Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Shaky Ground
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Mason1810 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 7:58 PM Title: Epilogue

loved this story thank you

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 8:52 PM Title: Epilogue

Another amazing story from a fandom great. You always deliver memorable characters and engaging plots. I loved the location of this story Portland is home to family and a wonderful city. Looking forward to you new Holidayward! Have a blessed holiday season and new year.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 3:14 PM Title: Epilogue

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!! This has been an amazing ride with you on this story.  Thank you for sharing with us!!!!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 2:24 AM Title: Epilogue

Perfect ending.

Sherry

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 3:32 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story, nice how you brought it full circle!

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 3:46 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful! Thank you for writing and sharing your story!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 3:09 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved this story, but I am confused. How did Bella not see the new tattop for 4 plus months?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 6:05 PM Title: Epilogue

Sweet end.  Would love an outtake sometime too.

TY for writing and sharing. 

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 39

Glad she went back.  Good for some closure.  Wonder if Edward kept his promise to talk to Riley's parents?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 38

Bella's gonna make it worse rather than better.  Hope she doesn't overdo it too much. E is such a patient guy.  Glad she has an understanding boss.  Reasonable accommodation is not preferential treatment.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 37

woo hoo.  Glad the girls helped her out.  She needs some more normal

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 36

Yea Jake is going to be a work in progress at times.  Glad things are going well for them all.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 35

Glad E is getting back to work.  Sucks that B is going to have to wait a little longer, but I appreciate that you aren't waving a magic wand and giving her a miraculous recovery both mentally and physically. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 34

I'd take the stronger stuff to sleep at night at least.  Wow  Renee is a piece of work.

Glad that uncle from earlier chapters isn't making an appearance.

Jake is a great kid.  Appreciative of everything he has.... 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 33

Sounds like they are making some good future plans.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 32

Glad everyone is giving B the hard truths even if she doesn't want to hear them.  Don't feel the least bit sorry about the Demetri thing, esp after what he did to E.  Serves him right.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 31

Poor B.  It will be one step forward, two back for awhile I think.   Dunno how B is going to feel about Elizabeth coming back with him though.  The hospital better hope B doesn't decide to sue or even just go public with the story.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 30

Yea Elizabeth needs to learn to leave her coat at the office unless asked.  Don't blame E for not wanting to talk to her.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 29

Glad E&B are going to take time to know each other. Good foundation and all that.  I do think they all need counseling.   Eww for Jakes sperm donor and Skanya.  At least they don't have to worry about him showing up to try and get Jake back

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 28

Yea the firing that way was really uncalled for.  Board is stupid doing it that way.  What a PR nightmare if Bella wanted to push it.  ah well.   Nice present for her though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 27

FUBAR is a good term for it......although many outside the military don't know what it means. LOL.   Jake is too cute.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 26

Loving your Charlie.  Glad E wants her to hear it all before anyone else 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 25

Jake is just such a cutie.   yey for declarations from them both.  oooh Charlie is there!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 24

The Cullens are good people.  Bet Charlie is pulling his hair out trying to get there.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 23

Ah the Cullens emerge.  I was wondering... but I bet I know where Jake will end up.  :-)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

Jake is just too cute.  His sperm donor is probably hoping he died.  Go  Dr E.  Get your girl Dr Spiderman

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 21

ACK  You are killing me with the cliffy!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

Glad he told his family.  Bella handled the situation perfectly I think

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 19

nice that he is starting to open up.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 18

yummy smexy times

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

Yea his mom is def being a little insensitive.  Glad he went to the party

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 16

LOVE Shelly's response to the arse. 

 

Poor Jake.  Hope his sperm donor doesn't do worse before they get him back.  

 

Douchebags is a mild term for the "family"

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 15

Ouch, I had jogging too.  Glad he got to return the favor though. Hmmm, wonder who caught the kiss.  I know someone prob did.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yea  Heidi needs to go.  She prob makes patients uncomfortable too.  Poor Jake and the Girl too.  Dayum.  Got to call him Dr. Spiderman

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

Yea I agree the system doesn't always work sadly.  Glad he was there for her though.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 12

Social worker would check tomorrow.....stupid considering how messed up the kid was, and how scared.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 11

And this drug dealing Demetri works for a hospital?!?!!  Does anyone else see an issue here?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

Wow  Demetri is a real sleezball.  E needs to be careful that the women there don't make a hostile workplace complaint against him

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

meh 2 marriages behind me.  The FWB is just right to scratch that ocassional itch.  The Bed thing would be a hard one.  I like comfy too.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 4:17 PM Title: Epilogue

Im going to cry that it is over.  Such a great story Thanks so much

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

awww Jealous Eddie.  Aint nothing wrong with FWB's.  Wish I still had mine

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 7

Edward is def having severe mood swings.....PMSing to the nth degree. LOL

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 2:18 PM Title: Epilogue

aw, sweet ending, i enjoyed the fic

thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 5:29 AM Title: Epilogue

great epi...

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

Yeah, I can see that causing him to become an asshole.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

I can't imagine what she could've done to leave him so bitter.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

What are their ages?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think this is the first story I've read where Charlie is a doctor. I like it.

Is Alice a doctor also?

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good start. Thanks

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 7:43 PM Title: Epilogue

So cute!  The tremor was really the perfect ending!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2017 4:38 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome job. Thanks so much for sharing this.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 10:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Very nice epilogue. You covered a lot of ground here. I'm glad they're happy and have a family. Thanks for everything.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 10:55 AM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story. Going to miss it 

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 7:00 AM Title: Epilogue

I really love this story. I’m a little sad to see it end but you gave it a beautiful ending.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 4:58 AM Title: Epilogue

Yeah, they are finally getting married.
No words for the way Rosalie's mother treated her and Emmett as well as Jasper and Alice.
Thanks for the ride. This has been a very engaging storyline.

Can't wait for another one of your great stories.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 4:58 AM Title: Epilogue

Yeah, they are finally getting married.
No words for the way Rosalie's mother treated her and Emmett as well as Jasper and Alice.
Thanks for the ride. This has been a very engaging storyline.

Can't wait for another one of your great stories.

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 4:41 AM Title: Epilogue

I love the stories you write ......

Reviewer: BellaSC23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 3:56 AM Title: Epilogue

I’m so sad to say goodbye to these characters, but this story was amazing! I loved every chapter, and the wait between updates was so worth it. I hope you keep writing more amazing stories.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 3:18 AM Title: Epilogue

Rose's mom is horrible.  I'm glad that they all just left her there.

Edward ans Bella are going to have to work hard, but will be happy.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 1:59 AM Title: Epilogue

Fabulous story. Thoroughly enjoyed it

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 1:41 AM Title: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 10:27 PM Title: Epilogue

LOVE how it ended perfect!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 10:07 PM Title: Epilogue

Noooooo, it’s to good to end

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2017 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 39

Life's too short. No tomorrows are ever promised, so we should all live life to the fullest every single day. I'm surprised Bella didn't have a panic attack when they got to the outskirts of Seatlle.

Sherry

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 39

It could be the ending. That brick was symbolic. A nice touch! Thanks for this. It was, is, a good story!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 39

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 39

So sad about the bus accedent and poor Lilly .  Bella has came along way that brick is a part of the new foundation she is building with Edward.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 38

I know the feeling to not easy to get back in the grove of things

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 39

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 39

That seemed gut wrenchingly sad or at least bitter sweet.   I couldn't work in a hospital around all of that sadness all of the time.   I'm glad that some people can.

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it. Your right, this is a good place to end it 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 39

Sad to see this story end.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 39

I really liked this chapter. Glad you timehopped and did not drag it out. I am sad to see this story coming to an end. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 39

Full circle.
An unusual start for any relationship but a solid beginning.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 39

Sad but good

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 39

I can't believe its almost over but I agree full cirlcle. :)

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 38

great update

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 38

Even through her pain, Bella has made immense progress.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 38

Bless her heart. She will get stronger. 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 38

I can't imagine returning to work after that type of injury. Good thing Edward was home waiting for her and took care of her. Modified working schedule is what's best at this time.

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 38

Bella seems physically miserable, but emotionally loves her new place of work.  Edward supportiveness and sweetness is so lovely.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 38

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 38

Amazing Chapter 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 38

good

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 38

Poor Bella, but at least she has Edward waiting for her.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2017 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 38

I'm so glad that she has Edward on this journey back to work and becoming whole.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 37

I'm all for them christening her bed!! & really all over both of their apartments. ;)

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 37

Loved it and can't wait to see what happens next! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it!

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 35

Loved it!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 37

The emotional healing takes longer than the physical.

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 34

Sweet chapter!  I'm happy for Jacob! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 33

Loved it! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 37

I am so happy for them. Marriage will come when they are both healthy and ready.

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 32

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 31

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 30

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 28

Sweet chapter! They were made for each other! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it 

You must login (register a new account) to review.