Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Altered Paths
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 12 – The Uprising

Ah... I forgot you never finished this story. I hope you will write more one day.

Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2018 7:52 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

Really enjoyed this chapter.

Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2018 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Interesting start... I wonder what everyone's agendas are. Also I am guessing the timeline is a little different as Bella is just turning 18 but it says that she has known them for two years.

Reviewer: grammysharbear2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2018 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 12 – The Uprising

Liked the story so far. Enjoying the jasper and bella here. Always love peter and charlotte. Lots of action too. :)

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Well,
Alice got a bit of what was coming to her!!!! Happy Dance!!!!!

Bella's change, her giving Alice more than Alice gave her was hot!!!

Bella and Jasper's after change six was incredibly HOT!!!!

The Volturi intervening, Not Good!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

Jasper really doesn't quite get the "Swan Will or Stubbornness". Although, he will in time!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 3-You Move Me

It was very sweet when Bella cared for the horse, sexy when they made love in the field and scary when Bella "Died".

I do hope Edward stays gone.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

WOW!!! Alice has a mind controlling power no one knew she had!!!! She's also viciously murdered Charlie,cut off his head and sent it to the Whitlock's!!! Poor Bella, the blows keep coming!!

Edward is still a spoiled brat!!!!

Carlisle is clueless!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Excellent chapter!!!Sexy, loving and a bit of fun!!!!!

Reviewer: Nariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 12 – The Uprising

That was so good. I love this story.

Jasper's power is so awesome. 

I can' wait for more.

Thanks for the chapter 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 12 – The Uprising

Wow this is going to hurt b's relationship with Jasper in afraid.  Glad Marcus has Renee. Poor Peter 

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 12 – The Uprising

Sitting at the edge of my seat waiting for more.

Reviewer: kuch44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2018 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Never thought i’d Say I can’t wait for Carlisle to die.

Reviewer: cathy29jes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Bonjour, 

grand chapitre, 

cathy

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

OMG so much going on.  Of course the skank had to show up at the end there.

Reviewer: silversimon Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

Terrific story. Looking forward to reading future chapters!

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 5:06 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

Ah, so my guess of CoM infection was wrong. The Aztec Sun God mythology is more interesting along with the reclusive Aztec vampire race itself. And much better!

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

Damn. Carlisle and Aro and Alice are naughty, naughty creatures. Ugh ... poor Jasper. Why is everyone sitting on their thumbs not doing anything to rescue Jasper and Isabella?! How long are they going to wait? Surely Jasper and Isabella will be driven insane from their various tortures and separation! Great story!

Reviewer: silversimon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

Hope Isabella and Jasper were freed by Marcus while his troupe was entering the building and Aro's minions were leaving with their captives? And perhaps Jasper and thence Isabella have CoM werewolf taint/infection that I suspected in the first chapter review? Look forward to reading further!

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Glad your AN explicitly denies any intent of this story being a crossover. I was beginning to worry since all of your stories on FFn are crossovers and I don't read them (no offense intended). Only found this story because it was rec'd by another author's AN. I am enjoying your story and looking forward to the big reveal!

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

That's a first for me. The Whitlocks' blood farm ... certainly different. Wow!

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Now I'm very curious about what kind of creature Jasper was fighting? Did it "infect" Jasper? What's up with the nosebleeds? Especially in a vampire? Is it a byproduct of the power that Carlisle has been hinted at possessing? Guess I'll have to keep reading ... :) Thanks for sharing your story.

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Excellent beginning! Very curious about this "control" Jasper says Alice and Edward were exercising over the two of them. Doesn't seem like the type of problem that the gruesome twosome usually cause. And I'm curious about the references to Carlisle's involvement?! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

Wow!!! Have to say this story just get better and better! I hope you will continue it.

Reviewer: Acampbell77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2018 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Ok, I know I have not commented on this story but just wanted to say that I am really enjoying it.

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

Well that was one hell of a cliffie...

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 6:50 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

another twist to start us off and explanantions. Good chaptere

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

two sane people and a cast of thousands to torment them to the depths of hell and back.. Hope someone comes up with a plan of action soon...I really want to see a few bon fires primarily holing the remains of the correct vampd. 

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

Holy Shit...Never a dull moment. fantastic I cringe in anticipation of the next chapter..Carlisle and Alice need to die the most painful death..

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

This Alice is a psychotic one..and a coward.

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

you are filled with twists and turns and surprises..but one you are are not ever and that is boring...so well planned and written...Enjoying the heck out of this.

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

OMG!!!!!..Never expected that particular turn of events..You have done one hell of a bang up job creating this plot..I'm loving it.

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Terrific chapter..Looking forward to reading more..well done.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2018 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

Wow!!!  Such a great chapter and so much going on.   I love this.  How scary was the attack on Bella.  I love this story!!!  Can’t wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

It's amazing what Jasper and Bella feel for each other!!! They're so dedicated and totally committed with a love beyond anything I can fathom!!!!

I'd been waiting for Evil, Mean and Nasty Maria to make an appearance!!!

I hope Jasper is able to make quick work of killing her and destroying her remains!!!!

Happy Writing!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 9:36 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

Great Chapter!!!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 8:12 AM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

It's a fascinating yet a little bit crazy story!!! It's one you can't put down because you want to know what happens next!!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

I was a little confused in the beginning as the story seemed to taking so many different directions!!!! Once I figured it out the rest of the chapter was awesome!!!

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

This is great, I can't wait to read the rest. Thank you so much for sharing your amazing talent. 😄

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 9:04 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

😄

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

😄

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

😄

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

‘😄

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Move

‘😄

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

‘😄

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

‘😄

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 3-You Move Me

…😄

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

…😄

Reviewer: northmanherondale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

…😄

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

Loved it, this is an amazing story, really enjoying it so far

Alexis

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

Well, I caught up. Exellent story. And Maria shows her beautiful demented face.

See you in Chapter 12.

 

As much as I like your writing, I don't know any of the crossover males, never watched any of the series or movies, so not really interested in reading your other fics.

Sorry. I stick to the Twific non-canon trinity: Jasper, Peter and Garrett, and Cazzy20's Alistair.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 1:07 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

Super chapter! So many things happen in your long chapters, after you've completed this fic, I'll read it again, straight through.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

WOW! He broke her neck because he was too impatient and dogmatic to feed her properly. It's like the inmates taking over the asylum. Carlisle, Alice, Aro they're all crazy.

Thank goodness Jasper was able to reach Bella and snap her out of Carlisle's thrall. Now they have a future again. With Jasper free, Carlisle will be very surprised when he gets to Volterra.

Reviewer: Nariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

Wow! What a chapter! Like it very much.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

Carlysle is crazy! Aro is crazy! Who is going to help Bella and Jasper?

Another great chapter.

 

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

This fic is racing along. It's so good!

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

So Jasper the Cold Vampire was turned, partially, by a more 'traditional' kind of vampire. But he can still go out during the day, and doesn't sleep. He doesn't sparkle, but he does have those cool fangs.

Alice has some nerve showing up. (but I knew she would) She is a heartless bitch.Edward or Carlisle can force behavior? By glamour? A gift?

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 3-You Move Me

Good trick on Eddie by Jasper. Got rid of him for a while.

I'd feel safer if he turned Bella sooner rather than later. I think Alice will be back, "Bella's dead, we can be together again." Crackhead!

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 7:15 AM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Alice is more evil than I expected. I'm sure she will pay in the end.

This fic is fantastic,

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Intense! Great beginning. So glad they finally got out.

Reviewer: jackieo38 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

I hope he finds the invisible man. And tears Maria apart.

Reviewer: cullen-mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 11 – Shackles, Ropes, and Chains

Thanks for the update love this story can't wait to see where you take us next keep up the hard work looking forward to the next update

Reviewer: jackieo38 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 9:28 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

A great story

Reviewer: Nariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 12:42 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

Excellent chapter. Can't wait for more. Reading your story  is such a good moment.

Thanks

Reviewer: Nariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

Awesome chapter.

 

Reviewer: Nariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Move

Great chapter. Love That Emmett chose them against the Cullen

Reviewer: Nariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

So good. 

 

Reviewer: Nariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

Wow. That was a shocker.

But Bella's speech was so good. 

 

Reviewer: Nariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 3-You Move Me

Such a great chapter. 

I find your Jasper very hot.

 

Reviewer: Nariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Awesome!

But Alice deserves to die slowly. Maybe bitten  by a few wolves.

And Carlisle! How could he let that happen! He needs to die too!

Reviewer: Nariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2017 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

That was excellent! Absolutly great I loved it!

 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 11:42 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

Wowsers.  Do much going on.  Glad Jasper and Bella got it all under control.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Well at least Edward has realized his mistakes.  Ugh Alice is such a skank.  Carlisle needs a slow, very painful death.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

OMG  So many need to die.  Carlisle is one sick MF, Aro too

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

Dear lord you are going in so many different directions.  Not sure who I want to die first.  LOVE the virgin being neutered.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Move

Glad Em and Esme got away from their diseased "spouses"

Reviewer: morgpie Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

love

 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2017 8:39 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

I love this story more and more with each chapter.   I know it is definitely one of my favorites to go back and read over and over again!   

Mix you celebrate, have a Happy Thanksgiving!  If not, enjoy your day.  

Reviewer: chritbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2017 4:02 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

My heart broke when she spoke about the baby 

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 9:12 PM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

Well just the clean up to do and sort out the other covens xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Alice and Carlisle have truly lost the plot,

Great stuff, loving it xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

He lost it now, sick asshole,

he damn near rapes her but of course, it's her fault!

Enjoying this a lot xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

Well, Carlisle the old pervert, wants Bella for himself.

thanks, this is brilliant xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Move

Let's hope Alice loses her visions, making her worthless to Aro.

Poor Emmett. but won't miss the Ice Queen xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Oh, some kind of hybrid?

What was that guy? 

This is great xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 4-The Perfect Storm

Trying to scare her off,

silly boy, but understandable xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 3-You Move Me

Oh sneaky, both of them,

Eddie brought the baddies and

Jasper made Eddie think he'd killed her xxx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 2 Devil Gets Your Soul

Oh, Alice is in for a world of pain xx

Alexis

Reviewer: theadosia57 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2017 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Fall

Thanks, Loved it, my fav pairing xx

Alexis

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 11:02 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

Can I have Jasper? I want to see him in his cowboy gear. Especially the spurs. Great chapter. Can’t wait to see what Marcus does when he finds out about his late wife. 

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 5:08 AM Title: CHAPTER 10 WHAT I WANT

very good one!!!

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Oh so many twist i look forward to reading next chapter :) 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Carlisle is completely off his rocker!   I can’t wait for Jasper to rip him to shreds.  I hope he makes him suffer a lot.  Of course Alice is right there with him, but in this case it’s worked in Jasler’s favor.  Will anyone find Edward and rescue him?   He did finally come to his senses.  Will Marcus turn Renee soon?  Wonder how Bella will feel about that.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  I LOVE THIS STORY!!

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Remember Me

Love it. Can’t wait till the next chapter.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

Carlisle has completely lost his mind.  Poor Bella and Jasper.  Will Edward really try to help Bella or was he conning Esme?!   Can't wait for more.  Love this story!!!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Dogs of War

I love this Marcus!  Carlisle weds to die a slow painful miserable death!!!  

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

Aaaaahhhh those fucking cullens!

Reviewer: rosesblack Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

Wow what a twist in the story. Look forward to next chapter :) 

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Persuasion

Well Carlisle is going to find out what pain is when Jasper gets a hold of him. Great chapter. 

Reviewer: cacau black Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 5 - In Another's Eyes

Awesome 

You must login (register a new account) to review.