Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Defiance
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Would love a sequel!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

As always, u don’t disappoint!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

So, maybe this isn’t over?

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

I don’t know how u are going to finish this with one more chapter!  

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Hope Charlie can help him!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Things are coming to a head quickly!  

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

Why doesn’t he just have Bella go get the disc?

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Glad he has a plan, but bet it won’t be easy!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

I was going to stop here, but I think I need to read more!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

Can’t wait until they take down the mighty Carlisle!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Well, that wasn’t the reunion I was expecting!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

So close!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2019 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Can’t wait until they are reunited and can deal with Carlisle!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

A sequel of this would be most welcomed. Hint, hint.

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

What a sad state of affairs!  I’m guessing she moved to Chicago.  

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Can’t wait until Carlisle gets what is coming to him!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Maybe Bella can find the tape before it gets too bad!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

So sad for all of them!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2019 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

I think this is going to get ugly really fast!  Poor Edward.  He is in for a rude awakening.

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

So sweet!  

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Why do I think that this trip to San Francisco is going to be a mistake?

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

That was such an uplifting chapter after the previous one!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Few write gore like you!

Reviewer: Divyvicki1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 9:46 PM Title: Making a Run for It

So excited to start another of your stories!  Wonderful beginning!

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

I’m dreading what will happen when Carlisle catches up with them.  And I know he will!

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2018 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Wow. Brutal.

Reviewer: Paragod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2018 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great story

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

wow

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

so Carlisle has been torturing some guy in his basement for 15 years? whi already didn'y have a penis

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

gruesome but I love your stories

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

ten times the rate means she charges 20,000.00 a night?

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2018 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

thank you for writting this story finally i read the full story of yours. great job

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great story with a cool twist. Would love a sequel.

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

I loved your story. That was some of the most gruesome take downs I have read in a mob story. Thank you for sharing your story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

So good

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

As always you deliver a thrilling and quiet chilling mafia story. The violence that Carlise brought to those around him was frightening. Congratulations on two nominations on fic of the month they are well deserved. I always enjoy your stories. Thank you.

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great story! Thank you

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

i hope bella is feeling very very guilty right now.

not only has she gotten malcom in trouble, but she has messed

the whole plan on this. of course, busybody alice would be the cause

of the whole thing. sorry but i do have some issues with alice

and bella here.

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

definitely deserves a sequel!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

I loved it dark and crazy thank you

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

nice update

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

It was a pleasure to follow your fiction and those characters through their story and love.

Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Thank you for a lovely story...I did want to hear from Esme again..maybe there wil be a sequel

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

Yay Carlise is finally going to get what's coming to him...what he deserves!!!well done..until you post again

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Yay! A perfect ending...I mean...beginning for their future and finally an HEA for them all! *Sighs* 

An awesome story with great characters that I’ll really miss. You really shook things up in the “canon” blender and it turned out great. So kudos.

Thanks so much for a great read once again. Looking forward to next time. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

Now that was a rescue MobWard style! I’m sure they’re not done with “Dickless”. And Charlie has gone to the Dark side, which in this case is really the Light side in comparison. 

So glad Bella survived her own escape and I’m not sure I knew JB was Jacob...but it was a shocker for me.

I can’t believe I’m about to read the last chapter. I’ve loved this story and will miss it. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

I can tell you I love this story specially the ending

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Loved it!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

AAlso what happened to Esme?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!!!  I hope there is a future chapter or maybe a sequel. Thank you for writing and sharing with is. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great ending. TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: vllymm007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Loved this story. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Aww man a gas explosion 💥!!!! You know there are other was to burn a house down. Just saying!!!

We loved it!!!

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

My men out in pain thanks to hearing you cut off Carlise manhood. Mason said “All there is left to do is char him”.

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

Glad they are finally taking the arsehole down

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Thank you for the wonderful story.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Thanks...though it got a little gory.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great story. Thank you

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great story. Thank you

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Thank you for the story. Good one

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Really enjoyed reading, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Aww man a gas explosion 💥!!!! You know there are other was to burn a house down. Just saying!!!

We loved it!!!

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

My men out in pain thanks to hearing you cut off Carlise manhood. Mason said “All there is left to do is char him”.

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

ouch... Carlisle got what he desrved. I kinda feel sorry for Bobby but I cant reach lol.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Carlisle the dickless wonder is gone for good and now they can live in relative peace. It's nice to know that Bella will have her parents close by again and a part of the 'family'.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Now that all the darkness is behind them, Edward and Bella can look forward to a bright future! Very enjoyable read!!!

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

All the loose ends nicely tidied up for E and B to begin again! Hopefully with no more chain saws!

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

All the loose ends nicely tidied up for E and B to begin again! Hopefully with no more chain saws!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

If anyone deserved to lose their dick, it was Carlisle! And Charlie takin' Bobby B's nose was just icin' on the cake! Hell'n Carlisle should be proud at the way Edward turned out...the baddest ass in the whole damn town LMAO!

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

I really like the line "Edward's men were left unshaved, other than a few lucky nicks."

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

Oh my!!!!!! I'm glad Edward cut Carlisle's dick off. Lol. I am a little surprise that Charlie was so vicious.  He is going to take to the dark side real easy it seems. 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Dang, Clo darlin'! I can't believe I just blew through all 21 chapters! Sure am lookin' forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Very subtle way of takin' Carlisle out for the night leavin' Bella safe...well, there' still that fucker, Bobby B! Hopefully, he's not stupid enough to try to take her before Carlisle gets a taste *shudder!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Not surprised Charlie busted Edward sweet ass LOL! But he's not gonna be happy with what he's about to learn, I'm afraid!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Aw, crap! Some bodyguard Malcolm is...NOT!!! And now Edward has revealed his only ace before he was ready!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

Oooh! Just because Edward isn't Carlisle doesn't mean he can't be a hard ass when the occasion arises...as they will all soon learn!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Woohoo! It's game on, baby!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

Carlisle will sniff out this change in Edward's demeanor before he can even blink...unless he's distracted by business, preferably business trouble that requires his entire attention for a while!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

These two broken hearts are gonna need time to mend but at least a start has been made!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Well, that went well *snickers!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

The hell Esme's been livin' doesn't bear thinkin' about, especially as nothin' can be done until Carlisle breathes his last breath! Dang, I'm excited for Edward and Bella to see each other again...but I'm wonderin' if Alice doesn't twig first!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Heheheheh! Boy, is Edward gonna be surprised! Gonna be damned hard not to give the game away the instant they meet!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

If Bella has landed up in Chicago, she might be in for the shock of her life!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Here's hopin' Carlisle gets more than he bargained for and doesn't get off any lighter than Johnny did...hell'n that bullet between the eyes was a mercy!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Edward and Esme have a hard row to hoe before they have any chance at all of takin' Carlisle down but I know they'll persevere!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Bloody hell! Esme never got the chance to tell Charlie or Renee about the damn DVD! Hope Bella finds it somehow *sigh!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Oh, noooo! The only thing standin' between Esme and Edward and complete doom is Charlie, even if he doesn't know it...yet! I suspect he's gonna need to know very soon!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Ah, hell! You're gonna give me a heart attack, aren't you! Edward's too young to have his whole world turned upside down *whimper!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Edward and Bella have been joined at the hip since they were mere months old so it was inevitable deep and lastin' feelin's would arise...along with something else, I'm thinkin' LOL! But I'm very anxious about the art show *nail bite!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Art will be a wonderful outlet for Esme/Marie but only if she doesn't let herself get pushed into goin' public with it! *shudder!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Here's hopin' it takes years and years before Carlisle gets wind of where Esme and Edward live...that way, he'll be out of men to send after them *snickers!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 7:06 PM Title: Making a Run for It

So much for waitin' for you to hit the complete button LOL! I love the idea of Esme escapin' her life in the mafia and takin' Edward...um, Tony with her! Glad she picked Forks!

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Phew! So glad it was JB that caught her. And look at Charlie being all badass with Jasper. Love that guy who’s willing to go to the “dark side” to keep his family safe. 

Awesome chapter, my sweetie. Can’t wait to see what happens next. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: babygirl17588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

I’m taking a guess that jb is Jacob lol. But can he really be trusted I’m looking forward to the next update 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

short but good.  Glad Charlie is on E's side.  Carlisle ain't gonna know what hit him.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Ooo that will be a relief for edward that she is almost free. 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Bella is Very stupid...edward told her about his father and his plans yet she risks that instead of having alice come to her. Grr cant wait for more.

You must login (register a new account) to review.