Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Marts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2018 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 18

Please post soon! Have Edward kick the crap out of James

Reviewer: Marts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2018 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope you will post again soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

Ugh  Someone needs to put James down and soon.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 18

Love it

Reviewer: hallosummer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 18

Sorrry im so late to review, but as you said, Rl has a way on sneeeking up on you. Dad promised her to James. Now I feel somebody should bring daddy dearest back to life so he can be kicked a bit or a bit more. We will have to take Jmes instead and peel his skin off with a cheeseknife. And where is Edward or will it be Emmet for the rescue? Maybe the nurse can hit James with the bedpan while we are waiting. Anyway hope everything is fine in scotland. We are slowly getting warmer weather here in germany. Take care Susanne Nossek

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Bella, she can't seem to catch a break when it comes to James.

Where's Edward!!! I can't imagine him leaving her on her own when James is such a nasty threat!!!

Happy Writing and I hope RL gets better for you!!!!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 18

Where is Edward and his guards? Poor Bella

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh my goodness! This is unbelievable!!! Charlie sold her to anyone he wanted to get away from. Where the hell is Edward? I hope he kicks James’ ass for hurting Bella. I also hope Bella sees that Edward means her no harm. Can’t wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh my gosh!!!!!!! How in the world did James get in her room? Where the hell is Edward? 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter! Update soon plz.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 18

good update

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 18

Where the Hell is Edward and why aren't there guards to protect Bella. Something is very wrong with the entire situation!!!!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh no!  Where’s Edward?!  Surely he’s close by.  He wouldn’t have left her alone and unprotected.  Can’t wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 18

Where the hell did Edward go?

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 18

Where the hell did Edward go?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 18

yikes

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 18

This is really really bad!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Bella.  Where is Edward? 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 18

Edward's disappearance is suspicious.
Did James really expect a response from the injured Bella? Is he really that far removed from reality that he did see her unresponsive body?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 18

Edward's disappearance is suspicious.
Did James really expect a response from the injured Bella? Is he really that far removed from reality that he did see her unresponsive body?

Reviewer: Marts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2018 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 18

OMG please post again soon, amazing story

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2018 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 18

OMG where is Edward and when is he going to come in and kill James????????  I hope you are kicking RL in the ass and all is good :)

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2018 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 18

Dun dun dun.

Reviewer: Beduder Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 10:56 AM Title: Chapter 17

I’m loving this story! Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2018 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 17

I can hardly wait to see what Edward does to take out the threat of Laurent, James and Victoria!!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2018 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

Can you blame E for being nervous about how she'd react.  She's not exactly Ms Calm and Collected.  LOL

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 17

He is very worried about her.  Laurent does not have long to live.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 17

nice update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 17

Bella is starting to rethink he thoughts and feelings about Edward!   I wonder what information they’ll learn from “questioning” Laurent?!  I reread this story from the beginning, again!  I love this story and can’t wait to hear what’s next.  I’m so glad you’re back, but understand the need to take care of yourself.  Hope all is well and that things are getting better!  

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 17

I think she can hanldle the lifestyle just fine. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 17

But who tipped off James?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 17

But who tipped off James?

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 17

Stupid phone ringing!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter! I’m glad there was a moment of tenderness between the two. I can’t wait to see what Laurent has to say. Also, can we get a glimpse into why James wants her so badly? My guess is that Charles sold her to more than one person, but it could just be that she’s been unattainable to James until now. Just curious to see why she’s so important to him.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 17

Who told James? Someone from the homeless center?  Glad they were ok. 

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 16

I hope they're both okay!!!! I wouldn't want t be the person who hit the car, deliberate or not!!!!!

Happy writing!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 15

Edward shocked Bella, again!!!! I'm glad she told him what was on her mind!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm glad the girls made peace with one another!!! There are still more questions then answers for both of them!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 13

I'm glad things are better and she thanked him!!! I'm sad she didn't give him the portrait she'd drawn of him. I thin he'd of really lied and appreciated it!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope Bella does say than you to Edward!!!

I really hate for Jasper to be upset!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 12

I hope Bella does say than you to Edward!!!

I really hate for Jasper to be upset!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 11

It seems things are getting better and I hope they continue to do so. I also hope she tells Edward thank you!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 11

It seems things are getting better and I hope they continue to do so. I also hope she tells Edward thank you!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 9

Bella's so afraid ad doesn't know which way to turn. She's afraid of Edward what's going to happen next!!!!

Edward seems sincerely trying to help her!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 8

Poor Emmett, he needs a Doctor, stitching up, tetanus shot and some pain meds.

Edward, as ever, is overbearing and Bella's terrified and in shock!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 7

Bella's trying to do the right thing and she's got a lot to learn even with her very kind and loving heart!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

Bella really loves Rose and is scared for her. She doesn't want her hurt in any way, shape or form!!!!

Edward truly seems concerned for Bella's well being. Maybe he's not a complete arse!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 5

He's got a heart???? Maybe????

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

Got to love Alice!!! As least, she doesn't seem mean!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward is a first class asshat!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Bella, she only wants an education!!!! Rose is gutsy and I love her!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hell of a start!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 5:11 PM Title: Chapter 16

OMG! Love Love your story can't wait to read next chapter and more! Please Please post soon ! Thank you for writing a wonderful story 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 7:28 AM Title: Chapter 16

Ugh.  just had to end it there didn't ya.   ACK

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh no, I guess no good dead goes unrewarded

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh no, I guess no good dead goes unrewarded

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh no, I guess no good dead goes unrewarded

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 7:59 AM Title: Chapter 16

Holly SHIT just when things where getting better between them.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 16

nice update

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

I hope they are both alright 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 16

oh MY!!!...thank you for the update...why did they have to get into an accident?  where are Edwards guards?  Did someone hit them on purpose?  thank god they had on seat belts....I can't wait to see what happens next...until you post again

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

Random accident or a directed hit? Who would have known that Edward was taking an unscheduled trip around the city?
Where is his entourage of protection go?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

Random accident or a directed hit? Who would have known that Edward was taking an unscheduled trip around the city?
Where is his entourage of protection go?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 16

Omgosh!!!!!!! Are they ok?

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 16

Uh oh now what?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

A drunk Rose is a funny Rose. Will we be seeing more of her.?Lol. Can't wait for another update. 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 15

thank you for the update....Let's see how giving the food away helps Bella to see Edward in a different light...until you post again

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 15

Drunk Rose is not a good friend to have.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

Well at least she heard Rose out.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 15

He is not so bad ;)

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 15

Maybe Edward isn't too bad. Rose is an idiot. I don't really like her. I don't think she is really Bella's friend.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 15

This little trip might be really good for them!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

Be Careful when you speak your mind Bella, you will be held accountable.
Rose isn't a very big help when it comes to Bella's predicament.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

Awesomeness!

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 15

She should have told Rose to stop drinking it was making her stupid.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 15

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 14

What does Rosalie's father know about Isabella's situation? Does he know how Bella's father ensnared her in this messed up arrangement with Edward?
One or two, even three acts of kindness do not change Edward's position within the organization. Can Isabella learn to accept his illegal dealings?

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 14

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 14

So good to have an update from you. Happy New Year.  Rose is right but Bella has a hard time believing anyone can be that good to her

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 14

I wonder if edward was listening the entire time to that conversation?

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 14

good

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

You've been missed :( but....  It's a New Year and I look forward to many many long long updates (he he he) Hey it's a New Year and one can hope right????  any and all updates are worth the wait.

READ YOU SOON. : )

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 14

Glad Rose and Bella got to talk. Can't wait for more updates on this story. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks for the update.  I am axious to see how this relationship progresses.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 14

So happy to see this update worth waiting for of course 😁

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2017 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 13

Well at least she said thank you.  Can understand her confusion and all.  I wondered how the Dad knew E

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 13

Update soon.its getting good 

Reviewer: magmom1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

I was thinking I would let him help me. But we all know Bella. She won't allow herself to accept his help. He could at least send someone to get her stuff from her room.

Reviewer: magmom1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 4

I was wondering why the drug dealers were still working out of her house. Why not their own?

Reviewer: magmom1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

We know Edward and Bella will be together. We just have to see how it happens. I am enjoying this. It seems to be a little  different.

Reviewer: magmom1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 4

I was wondering why the drug dealers were still working out of her house. Why not their own?

You must login (register a new account) to review.