Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 71

; )

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 71

Well how sure are we she’s really dead now Jarvis run you are next I think

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 71

She got off pretty easy if you ask me.  Wonder why she didn't go off on Consuela for the way she was called down

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 71

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 71

OOOOO! I wonder how it went on state side .

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 71

Thank you for the update..well done...Edward is ruthless..he gets the job done...until you post again 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 71

Well I for one would love to see if confirmed that Esme is no more.   Inworry that since Carlos didn't do, was the deed actually done??

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 71

I'm skeptical.   Is she really dead?   I'm sure bitchy Esme figured it out and got away some how.   hmmmm.......   Esme's character made me dam angry and paranoid.    I hope she is gone.  I would've loved to read her POV knowing the jig is up.   It being a total surprise and not knowing she was bested and gonna die kind of rubs me the wrong way.   In a story, I would be one of those villains who give long speeches before I did my deeds.   LOL

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 71

But is it really done? Could the son have double-crossed his father?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 70

OMG!  That was priceless!!  I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed that.  I’m glad that played out so perfectly with Tanya.  Thank you for the laughs!  Can’t wait for the next chapter to see some of the fallout from this.  Tanya’s POV with people from her circle contacting her or maybe seeing all the juicy tidbits in the society column would be awesome!  Just a thought!  

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 70

would  certainly like more

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 70

I love Bella getting to stand up to tanya on her own! This was an amazing chapter. And I will always wait. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 70

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2018 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 70

Oh I LOVED how they dealt with Tanya. I don't watch The Good Wife, so I don't get your reference, but I don't think I need that to understant the gist of what is going on here. What a perfect cover for them to set up. Now when Tanya disappears, or if she does, their alibi is already all set up. I love that Bella handled Tanya in the smoothest of manners! Bravo! So the story is winding down. I have mixed feelings. I have loved reading it but all stories do come to an end, I know. Thanks for a great ride!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2018 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 70

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2018 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 70

Hopefully Rose will be ok. Don't know if she'll survive if anything happens to Em. Go Bella  Put the skank in her place. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2018 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 70

That was awesome

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2018 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 70

I hope Tanya is truly gone.  But I can't help feel she needs to be more permanently dealt with.  LOL.  I love sexy in control Bella.    I'm wondering how Charlie is going to deal with stuff.  I wonder if he knows law officials lied to his daughter and showed her doctored pics of him dead.  Hmmmm....    I love this chapter and I'm looking forward to more dumb asses being dealt with.  ;)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 69

Love this chapter. I think Bella is going to be a great asset to the Cullen Family :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 69

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 69

Ah! Married at last! I do like that they had a small ceremony, without a white dress, and no fuss afterward. It's very good to see Edward relaxed and happy with his new bride. Just that small mention of Michael's demise was all the business mentioned. That they became members of that mile high club was also a treat. Wish I could have watched...thank you so much for this and all your lovely stories. I thought of you yesterday as I changed my calendar to September and viewed another lovely scene from your area of the world.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 69

LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!!! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 69

Woo hoo they're married!! Sadly work rarely waits for anyone. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 69

Well Bella can be told stuff now, but it seems like she wants to delay it.   I wonder what was so urgent with Charlie.     Hmmmmm.........

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 68

I think we had all been ready for edward to get his freak on with bella.  I think he still has a bit more kink to show her on their wedding nite. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 68

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 68

I don't understand women who don't like a take charge kind of guy in the bedroom. As long as there is love behind the action.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 68

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 68

This chapter was perfect I love it very much. Looking forward to the wedding!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 68

Hopefully Edward finally believes Bella wants to marry him now.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 68

Woo hoo Vegas!  Can't wait for next

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 68

; )

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2018 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 68

This chapter was a delicious preview of the wedding night. He is finally able to show her who he really is and it started here. Your oh so slow build up is finally ready to burst into the fulfillment of the story title. I am so ready to see that! I hope the wedding goes off without a hitch. In their kind of life, this moment is very much needed. Thanks for this wonderfully entertaining story! I enjoy the heck out of the slow burn. Now it's time to sizzle! Thanks again for eveything!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2018 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 68

I loved this chapter!! Cannot wait for the wedding!!

 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 67

; )

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 67

I love fiesty Bella. She is correct that she needs to make some adjustments, but really everyone does when they get married.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 67

I think Michael is shaking in his boots about now.  He should be freakin terrified!  I agree that Bella needs to adapt, but I’m quite sure it’s easier said than done.  I love Mrs. B.  She’s the best.   I wish I had a Mrs. B.  Of course, I wish I had Edward’s bank account too!  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 2:37 AM Title: Chapter 67

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 67

I like that focusing on her wedding trip has distracted Bella from wanting to kill Tanya. I think that might happen soon anyway. Bella's clothes sound lovely. I wish I could wear things like that...Edward's clothes sound great too. So they are ensuring Esme's demise with these latest plans, I think. Even though I didn't like my mother very much, I can't imaging reveling in her demise. I would never make a good mobster. I very much enjoy reading what you write, though, and live vicariously through it! LOL. Thanks!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 67

It's always worth the wait!! I think bella is going to tell him to unleash his demading voice on her.  Or at least she needs too! Now that tanya has gotten in maybe edward can buy her dream condo for her. That would make a lovely wedding gift. When ever i see a commercial or a sign for ikea i always think of of this story. :)

Reviewer: Yaosk88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much! Thank you for sharing your awesomeness with us. 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 67

Hopefully he can take care of the Tanya problem like the mom problem soon! 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 67

Love this story!  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 67

Gotta love Ms Cope. Hopefully jasper will be able to deal with everything thrown his way. 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 67

Please be graphic when Edward gets to Michael...please, please, please. I cracked up at Jasper’s shock. You’d think he would be aware by now. This story is awesome!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 67

Hopefully Edward will start including Bella in everything she wants to be included in.  I can't wait to hopefully read Esme's shock of being caught at everything and what happens to her.  If I was Bella though, Edward's bossiness would not be tolerated. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 66

Bella better tell Edward everything that happened. Michael needs to go ASAP. He signed his death warrent.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 66

wonder if we'll be reading about a mob torture on michael

who apparently has not only got the hots for Tanya but is good for

nothing letting her into Edward and Bella's home. He must have done 

something to create a diversion for embry. That Tanya gets around.

she needs to be whacked sooner rather than later.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 66

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 66

I think he is going to have to do a bit more wooing.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 65

Roses are not going to be enough.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 66

Gotta love pissed off Bella. Of course she can shoot, duh.   Sounds like Michael is in for something not so nice. 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 66

I have to say it's great that you want to donate, now but you know it's been going on since 2014 or before. You are just now hearing about it because Trump is president and not Obama. Oh did you hear about the mother who sent her daughter with some man who said he was her father, and when they let them go, he raped her because he really wasn't her father but by the time border control found out he was long gone. So I have to say that the border control checking to make sure that the people bringing children across the border are their parents is a good thing. Oh great chapter.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 2:23 AM Title: Chapter 66

; )

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 66

Oh my..Thank you for the update..Well done..Bella is MAD!!...Edward better watch himself...Much ale can forget about it when Edwasrd gets a hold of him...I can't wait for Edward to get back..until you post again 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 66

I am trying to donate to that cause as I see a lot of the people I read, or have read, are donating. I already donate monthly to one of the causes, so was told a receipt for that would suffice.

Who the hell does Tanya think she is? And who is Michael? Is he a mole? Is he on her side? Oh, this brings up so many questions. I will wait. I know you will answer them all without me even asking. Thanks.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 66

A LITTLE SHORT BUT BETTER THAN NOTHING

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

My questions are we know Michael let her in but how did she find out the house was empty that Edward was gone did she planted some kind of bug st the house

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 66

Freaking Tanya wait till Edward finds out what she did that Michael guy is good as dead

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 66

Tanya and apparently Michael are both morons.   They need to 'disappear' I think.    I would be pissed if I was Bella as well.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 65

not long

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 65

not long

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 65

He better be worried. Bella has a temper and especially since they were suppose to leave and get married. He better wear some ball protection.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 65

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 25

Oh that's too funny.  They finally are really talking & just when she decides to try & give him a little bit of teasing, the RR Squad jumps in.

I'm enjoying your story.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 65

; )

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 65

Dun Dun Dun...... Weeeeee I can't wait to read how Esme reacts when she finds out that her 'hideaway' is a huge bon fire!!!! Kaboom!! hehehe

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 65

B needs up get used to that sort of thing with e's job. Glad things down there didn't go south.  Not what I was expecting them to find there  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 65

Oh come on give us a teaser on how much would Edward need to grovel to be on ballas good side again

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 65

Well well well. I wonder how Esme will react to having her guns removed and her escape home blown up. We shall see! Hooray for Edward and Bella! They need to get to Vegas soon. I'm glad the got engaged and are a hoot to read about. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 65

Idk I would be really pissed if I was Bella lol. Amazing chapter. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 65

Now I did NOT expect Esme to be ready to go into the illegal arms business.   Dam!   

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2018 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 65

He should really have woke her up to tell her he had to leave for a bit. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 64

Oh my goodness!! I really hope they elope tonight!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 63

I bet esme was ready to choke when he told her he knew.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 62

The tangled webs they weave.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 61

Tanya is going to go off. The crazy storm is coming!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 60

Edward & emmett are probably going to want to throw up when they find out their mom has been getting it on with tanya.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2018 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 59

I'm glad he is making jasper step up.  You are in the mob jasper man up and get your game face on if you have to lie. ;)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2018 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 64

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 64

Love that B is strong enough to stand up to him when needed.  

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 64

; )

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 64

VIVA LAS VEGAS

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 64

Yippie!! There going to Vegas to get married, hopefully without problems, so that when nasty Tanya finds out she swallows her tongue knowing that she is truly fu*ked!! Hehehe

Keep the new chapters coming, bcuz I can't wait to see how you make this play out!!

Thank you!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 64

oh yes! Finally! Are they really going to Vegas to get married? I'd be so happy if they did. These two started out slowly, but they have built to a solid relationship and both deserve this so much. I hope no plans come up that derail this,  but shit DOES happen. Thanks for everything! You always give the best entertainment with your stories. It means so much to this old, semi-disabled woman. Thanks, too for your friendship...

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 64

Yay!! I cannot wait to read this next chapter!! They both need this connection!! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 64

Thank you for the update ..Well done. They are off to the chapel ..yay!!!..until you post again 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2018 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 64

We'll great!!  I do hope those 2 finally understand each other.    I love Esme's confusion.  LOL

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2018 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 63

I can't wait to watch Esme life fall apart.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2018 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 63

; )

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 63

I love it when the story starts to come

together... and the "good" guys have a nice 

plan to catch all of the nasty players... though

esme is the wife and the mother, she deserves 

to rot in hell for all of her manipulations and 

underhandedness...to actually plan the murders 

of your children and husband... how evil she 

must be...then to try to be with someone who 

made your child miserable, to steal from him, to have

lied to him, to have cheated on him...

guess those women were made for each other.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2018 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 60

a ha... always wondered about those two.

I called it. tanya and esme.. really gross to

think about. 2 nasty bitches. guess they are

made from the same stone. no wonder they 

have a "connection ". disgusting.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2018 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 55

tanya?? perhas as esmes lover?

or if not her, Denali's wife?

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 63

Dun Dun Dun....... but I think they are underestimating nasty Tanya! I hope they get her before she gets Bella!! I can't wait to see how this all plays out!! 

Thank you

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2018 10:13 AM Title: Chapter 63

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 63

Damn this is a great chapter!! Love this story!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 63

I love how this story is coming along!  Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 63

Sounds like a plan is coming together.  Esme squirming is awesome

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 63

WOW

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 63

Esme is probably going to come out swinging huh?   I do love how Edward stood up to her ass finally.

You must login (register a new account) to review.