Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Kaleidoscope
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 36: I Alone

We just heard some of the worst tries to make excuses for the inexcusable.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 36: I Alone

good 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2018 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 36: I Alone

Love it. So thrilling, this story is such a rush of excitement and anticipation.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2018 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 36: I Alone

Well her uncle. You know I stop my world when your update comes out. I am so very caught up in this story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2018 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 35: Devil Inside

Can't wait!

Reviewer: Marts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2018 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 35: Devil Inside

Please post again soon, very soon, like now. Love this story, one of the best out there.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 35: Devil Inside

Cliffhanger, get to writing please

Happy 4th of July!

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 35: Devil Inside

And doesn't he have the worst timing! I hope Bella can get at least something useful out of Tyler.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 35: Devil Inside

Well hurry up Bella. Guys don't tell Charlie what is going on right now get him busy on something, anything else. Let her finish.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 35: Devil Inside

Well hurry up Bella. Guys don't tell Charlie what is going on right now get him busy on something, anything else. Let her finish.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 35: Devil Inside

Again, you have me on the edge of my seat and my heart pounding and I was just so wrapped up in this. I was hoping you were okay but you must have felt to get this one out cos it went right out of the ballpark. I am on pins and needles waiting for the next chapter. Your writing is ingenious.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2018 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 35: Devil Inside

good. can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2018 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 34: Walking Blind

Love, love this story and can't wait until you have time to write more. I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter will post soon. :) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2018 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 34: Walking Blind

This story is so gody.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 34: Walking Blind

good



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2018 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 34: Walking Blind

Tyler deserves to feel the betrayal, just like Bella had to. I'm still suspicious about Carlisle's motives. He was very eager to find out what Bella remembered. What is his agenda besides saving his butt?

Author's Response:

He does.  The next chapter will post soon. :) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2018 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 34: Walking Blind

What a story. Intrigue like few I have ever read.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2018 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 34: Walking Blind

Wow, keep writing



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter will post soon. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 33: Turning Page

This is all horrible, but I feel bad for Edward. This is his dad. One of the people a child is suppose to trust to take care of them.



Author's Response:

Yes, it is not a good situation for sure.  Thank you for reading and reviewing. :) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 33: Turning Page

so very good. I wait for this and one other always excited to see the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  That means a lot to me. :)  

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 33: Turning Page

Didn't even realize I was holding my breath. Can't wait for next update. So close to getting all the answers.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter will post in the next couple of days.  :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 33: Turning Page

good



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 33: Turning Page

So Carlisle messed up his wife's mind, too? How many more? I reread the prologue and wonder why Bella is so shocked by what I assume is a memory of her during training. The identity of Charlie? As always I can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad that you are still enjoying it. :) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 33: Turning Page

Wow, keep on writing



Author's Response:

Thank you!  And I will, in fact the next chapter will post in the next couple of days. :) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 32: No Easy Way Out

Edward has no clue. It is going to hit him hard.



Author's Response:

It won't be good for sure. Thank you for the reveiw. :) 

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 32: No Easy Way Out

What?  Next time...needs to be now!  Lol

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter just posted.  :) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 32: No Easy Way Out

Damn everyone gets hurt



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  I hope that you have a good rest of your week. :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2018 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 32: No Easy Way Out

good



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 32: No Easy Way Out

I wish they could make feel Carlisle and Charlie a portin of the hurt they caused all the victims of the program.

Author's Response:

They certainly deserve it.  Thank you for the review.  Take care. :) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 31: Hold On My Heart

Edward is just what Bella needs.

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2018 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 31: Hold On My Heart

This is my new favorite story! Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 1:52 PM Title: Chapter 31: Hold On My Heart

Finding out everything you remember could be a lie, a fake memory, must take out the floor beneath you. I love how Edward makes Bella believe in her feelings. Mary Poppins-bag sounds about right - condoms? Bella is prepared for everything.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 11:23 AM Title: Chapter 31: Hold On My Heart

More information as we are getting closer to the truth

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 31: Hold On My Heart

good

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 30: Broken Down Hearted Wonderland

Emmett, too? It's heartbreaking. I hope that Carlisle will be ble to restore some of Bella's memories. Can't wait.

Author's Response:

Hi! Thank you.  The next chapter will post in a couple of days.  Have a great weekend.  :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 30: Broken Down Hearted Wonderland

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :) 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 29: White Rabbit

How did Laurent obtain the files? I don't think Bella trusts him, but now he'll probably help them decoding.

Author's Response:

Hi!  The next chapter is about to post and will explore that further.  :)  Thank you! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 29: White Rabbit

good



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2017 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

If you are on Facebook: feel free to advertise your story in the STARS Library Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LibrarySTARS/

Reviewer: Stems71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 28: Foolish Games

Wow... This is so great. I wish I had found it sooner. Totally awesome. Happy writing, I can hardly wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 28: Foolish Games

Go Bella. Go after all of these crazy manipulating people.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 28: Foolish Games

Way to go Bella!

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 28: Foolish Games

That was mostly just confirmation of what Bella alreadyknew or suspected. I hope they will get more from Laurent.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 28: Foolish Games

good

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 27: Grey Room

A showdown between who exactly? Can't wait. And I don't trust Carlisle.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 27: Grey Room

Can't wait for the showdown. Don't mess with Bella.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 27: Grey Room

excellent story. 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 27: Grey Room

Ooooh I love this!

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 27: Grey Room

ugh, leaving us hanging. can't wait for the showdown. wondering how tyler will handle the confrontation 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 26: Hazy

Hope that Carlisle can really help. Can't wait to find out what lies hidden in Bella's brain.

Author's Response:

Hi!  The next chapter will post in a couple of days.  Thank you for your reivew.  Take care. :) 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 25: Quicksand

The set-up at Carlisle's residence doesn't look like a hiding-place. What are the cells for and what does Laurent know?

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 26: Hazy

Gah!!! I don't want to wait for updates!!! This story is SUPER good!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :)  The next chapter will post in a couple of days.  

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 12:33 PM Title: Chapter 26: Hazy

This is so good!  This plot is awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter will post in a couple of days.  Take care.  :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 26: Hazy

good



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I read this quite often on my Nook. So all I can do is give this a score. I do love this story. So much information and a great story line.  Great writting.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I appreciate you reading it and I'm glad that you are enjoying the story.   Take care and have a wonderful week.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 25: Quicksand

I feel so bad for Edward. He is so torn.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 25: Quicksand

Newton might be the villain here, but Carlisle and Charlie are a close second, cowards expecting others to keep the people they care for safe instead of risking their own lives. I'm dying to hear what Laurent wanted to say.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 25: Quicksand

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 24: Way Down We Go

good chapter. leaving us hanging . . . ugh



Author's Response:

I know I'm horrible. The next chapter will be posting sometime tomorrow, so you won't be hanging for much longer I promise. :) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 24: Way Down We Go

OMG! Love it! Sitting here on pins and needles waiting on next chapter.LOL! Wonderful story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter will post sometime tomorrow.  Have a great day. :) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 24: Way Down We Go

Well knock me over with a feather!



Author's Response:

Lol!  Thank you for reading and reviewing.  The next chapter will post tomorrow. :) 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 24: Way Down We Go

WTF!!! You have got me going bananas.  How the hell is Dr. Cullen in this and why wouldn't Bella or Edward no him!! The mysteries you concoct are amazing. The way you had James killed made me cry tears of joy and don't get me started on Laurent. Oh my, I can't wait to read the next chapter. I think you are going to blow our minds or maybe not. Just know that I can't wait



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  I do love the challenge of creating a mystery and it is always good to know that it is affecting the readers. Although I don't want you to go completely bananas. ;)  Answers are coming, I promise.  Glad that you like how James was taken out and yeah, Laurent is going to contiune to be a handful. ;) The next chapter will post sometime tomorrow.  Take care!  :)   

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 24: Way Down We Go

small world



Author's Response:

Small world indeed. ;) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 23: Against All Odds

Love your story can't wait to read more! Can't wait for the meet and greet too!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad that you are enjoying the story.  The next chapter will post tomorrow. :) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 23: Against All Odds

So riveting! I love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad that you are enjoying the story.  :)  Take care. 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 23: Against All Odds

I wonder if Tyler will deny or help.



Author's Response:

Excellent question. We shall see. ;)  Thank you for always reviewing. The next chapter will post tomorrow. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 23: Against All Odds

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :) 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 22: Black Hole Sun

Hope it's James who gets shot. Could Laurent be another product of this program? I doubt he got the file from Anonymous. Can't wait for EPOV.



Author's Response:

Hi!  The next chapter is about to post and will answer that quetion. I hope that you enjoy it. :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 22: Black Hole Sun

good. what a place to leave us



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter is about to post. ;) Have a great week. 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 21: Fire and Rain

I'm happy about the update, but I'm just as impatien as Bella to findout what's in the file.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter will be posting shortly and contains that file. ;) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 21: Fire and Rain

can't wait to see marie in action again 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter will be posting soon. ;) 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 20: You've Got a Friend

It's unsettling that other people know more of our life than you do. That and the betrayal of the people she trusted the most must be devastating for Bella. Someone who likes her for who she is and not for what she is capable of - like Edward - is what she needs.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 20: You've Got a Friend

Love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 20: You've Got a Friend

looking forward to france. can't wait to meet jasper's friend

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 19 Walking Blind

How did the FBI-file end up in Laurents possession? Did Newton enlist him and the cabin is a trap? I wonder if it's the same file Tyler was trying to find. Can't wait t fir Bella and Jasper to meet.



Author's Response:

Love reading all of your thoughts and questions!  The next chapter will be posting soon and is all about Jasper. ;) Take care! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 19 Walking Blind

can't wait for b and japer to meet



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter will be posting soon. Have a wonderful week. 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 18: Falling or Flying

How does Laurent know she's in London? Jasper as an extra back-up seems like a wise choice. Can't wait for more - as always.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 18: Falling or Flying

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Have a great week. :) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 17: Silent Lucidity

Bella needs Edward so much. She has been abused her whole life and never knew it

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 17: Silent Lucidity

More, please. I need to find out who Tyler sent an e-mail and what he wrote.

 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 17: Silent Lucidity

good

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 17: Silent Lucidity

Loe this story and can't wait to find our the real story they have been hiding from Bella.  

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Without any doubt this is one of the best stories I have read either here or on other fanfiction sites. And I am a long time fanfiction reader. Usually, I prefer the completed stories but for this one I will gladly suffer through the long waits to get the next dose of this wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That is a huge compliment!!  The next chapter will be posting soon. :) 

 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 16: Shakedown

Makes me tend to believe my assumtions about Charlie are true.  She's his fighting-robot, probably trained from the time she could walk. How devastating to have to realize that the enemy knows more about you than yourself and that's counting Tyler and Charlie in, too. How did Laurent find out?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. :)  Love reading your thoughts and questions.  The next chapter will be posting soon. Take care. 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 16: Shakedown

Oh my God, oh my God, oh my God.  This is sheer perfection. I'm sitting on the edge of my seat just in awe of the maze of deceit and lies that have been brought forth. Poor Embry to know that Tyler knew about his "accident" and Bella for well everything. You are a complet mystery/action writer and it is a privilege to read your work.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Once again your review brought a big smile to my face. :)  The next chapter will be posting soon.  Have a fantastic week. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 16: Shakedown

good



Author's Response:

Thank you!! 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Heat Is On

I am telling you that this story should be a script for a movie.  Honest to God. I don't know what to think or who to trust.  I love the name of the story Kaleidescope and it makes perfect sense in this.  I swear this is the best, best, best story I have read in a very long time. I can't wait to see what Tyler writes...



Author's Response:

Wow!  Thank you so much! Reading your review made my day. :)  Have a great rest of your weekend. 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Heat Is On

I am telling you that this story should be a script for a movie.  Honest to God. I don't know what to think or who to trust.  I love the name of the story Kaleidescope and it makes perfect sense in this.  I swear this is the best, best, best story I have read in a very long time. I can't wait to see what Tyler writes...

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 15: The Heat Is On

With everything they find out new questions arise. How would Charlie know that Embry is at Bella's - from Tyler? Are they under observation or is a traitor in the house?



Author's Response:

Good questions.  The next chapter will be posting soon. Take care. :) 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 15: The Heat Is On

good



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 14: Rise Up

good

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 14: Rise Up

Tyler is lying Bella in the face and trying - again - to separate her from anyone else and manipulate her into trusting and confiding in only him. It is a good sign that she sarts to notice? I hope he will step nto their trap and they will get some answers.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 13: Beds are Burning

Oh my word this is a fabulous tale.  I can't stay away from it!! No wonder you couldn't wait to get started!! It's so much better than any novel I have read.  When you go along the Edward and Bella and Emmett completely change character from the Twilight Series and the bring on their own physical characteristics.

Now what I think will happen is that Charlie is the man in the prologue and that Tyler and hiim are keeping Bella under a very tight leash. Protecting Bella from all the harm she has done while "in another world" so to speak. 

you are a master and I can NOT wait until this story continues.



Author's Response:

Hi! 

Thank you so much for your kind words!  They brought a huge smile to my face.  I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so far.  The next chapter will be posting soon.  Have a great rest of the weekend. :) 

Reviewer: bonghi Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 12 Crash This Train

I am impressed by an entirely different approach to the story of Bella and Edward. I love it and can't wait to see how it develops.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad that you are enjoying the story.  Take care. :) 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2017 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 13: Beds are Burning

Love it can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :) 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 13: Beds are Burning

The past is the past and brainwash is brainwash. Maybe Tyler will be cooperative when he realizes that they were to be assassinated. I'm looking forward to Jasper joining them, equalling the odds between Charlie's puppets and the Charlie-doubters.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all of your reviews.  I loved reading them.  The next chapter will be posting soon.  Take care. :) 

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 12 Crash This Train

Dang. Who told Jenks that Edward missed his target? The person who set the trap in Peshawar?

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 11: A Light On a Hill

OMG - now I'm sure Bella was conditioned not to ask any questions and to act in a certain way when she is in a dangerous situation, that's when the headache starts and the voice in her head. Tyler is constantly telling her she can't trust anybody besides him and Charlie. I'm glad Edward could plant the seed of doubt in her mind. Watching Bella and the three "E"'s together Tyler is the odd man in this little group. Embry is a valuable member if he knows his way around Bella's tech-cave.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 10: Blank Space

Her feeling of being a programmed robot could be nearer to the truth than Bella realizes. She believes what she's been told by Charlie and Tyler, the man who sends her on dangerous missions and the man who has the job to keep the assett alive. Did she ever question Tyler about their past? I would. I have my hopes on Edward's tenacity and perhaps some inside-reconnaisance from Jasper.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 9: The Big Middle

I'm glad Bella finally trusts Edward. Can't wait to hear her story. The holes in her memory are disturbing, though.

You must login (register a new account) to review.