Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Seismic Shift
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2017 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 27

I think i'm mostly shocked that they aren't a little more happy to see her. 



Author's Response:

Renee is, really. Charlie is not.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 27

:)  Happy holidays to you too 



Author's Response:

:) Thank you Deb!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 27

once again, you surprise and thrill me with your twisted version of canon. there is just enough canon to make it recognizable as a twilight ff, but also enough of your own take to make the story fresh and new. i have always loved that about this story! i'm wondering if Charlie and Renee can risk coming back to Forks and if the Quileutes can bend enough to accept all this. They will be a better tribe if they can! thanks for the new chapter. have a lovely holiday!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! You help make all of this worthwhile. I think it's going to be similar to canon, with the addition of Renee and Bella being quite powerful against any enemies.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 27

Well that is a lot to take in but will this change anything for the tribe now that Bella knows everything will she confront her grandfather 



Author's Response:

Especially since the Swans are coming home with her.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 27

OMG! That is just...not at all what I was thinking. Awesome!



Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 26

I expected that. No one who fakes their death wants to be found... that's the point.



Author's Response:

You're exactly right!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm just going to believe they will be happy she found them when they realize the volturi are still in the dark!



Author's Response:

I think so!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 25

I thought he should snuggle her from the beginning. 



Author's Response:

He should have.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wow!  So they def. needed a fight to see what bella can do.  The title to this story makes complete sense now!!



Author's Response:

Her life revolves around earthquakes.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 26

great update, but I hope it's not what I think is coming because that Bella's parents are assholes.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 11

I'm hoping carlisle gets her a place but why does edward have to leave now that they know. Or can she go to the extened family too?



Author's Response:

It's more for Carlisle to convince the wolves they're following the rules.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 10

I have been wondering about the alpha decree and if she would feel it. 



Author's Response:

Only if it doesn't apply to her imprint.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 26

What what does he mean by that 



Author's Response:

They've been hunted by the Volturi. They're in hiding.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

I was thinking that the entire time.  Bella will not be able to rinse away that odor so easily this time.  It's going to be like a stinch reaking from her pores. 



Author's Response:

They'll be found out!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wow! We got to the citrus much faster than i expected!  I'm not complaining at all!!!!! 



Author's Response:

Edward is not shy about sex.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

With that happening maybe leah will fight for bella to be able to leave since leah is about to have her world turned upside down!!



Author's Response:

She doesn't like Bella, that's for sure.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm so happy they are going to live together! Edward could even take the same college courses with her.



Author's Response:

Yes they can.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 5

I thought it was going to get a bit more intense & touchy there.  It's ok i can wait for the next chapter. Hahaha



Author's Response:

Lol, it's coming.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 26

Omg!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 26

At least they stopped and came back as they heard Carlisle yell.  I hope they lose their fear and are able to have a relationship with Bella and she'll get answers to her family history that she needs.



Author's Response:

I hope so!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 26

OMG! My heart is pumping! I cant wait for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Cool! Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

Well! This is an interesting turn of events. Charlie is a shape shifter? Renee is human? They should be accepting of Edward and her, then. What are they so afraid of? I know. You'll tell us. I'll wait. 



Author's Response:

He is a werewolf, yes. Renee is a shapeshifter. :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

i can't believe i waited to read this!



Author's Response:

It's good to have you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

I forgot that they would smell edward on her. Oops!!



Author's Response:

 They did!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ok i'm hooked! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm starting this.... The wolf pack hasn't ever interested me but i'm addicted to your writing so i'm giving it a go!!



Author's Response:

 I'm really glad you're giving it a go!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 25

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 25

I love how the family sat to discuss things. Rose does have a point with the evil ones. 



Author's Response:

I think she does too!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 25

and so we continue. Rose's attitude still sucks. the Volturi may or may not be on their way, and an additional danger. the renegade quileutes may or may not also be an additional danger. we are kind of up in the air on many things now. Will they find Renee and/or Charlie? I eagerly await the next chapter to see how it goes in Brazil. Thanks..



Author's Response:

Thank you! Rose tries to be practical, it's just not in a tactful way.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 25

I thought the same as Edward tbat she cause the quake. Cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

And now we have to find out how that's possible!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 25

My oh my so now they have a plan to move forward with and Rose has a funny way of talking about the V team hahahahahahahahahaha loved it



Author's Response:

She's brutally honest, lol.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 24

Good update, keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Than you so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 24

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 24

Oh snap and yes what do they do now



Author's Response:

A lot of research and investigating. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 24

Holy moley!



Author's Response:

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 24

Epic battle! I love that Leah is now a friend. Original and mesmerizing! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Edward convinced her vampires aren't always creatures of death. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 24

Ho wow a bird. Somehow I think Carlisle is going to love investigating it.  



Author's Response:

You know he is!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 24

Omg....that was...sooo cool. I just..amazing



Author's Response:

Thank you! Action is hard to write!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

Interesting. They've got a plan...of sorts...perhaps? Billy now there's a character you could do without meeting. Just saying

Author's Response:

 Billy is pretty horrible!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 10

Good chapter. Thanks

Author's Response:

 Thanks so much!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wonderful. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 8

Wonderful. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 7

Patriarchal societies...bring on the Amazonians! Lol. Good chapter. I so feel Bella's frustration and displeasure. So good . Thanks

Author's Response:

Yeah, they're awful. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 6

And I so want to take them home with me. Is this the quiet before the storm I wonder. Excellent chapter. Thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

I don't mind the changes. They had to this beautiful story. Thank you

Author's Response:

 It was pretty necessary. Thank you. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

I love your characters. I'm swooning. Thanks

Author's Response:

 Thanks! Edward is a romantic. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

Your gift is powerful. So pleased you exercise your power on the written word. Your readers are the beneficiaries. Thank you

Author's Response:

That's really very kind of you. Thank you. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved the meeting of these two. Peaceful. Quiet. I don't image that will last. Wonderful chapter. Thanks

Author's Response:

 No, I don’t think it will. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2017 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant start

Author's Response:

 Thank you!



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2017 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

I wrote a one shot which is on FanFiction site about the Cullens ending up with a cat.  It was really funny.



Author's Response:

I can only picture vampires and cats. I hope to make it that funny when the time comes. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

Assholes. First of all you didn't need to take her from the fucking woods if years later you choose to abandon her again, W T F. Also she's not theirs to disown? Whatever happened to respect and wonderment. "Oh wow we found her in the woods after this earthquake she's important" to "Lol fuck her, slso freebie sex tape anyone?" I'M SHAKING WITH RAGE. 

But like yes, be free Bella. You got this, you were meant to shed wherever you please. Also show Efward your wolf form.

 

LOL Emmett should meet her wolf form too. I can picture him going "Hot damn!" Touch her and say "Oh literally too." Or something just as silly. I love Emmett. 



Author's Response:

LOL. There is a reason, it's just not going to be apparent for awhile. Everything will work out.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 11

I hope Carlisle help Bella out because she can't be away from her mate for long and the same with Edward.



Author's Response:

Carlisle is gonna do the right thing, unlike the wolves!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

Carlisle's POV is the only thing that makes me feel better and have any hope, judging by what went on in her so-called trial. The wolves are deplorable and have no sense of family ties, kicking Bella out just like that! Ugh. Thanks for the chapter, ALL of it. I really enjoy reading this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Carlisle will come up with a plan.

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

I think no need for her to wait the 30 days.  I'm so not a pack fan, lol

Happy writing.



Author's Response:

The only reason she's going to wait is for school to start.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 11

I hope Carlisle can fix it 



Author's Response:

It'll take some time.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh you better Carlisle. Poor Edward and Bella.



Author's Response:

:) Carlisle is great.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 10

I hope she gets away from them. 



Author's Response:

She's hoping the same thing!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

Can't mess with an imprinting. Honestly Bella just needs to do what Jake did in the books and shake off all the shackles. I get that it's because she pledged her alliance to the tribe/wolf pack, but she just needs to be her own wolf.

Also where was Paul that he smelled that she had sex with Edward?? 



Author's Response:

Paul smelled them in the cave. The rain wouldn't have touched that area, but it's near where they cliff dive.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

Can they forbid her to see Edward? What will happen then? I don't think she will stop, so there will be danger for her and especially for him if they don't part. Right? Don't tell me. I will read and see. These are just more internal questions. You mentioned before the chapter that there hasn't yet been any imprinting for this tribe except for their ancestors. Maybe that will be a factor here for Edward and Bella. Would that save them? This is such a unique story. I am loving it!



Author's Response:

I know I left it with a ton of questions. Thank you for being patient.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh nomwhat will happen and what will Edward do if they try to keep them apart 



Author's Response:

We'll have to wait until next week!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh no. I think that the council will see that she imprinted. Im hoping anyway. I jope Edward doesnt get hurt. Amazing chapter. I read the snip it. Im not patiently waiting lol.



Author's Response:

Lol. I wanted to give her the whole chapter, but it would have been so long. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 9

Do you mean in your A/N that the wolves will smell him on her when she get home? OOOOOh...that will not be good. I love this chapter. It was all lemony goodness. She was a virgin until now? That's what I thought when his first entrance into her was met with momentary pain...



Author's Response:

He carried her home, and they were at the LaPush cliffs. They'll smell him there, despite the rain. Yes, they were both virgins.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 9

She took him to the cliffs of La Push? He carried her home? They keep breaking the Treaty! Do they think they're in a Jane Austen novel?? C'moooon. They're trying to get someone killed.



Author's Response:

It was not their finest moment, no. They assumed the rain would cover their tracks.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

Finally they have consummated their love. 



Author's Response:

They have, but at what cost? 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 9

I loved it them coming together was beautiful thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you think so!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 9

:) 



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

I've been thinking the same thing. 5 years is enough to createnuclear loyalty but npt really more than that and so she should just leave.



Author's Response:

I'd say she's very torn. She certainly wants to just go, but she's afraid.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 7

Edward broke the treaty over something he could've told her via a phone call? 



Author's Response:

Lol, he could have, but it would be way less dramatic.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 6

So we're classifying her someone with tribe lineage even though that's not the case? Or just that she's of a similar enough cloth that it must ne true for her too?



Author's Response:

It's her only frame of reference, as a shapeshifting wolf. But she honestly doesn't know what/who she is.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

When Bella thought to herself about the right fit I thought "You don't know if the glock can even fit in your glove compartment!", and then she felt the weight of it haha. Also bless that he's not a prude. 



Author's Response:

I've never heard that reference before, holy crap! He''s definitely not prudish.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

No pests other than Sam's lack of chill this chapter. Edward must be sad. I'm sad that Bella didn't just phase after backing up. Just poof there it is. Haha. This story is giving me what I need right now. 



Author's Response:

Sam has an incredible lack of chill. I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh good he decided not to kill the butterfly. I'm liking this story. I enjoy this kind of Bella way more than a Mrs Meyer's Bella. 



Author's Response:

Well, thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

That poor bumble bee. I actually cried. 



Author's Response:

Lol, you made me laugh.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 8

underwater basket weaving? really? this chapter teases beautifully. I loved it!



Author's Response:

Lol, my mom used to use that for a generic answer when she didn't know the real answer to something. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh my so romantic I love it 



Author's Response:

Thank you! For a romp in the woods, I tried to keep it romantic. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love your writting I can just feel everything great chapter cant wait for the next one



Author's Response:

 That's a huge compliment! Thanks. 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Ahh you can't end it right there, such a tease.



Author's Response:

 I'm so horrible about that. It always sounds like a good place to end it to me. 

Reviewer: queenbee311 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 8

Ooh, I can't wait for that lesson. This is a refreshing twist on a beloved story! Thank you for sharing. 



Author's Response:

 It sounds fun, right? Thank you. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 7

So sad that Edward and Bella have people in their families against them. 



Author's Response:

That is true. The Cullens will come around much more easily.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh wow do the elders know something about Bella that they are keeping hidden and will Edward and Bella break free



Author's Response:

The elders are clueless all around, lol

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 7

I see that part will follow canon, the part about Sam leaving Leah for Emily...How did the wolves not sense Edward so close to them? I'm glad they weren't caught together, but soon, it seems, all hell will break loose when Bella rebels. Why is it the men in the tribe can do more and go outside the reservation than the women can. The women just marry and have babies, it seems. Ugh. Can't wait to see what happens next! This is a great story and I'm enjoying the hell out of it!



Author's Response:

Leah just graduated with a bachelor's in education. It seems like the girls are discriminated against becasue there aren't as many, but it's really just Bella. I think of Aro saying "Only the known is safe." The Q's don't know what the hell to do with Bella. Oh, and Edward was far enough for the other houses that only Seth noticed his presence. At least, that's my story and I'm sticking to it. ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

Karma is a bitch. God I cant wait for  Edward and Bella to be in the open screw everyone. Hmph! Awesome chapter!!



Author's Response:

Soon, but not too soon.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh I am really loving this his so far will Edward help her find out where she came from and who she is update soon please 



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward and the Cullens will be instrumental in helping her.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it, she knows he is her imprint. 



Author's Response:

 So many things make sense for them, now!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

They are living in their privately defined world right now. Why am I waiting for the other shoe to proverbially drop here? I'm hoping against hope that this story doesn't have a tragic ending. My heart would be broken...



Author's Response:

 The other shoe is definitely going to drop, but I always write hea's. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 6

AWEEEEEE I was wondering if it was imprinting. 



Author's Response:

 As far as they know, yes. It's their only reference. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

Anyone who is reading your marvelous story must have seen from the beginning that is it very AU and not canon at all in what the characters are. The only canon is the basic universe it is set in. I saw that from the beginning and, frankly, it was one of the most attractive things about it. I applaud your creativity and deviation from the mundane world of "canon". I'm loving the story. Big, fat thanks from me!



Author's Response:

 That’s so good to hear! You never know where someone will break if you go too far from canon. I’m happy that you like it. 

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 5

So Seth and Leah get to leave the Rez for school. That's nice. What do they expect from Bella. Shes not even a member of the tribe.  



Author's Response:

 The council really wants to control her. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor bella. I feel for being trapped.



Author's Response:

 She is very trapped, for now. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loving this story.  Sam is a jerk.



Author's Response:

 He really, really is. Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Aw this Edward is so sweet.  I love them.



Author's Response:

He is quite the romantic!

Reviewer: Alison Actually Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic chapter, I love it. Thanks for sharing, cant wait to read on.... 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

You must login (register a new account) to review.