Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Skin Deep
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm so glad she went & saw edward!!! They both needed it!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 25

If only lauren could be hit by a car.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 24

Yeah i am smitton with young love.  That make out session was so steamy and just truly perfect!!

Reviewer: shannabanana1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 24

โ™ฅ๏ธ

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2018 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 23

This is going to be interesting!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 22

She sucked the awake out of him...hahaha

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 22

That was perfect!  I really thought he was going to hollar out and get caught. I laughed almost all the way through his d&@k commentary.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2018 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 21

Edward needs to get his shit together. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 21

This was so so funny! I can not belive he almost said the f word to charlie.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

I so love this story! I was hooked and read all the chapters at once!

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2018 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

I so love this story! I was hooked and read all the chapters at once!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh my goodness he is asking to meet her dad!!!! There is no doubt now edward LOOOOVES bella! I love this story!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

I was hoping for a/j toget together!!!! Sovereign of swichblades. I do hope he tells bella that one. She will laugh for sure.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 18

The things you make him say are just too funny!  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bella needs her "happy ending" first!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

It seems emmett does not expect her to be caring even a little about him. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 15

I feel poor bella has gotten jilted!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 14

Botscout badge for pitching tents is HILARIOUS!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 13

When he started twitching i was worried he might grab the steering wheel.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 12

I really want him to be able to punch tyler in the mouth.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved the bob marley quote! And thank you for that kiss!  I imagine that is what edward was saying in his brain in twilight too. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

I hope he falls for her before he tells her the truth. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wow that was very very bold!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 8

I wonder if he started feeling it come on on the ride home?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

He is even giving me whiplash. Hahha

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

I hope bella calls him on this shitastic idea emmett put in his head!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

I guess he isn't medicated.  I can't fathom going through the teenage years and not being able to get upset. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 4

My first boyfriend in 9th grade had epilepsy. I can't imagine keeping that a secret.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 3

His bracelet must be something medical and probably why he isn't playing bball anymore. Also why he  didn't fight. Wonder what he has?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love alice!  

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

He is even more of a jerk than i expected!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 20

Cute chapter! Love it!  Not sure about the distraction competition though... maybe that's just the mom in me

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

Way to go Edward! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 7:29 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

Great to hear from you again! Real life does have a way of interfering in our story telling, doesn’t it?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope Charlie doesn't find them asleep on that bed. I want Edward to live.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

Glad he is seeing the light now!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 17

Bella seems to be the only one who he will listen to about being safe. She is a God send for him in so many ways.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wow, no wonder he is so messed up as nothing is normal. 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 11

OMG I am laughing like an idiot at work while reading.  That was the perfect way to write a teenage boy's inner monologue.  Please don't break her heart completely.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 16

I hope that Bella can help Edward. He should feel more normal just having Bella as his girlfriend. He needs to drop the trouble makers.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

Alcohol is probably not what he needs. I know he wants to feel normal, but I think Bella helped him feel that way. He better get back to Bella soon.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 14

so funny. He might want to drink more water to replenish.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 14

That chapter was a hoot

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 14

Too funny about boners this chapter!!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love the story! Thank You!!! Keep the chaps coming

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

Bella needs to study up on epilepsy. Edward needs her and they really are good for each other. She might get him to relax and not be so stressed all the time. It can only help.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 12

They really like each other. Edward needs to tell Mike and the Goons to lay off. He also needs to tell Emmett the truth about his feelings.

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

Omg love this story!! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

I hope he realizes he has real feelings for Bella. When he does he needs to tell Emmett.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

I think he really likes her. He has gotten to know her and it has very little to do with Emmett's idea.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella has been a jerk also. She needs to realize this fact.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 11

Well  he needs to settle down and just be honest. That is what is wrong with him other than he has health problems and started this dishonestly.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

Keep writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 8

Friends will be enough.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Very  good  story so  far!  I don't  usually  read  high school  stories, but this one bad an interesting  angle  Keep  up the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’™ 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

Omg! Love this story.  

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow! Can't wait for next chapter!  What does Mike have over Edward? Does he know?  Hmmm

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter! I knew bracelet was something health wise

Reviewer: nell67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 2

Am strapped in and ready for the "Shadow Masen" ride!! Loving the twist on some of these characters and looking forward to the sweetly torturous, slow burn reveal!! Nice one Shadow!!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 2

What's Edward hiding?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Edward is hiding some serious pain. It doesn't excuse his asshole-ness, but it does explain it. It didn't take Bella long to see that, did it? Thanks for this new story. Amidst all else that is going on for you, I'm impressed you have time for this. Thanks.

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

wow bella sees what others don't and yes he is an ass

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2017 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

This had me reliving some of my high school days.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to reading this

Reviewer: SarcasticBimbo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story and I love that you're letting me pre-read again. :-) Thank you for sharing your talent. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.