Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2019 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 23

It’s a great story I hope your going to write a sequel 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2019 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great story, now onto the sequel

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for your thoughts and your great work. I feel honored. Please keep going! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you so much for this story! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 22

I absolutely love this story, I'm feeling with all of the characters and I am very happy about the love they found! It's great that You mentioned therapy. I think they need some outside counseling to get through everything that has happened to them and to move on and to build adequate relationships to Charlie, Sue and the boys' sisters. Yet this story more and more becomes a fairy tale. I knoe that most of fanfiction stories are kind of fairy tales for adults yet I appreciate it when they are as realistic as possible. But now: Edward and Bella manage everything and are never stressed out. Who would put a move the day after their best friends ' wedding while having two kids and two very demanding jobs? How did Leah get the address of Bella's apartment when even Charlie hasn't got it? And why doesn't she have any friends she can trust so that she turns to Bella? I appreciate that she does but I find it hard to understand.

I love your work and I'm happy you post it here so we can read Your thoughts, stories and dream  aboutwhat their lives could be. Sorry for my criticism. t



Author's Response:

I love that you have questions, and no one in their right mind would but most of the items were already moved it was more last minute items and movers were coming to get them. 

Leah knew where she lived becuase of public record. Bella will never have a decent relastionship with Charlie, she would become closer to Leah than anyone. She would go to Leah because Jake drove all her friends away leaving her alone and she hoped that Bella would understand. At that moment in time Leah was lost and Bella was the closest to her. 

I never put the stressed out situations in the story, there are alot of them its only natural. I am working on the sequel to this story where I show the stress and what real life is like. 

Thank you so much for reading and leaving reviews! I love reading them. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2019 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 20

Go for gold, Lucian! He is so smart and so protective of ective of his family. He puts Kate in his place without any effort! Great! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

Finally Charlie tells his story. I understand Bella's reaction. She must be do angry. It will take a lot to forgive him - if she will ever be able to do it. But she is strong and Charlie is weak Perhaps she will be able to do what he could not do and reach out to him. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 17

Yes!!! They are together again!!! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward lied by not telling Bella the whole story about the building and it bites him in the ass (even though I think she should have figured it out from the beginning). Bella is deeply conflicted. But she trusts him still. I hope they will find Lucian soon and nothing has happened to him! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 15

I loved this chapter! Thank you!!! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 14

Jake is a real low life. I wonder if he's still clean or carries his share of STDs. At least Charlie has changed... But why did he never try to contact Bella and apologize to her and her children? Aren't they important to him?

Edward is great, both boys want him as dad! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 13

Damon is great! Way to go, kid!!! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love the way Edward acts! To Bella, he is already her confident and partner, even if she doesn't verbalize it. And Edward thinks of Bella the same way, he even talks with Lucien about his feelings for her. That talk was wonderful! Thank you! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow! The meeting-the - parents isn't awkward at all, but then there are Sue and Leah. What a mess! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

Edward and Bella already act as a couple without even realizing it. I love it!

I can understand that Bella is hesitant to press charges against Jake. She always wanted him to come back. Now she has to face the harsh reality about him and has to decide whether she wants to break every connection to him once and for all by getting back to him. He deserves it, that's not the question. Yet it's a tough decision for her. 

Thank you for this chapter! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thank you for this chapter! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 8

I am happy for Bella and the new apartment! But I don't get her. She is smart so she has to know that an apartment that big in a building with a doorman situated in an upscale area must cost much more than 500 $ rent monthly. Why doesn't she ask Edward about his motivations? I don't distrust him, but I can't understand why she trusts him so completely and why she is so naive. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love the way Bella got Irina the internship! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love the way Edward and Emmett are with Lucien and Damon! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 4

Is it Jake's handwriting? Did he bring over the papers? Did he go into the apartment and took Bella's money? I hope not! Thanks for the practice! I love the way Edward, Emmett and Jasper work with children of their quarter! 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 3

Has there ever been a decent man in Bella's life? As far as we know Seth is the only one. Poor Bella! At least she has Tanya, Irina and her boys. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for Edward's point of view. He isn't such a douche... And yeah, he is definitely interested in Bella. But I don't think she is one to trust easily and her boys dislike Edward already. That's gonna be tough for him. 

Reviewer: Dandelion1112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great beginning! Edward seems to be a real douche, but the tip is very generous. Let's hope there is Moore to him than his mockery! 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 23

I can't stop reading your stories 

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 23

I enjoyed your story very much.  Bella was such a tenacious mother.  Edward was her perfect partner.  He somehow seemed to know what she needed, when she needed it and did his best to make sure she received it.  They were perfect together.

I enjoyed reading Tanya in a different light.  I have a lesbian niece and you nailed her character.  There are so many misconceptions about a gay lifestyle.  

And Jacob, well I don't believe I'll ever be able to read a "good" Jacob without wondereing what his motives are.  I am such an E&B woman!

Thank you for writing for our fandom.  I appreciate you gifting them to our fandom.  I look forward to reading more of your stories.  

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 23

this was great

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 23

I hope you write more stories. 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 23

What a wonderful story!  Thank you.

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! Brought tears to my eyes. 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 23

loved this story

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great Story I love your writing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 23

loved the story.

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 23

This was a wonderful story!  I am glad Bella got her HEA!  Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 23

Great story

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 23

aww, noo, it's can't be over! I really really loved this story. You did a wonderful job on it!



Author's Response:

Awe! Thank you for reading and reviewing!! 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 23

It was a great ride!  I look forward to the next ride! 

READ YOU SOON🌺



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 23

Sweet ending.  TY for writing nd sharing

ty



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!! 

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 23

I love the way this ended, they are doing good works and they're happy. I'm excited for your new story!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 23

I am so sad this is over but so excited for the next one.  Thanks so much.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved this story and the ending is perfect! Can't wait to read your new story.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 23

I have loved loved loved this story. Thank you for sharing it with her. 



Author's Response:

Thank You!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 23

I loved it wow they are so happy with a full house just as it should be 

thank you for all the time effort and imagination that goes into every story you write 



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love it 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

Love it 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love it. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 22

Jake is such a scum sucker bottom feeder OMFG baby raper I hope he gets all that is coming to him.  That was so cool of a proposal shock loved it



Author's Response:

Jake will get whats coming to him. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 22

Another awesome chapter!!!!!! I feel sorry for Leah but I am so glad that she caught Jake and got the cops involved. I hope he pays for everything. 



Author's Response:

I know Leah got a bad hand, and he will. Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

😂   PERFECT!!!    So the end is near...  😩

READ YOU SOON : )



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and Reviewing!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 22

Really, really sweet wedding. Can’t wait for our couple to be married. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 22

I loved it so fun sweet and caring but also hope Jack will get what’s coming to him 



Author's Response:

He will. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 22

Billy needs to be held liable for bailing out his pedophile son.  Poor Leah.  Glad Sue and Charlie came for her at least.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved this chapter! So sweet, but poor Leah, I hope Jake gets his in prison

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love it 

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 21

 It sounds like the perfect Christmas, and I'm jealous of the house. 

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 20

 I've got to look at the site again, there wasn't anything there the last time. 

Lucian deserves the biggest party ever. Kate is ridiculous. 



Author's Response:

Yes there is stuff there now an forms you can fill out to be affliated and add to the phonebook lol. Thank you!

Reviewer: meteoronamoonlessnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

I can't remember if I've reviewed this chapter! Charlie is a piece of work after all these years. 

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 21

Oh but I don't want it to end

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 21

Sequel..... Please!!!!

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice. Will miss this family's

Author's Response:

Me too. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 21

Oh I loved what a great Christmas for all of them



Author's Response:

Yes!Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow, eventful Christmas.  



Author's Response:

Yes, i love it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow what a place.  Adoption love it the boys are so ready to be a offical big happy family.  When are Edward and Bella going to tie the knot?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 21

Love how much Abe has grown. Glad she can go with her but and not her wallet. Awww for engagement



Author's Response:
Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 21

I don't want it to end!



Author's Response:

I know. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!


Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 20

Such a great story. I hope you write more

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 20

So wow...holy time jump, batman...excited for them to begin life as a family!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

I will check out the new site. Always looking for recommendations. This story has been great. Loving your Momella.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

I will check out the new site. Always looking for recommendations. This story has been great. Loving your Momella.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 20

Enjoyable. Thanks

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 20

Love it they are a family.  Kate is crazy I dont think she is done yet.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 20

Love that he called him Dad in front of the ex!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved this chapter.  Glad the boys are starting to call Edward Dad. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 20

I'm on my way to check out that site  : )   Such a sweet chapter. They are!!! a family in every way that counts. I'd really like to see Bella claim her man and put Kate in her place. ( he he he)

READ YOU SOON : )



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!, I hope you enjoy the site. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 20

I loved it this is great they are one happy family heheheheheh



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love them getting counseling. Smart move.  yey for finding a house.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Glad Bella at least heard him out.  Not sure I'd forgive him either.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

Surprised Jake actually agreed to pay and walk away.  He def is a pedophile.  Yuk

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

Lucien is too observitent.  Wonder if Jake will even bother to read it.  Prob not.  Glad B&E are talking again.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

yummy lemony time

dl

Kinda knew she'd have a meltdown when she found out.  hmmm now did Lucian leave to talk to Edward....or is Jake involved?!?!?!  ACK

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 15

aww what a sweet date.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

ah well that explains why Jake agreed.  Charlie is def a f'ed up parent but at least he filed the papers.  Can't wait till Leah finds out about the other kids too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

Surprised Jake agreed.  Prob just for show with Leah..... who is a complete moron for staying with her.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 20

I hope that's the last of Kate

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 12

I wouldn't be so quick to forgive Charlie either.  Only thing I can think of is he a)thought Jake would step up if he backed out or b) he was embarrassed.  Regardless, lame ass father.  I get the Lucian/Damon interaction at the end.  My full sister and I were in that situation.  I was older and understood more of what was going on and refused to be manipulated whereas she did.  Sad what people do these days to innocent kids.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor kids.  Sucks when parents can't get along.  That is one thing my ex and I agree on.   I was wondering when Jake's fiancee was going to be coming into that.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

Aww for everyone getting her into the apt.   I think she should go after Jake if for nothing else to show him he can't get away with everything he's done/not done and so he'd be leery to try it on someone else.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

Esme is right....B is gonna be pissed.  E is such a softie thought.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 8

Edward is so sweet.  Glad Jasper is there along with Irina to help with the Sperm Donor situation.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love it 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 19

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 19

READ YOU SOON 🌺🌺🌺



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 19

Well he was honest now but will she ever forgive him 



Author's Response:

I don't know if she ever will. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Well damn...she handled that better than expected.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Why did Charlie never try to find Bella after he sobered up? He could have with all his police connections. 



Author's Response:

Only Charlie knows why he didint. I might do an outtake in his POV. I am still pondering the Idea. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 18

The kids don't need to know about half siblings at this time. Bella didn't know the whole story, so she can say she didn't know until much later. Why upset the boat now. The boys are finally settled and happy. 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Not shocked by that revelation. Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

Sh*t always has a way coming back to bite us in thee ass.



Author's Response:

Always! Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yes Jake no longer can be a problem to Bella and the boys but will he pay and what will Charlie have to say for himself 



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading and reviewing!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.