Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: vampireworld1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2017 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Control

Just found the story and I love it

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Control

J'ai hate de lire le prochain chapitre merci pour toute l'histoire que vous publi

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2017 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Control

Hopefully Bonnie can help then Bella can head back to N.O. and kill Davina then have a short talk with Aro.

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Control

I am enjoying this so much and am looking forward to the rest.how do you get email notices about new updates?

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Control

I am enjoying this so much and am looking forward to the rest.how do you get email notices about new updates?

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 6:37 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Childish Things

Will Nic get Bella pissed off anymore? now that Marcel isn't King anymore what will Bella do when she meets up with the little witch? what may i ask you are recoverying from?

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 1 - With Deepest Affections

I was expecting to see them get a visit from little Eddie's ''family'',but a discussion with the Volturi will be good enough.so Aro thinks he can go up against them and not go up in smoke? well lets see what happens when he really pisses off Bella.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Control

Love it

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Control

Another awesome chapter!

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Childish Things

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Childish Things

I already reviewed this chapter on your blog, but it was so awesome, I had to repeat it.  :)   

Reviewer: Elaine85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 - With Deepest Affections

I don't like it, I love it 😍 

Reviewer: jjmarlins Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2016 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 1 - With Deepest Affections

Feel better.  Love all your stories.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 - With Deepest Affections

I love bad ass Bella and this whole chapter.  I'm happy to see the Mikaelson's rallying around Noel.   The # fuck wits should be killed easily correct along with Davina and Marcel.  :)

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 - With Deepest Affections

Awesome start!

Reviewer: jenni1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 - With Deepest Affections

Loved it.

You must login (register a new account) to review.