Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Shadows of Dreams
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2017 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

What a heartless bastard!!  I am already curious about where this will go. I really hope you continue this at some point. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh wow...

 

this is soo good..

 

Looking foward to more :D

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 2

So Aro is a chicken shit ass hole and run out on them.  He is not a good guy in the first place.

Reviewer: Sher Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

awesome chapter. look forward to more.. intriguing chapter .; 0

 

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ago left them and all the bills including the cell phone bill!!!!

KEEP WRITING!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR๐Ÿš’๐Ÿš‘๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Aro is an ass

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMGosh,  what has Aro done? Is he leaving her to die by herself and leave Bella an orphan?

Reviewer: jagbatty Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

as usual your writing sucks me in...... I am still unsure if I will be able to keep reading this.... but its good to see ARO is still a prick ... what will happen to Bella now

Reviewer: debjwalsh Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 2

Another great story so far I am so glad you put it up,  thank you. An d a Happy New Year

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

Aro abandoned them! Rat bastard. What happens next?



Author's Response:

Yup rat bastard was a wonderful term for him.  Get the tissues ready. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 6:45 AM Title: Chapter1

OMG so sad and what kind of mother treats her daughter that way.  I hope Maria gets to see Bella again someday



Author's Response:

Bella story will be one a pure pain before she might see a shining future. 

Reviewer: Jasper31 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 1:53 AM Title: Chapter1

amazing 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 4:24 PM Title: Chapter1

If Isabella's beginning is any indication, then I'd say her suffering has already begun.



Author's Response:

It has and will only get worse before it gets better. 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 10:05 PM Title: Chapter1

WOW!! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 2:49 PM Title: Chapter1

This sounds very interesting.  Can't wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I hope you will enjoy what I come up with.

 

Reviewer: Mrsakey Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 7:01 AM Title: Chapter1

Lots of love for this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  It will need boxes of tissue, so be warned. 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 5:38 AM Title: Chapter1

Good Start Isabella Volturi

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  I hope you will continue along for the ride.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 10:06 PM Title: Chapter1

Looking forward to reading more 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  The chapters will be shorter, but full of tissue needing content. 

Reviewer: noahbug Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 9:52 PM Title: Chapter1

I'm already crying. Excellent chapter.



Author's Response:

Keep the tissue handy for each chapter.  Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 9:38 PM Title: Chapter1

We have missed you!!! We hope you have a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! We look forward to reading more in 2017!!!

KEEP WRITING!!!!๐Ÿš’๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿš‘โค๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽŠ



Author's Response:

I am back and I hope you like this new story.  Merry Christmas to you.

Reviewer: jagbatty Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter1

I am wondering if I am strong enough to cocntinue to read....... but i do llove your work

Reviewer: jagbatty Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 8:46 PM Title: Chapter1

I loved it .... my heart breaks for Maria I am sure her concerns for Aro will be true as the story goes



Author's Response:

Tissues and strong warnings will be a constant need. 

Reviewer: Debbi84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 8:44 PM Title: Chapter1

I feel a roller coaster of a ride coming.



Author's Response:

You are right.  Tissues will be required for many chapters, along with strong warnings.  Thanks for your review and I hope you will continue the ride with me.

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 8:42 PM Title: Chapter1

Intriguing first chapter!



Author's Response:

It will be a rocky ride and I hope you will continue to the ride with me.

You must login (register a new account) to review.