Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Playing With Fire
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 37- Charming Kind of Life (Five years later)

’’’’

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 35 – The Game

This story just has me within its grip! You've pulled me in and i thank you for the awesome escape!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 27 – Join Me In Death

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 26 – Black Days

Oh thank God he got James before anything real bad could happen.   I was in tears thinking Jax was dead.   That was one heil off a ride!!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 24 – Two Gunslingers

Holy fuck that was hard to read.   You got me sucked in and I can't put this down! ’’’

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 20 – Supermarket Flowers

I cried through most of it and biting my nails on the Russian business. 

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2018 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 15 – Crashed

’ I hope Tig comes to his senses!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 12 – The Way of Your World

Ooh, LOVE a dominant Jax!  Loved the chapter and the story!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Back From The Dead

’ Loved it.   

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Right Here In My Arms (Him)

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Bittersweet

NO!!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Bird On A Wire

Wow I wasn't expecting that!  I'm liking the story, so far.  I take it that Opie is Renee's brother?

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2018 9:35 AM Title: Chapter 37- Charming Kind of Life (Five years later)

An amazing story, excellent plot and amazing new characters. I'm only sad to see this coming to an end. But at least it's an happy ending. Thanks !!!

Reviewer: Ohsasy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 12 – The Way of Your World

I'm honestly tired of Bella martyr bullshit. This is probably your first story where I wanna give up and I'm only half way in.

I love a strong, kickass, Independent Bella but you over did it with this one. Her family has proven time and time again how much they cared, protect and would die for her including Jackson but this bitch wanna run off and handle shit alone but will in the frontline saving other people ass. It's so tiring to be honest.

She wanna be the hero and marytr in everything and it's so damn annoying. What's the purpose of her team then? What's the purpose of having a badass uncle, grandfather and boyfriend when she believed she's a one man squad? 

Also Bella has been beaten, shot and bruised all through the chapters I have read and she's okay within a few minutes with barely any medical help. Fiction or not that's so unrealistic or your Bella is not human.

Overall not my favorite of yours but I will try and see how it end. Thanks for writing a strong Bella character though, it's what I love most about your stories.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2018 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 37- Charming Kind of Life (Five years later)

I love your crossover stories. Please keep writing. Ever think about happy or op with Bella stories.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 35 – The Game

rats! you gave tara an out too fast.

at the least after a beat down by jax, she

should have been tortured slowly...

but she died too fast and got her peace...

just not fair.. :(

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 37- Charming Kind of Life (Five years later)

Awesome story...I think this one just became my favorite. 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 37- Charming Kind of Life (Five years later)

This might be my new favorite story from you, Harley.  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Silence1111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 37- Charming Kind of Life (Five years later)

like

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 37- Charming Kind of Life (Five years later)

Absolutely loved it!!

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 37- Charming Kind of Life (Five years later)

Freaking great. Thats all I can say.

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 35 – The Game

Great story. Is she having twins?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 34 – The Phoenix

OMG !  Love it ! Can't wait to read more. Wonderful story.

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 34 – The Phoenix

Another great chapter, story like always. Love all your stories.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2018 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 32 – Home

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Ellabell 2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2018 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 31 – Invincible

WOW...what a ride!  I can't wait to see how this plays out.

Reviewer: Mrsholtz21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 30 – Bring Me To Life

I love this story so much, cant wait for the update.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 30 – Bring Me To Life

OMG ! Love Love it! , can't wait to read more more more,great story.Thank you for writing it 

Reviewer: Crafty Beth Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 30 – Bring Me To Life

LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 29 – Higher Ground

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2017 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 29 – Higher Ground

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Julesgirl39 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 28 – Bittersweet

Just wanted to let you know love the story. But some of your chapters aren’t coming up for me it saying website error

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2017 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 28 – Bittersweet

OMG ! I read your story three times already love it not chapter I didn't like! Can't wait to read next chapter and so much more ,thank you for writing this.Best book so far on here !

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 28 – Bittersweet

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 27 – Join Me In Death

Loved it can’t wait for more ❤️

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 27 – Join Me In Death

LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 27 – Join Me In Death

Awesome chapter... can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Halo on Fire

Sometimes Bella is way too annoying and a pain. 

She's defensive, all about trying to be so tough and be 

the leader, always trying to do it her way while jax is trying

 to include her and do it together. Yea, he had his own probs too

but it's usually Bella who is trying to start the fights....and jax is

the one trying to grovel..kind of getting tired of her attitude...

yea, I like her bad ass ways but sometimes she's not bad ass, more like

just an ass.

 

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Halo on Fire

Sometimes Bella is way too annoying and a pain. 

She's defensive, all about trying to be so tough and be 

the leader, always trying to do it her way while jax is trying

 to include her and do it together. Yea, he had his own probs too

but it's usually Bella who is trying to start the fights....and jax is

the one trying to grovel..kind of getting tired of her attitude...

yea, I like her bad ass ways but sometimes she's not bad ass, more like

just an ass.

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 26 – Black Days

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 26 – Black Days

Love it... Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 25 – Castle of Glass

Love it... Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 24 – Two Gunslingers

Awesome update!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 24 – Two Gunslingers

Love it

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 24 – Two Gunslingers

Loved it can't wait for more ’ l

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 23 – Stand By Me

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Halo on Fire

Loved it!!

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 23 – Stand By Me

Wow... Awesome update!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 23 – Stand By Me

I love it. O please do a Bella with either happy, opie, all of the lost boys. I love your stories

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 21 – Crazy

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: viahiptop6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 21 – Crazy

My hearttt. I loved everything about this chapter

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 21 – Crazy

Wow...Bella and Opie finally made up. Awesome update!

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 20 – Supermarket Flowers

Love it!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 20 – Supermarket Flowers

Loved it!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 20 – Supermarket Flowers

It's getting so good

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 19 – Devil’s Got You Beat

I'm just catching up with my reading. Awesome story so far sweets. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 19 – Devil’s Got You Beat

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 19 – Devil’s Got You Beat

God I love your stories!~!!!!! 

 

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 19 – Devil’s Got You Beat

:)

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 19 – Devil’s Got You Beat

I love your stories. What about Bella and Dom story

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 19 – Devil’s Got You Beat

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 18 – Believer

:)

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 19 – Devil’s Got You Beat

Damn... go Piney! Awesome update. Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: anjelique black Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 19 – Devil’s Got You Beat

Sad donna died but so glad clay was exposed

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 17- Song on Fire

Love it

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2017 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 17- Song on Fire

:)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 17- Song on Fire

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 17- Song on Fire

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 17- Song on Fire

Holy Shit ! OMG. Love Love your story can't wait to read more and more.

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 17- Song on Fire

Loved like always.

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2017 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 17- Song on Fire

Awesome update! Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 15 – Crashed

Great Chapter glad to see Bella and Jax have a cute proposal.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 15 – Crashed

Way To Go, Tig!!!
I didn't think he would step up. I hope he doesn't listen to Clay.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 14 – Killing The Fly

:-)

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 15 – Crashed

Awesome story so far!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2017 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 15 – Crashed

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 15 – Crashed

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Silence1111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 15 – Crashed

like

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 15 – Crashed

WOW!!!!!!!! Thats all I can sy.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2017 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 13 – The Light

For some reason I only read 1/2 this chapter when you first published. I stopped right before the meeting.
Anyways...Awesome chapter. You found a new way for me to have Clay. I can't wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: Alicat12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2017 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 1 – Baby, Please Don’t Go

Love ur stories especially sons of anarchy and twilight crossover. 4 some reason it wont let me go 2 chptr 13 and write a comment. I was wonding who the actress is that is playing bella. Ive seen her face but can't seem to remember her name. Thanks. I hope u also write a happy/bella crossover and tig/bella. Love all your sons/teilight crossover especially all ur teist on the plot. Hope u update it soon. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 13 – The Light

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2017 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 13 – The Light

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 12 – The Way of Your World

:)

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 11 – I Don’t Wanna Believe

:)

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 11 – I Don’t Wanna Believe

Loved it !

Reviewer: lisa89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 11 – I Don’t Wanna Believe

Somehow every time I've pushed to go to chapter 11 it shows an error message idk whats going on

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 11 – I Don’t Wanna Believe

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 11 – I Don’t Wanna Believe

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Back From The Dead

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Back From The Dead

Love this!

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2017 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Back From The Dead

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2017 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 9 – Right Here In My Arms (Him)

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: monzelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Right Here In My Arms (Him)

love it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Right Here In My Arms (Him)

Good update

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 9 – Right Here In My Arms (Him)

I love your story can't wait to read more ! Hurry Hurry lol! 

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 9 – Right Here In My Arms (Him)

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Rise

Absolutely love it can't wait for more ’ 

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Rise

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!??

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2017 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Rise

OMG! Loved this chapter! Can't wait to read more ! Thank you for a great story.

You must login (register a new account) to review.