Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 75

Well you weaved a good tale I enjoyed the chase to the end. However, you left some open ended questions. Are you planning a sequel? Either way good luck and the best in 2020. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 73

We are reading a mob fic right? So what I say next should not be surprising, Emmett man the fuck up dude. This is the life. Esme planned to kill your father, brother and frame you for it.  It would have meant your possible death but definitely life in prison. What about Rosie then? I was a little disappointed that a man who carries tools for torture abandoned his post with the family for months and even left his little sister to deal while he pussied out. It was nice to hear Edward knew what his mom had been up too. Perhaps Alice should step up. Now she has a backbone.



Author's Response:

I have absolutely loved watching you read this story. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your thoughts it makes my day to see someone enjoying my story.

I have left this open to a sequel who knows maybe we will find out if Esme was a under the debris or not . I'm desperately awaiting the return of my muse as I have a story three chapters in and unfinished at the moment .

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 72

I guess I can't believe she's dead because she masterminded quite a bit of shit under their noses for years all to achieve this new life. So when she saw her maid leave with Raul how could her instincts not kick in. If Raul is a fuck up then yes I don't believe. But in a perfect world for the Cullens yes she's dead. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 11:52 AM Title: Chapter 71

They will search for her remains right? Confirmation is key. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 70

I wish I had a seat at the horribly fantastic luncheon. Cheers! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 69

I liked his chapter. They really did earn he break. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 67

Esme being handled by the cartel is not a good thing for her.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 66

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 63

They way Edward handled his mom was sexy. He put her in her place. Boom! I like the way Edward, Emmett and Jasper are working together. This lunch should be interesting. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2020 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 62

They are both so sad thinking they are out witting everyone and each other. I hope Edward did change his will. I love how Esme is underestimating Emmett and Jasper. That's what happens when you plot in a bubble you tend to not really see people or the treats.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 61

Okay the Tanya thing does confuse me. 

So she married Edward but doesn't love him but wants him back because daddy said so? She's sleeping with Esme? At least this is my theory. 

Tanya knows about Esme and her father and taunted her mother with it? 

Esme wants to whisk her away? Again my theory and I'm sticking to it? 

James was the love of Tanya's life but she had other lovers? 

Now because Bella is NO mistress she wants Bella out of the way?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 60

I liked the light yet serious moment with Alice and Bella. I also agree Jasper needs to get in or out. I hope Emmett and Edward become close. Like Bella said they are all the future. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 59

Things are cooking with gas now folks. So Esme has been plotting this for 20 years. Frame her lover, kill her son and husband, send another son to jail all so she can chill in Mexico with her female lover...Tanya? And how Tanya treated her mom. Jesus the end should be creative for all parties. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 58

Sad Denali so sad. Esme is diabolical. I hope carlie can finally be happy with  Liz when mommy Cullen is gone.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 56

I thought Edward  said he wasn't in the slave trade. Just curious. When Jarvis mentioned that at the warehouse I knew he was lying because Edward said he wouldn't do that but he did everything else. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 55

If Esme is old money as you mentioned in the beginning why be so duplicitous with her family? And a female lover? Boo ya! Tanya for the win! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 54

So is Tanya her lover? if not she is definitely her partner. This is NO society mom folks. Bella's right Edward you're classy so make the proposal classy too sweetheart. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 53

I think Esme has another lover. The question is who? Denali is a means to an end not her forever. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 49

Well Bella wasn't so breakable so I guess Rosalie would be next. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 47

All normal reactions. What's next?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 44

Smart girl. And clearly Esme wants the business and Denili is texting her. Why would rich society mommy want a mob family? Odd. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 43

Aro and Denali and so sad. M'kay Agent Call how do you not know an Elder in your own tribe if you grew up there. Yay, Bella is a tough smart cookie. Thank fuck. A solid match for Edward instead of slicone antique collecting Barbie.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 41

Why would Bella fly to Forks? How are they going to get Bella out of there. She's already slipped up. And I had a feeling Esme and Denali were up to something. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 40

So is Aro/Jarvis Voltori Caius father? Thank god Bella's is seeing through Denali he's acting like he's working for Aro. This is all wonky.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 37

WTF!? Charlie isn't dead but he might be helping them to get his daughter out of that situation. or maybe they just stole or borrowed his items for the crime phot shoot.Thanks for touching on Charlie knowing about Edward. I was wondering about that. Now not letting her leave and not letting her call a lawyer as we all know is violating her rights. In this case silence is golden Miss Bella. I hope she's smart enough to keep quiet and not believe is Aro/Jarvis asshole.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 36

This seems a little more intensity organized for an FBI investigation into Edward's crime family. Also, why are they showing their hand by taking her in for questioning now? Oh sure I 'll leave my security and get into a car with 5 armed men that claim they are police. NOT!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 35

I actually think when we've seen Edward in boss mode like when dealing with James or his cool bad ass edge with Caius. But his story has been dominated by dealing with his cheating wife, meeting Bella and subsequently dealing with Bella's military level stalker. I personally want to see him find a balance between I'm the fucking boss and I'm a man in love. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 34

I thought Bella hadn't seen or heard from her mother since she left her and Charlie. I do believe this is a high level op and Esme is a larger problem then being an annoyingly overbearing society mom. That comment about being head of the family is no slip of the tongue. Maybe she and Edward Denali are up to something because there is no way her so called friends wouldn't gossip with her being around her cheating thieving ex daughter in law. Right? Hmm...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2020 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 33

Lots and lots of excitement here. It seems like they are test Edward's security on Bella. I guess I don't understand why Esme feels she has so much say in her Mob bosses life. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 31

Several chapters and reviews ago I had a feeling I wouldn't like Esme. Ding. Ding. Is Edward Denali stupid? How does he think Tanya will get Edward Cullen back? Cray.ive never been more glad this Bella has a backbone. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 30

Carlisle seems cool. Let's have more of him and less of snobby, bitchy Esme. That makes me a little sad to say really. I'm glad Edward stood up to her.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 29

Lemon. Lemon. Lemonade. Don't you know it's where all a stories juicy bits are

made. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 28

So Tanya cheats on their son and they are divorced but they enjoy lunch together? People that operate at this level kill me with all the pretenses. So is Esme going to join forces with Tanya? And yeah Bella is right edward did sound like his mom. Never a good thing.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 27

I love how you gave Edward an average dick even though having a big cock is the fantasy we are here for. We tend to have average dicks in real life. A solid thick 8 isnt porn star but definitely worth a great lemon. Just saying...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 26

So who's the master planner? The one that told Tanya to be at Edward's office. That something big is going down. Quil bring taken. Jarvis. Renee missing. Charlie unusually silent. Esme's overbearing involvement in Edward's wifely choices. Where is Carlisle? Yeah more freaking thoughts/questions.  I just hope the answers flow and we dont have to wait for the last chapter. That always feels anticlimactic. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 23

I still have too many questions and no not more confused but you definitely added multiple layers. Here's the big question though...based on your in previous chapters timelines Mr. Jarvis was in place well before Edward entered Bella's life that day in the penthouse. So is this about her not him? So like Edward said Jenks should dig deeper into her, her father and honestly, where fuck is Renee?

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 22

Where was Quil? And if this Jarvis has a carefully guarded background that Alec recognizes then perhaps he's a hack as epwell and is following Bella via cctv. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 21

Counterfeit is a crime Miss Swan. I hope you let Edward buy you nice things eventually because fake Louboutins isn't Kosher doll. The real deal is heaven just saying. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hey how old is Edward anyway?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yeah I definitely don't like Ms. Esme. Women like that are gross. At the end of the day your old money and breeding bullshit is moot. You married a gangster doll face, not a senator so why the nonsense with you children? So respectfully tell mummy to welll...fuck off. ;-D

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 17

Jarvis is a government identity maybe. And I'm sad, I have a feeling I'm not going to like Esme. I hate when that happens. But major happy points for Edward when he's smooth and in control at work. Hot. Hot. Hot.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 16

Leave it to Bella to have an epic stalker. In this instance I suppose having 'Boss Edward Cullen' desire you is a good thing. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 15

I guess we finally get to meet Esme. I have a feeling she will be interesting. I wonder how hard it was for Edward to be that chill or maybe defeated/ desperate. And Bella in a carb coma we have lift off. In the end Charlie will never approve of him so how will that work for Bella? And Edward is 'The Boss' of the family and a grown man why are they still picking his women? Odd.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 13

 I want to be on Edward's side even in a mob fic but he needs to chill the yelling and a screaming tantrums and embrace a more suave demeanor. It's getting old and we have a ways to go. i think Bella would be more responsiveif he did. At least for Emmett she left him aroused, 😉.

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 11:48 AM Title: Chapter 12

Okay Rosalie is average? Brilliant! And Emmett letting her tell Edwards business not so brilliant. This Jarvis is he your character because James is dead otherwise I would have said him. Also why can't they get him on cctv and run facial rec?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 11

I liked Emmett POV I hope Bella helps Edward chill out on him. And if Rosie is Emmett's girl and he loves her she should NOT be working at that club. The guys and especially Edward won't respect her in that life. He is a Cullen even if he isnt in charge. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 10

Bella and her epic gas? Nobody needed to hear that. Haha

And in the states the first place robbers look is the icebox. Who is this Mr. Jarvis? One of Edward's, his enemy or FBI? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 9

Obviously because she's a spitfire and she's a daddy's girl who happens to be a cop the woo will be difficult. However, a sad lonely and horny Edward/Boss is breaking my heart. He should sell the house and buy the penthouse. That would please Bella and feed Bella perhaps score some points there. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 8

Your right Bella he needs to get laid because he's a heart attack waiting to happen also he has an accent? What kind? I like the Bella handled him in the end there. I feel sorry for Emmett but I have a feeling it will get better for him.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

Not upset about the antiques Edward had a valid point to make to Tanya. But there's something about Bella I can't connect with yet. I'm not sure why but I will because I'm all about E/B HEA. I like this Jasper too. So the two older gentleman one was Carlisle correct? Where are Esme and Alice?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

I love all of the British colloquialisms you use in your writing. Takes me back. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2020 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

So are you planning for Edward to have a heart attack, aneurysm or stroke because he will with his lack of cool and all the yelling. ;-) I like Jasper and agree he is probably a better second. Emmett is sweet but seems distracted. Time will tell on all I guess.

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2019 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

Edward needs to learn the finer points of patience...

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2019 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

GReat beginning,,,looking forward to the rest.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2018 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 69

Love that ending to this chapter!!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2018 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 75

you two did a great job

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2018 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 75

Loved it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2018 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 75

Nice ending. Glad E was able to tie up loose ends and let Em go as well.

TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 75

; )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 75

I like that Alice, rather than Emmett, was the better fit for the family.   Bella supporting Edward and Edward letting her know everything is really romantic in a weird way.   I loved the story.  :)

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2018 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 75

thank you for a great story!

Reviewer: cullen-mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2018 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 75

Amazing I have read it from the start loved this story and have always enjoyed your regular updates. I love this Edward and Bella they are a great couple. You are an amazing writer I can’t wait to see what you do next thanks for all your hard word and effort on the story.

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2018 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 75

Thank you.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 74

glad to hear about mom, another great chapter

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 74

Bella is going to 'playfully' kick Edward's ass.  LOL

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2018 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 74

Hope Rosie doesn't get hurt.  I'd be pissed if I were Bella being treated like that . Hmm wonder if Alice is for real or not

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2018 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 74

; )

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 74

I hope Emmett gets his act together soon. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2018 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 73

My prayers are with your mom and family Bless you all !  Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2018 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 73

I hoped that not the end

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 73

Bella will be so  much help to Edward. Emmett needs to manup. He knew what was going on and he wasn't close to her. I hope Edward sent someone to watch over Emmett, so he doesn't do something stupid. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2018 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 73

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 73

I'm so pleased that Edward decided to fully confide in Bella and that she is planning on supporting and helping him.   Poor Emmett just can't handle crime life.   Poor Edward for feeling like he is all alone.   Maybe Bella will change that.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 73

I'm so pleased that Edward decided to fully confide in Bella and that she is planning on supporting and helping him.   Poor Emmett just can't handle crime life.   Poor Edward for feeling like he is all alone.   Maybe Bella will change that.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 73

Em really needs a new line of work.  He's too unstable   Ah well. 

 

Family comes first   If you take a little long, that is perfectly OK   We'll still be here. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2018 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 73

You are doing fine. I understand hospitals. My husband was in one for two months prior to his death this year. It took so much out of me, I would do it all over again to be with him.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2018 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 72

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 72

Emmett still needs a part of the business, just the lighter side of the business. He will get over this mess. I hope Esme is dead, but since she is evil, she can show up again. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 72

Sorry about your mom.  My thoughts and prayers are with y’all. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 72

Poor Emmett.  I’m on the fence too on whether or not she’s really dead.   I wonder how long it will take them to find Esme’s hidden safe.  How will Tanya react?   ” 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 72

She needs to be dead... that woman is a troll... lmfao

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 72

; )

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2018 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 72

Really sounds like Em needs to bow out .  Glad esme is gone    My way I could think of to survive would be if she was in some underground tunnel  But I highly doubt it.

 

Sorry to here about your friend and your mom. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 72

Thank you for the update..I'm sorry to hear about your Mom..🙁...Hop fully she will make a full recovery ...Well done ..now I'm not sure if she is dead..it didn't seem like she h ad time to get out..Esme dud realize Edward knew about what she was doing..if Esme didn't  have a escape route she dead..until you post again 

Reviewer: TwilightFann1969 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 8:53 AM Title: Chapter 72

I hope the bitch is dead!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 72

Well I'm still worried about that crazy hag!   LOL    Emmett, Alice, Edward and Carlisle will have to work through their feelings eventually.   It will be harder for Emmett it seems.   poor guy.....     

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 71

; )

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 71

Well how sure are we she’s really dead now Jarvis run you are next I think

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 71

She got off pretty easy if you ask me.  Wonder why she didn't go off on Consuela for the way she was called down

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 71

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 71

OOOOO! I wonder how it went on state side .

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 71

Thank you for the update..well done...Edward is ruthless..he gets the job done...until you post again 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 71

Well I for one would love to see if confirmed that Esme is no more.   Inworry that since Carlos didn't do, was the deed actually done??

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 71

I'm skeptical.   Is she really dead?   I'm sure bitchy Esme figured it out and got away some how.   hmmmm.......   Esme's character made me dam angry and paranoid.    I hope she is gone.  I would've loved to read her POV knowing the jig is up.   It being a total surprise and not knowing she was bested and gonna die kind of rubs me the wrong way.   In a story, I would be one of those villains who give long speeches before I did my deeds.   LOL

Reviewer: Vampqueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2018 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 71

But is it really done? Could the son have double-crossed his father?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 70

OMG!  That was priceless!!  I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed that.  I’m glad that played out so perfectly with Tanya.  Thank you for the laughs!  Can’t wait for the next chapter to see some of the fallout from this.  Tanya’s POV with people from her circle contacting her or maybe seeing all the juicy tidbits in the society column would be awesome!  Just a thought!  

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 70

would  certainly like more

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 70

I love Bella getting to stand up to tanya on her own! This was an amazing chapter. And I will always wait. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 70

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 70

Oh I LOVED how they dealt with Tanya. I don't watch The Good Wife, so I don't get your reference, but I don't think I need that to understant the gist of what is going on here. What a perfect cover for them to set up. Now when Tanya disappears, or if she does, their alibi is already all set up. I love that Bella handled Tanya in the smoothest of manners! Bravo! So the story is winding down. I have mixed feelings. I have loved reading it but all stories do come to an end, I know. Thanks for a great ride!

You must login (register a new account) to review.