Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Skin Deep
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 43

Edward was so brave and so was Bella. He has friends who will help him with his new normal.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 43

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 25

Bella is awesome! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2019 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

Great chapter! You characterize Edward and Bella as hormonal teenagers so well. Edward has so mu h to deal with and is so scared. He still has his focus completely on his limitations. I hope this will change throughout the story. Thank you for writing and sharing! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2019 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 16

Emmett gets to know a caring girlfriend for the first time and is more than astonished. And Edward wants to fit in not caring about the prize. I an understand him but it's so bad and he hurts himself so much. I like the steps he is going in order to change. Love changes. Oh, I liked their time together and how they start to get to know their bodies. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2019 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you for this story! It's powerful and very well written. Your knowledge about epilepsy runs deep. The way you describe Edward's fear and Edward and Bella's growing relationship is so detailed and realistic. I can't stop reading! I have been working with children and teenagers with epilepsy for many years. I remember well how scared I was when I witnessed a tonic-clinic seizure for the first time. It's massive for the people with epilepsy and it's a lot to take in for their families and friends. That's Bella's situation right now. And she handles it so well. I hope she will encourage Edward to open up more and to start to trust people (and to make him break up with his so called friends). 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2019 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 42

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 42

My heart breaks for Edward.  I truly can’t imagine dealing with what he’s dealing with, but I agree that he’s a hero.  I look forward to him letting others in and seeing that it won’t matter to his true friends!   

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2019 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 42

My nephew has epilepsy, so I understand Edward. It was hard for him not to be able to do so many things, so we concentrated what he could do. He is older now and has 3 kids and a wife. He is successful at his job and now that he is not growing, his seizures are under better control. Edward will get through this with the help of friends. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2019 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 41

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2019 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 41

He just needs to fess up. They can think that Austin caused the epilepsy. He doesn't have to explain everything. Babysteps are important.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2019 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 40

They just need to say what Austin did to Bella, Emmett and Edward. He hit Edward so hard he is having seizures. No one needs to know he was having them before. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 40

Poor Edward

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2019 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2019 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 40

Emmett is this story's unsung hero. He is wise beyond his young years. He deserves much love and happiness for all of his support. He's a true rock. I'd chip in for his graduation present to be something epic. I love that Charlie looked out for him and commended him on getting some punches in. Bella and Edward are lucky to have him in their corner. 

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2019 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 39

I started reading this story two days ago and I just couldn’t stop.  It’s so well written and bittersweet. I absolutely love it! Can’t wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2019 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 39

I hate that it took Edward almost getting himself killed for stubborn Bella to see his love. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 39

Oh please sooner then  the30th, please

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 38

Oh no

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 39

Thanks for the quick update.  I really want to see Mike & Austin get what they deserve

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2019 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 38

Bella was so cold blooded. How could she say no and run? I hope Edward beats the crap out of these two while Bella runs and gets Emmett. Do something smart Bella!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 38

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 38

I am hoping for a very fast update. I'm also hoping that you have Bella called her police chief dad to report the attempted rape and fight.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 38

Eeekkkk! I love that Edward is defending  Bella, but worry about his condition  and what injuries  he may sustain in the beat down. Where's  Emmett when you need the big lug?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2019 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 37

I’m so proud of Bella for standing up to Tyler!  I’m also a little scared for her that he might do something to her when he catches her by herself!   But still, that was fuckin awesome!!!  Edward is there and he heard her put Tyler in his place.  I can’t wait for next chapter.  Fingers are crossed for the chapter to be ready in two weeks!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 37

Bella better get over her stubborn self and go talk to Edward. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2019 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2019 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 37

Glad Bella listened 2 Alice. Also very happy she told Austin off. Can't wait for more

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 36

I hope Alice can fix this.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 36

Wow!  This was a huge chapter for Edward.  I’m so glad he opened up to Emmett and Alice.  I can’t wait to see what she does with the information.  

Reviewer: twifan20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 36

I’m not sure if I love Alice or Edward the most in this chapter. ;)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 36

I love the gothlet. So glad Edward told her what he did

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 35

Edward needs some help. He needs therapy to deal with his condition. He is so heartbroken and I want to strangle Bella. She doesn't know what love is.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2019 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 34

I blame Bella for not really noticing how Edward changed the longer they were together. His love was genuine. If she loved him she would have listened and realized he loved her. She just flew off the handle. She had the right to be mad, but she should have talked to him not have a tantrum.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2019 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 35

Edward is gonna be miserably sick!  I hope Emmett beats the hell out of Mike and Tyler and the rest of them assholes.  Too bad Edward didn’t think before he drank.  He knows alcohol makes everything so much worse.  

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2019 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 35

Oh boy!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Lwb02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 35

Two weeks?! I have to wait two weeks? Seriously though... good story.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 35

I hope Emmet really hurt Mike

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 35

cant wait for more!!! thank you

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2019 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 35

Oh dear

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2019 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2019 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 34

Proud of Edward for telling the idiots that she broke up with him

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2019 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 34

can't wait for more! thanks

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2019 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 33

Bella needs to think though her anger. She knows deep down that their relationship was real after the first days. She is just too angry to see it. Edward needs to make a bid display of his affection for Bella, like tell the truth to the whole school. It is the big lie that needs to end. He needs to be brave.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2019 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 33

My hearts breaks for Bella and Edward.  I have no idea what it’s gonna take for Bella to believe him.  Edward has spent so much time lying to protect himself that it’s easy to understand why she doesn’t believe him.  She did have some very valid points in what she said to Edward.  I’m curious as to what his response will be after he gets through this episode.  

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 33

Good for Bella for sticking to her guns!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2019 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 33

Oh my

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 33

OMG cant wait for more

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2019 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 32

I really wish Bella would take some of her anger and stand up to people, especially Austin and RBF.  I think if she could look past the hurt and anger and think of the things that happened between her and Edward she’d realize that he really does love her.  But I do think it’s going to take time for her to work through everything.  Can’t until the 21st.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2019 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 32

Bella needs to really think about what they experienced together. Release the anger and really think. She will know that she was the only person he was truly being authentic. The rest is all lies, not their relationship. Edward needs to stop lying and work on getting Bella back. He needs to fix all these rumors and be a man.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2019 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 32

Well I can not blame her. But that mess of talking would stop if she waited until the bell was about to ring and go in so the teacher is there is to hear it all.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2019 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 32

I wish you had Bella tell Austin that if he wants to keep it attached to his body, he'll never speak to her like that again

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 31

Emmett better fix his part in this mess. He is the one who wrote it down and gave it to Rosalie, who he knows hates Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 30

How dare Emmett and Rosalie!. Emmett better make it right. ASAP.

 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 31

I feel bad for Edward, but he most definitely should’ve just been honest with her.  I have a feeling Alice is gonna be out for blood.  I wonder what Emmitt’s gonna do.  I’m so looking forward to the next chapter.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2019 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 30

OMG!  Poor Bella!  We did know it was coming, but still blew me away.  Rosalie and Lauren are obviously besties.  I wonder how Emmitt will deal with Rosalie.  I have no idea how Edward is going to be able to fix this.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

Lauren needs to learn a lesson. These 2 kids are really in love and need each other. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2019 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 23

Bella to the rescue. Edward needs to stop feeling bad that Bella helps him. She loves him like he love her.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 31

Keep on writing

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 31

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 30

Oh no

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2019 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my, we knew that it was coming, but it still strings. 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2019 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 30

Emmett is stupid and Rosalie is a bitch for showing his note to the witch. Edward is in really hot water for not telling Bella. He is really going to have to kiss ass big time to get her to forgive him.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2019 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2018 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: shannabanana1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2018 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 29

Thanks for not making their 1st time all rainbows and unicorns. It was awkward and sweet. Thanks.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2018 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 29

Fabulous chapter. I love how they fumble through it all together. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2018 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 28

Oh goodness I may combust before the next chapter comes out!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2018 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2018 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 27

Love it! It's awesome that Bella is the center of his universe now instead of his seizures.he deserves happiness.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2018 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm so glad she went & saw edward!!! They both needed it!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

If only lauren could be hit by a car.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 24

Yeah i am smitton with young love.  That make out session was so steamy and just truly perfect!!

Reviewer: shannabanana1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 24

♥️

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2018 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 23

This is going to be interesting!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

She sucked the awake out of him...hahaha

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 22

That was perfect!  I really thought he was going to hollar out and get caught. I laughed almost all the way through his d&@k commentary.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 21

Edward needs to get his shit together. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 21

This was so so funny! I can not belive he almost said the f word to charlie.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

I so love this story! I was hooked and read all the chapters at once!

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

I so love this story! I was hooked and read all the chapters at once!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my goodness he is asking to meet her dad!!!! There is no doubt now edward LOOOOVES bella! I love this story!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

I was hoping for a/j toget together!!!! Sovereign of swichblades. I do hope he tells bella that one. She will laugh for sure.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 18

The things you make him say are just too funny!  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bella needs her "happy ending" first!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

It seems emmett does not expect her to be caring even a little about him. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

I feel poor bella has gotten jilted!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 14

Botscout badge for pitching tents is HILARIOUS!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 13

When he started twitching i was worried he might grab the steering wheel.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

I really want him to be able to punch tyler in the mouth.

You must login (register a new account) to review.