Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2018 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 61

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 62

Thank you for the update..wow..Esme & Tanya they don't care who there with...Well Esme want's out of the life but wants the money..Tanya wants money & prestige and Edward's house...lol..unti, you post again...wait until Esme finds out she's broke...lol..I can't wait...If Tanya thinks Bella is a push over she can forget that

 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 62

WOW! Great chapter

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 62

hope you had a great birthday, better to be a year older than the alternative

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2018 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 62

wow those two females (refuse to call them women) are two twisted individuals....not the lesbian part but the scheming, lying, biathes they are.  They deserve each other.  Sigh

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 62

I really love this story. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 62

Thanks so much for these extra POVs! Now we see just what these two bossy,  controlling women are actually doing. Won't they both be surprised when their world crumbles around them?  I bet so. Can't wait to see what happens next...but of course I will.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 62

Wow!  I don't know which of them is more delusional.  I hope Edward is still having both of them followed.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 62

Can’t wait until they find out Edward Snr is dead.  The fallout from that should most definitely be quite interesting!   

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 61

Uh oh!!  What is Tanya going to do?  This should be interesting!!  Can’t wait to find out. 

Happy Birthday!!  Hope you have a wonderful day!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2018 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 61

Hmm the skankya thing is going to get really ugly I'm afraid.  Sure Esme will be willing to help as well. Sigh

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 61

Thanks for the look into Tanya's mind. I see she had previously brushed Bella off as a temporary distraction for Edward. I'm sure it came as a shock that little Isabella is here to stay! Doesn't she know of the two people Edward has already taken out? She soon will, I'm guessing! I loved the opening part of this chapter where Edward actually turned off his phone so he and Bella could get some alone time. They needed that! Thanks again for the lovely postcards you sent me. I love seeing the sights around where you live! So pretty! Congrats on the big 50. You still have MANY good years to come! Thanks for all your precious words!!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 61

Dam!  Tanya is more delusional than Esme or her own crazy dad.   

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 60

I love this chapter!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 60

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 60

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 60

Can't wait till e&b tie the Knot. Sounds like b&a had a great time. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 60

Some part of Edward, and maybe the rest of the family, must hurt to know that his mother has betrayed him, and them. How could he not? I'm not thinking that he will let any feelings get in the way of what he has to do, but geez! That's his MOTHER!! Love that Bella and Alice are becoming closer.  Better, I think, for Edward to keep Jasper close as his consigliere and get a new lawyer, if he has to. Or maybe Jasper has a preference that Edward might honor...I'm wondering what Esme and Tanya are up to...and can't wait for them to find out Denali is gone...I got another postcard from you. How very thoughtful of you. I  just love it!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 60

Edward needs to get on the ball with marrying Bella.   LOL   It sounds like it;s what they both want.     Alice and Bella's bonding was sweet and natural.     I can't wait to see how they tsake down Esme, Tanya and that scummy fed.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2018 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 59

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 59

I love that Esme's little dramatic escape plan isn't going to work.   I'm still pondering if Esme is in love with Tanya or Carmen.......  hmmmmm...........  

I'm thrilled that Bella is planning on proposing to Edward.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 59

; )

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 59

oh your trip with your daughter sounds wonderful! I'm glad you were able to get away for a while! I received your picture postcard. Very lovely!

I am cackling with glee. Esme is in for a BIG surprise when she finds out all her plans have been thwarted! Would they also kill her? I kind of hope not so she will have to live in poverty with what she has done. Thanks for the new chapter. I love this story!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 59

Yea Jasper does need to grow a pair.  Bella seems to have bigger ones than he does.

Poor Carmen. Glad E is going to ensure she's taken care of.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 58

One down, two to go!! This story gets better & better.  I think he needs to go home & get loved up on from bella. ;)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 57

There are still so many questions to answer. I hope daneli gets to find out he has been played by his own daughter & esme.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 56

Hooray! She said it!!! Now if he can just get that ring on her finger!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 55

Esme & tanya it's so gross but oh so scandalous!! They are truly perfect for each other! And her father leaving her nothing puts her running into esme's arms!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 54

You really blow me away with all these small details. I hope tanya & esme are not together.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 53

I love how jasper brings his calm to edward. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 52

I would call that a slash & dash!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 51

Looks like bella is do for a punishment spanking!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 50

Edward is going to pass out in being over joyed when she finally says it.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 49

I hope rosie is innocent.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 48

Looks like esme has her name officially on a bullet! I have a feeling bella is going to make a request for more of his animal activity!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 47

I'm so glad she is home and that he told her his feelings!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 58

Amazing Chapter!

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 8:09 AM Title: Chapter 58

Esme has everyone eating out of her hands.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 58

Wow, Esme is one conniving biatch.  Can't wait till she goes down.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 58

These last few chapters have been pretty brutal, detailing the torture and murder of Denali. Oh, he deserved it, but it is difficult for me to read this kind of brutality. I know it advances the story and I hope that it is over for now. I'm guessing there will be more to come. I'm very interested to see what Esme is doing right about now. Thanks, and i hope all is well with you!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 58

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 58

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 58

Esme really has that man convinced of everything that he should have known was wrong.  I bet she could’ve convinced him the sky was purple!  Can’t wait to see what Carlisle thinks of all this.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 58

I'm beginning to think Denali was just too dumb to lie.   He didn't een see that he was being used in the end.    

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 58

Cannot wait for more!!! It's getting so good!!

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 57

; )

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 57

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 57

I am wonderfully hooked on this

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 57

Denali is a real piece of work claiming the victim.  Sounds like Esme thinks she is the consummate planner and scam artist.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 56

Glad she said it and he proposes soon

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

intriguing

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 57

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 57

I think Denali needs to squirm with fear and finally feel the betrayal of Esme.    I still think Esme and Denali's wife are having an affair.     hmmmm.......

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 57

I wonder where Esme hid most of what she has, her money, her property. That can't be all she has. This tale is unraveling like a warn out dress. I bet Denali won't last long enough to tell them everything. Is Esme in their custody, or did she flee already? Does she even know they're on to her? So many ends left loose...thanks for all you so generously give to your readers. 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 57

Oh wow! Tanya is Esme’s lover! Did not see that coming! I wonder if Bella will be the one to figure it out. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2018 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 57

Tanya's and Esme are lovers, that is why Tanya signed the will.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 56

OMG So amazing!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 56

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 56

Wow Denali has a lot of nerve saying those words out loud in front of Carlisle and Edward. Even though they are true, he should have known that speaking the words would get him nothing but pain and death. Will Edward also kill his own mother? yikes. Bella did say here ILYs. Good for her. Now we know she's all in. Edward has some decisions to make. Thanks and see you next week!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 56

I'm happy that Denali got smacked, even though it sounds like he was played by Esme from the start.     And I didn't hear Bella exactly say 'yes'.    LOL

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 56

Man can he ever get that damn proposal out and let her make an honest man of him 😂 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 9:15 AM Title: Chapter 56

Keep writing

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 56

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2018 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 55

OMG ! Love Love this chapter can't wait to read more.  As far as Esme lover I was going to say Tanya or her mother but now I am thinking maybe Liz ?? 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 55

Well, I have to say I didn’t see that coming!!  And for some reason I’m wondering if it’s Tanya.  Well, I’ll bet Denali is starting to panic right about now seeing as how they called him on the carpet about his affair with Esme!  I am so looking forward to the next chapter!!  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2018 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 55

Well, I have to say I didn’t see that coming!!  And for some reason I’m wondering if it’s Tanya.  Well, I’ll bet Denali is starting to panic right about now seeing as how they called him on the carpet about his affair with Esme!  I am so looking forward to the next chapter!!  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 55

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 55

They definitely need to clean house.

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 55

My guess it's either Tanya or Denalis wife!😂

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 55

O-M-G , I was not expecting a female lover for Esme!!???!!?? Please update quickly because I know you are not going to be Crewl and make us wait for the next chapter where hopefully Edward figures out what she is up to. And WHO is this female lover???? Tanya, surely not, oh man I can't wait until the pieces start to come together........

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 55

O-M-G , I was not expecting a female lover for Esme!!???!!?? Please update quickly because I know you are not going to be Creek and make us wait for the next chapter where hopefully Edward figures out what she is up to. And WHO is this female lover???? Tanya, surely not, oh man I can't wait until the pieces start to come together........

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 55

WOW!!!! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 55

well well well! this is the first time you have actually given us Esme's POV and for me, at least, let on what is really going on. maybe others are quicker than I, but it seems Esme has a female lover. Is it Tanya? It is interesting that she thinks that she can fool both Carlisle and Edward and get them out of the way, using Denali to do it. Well done, my dear. Kudos to you. I can't wait to see what comes next!!

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 55

Yes so it was Tanya her real lover uhh wait till the man find out why do I feel like Tanya is playing esme 2 like all she wants is money just like esme

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 55

Holy Moly Batman, what a twist and turn of events

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 55

Wowsers Denali is a moron.. OMG that Esme twist I was not expecting  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 55

So Esme is using creepy Denali too.  She is probably sleeping with Tanya.  They are both so gross.  Esme's will is probably made to Tanya.  Or not changed at all.   Hmmm....

Reviewer: twimad55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 55

esme is one mean woman, i think jarvis is her secret lover

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 54

; )

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 54

Seems that Mama Esme has been up to a lot with the Denali’s abd who knows who else!  I’m thinking Alex and Paul are going to busy tracking all of her activities. No telling what all they’re going to discover. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 53

When I received chapter 54 in my inbox, I read it. When I went to update my spreadsheet, I found that I had not read this chapter. I don't know what happened. I went back and read this, then chapter 54 made more sense. Sorry about that...

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 54

Will they ever get married? There is always one more thing to deal with before they can, and I suspect there always will be, unless he makes it a priority to get married first, no matter what. Maybe they should just get a justice of the peace and do it in secret...no that wouldn't work for a high profile wedding such as theirs. Just who is Esme Cullen, really, and why is she going to such lengths in secret? Is she setting Edward up for something? For every question you answer, there are three more that are asked! Great job!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 54

Esme is creepy as all fuck.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 54

Wow  Esme is a crafty bitch.  Glad B didn't accept his proposal yet.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 54

Same has a double life and Edward better figure it out fast. I would start getting my money back as well. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 53

I love this story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 53

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 53

Yay emmet and Rosalie why do I think Edwards mom is with Jarvis

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 53

Glad the wedding went off well. Guessing Esme is sleeping with Jarvis  Or something similar. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 53

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 53

It looks like Esme is even stepping out on who she is already  cheating  with.  Dam!!  I would love to read her panic when she finds out Denali and Jacob are dead.   I hope that Edward proposes to Bella soon.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 52

Sounds like the ladies had an awesome time.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 52

; )

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 52

Thanks for the chapter. I think it's a good sign that you can no longer keep up with the reviews. It means you have loads of them! Good going! I know I love to read your work, even the bloody stuff like this! This chapter was a mix of humor and blood. Just a day in the life of a typical mobster. Not hardly! You made all of it shine!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 52

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Yaosk88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 52

I love it. Keep them coming! I’ll like to see a Esme POV. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 11:59 AM Title: Chapter 52

I need a girls night like they had!!   Time to make some phone calls. LOL. I can’t wait for the wedding.  I love this story so much.  I’ll be anxiously waiting for the next chapter!    

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 52

Oh my, interesting story, I just don't like the killing, but it is that kind of story, carry on

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 52

Would love to read a double wedding or Bella feel left out and ask Edward to marry her instead

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 52

Well they cleaned up the only biters to try and hit Edward and  Carlisle.   I can't wait until Elezar, Esme and Aro go down as well.     I liked Edward's thoughts of a double wedding.

You must login (register a new account) to review.