chapter. I know you are heading to wrap up the story in just a few chapters, so I guess that's why. I'm with Edward in thinking that Maggie certainly did not get a big enough sentence if there is still a possibility she can get a little psych time and then be free again. I was hoping she would get harsher sentencing. We shall see. Thanks for writing this lovely story. There has been some angst, as there is in life, so I'm good with that on a realistic level. I can't imagine anything else coming back to bite them in the ass. They have endured enough. Until next time...I hope you two are well and thriving.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 23

Surprised about the guilty plea. I can't help but wonder if Maggie will escape the facility.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 23

Sooooo, July 20th is not too early fortwins is it?  Just a guess.

Reviewer: Casey565 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story, but it's been almost a month between updates☹️. I remember when a week was hard enough to wait.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love how close this whole family is?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 22

awww the kids singing was really sweet.  The driving lessons sound like a really good idea.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 22

I think this is one of the best chapters.

Sherry

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 22

nice update

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 22

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love the kids singing for her that was the sweetest thing ever.  love this story so much

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

It's so nice to get a chapter of this story. I love it a lot and miss it when the chapters are so far apart. No criticism...I know you guys are doing the best you can and I always appreciate your efforts. I like that your Michael Newton is a nice guy. Too many stories make him not so nice. He needs some love too, sometimes! It hurts to see Bella healing so slowly and being in a lot of pain. Everyone is doing their best to take care of her. She's one lucky woman! I hope you guys are doing well. See you next time!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved everything about this chapter.  I laughed when Bella kept pouting and whining. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

Thank God for Mike. Def a hero.  Glad the girls are mostly ok

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

I would love a Maggie confrontation! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 21

They are all going through hell but they are all alive and well. I want that bitch Maggie to go through hell any kind would be good but make it a lot.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'd like to read Maggie's POV; what she was thinking when she flipped  her switch. Family counseling wouldn't be a bad idea for the Cullen's.

Sherry

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 21

Really good

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 21

Amazing chapter! I hope they dont lose the baby. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 21

nice update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

I’m so glad they have already arrested Maggie.  I wonder what all she has to say about her actions.  More delusions, I’m sure!  I hope that Mike gets a hero’s award for his quick thinking and actions that saved Bella and the girls!  I’m so glad they are all ok.  I live this story.  Can’t wait for more. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

Maggie will never be right in her mi d if she would do that .soon very soon she will meet her end

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 21

I'm glad for Mike that there was video.  And I'm thrilled the police caught the lunatic banshee.  I feel so bad for everyone else.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

They all need to talk to someone. The girls included. Glad they caught Maggie. And I glad that Mike was cleared and did not get in trouble. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 20

Maggie needs to go to the funny farm.  I am so happy about the baby I just am worried about her.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow!  An amazing chapter.  I totally didn’t see that coming at all. I knew Maggie was off her rocker, but holy crap!  So glad Mike came to the rescue.  Wonder what happened to Maggie after Mike hit her car?   And there’s a baby on the way!!  I so love this story.  I hate the thought of this story coming to an end alrearly day!  

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

I did not expect Maggie to go off the deep end and try to harm Bella or the girls. I'm sitting on the edge of my seat.

Sherry

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 20

Omgosh!!!! Maggie is crazy. I hope she goes to jail.  Glad the girls and Bella are ok. Well, I wonder if they will tell the girls on Christmas since that is what they ask for. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

I loved the wedding!  It was so awesome for Jake to marry them and the vows to the girls was so sweet!!!

Reviewer: VampireReaper13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 20

What a nasty bitch!! You didn't cover is she is in custody or not. All kinds of surprises this chapter!

Thank you!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 20

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 20

good update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 20

Holy crap, this story is amazing! There were twists and turns which I loved. Please tell me we will see what happens to Maggie and Angela. I really want her to get it. I also want to see Eleazar come groveling on his hands and knees. I love Mike! Great guy!

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 20

Great chapter. I can't believe she's as crazy as she is. I hope they find her soon and put her away where she belongs.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

It's great to get a chapter of this story, but not so great to read what happened. I hope Maggie is put away for attempted murder, which is what she did, and if Bella loses the baby, then murder. Can't these guys catch a break? All these people who are making their life hell need to be gone, like now! I do enjoy the story but not the horrible things, like this, that happen to them. Thanks.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wowsers I was expecting it to be Angela not maggie,  poor Bella and girls

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 20

Mike is awesome. I hope Maggie is locked up for life

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

I didn't expect that level of cray cray from Maggie.  Dam!

You must login (register a new account) to review.