Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2019 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Cursed ...

OMGSH!! Just those last few sentences were so steamy!! How she doesn't have a puddle in her panties, i'll never understand!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2019 1:29 PM Title: ... and Sober

I'm finally getting to catch up!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Cursed ...

TOO SHORT BUT HOT!!! MORE PLZ!!!!

READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 4:25 PM Title: ... and Sober

AWWW! SHORT YES BUT..... GOOD! 

READ YOU SOON : )

 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 4:17 PM Title: Drunk ...

STILL HERE!!!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 3:50 PM Title: ... and Angel

SWEETIE YOU DO YOUR STORY YOUR WAY AND F*CK THE HATERS!  

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 10:24 AM Title: A Demon ...

I REMEMBER AND WONDERED WHAT HAPPEND TO THIS SINFUL LITTLE GEM. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING IT BACK I LOOK FORWARD TO READING IT TO THE END!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2019 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Cursed ...

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2019 1:16 AM Title: A Demon ...

Good story, I hope you keep updating!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2019 3:51 AM Title: Drunk ...

Sooo good!! 

Loving this :D

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2019 2:39 AM Title: A Demon ...

Woohooo.... I like this :D

 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 4:25 AM Title: Drunk ...

Please update

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 11:46 PM Title: Drunk ...

Looking forward to more chapters!! This chapter was very funny to me.  He doesn't want to be controlled by the richies but bella already owns his soul. Hahaha.  He just doesn't know it yet. And i really can't stand Lauren so any hurt he reigns down on her i'll be happy with. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 4:15 PM Title: ... and Angel

I really like edward ooc!  I think you have written him wonderfully!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 2:40 AM Title: A Demon ...

I am excited about this!!



Author's Response:

Well hello!!! You posting a review just woke my butt up! I’ll try to have the next hap up next week xoxo 

Reviewer: janelaw Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 10:53 PM Title: Drunk ...

I LOVE this story! I can't wait to read what comes next!!! Thanks for writting!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2017 8:37 PM Title: Drunk ...

Thank You for giving it another chance. I loved reading this the first try and look forward to it this time. It may not be your typical E/B story but ..... it is enthralling to say the least!    More Please!!!!!!! 

 

READ YOU SOON πŸŽ€

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 5:06 PM Title: Drunk ...

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: sophdrea Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 6:16 PM Title: A Demon ...

You have me hooked!! I love to see opposites attract! Great first chapter.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 5:47 PM Title: Drunk ...

πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 11:31 PM Title: Drunk ...

Love Love your story can't wait to read more !  I hope he fucks Lauren up Good lol . Can't wait to read Bella and him together.

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 5:50 AM Title: Drunk ...

I read this when it first came out and I liked it! That's the whole point of this site to put different personalities into these characters!  If peeps don't like it don't read it! No point in putting down a writer!!!! Keep the story the way it is don't change for the cookie cutter cuckoos! !!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear you have seen this before.... I didn't really think people were interested in it the last time and I lost my muse due to people hating on some of my stuff. Decided to grow a tougher skin and not frustrate my readers as i have been frustrated. I am so dissapointed in certain stories being abandoned. So i am going to do my best to not be a quitter. XOXO THanks for reading!

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 10:27 AM Title: ... and Angel

I love the high society boy who turned his back on it and the high society girl suffocating 

bribg it on! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review !!! I am hoping to have chapter 3 up Monday!!! 

Reviewer: bboteler0157 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 4:16 AM Title: A Demon ...

More more more!  Please

Reviewer: NelkaLife2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 2:43 AM Title: ... and Angel

I liked the beginning. Thank you. Waiting for an update soon!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 12:46 AM Title: ... and Angel

Post chapter 3 soon

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 5:33 PM Title: ... and Angel

Love your story can't wait to read more. Don't worry about writing on here they are pretty good about that here never seen any one taken off from writing what they want 



Author's Response:

Glad you like it. I am hoping to at least keep on a weekly posting schedule. I will do my best not to fade away. XOXO

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2017 7:23 AM Title: A Demon ...

You've posted this before I hope you add to it



Author's Response:

Currently working on Chapter 11 from scratch atm, the other chapters are simply getting the once over for boo boos. Hope you enjoy it. 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 7:21 PM Title: A Demon ...

love it 

naughty mase 

Reviewer: cindbear3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 2:13 AM Title: A Demon ...

I like! Please continue on!

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 4:23 PM Title: A Demon ...

Please continue.

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 1:23 PM Title: A Demon ...

The story start off well, my only concern is, are you going to finish it.  I see you started this story last year, not sure what happened. Will ther be regular up dates.



Author's Response:

I started this story the last time right before I got bombarded with work and i got a bit buried. This year should be better in regards to my having the time to work on completing this. I am going to start with a weekly update schedule and go from there. The last time I posted it I was attempting to get the chapters updates and out more quickly, and was completely without an active beta. So far there are ten chapters in the "pending" stage. 

Reviewer: Kim Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 9:43 AM Title: A Demon ...

WooHoo!!!!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.