Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Married to the Mob
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: PATTYBG Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 9:29 PM Title: Epilogue

WOW, JOSIE! PLEASE TELL ME THAT YOU'RE GOING TO CONTINUE THIS...maybe while you're getting  better from the ankle surgery. ๐ŸŽ‡๐Ÿจ PATTY

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 4:58 PM Title: Epilogue

omg!! i have read this several times now...1. i abhore rosalie i feel bad she was so abused and used but in a way she knew what she was getting into. i would love to hear more about the aftermath she has or her healing.

2. i cant wait for the sequal! i know you are busy but write write write!

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 12

hmmm, was she on antibiotics? is that how

she will get pregnant? in many fics, bella tends

to get pregnant due to being on antibiotics thus

preventing the birth control being effective...

we shall see... im surprised no denali sisters confrontations

with edward or bella. those are almost always so juicy...

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 7:32 PM Title: Epilogue

Please post the sequel soon. I've been re-reading this. I've been looking for more Mobward stories, but I can't find any that are like this one.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 8:15 PM Title: Epilogue

So good. Can’t wait for part 2

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 28

I think when she heals she needs to go back to school. Then she can really help the family and she will achieve her goals. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 28

I think when she heals she needs to go back to school. Then she can really help the family and she will achieve her goals. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 28

I think when she heals she needs to go back to school. Then she can really help the family and she will achieve her goals. 

Reviewer: clhrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 10:09 AM Title: Epilogue

Love this story! So glad to read a story and it not a rush though the story line. So can't wait for the sequel!!!

Reviewer: Maly Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

Me me me โœ‹๐Ÿผโœ‹๐Ÿผโœ‹๐Ÿผโœ‹๐Ÿผโœ‹๐Ÿผโœ‹๐Ÿผโœ‹๐ŸผI feel awful for emmett, I hope you find him someone better, because I like him so much 

Reviewer: Maly Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

 I can find your blog๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

Reviewer: Maly Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Why is rose so mean and hateful?

Reviewer: handsonu22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 11:53 AM Title: Epilogue

Mean!! Love it, but mean. The ending! Fabulous story. Your writing is excellent.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 4:09 AM Title: Epilogue

Love Loved your story can't wait to read more. Hope summer comes quick ! Lol 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2018 8:33 PM Title: Epilogue

How do you keep doing such a fabulous job of bringing our fandom stories and characters that are always exceptional? You are a master story teller I always know you will deliver a entertaining and romantic tale. Thank you Lady Josie.โค๏ธโ˜ฎAjfflady

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 1:08 PM Title: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 10:23 PM Title: Epilogue

Omgosh!!!!!!!! Such a great story. Thank you for sharing with us. Can't wait for the sequel.  

Reviewer: adoxography Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 8:03 PM Title: Epilogue

I enjoyed this story and I'm exicted for the sequel. However, I just have one question, why did you stop double spacing in the last paragraph? All the diolouge in one big paragraph was slightly hard to follow.

 

With that said, I can't waite for the sequel. I hope you post it soon. Great Job!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 4:39 AM Title: Epilogue

OMG I am sad this is over but I cant wait for the next one.  Thanks so much for another great story.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 4:05 AM Title: Epilogue

Fantastic

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 2:25 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved this story so much!  I can never get enough of Mobward!  Looking forward to the sequel!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 2:24 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved this story so much!  I can never get enough of Mobward!  Looking forward to the sequel!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 1:41 PM Title: Epilogue

Looking forward to the next story.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 12:37 PM Title: Epilogue

Oh snap it never ends but I am so happy they are going to have a baby I can’t wait for the sequel (doing a happy dance)

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 2:39 AM Title: Epilogue

Can't wait for the sequel.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 2:23 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh wow, they can't catch a break.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 8:57 PM Title: Epilogue

And so it continues..........

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 8:57 PM Title: Epilogue

And so it continues..........

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 8:42 PM Title: Epilogue

Very nice epi, wrapping it all up and bringing Bella into the inner circle.  Love that Bella is with child. I hope it's a boy, for Edward's sake. I see you will be giving us a sequel...maybe this summer on your break from teaching? I look forward to it. Thanks for all you do!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 8:42 PM Title: Epilogue

Very nice epi, wrapping it all up and bringing Bella into the inner circle.  Love that Bella is with child. I hope it's a boy, for Edward's sake. I see you will be giving us a sequel...maybe this summer on your break from teaching? I look forward to it. Thanks for all you do!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 8:05 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story. Looking forward to reading the sequel 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 7:05 PM Title: Epilogue

misdirected anger.......  sigh.........

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 5:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Awesome ending. Love they'll get a baby soon too.  Sounds like Peter is going to be an issue.

 

TY for writing and sharing

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 29

I loved it thank you and I can’t wait for part two

Reviewer: Sexy Lexi 93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 29

I actually have a quick question. I follow your blog, but I didn't see any pictures of Edward and Bella's tattoos. Are there any?



Author's Response:

I do not have pictures of their tattoos, unfortunately. I also do not have the talent to create them using photoshop or any other graphic design program. LOL. :-)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 29

Happy Wedding Day to Mobward and Dolce!!!

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 29

Cant get much better than that :)

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOVED IT!!!! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOVED IT!!!! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOVED IT!!!! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOVED IT!!!! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOVED IT!!!! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOVED IT!!!! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOVED IT!!!! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOVED IT!!!! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 29

LOVED IT!!!! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 29

FFINALLY MARRIED!!!!!!!!! loved this chapter

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 29

I'm surprised that the Italian relatives were so bold as to speak negatively about the woman who invoked the right of vengeance. After all, it occurred on their original wedding day.
Will Alec become the family tattoo artist?
Will emmett marry Lauren?
Offspring right away? Or will they wait?
Can't wait to read the sequel.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 29

Wonderful Wedding!!! Glad they got their special day

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 29

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 29

Suich a beautiful wedding!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 29

Suich a beautiful wedding!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 29

Thanks for a great and sometimes gory story. I enjoyed reading it. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 29

:)   Excellent

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 28

They will heal together . 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 28

good

Reviewer: kittap2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow!  This chapter is deep.  Love the mother son moment between Esme and Edward.  You have a gift.  Good job!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 28

Everyone seems to be helping in a loving way except Alice.  She was just a little too pushy for me.  I hope Bella and Edward stand their ground on all their wedding wants etc.... with her.

 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 28

thank you for the update...well done...Bella is really trying to hang in there...I hope Edward can help her...I'm ready for the wedding....until you post again

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved that everyone is safe.  Loved it v

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 28

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 28

Bella's got a good deal for heartache induced by the fallout of Edward's abduction, but only she can begin to put the puzzle together that balances her emotions, her actions, and her goals for the future of her family.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 28

Bella's got a good deal for heartache induced by the fallout of Edward's abduction, but only she can begin to put the puzzle together that balances her emotions, her actions, and her goals for the future of her family.

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 28

yeah!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 28

Bella and Edward are always there for each other. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 28

Poor both of them but in time and the love for each other they will make it 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 28

Ish huh? well now I am anxious to be over with this cold and look forward to the summer with a big smile.    : )

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 28

Poor Bella, amazing chapter

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2018 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 27

oh wow

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 27

Excellent. Thanks. And happy New Year

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 26

Wonderful chapter. Full of tension. Good place to leave us hanging too! Lol

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 27

Love it

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

Awesome chapter!!

Reviewer: Yaosk88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 27

Great job. Thanks for another great chapter. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 27

good

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you for the update....Edward is safe..a bit beaten up ..but safe...Everyone else is dead, where they should be...well done..until you post again.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 27

Yay!  He’s awake.  I don’t think I would’ve left his side either, especially with what happened with her dad.  I’m so glad there’s going to be a sequel because I love Mobward and His Dolce.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

Thank you for the updat I loved it and can't wait for more.

Reviewer: kaylagirl1238 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 27

Ugh I love them!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 27

Poor Edward. He's been through hell and a long ass recovery ahead of him. Bella proved to be a helluva trooper.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 27

Oh my Bella did what she had to do but poor Edward his healing will take some time

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 27

Poor Edward and Bella.  

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

Is Carlisle running the consortium while Edward recovers?
Will Bella have nightmares?
Is issue should not be laid at Seth's or Emmett's feet. Rosalie set up the Cullens. She paid the price for dealing with the devil.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 27

Is Carlisle running the consortium while Edward recovers?
Will Bella have nightmares?
Is issue should not be laid at Seth's or Emmett's feet. Rosalie set up the Cullens. She paid the price for dealing with the devil.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

Glad Bella got to get some measure of peace knowing that all involved were now taken out.  At least Colin tried to do right in the end.  Why do I feel Emily is going to be an issue?  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 27

OMG they have went through hell and he is not out of it yet but awake love it.  Bella is a bad ass shooting Royce dick off

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 27

I don't know how Edward and Bella don't change their names and run  away and hide after all of that bullshit.  

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 27

Great chapter

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 27

I am so glad that everyone that wanted to hurt the Cullens are dead. I hate that Edward was hurt so bad. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 27

Hearing the descriptions of his injuries was brutal. My stomach is not strong and I can't eat while reading this kind of thing. Thank god he made it out of there alive. Thank god for Alice, Bella, and everyone else who enabled that. Have a wonderful new year, my friend. Thanks for all your stories.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2017 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 27

It was a tense chapter but loved it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 26

OMFG Kill them all Kill them all cant wait

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2017 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 26

I need the next chapter. Yikes!!!

Sherry

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 26

Will Collin make it out alive?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it can't wait for more 

You must login (register a new account) to review.