Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Blessing
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 66: Hurt

whew! 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 66: Hurt

NO! No, no, no!! OMG!! :'(

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

HOLYSH*T!!!! WOW!!! OMG!!!
I love this story! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 66: Hurt

So glad he called Dr Howell 

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

i had a feeling paul was the one  wow awesome heart wrenching chappy

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

Oh shit! I knew it. Paul you dirty dog 

Reviewer: Baandfam69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

Pardon my French but....oh shit. I suspected Paul had been part of the events of that night about 2_3 chapters ago. I'm hoping Edward makes it through this.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

Darn. I saw this coming and I really hoped I was wrong 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 65: Paul's Story

Poor Edward. I hope he doesn't slip 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 64: A Fresh Start

I am afraid i know what Paul is hiding.... And oh boy is THAT the mind-F@#$ of a lifetime... You, my dear, write some amazing stuff i tell ya.  

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 64: A Fresh Start

I wonder if Paul  had somethind to do with Seth's accident.

Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 64: A Fresh Start

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 64: A Fresh Start

Absolutely fantastic! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 62: Charlie's First Birthday

This is absolutely fantastic!! I am so proud of Edward and Bella!! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 63: New Year and New Beginnings

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 62: Charlie's First Birthday

Bella is my hero I love how she put that bitch in her place

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 62: Charlie's First Birthday

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 62: Charlie's First Birthday

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 62: Charlie's First Birthday

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2017 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 61: Acceptance

OMG!! I am so proud of Edward! :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 61: Acceptance

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 61: Acceptance

Great, great chapter. I don't usually cry at fiction but this one had me choked up. I don't know whether to hug you or I don't know just something like walk away and get a hold of my self. I believe that Elizabeth is going to be quite the bitch at this party. She is cold and demeaning at the best of times toward Edward so I think it will come to a head. Lookout fellow celebrants, you're in for an outright war.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 61: Acceptance

That was a big step for Edward that was one of the hardest things to do.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2017 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

Edward is a bigger man that most to ask Elizabeth to come to the party.  I think it will be very interesting if she shows up

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 61: Acceptance

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

Edward did the right thing in reaching out to Elizabeth. I'm proud of him

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

I absolutely believe Edward did the right thing! I am so proud of the man he is!!! I love this story and I get so very excited when I receive the update alert!! :P

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

Great chapter.  I'm glad you had Edward reach out to Elizabeth, it was the rightthing to do.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

:) 

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

:))

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 60: Reaching Out

:))

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 59: Old Friends

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 59: Old Friends

Edward needs Paul and Paul needs Edward to feel the connetion to Seth they are helping each other.

Reviewer: willsonny Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue

Ok I love your story, but I am little scared about Paul, will we ever get an inside of what Paul is thinking, I dont charlie to be taken away from bella and edward. Charlie is bella and edward child. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 58: Thanksgiving

What a great day all the way around they are all so lucky to have each other. love it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 58: Thanksgiving

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 58: Thanksgiving

This is the absolutely best Thanksgiving dinner ever!!! ;) I love this chapter so much!! Honestly, I had to wipe away tears while they were all saying what they are thankful for! I am excited for more of their story! :D

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 57: Chief Swan

ehh I got a great uncle paul, an uncle paul,a 2nd cousin  fr paul my uncles son paul and of course my fem cousin married a paul so a few charlies are ok

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 57: Chief Swan

:) 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 57: Chief Swan

I love this! I think Two Charlie's is great! Seeing as how Bella is going to be 'mom' to Charlie. ;) lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 57: Chief Swan

Edward is a mess lol Charlie will love him and love little Charlie to

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 56: House Hunting

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2017 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 56: House Hunting

Behind every good man is a very smart women lol.  So excited for them to own a house

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

Cried all the way through this chapter.

You have captured the sad reality that a lot of people live with; drugs, drink, abandonment, giving up a child,  in a beautiful story.  Its a story of hope & love and I wish that all the troubled people living this kind of nightmare right now could read it.

Thank you

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2017 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 19: Birthday Party

good for carlise

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 55: You'll Be in My Heart

That is so sad but answers a lot of ?

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2017 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 54: Family Time

I absolutely love this and I am dying for more!! The song choice is perfect!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

Awww...Edward is all grown up! I am so proud of him! I love them! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 52: Opening Up

I LOVE THEM! ;)

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 54: Family Time

; )

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2017 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 54: Family Time

I loved it that was a great lunch it helped that Edward was relaxed lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 54: Family Time

Was wondering if Carlisle kept all of Esme's letters and such.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

He is getting everything he never thought he would have

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 52: Opening Up

I like the Charlie thing you have the bad the good and the inocent lol.  I am so glad that Edward is able to be so open with Bella.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

aww for E getting so flustered about home and more kids.  LOL

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 52: Opening Up

Wonder if Seth knew about Edward?  You'd think Elizabeth would have let it slip or something.  Ah well.  Glad B is there to support E

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

😊😊😊😊

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 51: Esme's Story

Still can't have too much sympathy for Elilzabeth.  While she didn't physically abuse E, she certainly mentally did. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 50

He definitely deserves some answers from Esme, Carlisle, and Elizabeth.  The latter is a lost cause though

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 53: Looking Ahead

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 52: Opening Up

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 51: Esme's Story

I can understand Esme I grew up watching my mother get the crap beat out of her and never got why it is a cycle because you think that thing will be different. I am happy that they are talking

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2017 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 50

Things are coming together and I cant wait for his meeting with Charlie.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 51: Esme's Story

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 50

:) 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 51: Esme's Story

You had me 😒 tearing up

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 51: Esme's Story

; )

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2017 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 50

; )

Reviewer: Shemilliah Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 49: Good Riddance

Charlie is still her grandson. So how is it good bye? Also, she's allowed to feel hurt, Carlilse was a snake for what he did.
So he gets no pass from me.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 49: Good Riddance

She treated him worse than gum on the bottom of her shoe.  Despite Carlisle's affair, she chose to treat a child that way.  She deserves no sympathy in my eyes.  Charlie is supposed to be her child's child and she doesn't seem to care about him at all either.  She is pathetic.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 49: Good Riddance

This is really great! I am so proud of Edward being so strong. Elizabeth is an awful woman.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 49: Good Riddance

She is a sad lonely person.  I still believe no mater what she should not have taken it out on Edward

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 49: Good Riddance

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 49: Good Riddance

:) 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 49: Good Riddance

She is still Charlies grandmother.  I hope that she will be allowed to have some contact with him. 

when my parents got divorced my mom still allowed my dads mother to be a part of our lives.  I how that Edward will allow this for them both.

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 49: Good Riddance

I teared up too.  I think the reason is even though she was awful to Edward, she still let Carlisle bring him home and took care of him.  It's like you said, it's a chapter closed.  I am really enjoying this story!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 48: Glimpse at the Past

That was a hard lunch but now it is out of the way they can talk.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 48: Glimpse at the Past

ACK  Ya killing me with the suspense!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 47:Preparation

like that he is willing to try with his dad.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 48: Glimpse at the Past

; )

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 48: Glimpse at the Past

OMG! I love it! ;)

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 48: Glimpse at the Past

Loved this chapter.   My daughter is adopted and has meant her birth parents and the way you've written this is so emotionally accurate from our personal experience.....with the exception of being lied to about it.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 48: Glimpse at the Past

:) 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 48: Glimpse at the Past

Always glad of an update. I'm going to guess that Esme's husband figured out Edward wasn't his & forced Esme to get rid of him

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 47:Preparation

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 47:Preparation

Edward needs to relax lol.  Loved Bella's POV on the blog she was so ready for that  :)

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 47:Preparation

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 47:Preparation

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 46: A Proposal

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 46: A Proposal

That ended pretty good she sure was surprised lol

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 46: A Proposal

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 46: A Proposal

I LOVE THIS!!! ;)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 46: A Proposal

LOl  Love the distraction..... Sweet proposal though

Reviewer: Tattoo71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 46: A Proposal

I am really enjoying this story, and your updating schedule keeps up my interest. When authors take so long to update its easy to get distracted by other stories and lose interest. Good job!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2017 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 46: A Proposal

Not the props al he wanted to givr, but I think Bella's happy with it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 45: Confrontations

:) 

You must login (register a new account) to review.