Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Magic Within
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 2:40 PM Title: Epilogue

So good

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2018 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 30

Bella is being bitchy. She needs to use her anger against Jacob, not her team. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 1:46 PM Title: Epilogue

Awesome ending.  Think Carlisle got off easy.  Glad E helped Esme in the end.  TY for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 12:42 PM Title: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2018 5:36 AM Title: Epilogue

great epi...

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 11:13 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story thanks so much. To be inside your head must be a wild place to be lol. Great ending to there new begining

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 9:43 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 6:52 PM Title: Epilogue

Awesome story!!!!!!!! I have really enjoyed reading this story. Thank you for sharing it with us. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 5:24 PM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful finish! These guys totally deserved the happiness they got there at the end of the story after all they went through. I don't blame Edward one bit for Esme's fate. She deserved it. At least she got to live and had one of her children in her life. Thanks for always finishing the stories you write. This is VERY important to me as just a small percentage of you actually do this. It is those of you that do finish that I choose to keep reading. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2018 1:44 PM Title: Epilogue

Noooooo. I don’t want it to end, it is such a good story

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 34

So glad Edward got to talk to his father. Bless Rose's heart. I know Emmett will be patience with her. They both need time to heal. I have truly enjoyed reading this story. Can't wait as always for the last and final chapter. I'm kind of sad for it too. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 33

Love love love this chapter!!!!!!!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 34

great update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 34

Poor Rose.  Hope she and Em can get closer on the island.  Neat thing at the end with his dad.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 34

I have loved this story and will be sorry when you mark it compleat but that just means you get to work on something else new :)

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 34

Great chapter, keep writing

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 34

I hate that it’s coming to an end. But I am anxious to see how their lives are going.  How awesome that Edward’s father came to them and was able to spend some time with them and share their history.  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 34

good

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 9:27 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) :) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 34

Thanks for always following through and finishing your stories. You're one of the few who do. As a reader, I very much appreciate your dedication to this. This is a nice touch here, having Edward's father reincarnated as a homeless boy and finding them. I wish you all the best. I know a teacher's life can be difficult at times as your lot is very underappreciated and underpaid. Your words ease my day. Thanks is a pale representation of what I feel about you, and other fan fiction writers and what you all give to us. 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved it

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 33

nice update...

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 33

reconection is a good thing now they can continue on with what else they have to do.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 33

Great chapter, keep writing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2018 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 33

Awesome reconnection.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great  story  and excellent  chapter  !  Love your  work  !

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great  story  and excellent  chapter  !  Love your  work  !

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great  story  and excellent  chapter  !  Love your  work  !

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great  story  and excellent  chapter  !  Love your  work  !

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 33

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 33

Their healing was so sweet and tender.  I'm glad the others left them alone.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 33

Their healing was so sweet and tender.  I'm glad the others left them alone.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 33

Their healing was so sweet and tender.  I'm glad the others left them alone.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 33

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 32

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 33

How good it was to read about Edward's recovery in his POV. I enjoyed that very much. Thank you for all you give to your readers.  

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2018 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 32

nice update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 32

Thank goodness he wasn't a human.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 32

A lot happening in this chapter. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 32

why didnt Carmen tell her that before?  So glad he is awake

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 32

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 32

They won! The battle is finally over, but not without deep casualties. I'm glad they were able to save Edward. I couldn't stand it if you killed him off. Thanks for not doing that! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 32

Sounds like Esme might be redeemable. Carlisle can rot in jail. Yey for them healing and rose for being somewhat ok

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 32

Very very good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 31

good

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2018 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 31

Woo Hoo Go Team Fire & Ice.  Wish Bella could deal the death blow to Jacob though.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 31

Oh my that was so good. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 31

Still here !   Love this stiry!  Go Edward

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 31

Keep writing

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 31

Please make Jacobs death painful.  Poor Rose

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 31

I hate that Marcus is dead. I don't wa t Edward to get hurt. I was kind of hoping that Bella would be the one hurting and killing Jacob. I would love for Jacob to beg for mercy from Bella. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 31

nice update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 31

I'm surprised evil Jacob is the last to go down (hopefully)   Were Carlisle and Esme there to die?

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 31

The darkness is receding!  I’m sad about Marcus.  I hope Rose is able to overcome what Jacob did to her and regain her powers.  How will Emmett handle the attack on Rose? Can’t wait for the next chapter!  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 31

:) 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 31

Very good,but you are so mean to leave off where you did

Reviewer: Marts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 31

What is with the clifffe?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 31

 What a gruesome battle, though it hardly seems like a battle as it seems the good guys had an easy time of it. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 30

Great  chapter !   Keep  up  the  outstanding  work!

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 30

Oh my I can hardly wait.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 30

Poor Rose.  Jacob does need to be neutered.  Peter really needs to work on his timing with announcements.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 29

Jeez,  Elezar is very calm at his pronouncement

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 30

I am so excited for them to kick Aro and his crew out of this world.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2018 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 30

nice update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 30

Elezar and some of the others just can't help themselves when it comes to keeping important information from Bella and Edward.     sigh..............

 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 30

Very good,can’t wait for the battle 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 30

Very good,can’t wait for the battle 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 30

now the battle begins. i hope nobody good gets hurt. thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 30

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 30

Let the battle beginning!!!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 30

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 29

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 29

Shit is getting real NOW Evil is going down

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2018 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 29

I see the battle is soon coming. I know that good will triumph over evil, but will there be casualties? We shall see. Enjoy your holiday!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 29

nice update

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 29

Let the battle begin!!!!!!

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 29

I love how they heal each other.  I can't wait until Jacob, Aro and any other gross dickheads are dead.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 29

:) 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 28

Evil cliffy you know.  Hope Rose and all will be ok. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 27

Can't wait for Aro, Carlisle, Esme, and the rest of the evil crew be taken out.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 28

OMG they will not get away with it thank goodness they are chipped

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 27

OMG Jacob is going to be more of a creeper than before . I hope Bella will be the one to kill Jacob I think she needs it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2018 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 26

Evil is out of control. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 28

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 25

That was as cool ceramony

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 24

So much excitement :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 23

So happy they had a great time.  Poor Edward lol.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 28

good

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 28

HOLY BATMAN :O :O

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 27

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 28

Hopefully those chips work and they can find them.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 28

I hope they can find them 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 28

I wish I had your imagination 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 28

oh no. Will Rose die? I hate it when major characters die...I hope you don't kill her. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 27

nice update

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2017 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 27

I know who I hope is sacrificed.....Jacob, Aro, Carlisle, Esme.......  LOL    I wouldn't call it a sacrifice though.   

Rose should also mind her own business.

You must login (register a new account) to review.