Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Blessing
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

Bella is so sweet with them

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 19: Birthday Party

Elizabeth is such a piece of work.  Hope she doesn't scar Charlie.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

I just caught up with The Blessing and I love it.  I feel so bad for Edward that he's hard on himself for the past. I know how he feels (sans tattoos). You wrote it well and I feel so incredibly excited that he met Bella at the right time. Your sexy part was written beautifully with a lot of thought. I just can't figure out how Esme fits into this. However, I am excited to read and find out.  Thanks Lizzie Lee. Oh I read the outtakes and loved them. I haven't joined on Facebook but you will definitely see me.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

I just caught up with The Blessing and I love it.  I feel so bad for Edward that he's hard on himself for the past. I know how he feels (sans tattoos). You wrote it well and I feel so incredibly excited that he met Bella at the right time. Your sexy part was written beautifully with a lot of thought. I just can't figure out how Esme fits into this. However, I am excited to read and find out.  Thanks Lizzie Lee. Oh I read the outtakes and loved them. I haven't joined on Facebook but you will definitely see me.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 26: The Date

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 27: All the Way

WOW that was HOT HOT HOT loved it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 26: The Date

Great first date.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

Good update

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 13: Flashback

I think Bella can help with his feelings.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 24: A New Friend

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Beautiful Brunette

single parents have a hard time men or women.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 2: Baby Charlie

I can see both sides. She is protective of her grandson. He is defenseless afterall. Edward is a stranger to her. He will just have to grow up.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

Soemthing makes me think that maybe Esme is not Edwards birth mother!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

She is Edwards real mom?????

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

OMG!  I can't believe how much I love this story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 24: A New Friend

Jasper makes him feel like a real boy lol

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

Could it be could that be Edwards real mother

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: sweetiedolphin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

E's birth mother? 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

Thought? OMG!! And the plot thickens!! lol I love this and now I am dying to know what that was all about!!!!! I have crazy ideas running through my mind! ;)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Familiar Encounter

I wonder if Edward is not Esme's son 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 23: Meeting The Family

Love it

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 23: Meeting The Family

This is great! I am glad the meeting of the family went well!
Hmmm....ulterior motive? I'm excited to find out what your motive is! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 23: Meeting The Family

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 23: Meeting The Family

I love that they do not judge him.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 23: Meeting The Family

Love the his Dad supported him!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2017 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 23: Meeting The Family

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: handsonu22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 22: Dad's News

Kinda saw the divorce coming when it was revealed that her beanie was Elizabeth. The pumpkin flashback, reminded me why I never disciplined my kids without hearing the whole story. Keep going, can't wait to see what's in store for this couple. And poor Carlisle. 

Reviewer: handsonu22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 22: Dad's News

Kinda saw the divorce coming when it was revealed that her beanie was Elizabeth. The pumpkin flashback, reminded me why I never disciplined my kids without hearing the whole story. Keep going, can't wait to see what's in store for this couple. And poor Carlisle. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 22: Dad's News

Happy Memorial Day

Keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

Love this story, would love to see the photo of what Edward got tattoo on his back. Found you but no picture. Be my friend?

Theresa Hawkeye M. Fox

Cheers

 

 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 22: Dad's News

OMG!! I love this!! I'm excited for more!
Of course Charlie should call him Da! ;)

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 22: Dad's News

Yay!  Carlisle dumped the cow!!!

Edward, Charlie and Bella are amazing charactures in this story.

Love it.

 

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 22: Dad's News

OMG, Carlise needs someone to take care of him.   His is so awesome!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 22: Dad's News

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 22: Dad's News

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 21: Moving Forward

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 22: Dad's News

I am happy the wicked bitch is gone

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 21: Moving Forward

Edward is making progress

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

I just love this, what more can I say!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

Loved this chapter.  I hope his Mom comes around soon.  

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

Love how your shaping this story

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

Bella is his girlfriend and Charlie will be calling her mommy before long.  I love the tat.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 19: Birthday Party

Elizabeth needs help she is a crazy bitch for treating her son that way.  Carlisle is beyond pissed.

Reviewer: lisa89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

Loved the part of him getting emotional at the tattoo shop I know how he feels also a great way to remember a loved one

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

You hit the nail on the head when you described loosing a sibling.  I lost my sister when I was 18 and she was 16.  It was hard to read the last chapter and this one because of that but good as it reminded me of how I miss her. I am over 65 now and it sometimes still hits hard at the oddest times and catches me off guard.  Thanks for reminding your readers thatyou can loose someone in an instant and they should embrace what they have while it is still here.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 19: Birthday Party

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 20: Grief and Ink

They are perfect for each other.  I'm glad he finally felt strong enough to ask her. Carlisle needs to put more energy in Edward and Charlie.  Elizabeth is a lost cause.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 19: Birthday Party

Leave the bitch and be a father to Edward and a grampa to Charlie.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2017 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 18: Autumn Day

Edward's mom has been a bitch since he was little. Poor baby. No women he has self esteem issues and wanted to numb himself with drugs.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 5: Catching up with Carlisle

Dad's cool. I hope Seth and his wife had life insurance to help Edward raise Charlie. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 2: Baby Charlie

So sweet.  Edward has a horrible mother. She is suppose to love her child unconditionally. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 18: Autumn Day

His mom is a real peach.....NOT.  Glad B is being patient with him.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 17:First Consult

Good that he is getting help for himself.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 16: A Promising Beginning

Glad they are getting to know each other better

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 18: Autumn Day

Great story, keep writing

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 18: Autumn Day

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 18: Autumn Day

His mom was alway a bitch to him

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 17:First Consult

Edward is making good steps to get his life in order love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 16: A Promising Beginning

perfect date

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 3: A New Job

the 1st 2 paragraphs of this chapter blew me away.  You have such talent.  Can't wait to read more.

 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 18: Autumn Day

Such great chapters ❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 18: Autumn Day

Lovely chap

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 15: Firsts

Love it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 15: Firsts

E did need some time to break down.  Glad B was there for them both

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 14: Revelations

Bella is def a good ear 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 13: Flashback

I can understand why seeing Paul would be hard

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 12: Hope

Glad Bella enjoys including Charlie

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 11: Charlie's Progress

Glad they are getting to know each other.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 10: Parents and Pizza

Yea really not liking his mother.  Bella is too cute

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 9:Dinner with the Girl Next-Door

His mom is probably trying to make sure he folloes thorugh.   Nice of Bella to make them dinner.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 8: Progress

sweet chapter.  Edward is def trying really hard

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 7: Bella Swan

Poor Charlie.  Teething does suck.  Nice of Bella to come over

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 6: Apartment Hunting

Glad his Dad is helping him

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 5: Catching up with Carlisle

His Dad seems like a good guy.  Aww for his Bella crush.  Nothing wrong with a man who works hard with his hands.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 4: A Beautiful Brunette

Glad he is willing to work hard.  Clean and sober is hard work too.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 3: A New Job

Glad he is trying to do the right thing.  Yea I hope his mom comes around

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 2: Baby Charlie

His mother is a piece of work.  Hope E will be able to do right by Charlie.  Seth has his reasons I'm sure.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2017 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

Wow  His mother sounds like a real piece of work

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 15: Firsts

:) :) 

Reviewer: Momma Big Evil Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 5: Catching up with Carlisle

Loving this story so far :D Just noticed that Chapter 5 is a repeat of Chapter 4... Gotta love computers  lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 15: Firsts

Bella is so smart she let him have the time he needed and now he knows he needs help and Bella :)

You must login (register a new account) to review.