Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Seismic Shift
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2018 9:43 AM Title: Outtake 2

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 8:45 PM Title: Outtake 1

Sweet, Charlie has finally come to peace with his family.



Author's Response:

He really has. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 2:05 PM Title: Outtake 2

Loved it 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 6:48 PM Title: Outtake 2

Thanks for another chapter! I love how you just skimmed right by the more tricky elements of the birth, like those in the canon story. The point was the birth of the child and not the gore involved in the birth. I like how you prioritized that. Will there be more? I'm good, whenever you choose to end it. I would love to save it to pdf whenever that is...



Author's Response:

I  believe ths is it. I dont have anything else in mind just now for more from this family. Thank you for all of your support, it really means so much to me.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 1:16 PM Title: Outtake 2

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 8:00 PM Title: Outtake 1

Beautiful



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 5:00 PM Title: Outtake 1

love it



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 12:44 PM Title: Outtake 1

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 7:00 AM Title: Outtake 1

What a lovely glimpse into their future! I love the name you've given their daughter. Mara. So much lovelier than Renesmee.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

There might have been a mob riot if I'd named her Renesmee.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 41

Loved the story. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 41

Theses characters were amazing. I loved your Bella and Edwards was extremely romantic. A very original story also. I loved this. Looking forward to more.☮Ajfflady

Author's Response:

I don't know how I missed this, but I'm glad I saw it! Thank you so much for your kind words. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 41

I'm glad to have been on this journey with you. I've enjoyed this story, as I knew I would given other stories I've read by you. I look forward to what's coming next! Before then, I'm waiting happily for the rest of the future take. This truly is a beautifully written story. Thank you for following this particular plot bunny down the rabbit hole. (:



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's been the best decision to follow this plot bunny. I appreciate you always reviewing!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 41

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 41

This was an awesome story, loved it and so going to miss it.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate that!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 41

:) loved this story 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Deb!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 41

Can I first say that I feel badly for Connor. He can't help it if he has a giant crush on Bella. He also can't help that her husband is a mindreader. Poor kid. This kind of thing happens to many of us. Well, not the mindreader part, but you know....the crush part.

I am very sad to see t his story end. I have loved reading it, from the beginning, and believe I have told you so for most of the way through. I very much enjoy reading all of you wonderful fan fiction authors. What you do with the original story entertains, surprises, and endlessly fascinates me. These wonderful stories of yours, and others, give this old woman a rich fantasy life, without which I would have gone crazy years ago. I hold you all in my heart of hearts and have much gratitude and appriciation for all I receive from you. Again, thank you so much.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Judy, for always having a kind word and never failing to articulate your appreciation and pleasure in all of my stories. You make it worthwhile, and give me a boost every time I read something you've said. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 41

Such a beautiful ending love it!



Author's Response:

Than you so much Alyscia!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 40

C-sections are the best sections. I'm so happy you won the awards you did, you deserve them. Excited for the end of this journey, it's been a great one. Thank you.



Author's Response:

That's really very nice of you! C-sections are the best when dealing with supernatural hybrid babies.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 40

Nice update, and congrats on the awards.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for that! :)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 40

Amazing as always!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 40

I like how  you wrote this birth scene. Much less violence and drama. I am very sad to know this journey is almost over. I have loved reading this story. It was always creative while following canon, loosely, but given your own personal touched to twist that canon. I voted for you every time I saw your name. Thanks for everything and congratulations on your four awards!



Author's Response:

I voted for you as favorite fangirl, as well! It is almost over, and it feels sad. They've become like my family. Thank you so much for your support.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 40

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Deb!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2018 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it, so glad they pretty much all came out unscathed.



Author's Response:

I couldn't have written it any other way!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 39

Huzzah! 

Also I was watching tge Kitten Academy Live stream on YouTube while reading this so I have far more warm and fuzzies than this chapter actually gave off. I hope that Esme heals properly, but at the same time a small limp or so would totally help them blend with humans better. In the end though she's an easier target among the supernatural if it doesn't heal properly so for that sake "Get Well Esme!"

I can't wait to see what's left of this journey!



Author's Response:

 Yeah, that little bit of realism that they can be injured felt important. Just no major deaths. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 39

Oh wow! This chapter was just as amazing as the last. 



Author's Response:

 Thank you! Hopefully Edward cleared everything up. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 39

nice update



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 39

Yay! We won! That wasn't even a contest! I love that Bella is so bad ass. What a magnificent battle. Thanks!



Author's Response:

 Yes! I needed her to be bad ass. :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 39

:) 



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 38

What. A. Doozy. But also the not-fight fight scene from the movies? At least it mirrored it. Don't Stephanie Meyer me and this just turns out to be a nightmare because I love stories when the Volturi reign comes to an end. Particularly in ways that doesn't send the vampire world into a tizzy which this outcome could, but still totally worth it since Aro got a firball to the face. That's a good martini on a Sunday morning.

Thanks for another great chapter!



Author's Response:

LMAO. It's real- I felt it was important to put the Volturi to rest.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 38

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 38

Awe I love the name! Amazing chapter, I was at teh edge of my seat the whole time. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was hard to write.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 38

yikes. I read the chapter, reviewed, then when I clicked submit, it said I wasn't authorized. STARS had kicked me out while I was reading the chapter. After I signed back in, came here, I saw that my review had not been saved. I loved the chapter!



Author's Response:

Isn't that weeird? Its been acting up lately. Thanks for coming back in to review.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 38

Damn that was a hellva fight.  Love this story to pieces.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love you to pieces!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 38

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 37

Def should've added a dun dun dun. It popped into my head. I wonder what's next, if we're going off of cannon Bella's ability everything should be set if not then Bells and Renee coveri g everyone should work right? Regardless I'm excited for the battle. Thsnks for another great chapter. Really needed this since hospitals are so boring.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry you're in the hospital! It's going to be interesting, that's for sure.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 37

nice update

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loving this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 37

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 37

Thanks for the chapter! I've said it before, many times, and I'll say it again. I love reading your stories. I love that you FINISH your stories! You never disappoint, but even if you did, we are all only human. Thanks for many hours of entertainment. I need to go vote again...



Author's Response:

Thank you, that is really kind of you. I do believe this one is almost complete.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 37

OMG I just want it to happen the suspense is killing me lol



Author's Response:

Next week!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 36

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 36

El Jardin is a pretty sick fic. 

This was a nice chapter, I like how you snuck in the fact that Eddie boy basically breaks Bella everytime they have sex. I caught that. Anywho, it's too bad that Bella can't use more powers as a wolf. Sure that has the potential for being too OP so it's a realistic and (to be honest the) correct choice, but a real life in fiction pokemon Bella would've been awesome just sayin'. Can't wait for the next update when they practice together and not apart. Hint hint. (PLEASE)



Author's Response:

I just don't want her to be too incredibly perfect. Next chapter will be EPOV, maybe he'll brag about breaking Bella in bed! LOL

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it, the ladies know what they can do now.



Author's Response:

More talents are shining through.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 36

Besides you, my favorites are RobzBeanie, Pattyrose, Write Sisters, AliciaW68, Bornonhalloween, CaraNo (who writes OF as Cara Dee), and just too many more to list. I tend to keep reading those who finish their stories with regularity and who write happy endings. I know there are a lot of you out there, but I'm down to just a dozen or so that I still read. 

I love how they're gearing up for the fight, finding out just what each can do, and honing their strengths. Thanks for everything!



Author's Response:

Thank you as well! It's almost time for the fight.

 

I read most of them as well, but I've never heard of the Write Sisters. I'll have to check them out.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 36

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 36

I am interested to see if this Bella will have the canon Bella shielding power...mmmm



Author's Response:

She's practicing with it.

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2018 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 35

Sweet. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2018 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 35

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 35

Beautiful ceremony and, he surprised her, so sweet.  I loved Carlisle's way of doing the ceremony for them, so unique.  And Charlie now sees that others love like he loves his wife.



Author's Response:

I think Charlie's eye were opened, for sure. Thank you.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 35

What a beautiful ceremony. I loved reading it! I voted once, but will try to vote again today or tomorrow. I always vote for you wherever I see your name. Thanks for everything!



Author's Response:

Well thank you! I tend to forget to vote every day, but I set a reminder on my phone for this. I get to vote for good authors, too!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 35

I am so happy for Bella and Edward. And that Charlie said he loves her. 



Author's Response:

He needed to grow that pair and say it out loud.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2018 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 35

love it



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 34

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 34

Idk why, but whenever people mention Chelsea breaking the bond of a mated pair my skin crawls. I thought she couldn't do that according to Marcus (or S.M. herelf stating it)? Anywho, That's cool, Bella should whip out a shield like magic. 



Author's Response:

I have spent way too much time reading the Twilight Wiki. She can make or break bonds, and she's kept happy by Corin, who's gift is to make people near her content. She was only spoken of in Breaking Dawn, and Bella was easily able to deter her efforts.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 34

So the fight is shaping up. I see that. Good. I'm eager to see how you play that! Thanks for the status update on your stories. I am happy to wait however long it takes you to get to where you can comfortable post whatever you have. Truly. I love reading all your stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I know what I want to happen, but it's hard to get the words down sometimes.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 34

God Em is spoiling for a fight, lol.



Author's Response:

Isn't he always? lol

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 34

OMG! I am going to be honest, I prefer your description of the volturi coming than SM



Author's Response:

Thank you! Holy cow.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 22

sorry but this whole situation is a big deal...a life changing big deal.

yet, bella is thinking about school and job that is preventing her

from finding her parents...yes, they are important aspect of life but

as i said, the situation is a great big deal on a whole another

spectrum.



Author's Response:

It is, that's exactly right. It's monumental for her future.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 33

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 33

Hm.. welp. Should've listened to Charlie! 



Author's Response:

Maybe they should have!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 33

it was excellent, Edward had to calm her down and what a way to do it, lol.  So glad the ladies had a nice day out shopping, they needed that.  That sucks that the Volturi are coming.



Author's Response:

And Charlie might be thawing out.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

I DO! OMG OMG! Waiting a week is too much! And all because they were going to be married right! 



Author's Response:

You'll have to wait for the reason why!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2018 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) Happy Anniversary 



Author's Response:

Thank you, hon!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 32

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 32

Glad charlie opened up and yelled at okd quill. I wonder what causes her exhaustion. Can I suggest an outtake of Em trying to become Frank’s friend, I hope he does eventually 



Author's Response:

I promise to fit it in somewhere, because I have always pictured him and Frank!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 32

I agree! Quil had no right to force his will on anybody! Imprinting happens by mutual feelings, not like someone imposing feelings on another. I'm glad that both Bella and Charlie were able to confront him. So the Volturi are still coming? How will the problem of he getting so tired after shifting be solved? Also her losing her shield while in animal form could also be dangerous in any battle. Can't wait to see how you play that out! Thanks.



Author's Response:

She has to figure out how to cope with her differing talents. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 32

I really wish I knew what was going on with Charlie. I love the confrontation. 



Author's Response:

He's holding in hurt and anger, but that outburst really helped.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 31

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 31

yes, that was a thrilling time in the movie. you captured the feeling very well here. yours is a lovely alternate to canon,  while staying true to the spirit of it. Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I thought they deserved it.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it, great surprise, and I just love Em's comments.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love Emmett.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 31

I love how different this story is yet I love how you incorporated some things from the original 



Author's Response:

 I try to incorporate enough canon to recognize it. Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 31

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 30

Sweet



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 30

great update



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 8:45 AM Title: Chapter 30

This story  has short chapters. This one was nice, but it's hard to comment on any major plot points with this one. I think she's come to some sane conclusions regarding her parents. I am eager to see how the big battle plays out. Thanks!



Author's Response:

That's understandable. This was more about discussing her feelings about Charlie and the origins of the ring.

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 30

That was nice that they had a good day making love and just enjoying time together.



Author's Response:

They're about to wind up back in the fray. They needed alone time. :)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 30

I just love this chapter. I hope Charlie comes to his senses!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 30

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 29

great update



Author's Response:

 Thank you. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOL, I loved them defiling the cab and hot tub.  What a sweet proposal, loved it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love writing Edward's romantic side.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 29

I love the hyperbole with which each declared their devotion. LOVED it. It's that kind of fairy tale stuff that I always wanted for myself but at the same time knew it was only possible in stories. Thanks for a wonderful, romantic chapter!



Author's Response:

That's exacty what I'm thinking when I write Edward. What are all the most romantic things I'd love to hear? Thank you for your support!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 29

And im off to the blog lol Awesome chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 28

nice update



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 28

Can’t wait to read the next chapter! I hope Charlie really thinks about what Edward said to him. Can’t wait to read what happens next!

Melissa



Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate it! 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 28

I hope it's awhile before shit hits the fan. Right now I'd love to get to understand these characters a bit more, and maybe see some development. I love Bella's POV and her way of showing rather than telling. 



Author's Response:

We'll have some time. :)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 28

Hmmm will Charlie ever warm up to his daughter and what will they find out when they return now it is fun time for Edward and Bella 



Author's Response:

It's definitely going to be a fun time.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 28

:) Happy New Year to you too 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 28

I'm not trusting Charlie so much by how you've described him so far. I hope that changes. Bella's powers are amazing! Are you building up to a fight with the Volturi? No, don't tell me, but I'm thinking you are. Love how you've written Renee and Bella. I like that Renee isn't a flighty air head in this story. See ya next year!



Author's Response:

I'm trying to sort of stay in line with canon. :)

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

Hmm Charlie has issues.  LOL Edward is horny!!



Author's Response:

Edward is always horny, lol.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 28

My family cant do laundry on new years day either lol very bad luck if we do.

I am very worried about Charlie I hope he doesnt turn against Bella turning her into to volturi so him and his wife can escape.



Author's Response:

That would be dastardly!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 27

He has reason to be Bella. 

Nice chapter, happy holidays! 



Author's Response:

That's true, he does!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 27

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2017 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

It’s good she is getting answers. 



Author's Response:

All, or most, of them.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2017 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 27

I think i'm mostly shocked that they aren't a little more happy to see her. 



Author's Response:

Renee is, really. Charlie is not.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 27

:)  Happy holidays to you too 



Author's Response:

:) Thank you Deb!

You must login (register a new account) to review.