Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Defiance
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

wow

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

so Carlisle has been torturing some guy in his basement for 15 years? whi already didn'y have a penis

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2018 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

gruesome but I love your stories

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2018 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

ten times the rate means she charges 20,000.00 a night?

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2018 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

thank you for writting this story finally i read the full story of yours. great job

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great story with a cool twist. Would love a sequel.

Reviewer: yogis-girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

I loved your story. That was some of the most gruesome take downs I have read in a mob story. Thank you for sharing your story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

So good

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 8:54 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

As always you deliver a thrilling and quiet chilling mafia story. The violence that Carlise brought to those around him was frightening. Congratulations on two nominations on fic of the month they are well deserved. I always enjoy your stories. Thank you.

Reviewer: Princeselisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great story! Thank you

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

i hope bella is feeling very very guilty right now.

not only has she gotten malcom in trouble, but she has messed

the whole plan on this. of course, busybody alice would be the cause

of the whole thing. sorry but i do have some issues with alice

and bella here.

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

definitely deserves a sequel!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

I loved it dark and crazy thank you

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

nice update

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

It was a pleasure to follow your fiction and those characters through their story and love.

Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Thank you for a lovely story...I did want to hear from Esme again..maybe there wil be a sequel

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

Yay Carlise is finally going to get what's coming to him...what he deserves!!!well done..until you post again

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Yay! A perfect ending...I mean...beginning for their future and finally an HEA for them all! *Sighs* 

An awesome story with great characters that I’ll really miss. You really shook things up in the “canon” blender and it turned out great. So kudos.

Thanks so much for a great read once again. Looking forward to next time. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

Now that was a rescue MobWard style! I’m sure they’re not done with “Dickless”. And Charlie has gone to the Dark side, which in this case is really the Light side in comparison. 

So glad Bella survived her own escape and I’m not sure I knew JB was Jacob...but it was a shocker for me.

I can’t believe I’m about to read the last chapter. I’ve loved this story and will miss it. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

I can tell you I love this story specially the ending

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Loved it!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

AAlso what happened to Esme?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!!!  I hope there is a future chapter or maybe a sequel. Thank you for writing and sharing with is. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great ending. TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: vllymm007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Loved this story. 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Aww man a gas explosion 💥!!!! You know there are other was to burn a house down. Just saying!!!

We loved it!!!

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

My men out in pain thanks to hearing you cut off Carlise manhood. Mason said “All there is left to do is char him”.

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

Glad they are finally taking the arsehole down

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Thank you for the wonderful story.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Thanks...though it got a little gory.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great story. Thank you

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Great story. Thank you

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Thank you for the story. Good one

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Really enjoyed reading, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Aww man a gas explosion 💥!!!! You know there are other was to burn a house down. Just saying!!!

We loved it!!!

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

My men out in pain thanks to hearing you cut off Carlise manhood. Mason said “All there is left to do is char him”.

KEEP WRITING ✍️ ❤️🚒🔥🚑

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

ouch... Carlisle got what he desrved. I kinda feel sorry for Bobby but I cant reach lol.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Carlisle the dickless wonder is gone for good and now they can live in relative peace. It's nice to know that Bella will have her parents close by again and a part of the 'family'.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

Now that all the darkness is behind them, Edward and Bella can look forward to a bright future! Very enjoyable read!!!

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

All the loose ends nicely tidied up for E and B to begin again! Hopefully with no more chain saws!

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 23 Deleting the Past, Planning the Future

All the loose ends nicely tidied up for E and B to begin again! Hopefully with no more chain saws!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

If anyone deserved to lose their dick, it was Carlisle! And Charlie takin' Bobby B's nose was just icin' on the cake! Hell'n Carlisle should be proud at the way Edward turned out...the baddest ass in the whole damn town LMAO!

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

I really like the line "Edward's men were left unshaved, other than a few lucky nicks."

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 22 Blood Payment

Oh my!!!!!! I'm glad Edward cut Carlisle's dick off. Lol. I am a little surprise that Charlie was so vicious.  He is going to take to the dark side real easy it seems. 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Dang, Clo darlin'! I can't believe I just blew through all 21 chapters! Sure am lookin' forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Very subtle way of takin' Carlisle out for the night leavin' Bella safe...well, there' still that fucker, Bobby B! Hopefully, he's not stupid enough to try to take her before Carlisle gets a taste *shudder!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Not surprised Charlie busted Edward sweet ass LOL! But he's not gonna be happy with what he's about to learn, I'm afraid!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Aw, crap! Some bodyguard Malcolm is...NOT!!! And now Edward has revealed his only ace before he was ready!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 17 Preparing for Battle

Oooh! Just because Edward isn't Carlisle doesn't mean he can't be a hard ass when the occasion arises...as they will all soon learn!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 16 Shakedown, Breakdown, Takedown

Woohoo! It's game on, baby!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 15 Finding Their Way Back to Each Other

Carlisle will sniff out this change in Edward's demeanor before he can even blink...unless he's distracted by business, preferably business trouble that requires his entire attention for a while!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 14 Ripping off the Bandaid

These two broken hearts are gonna need time to mend but at least a start has been made!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 13 It Must be a Dream

Well, that went well *snickers!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 12 Revelations

The hell Esme's been livin' doesn't bear thinkin' about, especially as nothin' can be done until Carlisle breathes his last breath! Dang, I'm excited for Edward and Bella to see each other again...but I'm wonderin' if Alice doesn't twig first!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 11 Cold Black Heart

Heheheheh! Boy, is Edward gonna be surprised! Gonna be damned hard not to give the game away the instant they meet!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 10 Wandering Heart

If Bella has landed up in Chicago, she might be in for the shock of her life!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Saying Goodbye to Your Heart

Here's hopin' Carlisle gets more than he bargained for and doesn't get off any lighter than Johnny did...hell'n that bullet between the eyes was a mercy!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Confessions

Edward and Esme have a hard row to hoe before they have any chance at all of takin' Carlisle down but I know they'll persevere!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Explosive Changes

Bloody hell! Esme never got the chance to tell Charlie or Renee about the damn DVD! Hope Bella finds it somehow *sigh!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 6 - West Coast Surprise

Oh, noooo! The only thing standin' between Esme and Edward and complete doom is Charlie, even if he doesn't know it...yet! I suspect he's gonna need to know very soon!

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sunset Confessions

Ah, hell! You're gonna give me a heart attack, aren't you! Edward's too young to have his whole world turned upside down *whimper!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 4 Friends or Not?

Edward and Bella have been joined at the hip since they were mere months old so it was inevitable deep and lastin' feelin's would arise...along with something else, I'm thinkin' LOL! But I'm very anxious about the art show *nail bite!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 3 Painting a New Future

Art will be a wonderful outlet for Esme/Marie but only if she doesn't let herself get pushed into goin' public with it! *shudder!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Carlisle's Wrath

Here's hopin' it takes years and years before Carlisle gets wind of where Esme and Edward live...that way, he'll be out of men to send after them *snickers!*

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:06 PM Title: Making a Run for It

So much for waitin' for you to hit the complete button LOL! I love the idea of Esme escapin' her life in the mafia and takin' Edward...um, Tony with her! Glad she picked Forks!

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Phew! So glad it was JB that caught her. And look at Charlie being all badass with Jasper. Love that guy who’s willing to go to the “dark side” to keep his family safe. 

Awesome chapter, my sweetie. Can’t wait to see what happens next. Love you! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: babygirl17588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

I’m taking a guess that jb is Jacob lol. But can he really be trusted I’m looking forward to the next update 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

short but good.  Glad Charlie is on E's side.  Carlisle ain't gonna know what hit him.

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Ooo that will be a relief for edward that she is almost free. 

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Melting Ice Cream

Bella is Very stupid...edward told her about his father and his plans yet she risks that instead of having alice come to her. Grr cant wait for more.

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Thank you so much for the update...Yay Charlie is on Edward side and will help him with his daughter...Thank God JB caught Ana or she really could have gotten hurt pretty bad....I can't wait for Carlisle to come out of the crapper...lol..thought he was going to have a good time..sike!!!  I sure hope Esme is still safe...until you post again

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Go Charlie!!!  I can’t wait to see what happens to Carlisle!  So glad it was someone loyal to Edward that caught Bella and not one of Carlisle’s clunkier.  I am so excited and looking forward to the next chapter!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

nice update

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Well I am glad JB caught her and that her daddy has joined them.  So Carlilsle had a potty problem. LOL LOL

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

:) 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

OUFFFFF ! She seems to be out of any hurt now.She will be in Edward's arms in no time, now.

Something fun when Bella heard Carlisle grunting and moaning in the toilet. LOL !

If Edward kills his "father" his ass on the toilet, it could be even funnier. So full of shit.

 

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

YES! I can't wait and I would love to see Charlie and Edward working together to kick Carlisle's ass before letting Bella send the mother fucker to hell.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Love that Charlie is joining Edward.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Glad Bella got caught by someone friendly 

 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Thank goodness he was there to catch her fall.  I can't wait until Edward gets rid of Carlisle.   I hope he gets the same treatment be bestowed on Esme .

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Charlie is onboard, she escaped and Carlisle has 'issues'. Will they catch him with his pants down and having gastro intestinal problems? Hope so!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

I knew Charlie would be on Edward's side. I laughed when Charlie knocked Jasper on his butt.  Bella was lucky that JB was there to catch her. Who is JB? As always you leave me wanting more and more. 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 9:31 AM Title: Chapter 21 - All Hell is Breaking Loose

Can't wait to see what is going to happen next... love this story!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2018 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Love it can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

I'm so glad that Edward brought into his trust. Charlie can handle himself and would do anything for Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

I knew Charlie would go with him.  Go JP for derailing Carlisle's plans!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Past Collides with the Future

Well at least Malcolm got him there in one piece.  Thinking Charlie is going to want in on the action to take out Carlisle.

Reviewer: kristinaferrara Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

I just started reading this and I am in total love with it. Please post soon 

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Great :)

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

i'm glad charlie is going with edward...definitely cannot wait to read next chapter...

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

If Charlie came with Edward without his gun, I'm sure Edward is able to provide him one that is untraceable. Great chapter. Thank you.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Bad oysers is the least of Carlisles problems!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Glad Charlie is going along and participating

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Blood is Not Always Thicker

NOOOOOOO! I have to wait for updates now!!! I am SO glad I found this story. I really want to jump into the story so I can smack Carlisle around lol!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 2:14 PM Title: Making a Run for It

I’m loving reading a story with Edward and Bella as babies, not instateens. Excellent!

You must login (register a new account) to review.