Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 58

One down, two to go!! This story gets better & better.  I think he needs to go home & get loved up on from bella. ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 57

There are still so many questions to answer. I hope daneli gets to find out he has been played by his own daughter & esme.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 56

Hooray! She said it!!! Now if he can just get that ring on her finger!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 55

Esme & tanya it's so gross but oh so scandalous!! They are truly perfect for each other! And her father leaving her nothing puts her running into esme's arms!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 54

You really blow me away with all these small details. I hope tanya & esme are not together.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 53

I love how jasper brings his calm to edward. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 52

I would call that a slash & dash!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 51

Looks like bella is do for a punishment spanking!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 50

Edward is going to pass out in being over joyed when she finally says it.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 49

I hope rosie is innocent.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 48

Looks like esme has her name officially on a bullet! I have a feeling bella is going to make a request for more of his animal activity!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 47

I'm so glad she is home and that he told her his feelings!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 58

Amazing Chapter!

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 58

Esme has everyone eating out of her hands.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 58

Wow, Esme is one conniving biatch.  Can't wait till she goes down.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 58

These last few chapters have been pretty brutal, detailing the torture and murder of Denali. Oh, he deserved it, but it is difficult for me to read this kind of brutality. I know it advances the story and I hope that it is over for now. I'm guessing there will be more to come. I'm very interested to see what Esme is doing right about now. Thanks, and i hope all is well with you!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 58

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 58

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 58

Esme really has that man convinced of everything that he should have known was wrong.  I bet she could’ve convinced him the sky was purple!  Can’t wait to see what Carlisle thinks of all this.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 58

I'm beginning to think Denali was just too dumb to lie.   He didn't een see that he was being used in the end.    

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 58

Cannot wait for more!!! It's getting so good!!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 57

; )

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 57

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 57

I am wonderfully hooked on this

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 57

Denali is a real piece of work claiming the victim.  Sounds like Esme thinks she is the consummate planner and scam artist.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 56

Glad she said it and he proposes soon

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 12:17 PM Title: Chapter 4

intriguing

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 57

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 57

I think Denali needs to squirm with fear and finally feel the betrayal of Esme.    I still think Esme and Denali's wife are having an affair.     hmmmm.......

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 57

I wonder where Esme hid most of what she has, her money, her property. That can't be all she has. This tale is unraveling like a warn out dress. I bet Denali won't last long enough to tell them everything. Is Esme in their custody, or did she flee already? Does she even know they're on to her? So many ends left loose...thanks for all you so generously give to your readers. 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 57

Oh wow! Tanya is Esme’s lover! Did not see that coming! I wonder if Bella will be the one to figure it out. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 57

Tanya's and Esme are lovers, that is why Tanya signed the will.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 56

OMG So amazing!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 56

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 56

Wow Denali has a lot of nerve saying those words out loud in front of Carlisle and Edward. Even though they are true, he should have known that speaking the words would get him nothing but pain and death. Will Edward also kill his own mother? yikes. Bella did say here ILYs. Good for her. Now we know she's all in. Edward has some decisions to make. Thanks and see you next week!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 56

I'm happy that Denali got smacked, even though it sounds like he was played by Esme from the start.     And I didn't hear Bella exactly say 'yes'.    LOL

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 56

Man can he ever get that damn proposal out and let her make an honest man of him 😂 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 56

Keep writing

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 56

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2018 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 55

OMG ! Love Love this chapter can't wait to read more.  As far as Esme lover I was going to say Tanya or her mother but now I am thinking maybe Liz ?? 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 55

Well, I have to say I didn’t see that coming!!  And for some reason I’m wondering if it’s Tanya.  Well, I’ll bet Denali is starting to panic right about now seeing as how they called him on the carpet about his affair with Esme!  I am so looking forward to the next chapter!!  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 55

Well, I have to say I didn’t see that coming!!  And for some reason I’m wondering if it’s Tanya.  Well, I’ll bet Denali is starting to panic right about now seeing as how they called him on the carpet about his affair with Esme!  I am so looking forward to the next chapter!!  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 55

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 55

They definitely need to clean house.

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 55

My guess it's either Tanya or Denalis wife!😂

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 55

O-M-G , I was not expecting a female lover for Esme!!???!!?? Please update quickly because I know you are not going to be Crewl and make us wait for the next chapter where hopefully Edward figures out what she is up to. And WHO is this female lover???? Tanya, surely not, oh man I can't wait until the pieces start to come together........

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 55

O-M-G , I was not expecting a female lover for Esme!!???!!?? Please update quickly because I know you are not going to be Creek and make us wait for the next chapter where hopefully Edward figures out what she is up to. And WHO is this female lover???? Tanya, surely not, oh man I can't wait until the pieces start to come together........

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 55

WOW!!!! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 55

well well well! this is the first time you have actually given us Esme's POV and for me, at least, let on what is really going on. maybe others are quicker than I, but it seems Esme has a female lover. Is it Tanya? It is interesting that she thinks that she can fool both Carlisle and Edward and get them out of the way, using Denali to do it. Well done, my dear. Kudos to you. I can't wait to see what comes next!!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 55

Yes so it was Tanya her real lover uhh wait till the man find out why do I feel like Tanya is playing esme 2 like all she wants is money just like esme

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 55

Holy Moly Batman, what a twist and turn of events

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 55

Wowsers Denali is a moron.. OMG that Esme twist I was not expecting  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 55

So Esme is using creepy Denali too.  She is probably sleeping with Tanya.  They are both so gross.  Esme's will is probably made to Tanya.  Or not changed at all.   Hmmm....

Reviewer: twimad55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 55

esme is one mean woman, i think jarvis is her secret lover

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 54

; )

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 54

Seems that Mama Esme has been up to a lot with the Denali’s abd who knows who else!  I’m thinking Alex and Paul are going to busy tracking all of her activities. No telling what all they’re going to discover. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 53

When I received chapter 54 in my inbox, I read it. When I went to update my spreadsheet, I found that I had not read this chapter. I don't know what happened. I went back and read this, then chapter 54 made more sense. Sorry about that...

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 54

Will they ever get married? There is always one more thing to deal with before they can, and I suspect there always will be, unless he makes it a priority to get married first, no matter what. Maybe they should just get a justice of the peace and do it in secret...no that wouldn't work for a high profile wedding such as theirs. Just who is Esme Cullen, really, and why is she going to such lengths in secret? Is she setting Edward up for something? For every question you answer, there are three more that are asked! Great job!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 54

Esme is creepy as all fuck.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 54

Wow  Esme is a crafty bitch.  Glad B didn't accept his proposal yet.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 54

Same has a double life and Edward better figure it out fast. I would start getting my money back as well. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 53

I love this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 53

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 53

Yay emmet and Rosalie why do I think Edwards mom is with Jarvis

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 53

Glad the wedding went off well. Guessing Esme is sleeping with Jarvis  Or something similar. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 53

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 53

It looks like Esme is even stepping out on who she is already  cheating  with.  Dam!!  I would love to read her panic when she finds out Denali and Jacob are dead.   I hope that Edward proposes to Bella soon.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 52

Sounds like the ladies had an awesome time.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 52

; )

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 52

Thanks for the chapter. I think it's a good sign that you can no longer keep up with the reviews. It means you have loads of them! Good going! I know I love to read your work, even the bloody stuff like this! This chapter was a mix of humor and blood. Just a day in the life of a typical mobster. Not hardly! You made all of it shine!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 52

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Yaosk88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 52

I love it. Keep them coming! I’ll like to see a Esme POV. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 52

I need a girls night like they had!!   Time to make some phone calls. LOL. I can’t wait for the wedding.  I love this story so much.  I’ll be anxiously waiting for the next chapter!    

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 52

Oh my, interesting story, I just don't like the killing, but it is that kind of story, carry on

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 52

Would love to read a double wedding or Bella feel left out and ask Edward to marry her instead

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 52

Well they cleaned up the only biters to try and hit Edward and  Carlisle.   I can't wait until Elezar, Esme and Aro go down as well.     I liked Edward's thoughts of a double wedding.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 51

wow  B is gonna get Seth's nuts shot off if he's not careful.  Glad B is helping Rosie out.

 

Ack  I need a new chapter and soon. Plz and TY



Author's Response:

Loved watching your reviews as you finished a chapter. New one up at the weekend xx

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 50

wow  They are trying to put Em as the patsy?  Just wow.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 49

wondering if Rosie is implicit in this....or being blackmailed somehow.  carlisle is def a cool cookie

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 48

Sounds like E gave her what she needed.  Can't fault him for not being able to talk to her about stuff

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 47

Yea MamaC has really screwed the pooch it seems.  Sucks for A, Em , & E and PapaC

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 46

hmmm  Wondering which side Call is actually on.  Can't blame B for having to ask, but a little calmer would have been better.  Don't think E's going to take it well

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 45

Ah, the Governor's message finally made it there.  Can't wait until these pricks all go down for this crap they are pulling.  I hope Charlie is ok

 

OMG  Tell these people to write their own story if they want to dictate timelines to you.  Jeez

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 44

Bella is such a smart cookie.  Can't wait until they all go down for screwing with her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 43

Hope Jasper really is on the up and up.  LOVE Bella not falling for all the crap these supposed agents are putting out

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 42

Wowsers HAWTNESS

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 41

Ah so I'm guessing Charlie is still alive then.   Those two really want to die horrible deaths, esp denali.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 40

OMG Denali really wants to die, doesn't he?  Glad B isn't falling for all this crap.  I wonder if Charlie is really dead or just photoshopped pics.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 38

Yea sounds like this Aro dude and Denali are all into this crap. Wonder how much mommy dearest is involved?  Ack  questions questions questions

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 37

Oh Aro...you better hope that Charlie really isn't dead; you sneaky SOB.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 36

Yea her going with the agents was soooo not a smart idea.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 35

Love that B is being reasonable about safety.  Jarvis not being in the system is def suspect.  

Write your story how you like.  They are your characters and plot.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 34

His mother is def working with someone.... wonder if she's bonking Denali on the side. hmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 33

Wow  Jarvis and his team are really getting way to close.  Wonder what mother dearest is going to say now

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 32

wow  Jarvis is really stepping things up.  Denali or denali Hired. Has to be.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 31

hmmm now you have me thinking that Mr Denali is or hired Jarvis.  Esme really needs to back off before she really screws up her life.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 30

Yea mother dearest is going to be a PITA.  Love the banter between E and B.  Wonder when her Dad will be arriving in this story.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 29

ooh that was hawt  

dl

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 28

Yea his mother is a real piece of work having lunch with the cheating skank.  Em really need to get a chill pill.  Its no wonder E doesn't want them socializing so much.  Its like he's trying to attract attention to himself.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 27

aww for the snuggling.  Go Bella.  Wake that man up.  

You must login (register a new account) to review.