Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2018 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 69

Love that ending to this chapter!!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2018 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 75

you two did a great job

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2018 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 75

Loved it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2018 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 75

Nice ending. Glad E was able to tie up loose ends and let Em go as well.

TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 75

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 75

I like that Alice, rather than Emmett, was the better fit for the family.   Bella supporting Edward and Edward letting her know everything is really romantic in a weird way.   I loved the story.  :)

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 75

thank you for a great story!

Reviewer: cullen-mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2018 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 75

Amazing I have read it from the start loved this story and have always enjoyed your regular updates. I love this Edward and Bella they are a great couple. You are an amazing writer I can’t wait to see what you do next thanks for all your hard word and effort on the story.

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2018 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 75

Thank you.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 74

glad to hear about mom, another great chapter

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 74

Bella is going to 'playfully' kick Edward's ass.  LOL

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 74

Hope Rosie doesn't get hurt.  I'd be pissed if I were Bella being treated like that . Hmm wonder if Alice is for real or not

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2018 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 74

; )

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 74

I hope Emmett gets his act together soon. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2018 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 73

My prayers are with your mom and family Bless you all !  Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2018 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 73

I hoped that not the end

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 73

Bella will be so  much help to Edward. Emmett needs to manup. He knew what was going on and he wasn't close to her. I hope Edward sent someone to watch over Emmett, so he doesn't do something stupid. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 73

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 73

I'm so pleased that Edward decided to fully confide in Bella and that she is planning on supporting and helping him.   Poor Emmett just can't handle crime life.   Poor Edward for feeling like he is all alone.   Maybe Bella will change that.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 73

I'm so pleased that Edward decided to fully confide in Bella and that she is planning on supporting and helping him.   Poor Emmett just can't handle crime life.   Poor Edward for feeling like he is all alone.   Maybe Bella will change that.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 73

Em really needs a new line of work.  He's too unstable   Ah well. 

 

Family comes first   If you take a little long, that is perfectly OK   We'll still be here. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 73

You are doing fine. I understand hospitals. My husband was in one for two months prior to his death this year. It took so much out of me, I would do it all over again to be with him.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2018 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 72

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 72

Emmett still needs a part of the business, just the lighter side of the business. He will get over this mess. I hope Esme is dead, but since she is evil, she can show up again. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 72

Sorry about your mom.  My thoughts and prayers are with y’all. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 72

Poor Emmett.  I’m on the fence too on whether or not she’s really dead.   I wonder how long it will take them to find Esme’s hidden safe.  How will Tanya react?   ” 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 72

She needs to be dead... that woman is a troll... lmfao

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 72

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 72

Really sounds like Em needs to bow out .  Glad esme is gone    My way I could think of to survive would be if she was in some underground tunnel  But I highly doubt it.

 

Sorry to here about your friend and your mom. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 72

Thank you for the update..I'm sorry to hear about your Mom..🙁...Hop fully she will make a full recovery ...Well done ..now I'm not sure if she is dead..it didn't seem like she h ad time to get out..Esme dud realize Edward knew about what she was doing..if Esme didn't  have a escape route she dead..until you post again 

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 72

I hope the bitch is dead!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 72

Well I'm still worried about that crazy hag!   LOL    Emmett, Alice, Edward and Carlisle will have to work through their feelings eventually.   It will be harder for Emmett it seems.   poor guy.....     

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 71

; )

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 71

Well how sure are we she’s really dead now Jarvis run you are next I think

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 71

She got off pretty easy if you ask me.  Wonder why she didn't go off on Consuela for the way she was called down

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 71

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 71

OOOOO! I wonder how it went on state side .

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 71

Thank you for the update..well done...Edward is ruthless..he gets the job done...until you post again 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 71

Well I for one would love to see if confirmed that Esme is no more.   Inworry that since Carlos didn't do, was the deed actually done??

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 71

I'm skeptical.   Is she really dead?   I'm sure bitchy Esme figured it out and got away some how.   hmmmm.......   Esme's character made me dam angry and paranoid.    I hope she is gone.  I would've loved to read her POV knowing the jig is up.   It being a total surprise and not knowing she was bested and gonna die kind of rubs me the wrong way.   In a story, I would be one of those villains who give long speeches before I did my deeds.   LOL

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 71

But is it really done? Could the son have double-crossed his father?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 70

OMG!  That was priceless!!  I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed that.  I’m glad that played out so perfectly with Tanya.  Thank you for the laughs!  Can’t wait for the next chapter to see some of the fallout from this.  Tanya’s POV with people from her circle contacting her or maybe seeing all the juicy tidbits in the society column would be awesome!  Just a thought!  

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 70

would  certainly like more

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 70

I love Bella getting to stand up to tanya on her own! This was an amazing chapter. And I will always wait. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 70

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 70

Oh I LOVED how they dealt with Tanya. I don't watch The Good Wife, so I don't get your reference, but I don't think I need that to understant the gist of what is going on here. What a perfect cover for them to set up. Now when Tanya disappears, or if she does, their alibi is already all set up. I love that Bella handled Tanya in the smoothest of manners! Bravo! So the story is winding down. I have mixed feelings. I have loved reading it but all stories do come to an end, I know. Thanks for a great ride!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2018 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 70

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2018 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 70

Hopefully Rose will be ok. Don't know if she'll survive if anything happens to Em. Go Bella  Put the skank in her place. 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2018 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 70

That was awesome

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 70

I hope Tanya is truly gone.  But I can't help feel she needs to be more permanently dealt with.  LOL.  I love sexy in control Bella.    I'm wondering how Charlie is going to deal with stuff.  I wonder if he knows law officials lied to his daughter and showed her doctored pics of him dead.  Hmmmm....    I love this chapter and I'm looking forward to more dumb asses being dealt with.  ;)

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2018 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 69

Love this chapter. I think Bella is going to be a great asset to the Cullen Family :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2018 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 69

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 69

Ah! Married at last! I do like that they had a small ceremony, without a white dress, and no fuss afterward. It's very good to see Edward relaxed and happy with his new bride. Just that small mention of Michael's demise was all the business mentioned. That they became members of that mile high club was also a treat. Wish I could have watched...thank you so much for this and all your lovely stories. I thought of you yesterday as I changed my calendar to September and viewed another lovely scene from your area of the world.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 69

LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!!! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 69

Woo hoo they're married!! Sadly work rarely waits for anyone. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2018 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 69

Well Bella can be told stuff now, but it seems like she wants to delay it.   I wonder what was so urgent with Charlie.     Hmmmmm.........

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2018 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 68

I think we had all been ready for edward to get his freak on with bella.  I think he still has a bit more kink to show her on their wedding nite. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 68

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 68

I don't understand women who don't like a take charge kind of guy in the bedroom. As long as there is love behind the action.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2018 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 68

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2018 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 68

This chapter was perfect I love it very much. Looking forward to the wedding!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 68

Hopefully Edward finally believes Bella wants to marry him now.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 68

Woo hoo Vegas!  Can't wait for next

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2018 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 68

; )

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2018 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 68

This chapter was a delicious preview of the wedding night. He is finally able to show her who he really is and it started here. Your oh so slow build up is finally ready to burst into the fulfillment of the story title. I am so ready to see that! I hope the wedding goes off without a hitch. In their kind of life, this moment is very much needed. Thanks for this wonderfully entertaining story! I enjoy the heck out of the slow burn. Now it's time to sizzle! Thanks again for eveything!

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2018 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 68

I loved this chapter!! Cannot wait for the wedding!!

 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2018 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 67

; )

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2018 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 67

I love fiesty Bella. She is correct that she needs to make some adjustments, but really everyone does when they get married.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 67

I think Michael is shaking in his boots about now.  He should be freakin terrified!  I agree that Bella needs to adapt, but I’m quite sure it’s easier said than done.  I love Mrs. B.  She’s the best.   I wish I had a Mrs. B.  Of course, I wish I had Edward’s bank account too!  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2018 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 67

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 67

I like that focusing on her wedding trip has distracted Bella from wanting to kill Tanya. I think that might happen soon anyway. Bella's clothes sound lovely. I wish I could wear things like that...Edward's clothes sound great too. So they are ensuring Esme's demise with these latest plans, I think. Even though I didn't like my mother very much, I can't imaging reveling in her demise. I would never make a good mobster. I very much enjoy reading what you write, though, and live vicariously through it! LOL. Thanks!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 67

It's always worth the wait!! I think bella is going to tell him to unleash his demading voice on her.  Or at least she needs too! Now that tanya has gotten in maybe edward can buy her dream condo for her. That would make a lovely wedding gift. When ever i see a commercial or a sign for ikea i always think of of this story. :)

Reviewer: Yaosk88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story so much! Thank you for sharing your awesomeness with us. 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 67

Hopefully he can take care of the Tanya problem like the mom problem soon! 

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 67

Love this story!  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 67

Gotta love Ms Cope. Hopefully jasper will be able to deal with everything thrown his way. 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 67

Please be graphic when Edward gets to Michael...please, please, please. I cracked up at Jasper’s shock. You’d think he would be aware by now. This story is awesome!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2018 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 67

Hopefully Edward will start including Bella in everything she wants to be included in.  I can't wait to hopefully read Esme's shock of being caught at everything and what happens to her.  If I was Bella though, Edward's bossiness would not be tolerated. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 66

Bella better tell Edward everything that happened. Michael needs to go ASAP. He signed his death warrent.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2018 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 66

wonder if we'll be reading about a mob torture on michael

who apparently has not only got the hots for Tanya but is good for

nothing letting her into Edward and Bella's home. He must have done 

something to create a diversion for embry. That Tanya gets around.

she needs to be whacked sooner rather than later.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2018 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 66

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 66

I think he is going to have to do a bit more wooing.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 65

Roses are not going to be enough.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 66

Gotta love pissed off Bella. Of course she can shoot, duh.   Sounds like Michael is in for something not so nice. 

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 66

I have to say it's great that you want to donate, now but you know it's been going on since 2014 or before. You are just now hearing about it because Trump is president and not Obama. Oh did you hear about the mother who sent her daughter with some man who said he was her father, and when they let them go, he raped her because he really wasn't her father but by the time border control found out he was long gone. So I have to say that the border control checking to make sure that the people bringing children across the border are their parents is a good thing. Oh great chapter.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 66

; )

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 66

Oh my..Thank you for the update..Well done..Bella is MAD!!...Edward better watch himself...Much ale can forget about it when Edwasrd gets a hold of him...I can't wait for Edward to get back..until you post again 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 66

I am trying to donate to that cause as I see a lot of the people I read, or have read, are donating. I already donate monthly to one of the causes, so was told a receipt for that would suffice.

Who the hell does Tanya think she is? And who is Michael? Is he a mole? Is he on her side? Oh, this brings up so many questions. I will wait. I know you will answer them all without me even asking. Thanks.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 66

A LITTLE SHORT BUT BETTER THAN NOTHING

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

My questions are we know Michael let her in but how did she find out the house was empty that Edward was gone did she planted some kind of bug st the house

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 66

Freaking Tanya wait till Edward finds out what she did that Michael guy is good as dead

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2018 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 66

Tanya and apparently Michael are both morons.   They need to 'disappear' I think.    I would be pissed if I was Bella as well.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 65

not long

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2018 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 65

not long

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 65

He better be worried. Bella has a temper and especially since they were suppose to leave and get married. He better wear some ball protection.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2018 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 65

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2018 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 25

Oh that's too funny.  They finally are really talking & just when she decides to try & give him a little bit of teasing, the RR Squad jumps in.

I'm enjoying your story.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 65

; )

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 65

Dun Dun Dun...... Weeeeee I can't wait to read how Esme reacts when she finds out that her 'hideaway' is a huge bon fire!!!! Kaboom!! hehehe

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2018 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 65

B needs up get used to that sort of thing with e's job. Glad things down there didn't go south.  Not what I was expecting them to find there  

You must login (register a new account) to review.