Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

would love this to be updated loving it

Reviewer: Naomi Sarutobi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

I love this pairing ❤️

Reviewer: cheleyk8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

I love this story, adore it, really. I got used to reading Bella stories, it I like crossovers best. And Hawkeyes is delicious, so this is right up my alley. Can't wait till you put up another chapter.

Reviewer: tamwhit Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Please update your story soon

Reviewer: Cinnamin9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 2:08 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

I really like this story I hope that you will update it really soon. I have re- read several times now. I understand if life is busy right now so please update when you can.

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 9:50 PM Title: Prologue

Hope you update soon

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Loved it can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Loved it can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Swan Case

oooh They got video. Niiccceee.   Hope Fury isn't a wanker with her.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 1: A Promise and a Name

Always though Charlie should know about the pack and could handle it.  Glad He's got Sue et al watching out for him.  

Cute them two checking each other out.  Both are quite perceptive.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 12:44 PM Title: Prologue

aww poor Jennny.  This guilt is going to haunt her for awhile.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2017 2:49 PM Title: Prologue

He is called Hawkeye for a reason.  He favors high places like the hawks.  High mountain air is very clear and pure like him,  Redwood trees are the tallest trees and redwood has a very different smell than pine.  It is a nice smell.  As to his bow I would go with bees wax as that is what bowstrings were coated with in the olden days to hold the strings hold together so he is somewhat of a tridionlist even if his bow is metal for strength.  I did not want to say he smelled like iron as that is always noted when Bella smells blood, so I thought it should be a different metal smell that would repersent strength.

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Clint would smell like the high mountain air, redwood trees and tinge of metalic strength.



Author's Response:

Interesting. I've got a couple suggestions from other readers, but they're more along the lines of gun smoke and bow resin. I haven't made a final decision on what I'm going to use for his scent yet, but I've got a few options now, lol. 

Thank you for sharing your ideas.

---TBVA

 

Reviewer: Airi Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Hi I just have to tell you what a bang up job this story is. I love your world in this story can't wait to see where else you are going to take us. Thanks and keep up the great work. Can't wait for more updates 😃



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

I'm really enjoying writing it, so I'm glad you're enjoying it too.

---TBVA

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

I love this! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Majo-23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 9: Guardian

Oohh love the chapter, cannot wait to see what happens next, hope you update soon 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 8: When Good Men Do Nothing

Loved it hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 11:48 AM Title: Prologue

Don't be sorry, for my over eagerness. The quantity of stories in general  has not decreased but the quality and the completion has. I am so excited i found your story. I'm very grateful  to all the authors out there. 

 

Not weird to enjoy your own writing. 

Reviewer: maxennce Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 8: When Good Men Do Nothing

this story is awesome. Really cool to see a completely different take on e bella character and to experience what she'd do in this particular situation. You've done a great job and I and I'm sure hundreds of other people are the same in waiting impatiently for your next update. Cheers, Max 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing!

I think I actually got a little tired of how Bella's often portrayed. It's like she's either subservient or a complete 180 of how she was in the books. I like the idea of Bella being stronger but still retaining the sweetness and the protective instincts she's known for. I didn't want her to be canon Bella, but I also didn't want the changes in her to be completely unrealistic. Her behavior now seems like it's natural, like it's a real possibility given how much time has passed and what's she's been through, so I'm glad you like her.

Thanks again!

---TBVA

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 8: When Good Men Do Nothing

Oh I really like this!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 11:51 PM Title: Prologue

I was so excited when I saw this up thinking you updated. Great story I'm enjoying it tremendously. I love Clint and Bella stories so thanks for a great one.



Author's Response:

Sorry, haven't updated yet, but I'm hoping to have a new chapter ready by Monday or Tuesday. I got sick this week and honestly just didn't have the energy. 

I'm glad you're enjoying this story! I am too, actually. I'm having so much fun writing this. I absolutely love Clint/Bella stories, but I've only seen three or four out there. That's why I decided to write it, honestly. I ran out of Clint/Bella stories to read.

Weird fact, by the way... it is entirely possible to get addicted to reading your own work. Doesn't matter that I already know what's going to happen, I need to read it anyways!

---TBVA

You must login (register a new account) to review.