Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 8:43 PM Title: Epilogue

Nice touch with Esme and Emmet. Well done I really enjoyed this delicious plot bunny. Thank you!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 35

Are you going to time advance so we can see Colton and Thomas reunite with their mates?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

She better be an angel ;-) so did Riley die because Bella blocked Rosalie’s arrow? Or did someone sneak up on him? See Gabriel was as stoic as Carsile. Safrice noted? M’kay.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 31

No offense to angels but what the ever loving fuck people. Where were you all. Was NO one watching? Argh! Please don’t let Riley violate her I cannot handle that and neither can she...okrr!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 30

I think this was sweet and Edward is delicious. Period! Also, I think the mating and coming together will fortify Bella in what is definitely coming with Lucifer. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 28

Okay I figured Bella’s anger was a summoning for Lucifer so that fits. Don’t hate me folks but I think everyone is overreacting slightly to Carsile. NOT Bella of course but her anger and saddness as Esme mentioned was necessary to break through he final wall and yes summon this war that must happen so she can be tested by Lucifer and then become an angel with Edward or live out life with many children on earth with him as human. Either way HEA. Also, Carsile didn’t display feelings he should have but he did not drop the ball just on her care his betters did. He just really sucks at delivering shitty news. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 27

Yes!! Yes! Freaking YES! Charles you naughty dominion you. Knowing Renee slept with him the arch angels should have kept an eye on her and perhaps protected her against drugs and Bella against every-freaking-thing. Also, if Heidi was such a slacker for so long how did she even get new charges. So many questions. 

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 26

So I can see the story weaving even though you say you’re blocked. Edward was a rising star angel then Lucifer used him, tricked him to kick off one of the worst times in our history. Bella born to a drug addicted whore and fatherless endures atrocities no one should as a child or as a woman but she still loves and gives to children. They are the perfect match to bring about a time of peace  through their charges. Edward with the bruised and broken and Bella with children. No wonder Lucifer wants to destroy them both...fear. Also, I just know Bella’s father is important otherwise someone would have mentioned him...right?blah blah blah I leave hype storytelling to you ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 24

I understand writers block but you always take on so much and you always get there too. Bella is going to make one kick ass angel for surviving this life of hers. I’m sure we’ll get a big battle towards the end will Gabriel be there? He’s my fav arch angel ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 23

Esme the dominion precognitive nice! I’m with Edward why were they calling him old. I mean he is but surely he doesn’t look it.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

Oh sweet girl I know the devil is afoot and world is in peril...again but you need a good therapist love. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 21

Sorry about Jasper but he was ripe for evil and the name Colton is hot for a cowboy. Yehaw Alice! Alice won’t have to wait too long. Rose evil, no surprise there or Emmett being along for the ride ;-) Also, that was a nice first date flying and all. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 18

I loves me some sweet fatherly Carlisle.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

Yeah girl! Bad ass Angels! Hello papa Carlisle. And jazzy recycling is good for the environment love.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

Goodness give this poor girl a break. Please!!  haven’t felt this bad for a Bella or Edward since Buying Love and that Edward broke me. I took an angst, drama break for a good while after that. So finally someone says the dreaded S word=Satan and I want to know why we have bitter jasper but zero dominion or arch angels? I know, I know... patience my child ;-) Okay but only because I believe.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 14

He really dropped the ball on sweet Bella. I mean foster care REALLY sucks on an average day but her experience even in fiction is god awful (pun intended). They owe her big time. Eternal life with sexy black winged Edward would do. *winks* BTW excellent choice giving him black wings. *le sigh*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 12

Non consensual? Raped! Thanks for the lack of detail because that was fucked with a capital UCK!  So Renee was a crack whore? Hmm...but Charlie where the heck is he because his where abouts and lineage are key to why she is so important. No? Yes? Also, Heidi gets to be a newborn. Lucky bitch! JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 10

Thank goodness and jasper hon if He can forgive as god surely you can as a angel dear. So was edward from Ancient Greece? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

Okay Bella is important so says Alice. Edward a fallen angel is working hard to protect his mate against what we now know is Lucifer and he’s powerful. Riddle me this... where are the other angels. Him even? Technically Edward is a fallen and she, Bella that is, is the best of the good. This poor sweet long freaking suffering girl should have a kick ass guardian angel. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

So Riley is either a minion or Lucifer right? If Bella’s important Like Alice says why wouldnt  he try to break her. I hate a broken Bella everyone wants to break her in fanfic but I jadore you and your fab stories. JS

So carry on I shall. Hopefully we won’t have to hear descriptions of her horrific experiences *bows head and prays*

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 10:10 PM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful ending. The Seth/Felicity thing had me giggling like a loon.   Glad Esme got her HEA with Thomas too.  TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 36

Wonderful that they all came together to give them the wedding

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 35

Sounds like they are making good plans.   Bella seems to be taking everything well.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 34

Good planning and execution.  At least Esme will get C back someday.  Nice work with the skanks and Ms Cope.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

Glad she was strong.  Stupd Rose.  Poor Em.   Gabriel "her sacrifice will be noted"  Really?  They've failed her so many times and all she gets is a notation?  wowsers

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 32

Ms Cope and the Harpies are just pathetic.  Poor Bella.  Going to be really hard considering how broken she already feels.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 31

Yes Lauren and Jessica are nasty cows. Poor Angela.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 30

awww sweet first time.  Happy Lemon Dance

dl

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 29

Nice that he is sticking close.  Wow  Big step by Bella

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 28

Love that Charlie gets to come back to her.  Carlisle really needs to think long and hard about how to make it up to everyone, esp B

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 27

Carlisle is a real wanker.  Needs to learn how to empathize and talk to people.  Moron.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 26

Glad She's gotten a nibble.  Sounds like a great opportunity

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 8:09 PM Title: Epilogue

I love love love this whole story. Thank you for sharing with us.  

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2017 11:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved your story. Thank you for posting it.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2017 5:12 PM Title: Epilogue

Another wonderful story. You have such a gift Josie. Such a beautiful message and a story full of hope. Thank You-Ajfflady

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2017 12:33 PM Title: Epilogue

So good. Thanks for all your hard work.

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2017 2:41 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for such a beautiful story!! Going from darkness into the loving light will always be relevant this day and age. Thank you for being such a creative writer so we that are not that talented can share in your gift of story telling. I wish you well in your life and in your next writing adventure. Take care!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 12:21 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 12:21 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you.

Xxx   T

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 8:00 AM Title: Epilogue

OMG such a great story so sad it is over but WOW just WOW

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 4:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome, as aways.  Thank you for sharing your stories.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 4:10 AM Title: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 12:31 AM Title: Epilogue

This was such an awesome story!  I loved it!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 4:46 AM Title: Epilogue

A bit shocked that Esme decided to return to her all human state to live out her life with Thomas. Did Carlisle's memories become buried because of the extreme act of taking out the poison arrow from Bella?
This has been a very unique story, every step of the way.
Well done!

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 2:00 AM Title: Epilogue

I'm sad to see it end, but it was a wonderful ride.  Thanks again for an awesome story!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 1:23 AM Title: Epilogue

I always get so excited when I see that you have writin something new. And I can't wait for each new chapter to be posted, yet grow sad as I get closer to the end of each great story. So yet again as this great story comes to its close, I look forward to the next adventure that awaits Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 1:22 AM Title: Epilogue

I'm glad that everyone got their versions of HEA.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 1:13 AM Title: Epilogue

What a sweet and lovely ending. After all that darkness and torture, they all deserved something better. I enjoyed the ending very much. Thank you!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 11:34 PM Title: Epilogue

LOVE!!! :D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 10:59 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 36

They are so stinking cute. No wonder they are angels.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 36

I loved it so beautiful and truly from the heart

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 36

What an amazing wedding!  And chapter!  I loved the vows and everything.  This was just so loving and awesome!!  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 36

Love love love !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 36

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 36

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 36

That could not have been more perfect love the wings out

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh I loved it what a beautiful time for them 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 36

Oh I loved it what a beautiful time for them 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 36

Very nice ending for them. I'm glad. They went through a lot. Thanks!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 3:18 AM Title: Chapter 36

I'm smiling at the interesting way their wedding played out with Gabriel as their officiant.
Always and Forever.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 36

I normally don't like wedding chapters, but that was really sweet.  And it was a very sexy chapter too.  ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 36

I love this!! ;)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 35

I LOVE THIS! ;)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 35

100 years of peace and love? Interesting thought, indeed.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 35

I loved it that was great now onto their new life I can't wait 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 35

Bella went through the worst pain for the best thing to happen in her life and afterlife.  Love it great story

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 35

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 35

I'm glad that Bella and Edward are together now.  Hopefully, everyone won't be so demanding and intrusive of our couple's time alone.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 35

Love the shield!!!  Shocked the hell everyone!  LOL. I love this and hate to see that it'll be ending soon!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 35

I freakin' love that you're sending them to Scotland. I wish I was going. I've always felt an afffinity for all things British, but when I went on a trip there years ago, it was Scotland that called to me. Thank you, you are wrapping this up very nicely after all the suffering.Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 35

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 34

Will we learn more about Jasper and Carlisle after being recycled?
Its different knowing Emmett is gone and Rosalie was lost to the darkness.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 33

Charlie won't let his little girl leave this world at the hands of the devil. Edward will heal her even if it risks his own.
It's sad that Emmett was collateral damage.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 34

This is so sad.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 34

Loved this chapter. So glad that Riley and Rose both were destroyed.  

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 34

I love it! ;)

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 34

I'm sad to see know it's coming to an end, but I know it has to happen.  This has been an awesome story unlike any I've read so far and I've reread it a couple of times.  Looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 34

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 33

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 34

Glad the school bitches where all fired there lucky that is all that happened to them. Poor Bella going through more pain but then she gets to keep him.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 34

I'm glad all of the evil was killed, fired or chased away.  Carlisle actually did something good for a change.  

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 34

Oh thank goodness Bella is becoming an angel And Edward and Bella can be together I loved it

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 34

Oh thank goodness Bella is becoming an angel And Edward and Bella can be together I loved it

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 34

I shall be sad to see it c

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 34

:) 

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 33

Noooo......Bella can't die.  She just told Edward she loved him.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 33

Update soon please. They better turn her into an angel ASAP.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 33

OMG no she cant be gone they will turn her to an angle?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 7:22 AM Title: Chapter 32

Emmett is fighting hard good man.  Mrs Cope needs bitch slapped

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 33

Oh that was the evilest of evil! I'll trust you. I'll hang on. This is difficult to read. It is so vile. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 31

Maybe Lauren and Jessica can bitch slap each other nasty bitches.  Emmett is a good guy fighting bad I hope he will make it.  Edward is losing his mind

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 33

NO!!!!!!!!! They owe her!!!!!! After she slipped through the cracks in her childhood. They owe her a happily ever after.  

You must login (register a new account) to review.