Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Home
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 6

Pleeeease!! Upload a new chapter <3

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 6

Bella is bet an idiot. She is causing more problems and danger being dishonest. 

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wait. What does it mean "Read Count: 1721"? Does it mean almost 2K persons read this story and it just has 20 reviews?! Ask for more girl!!

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 6

:)

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

Soon <3

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Update

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 3. Mangia!

Please

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 2. Homecoming

Story

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2018 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 1. Phone Call

Amazing

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 6

Hi! I just discovered your story! I really like it!! I hope you upload soon ^^ 

this last chapter was more easy and nice to read because of the edition. The scenes that happened in the past are in cursive, the space between the sentence is small like the space between the paragraphs. You know what I mean? It looks more like a book. :)

Are you on ff so I can follow you? 

Again, I'm really loving your fic!! 

 

*Sorry my English*

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

As destroyed as edward is going to be when it hits him how bad she was hurt i think he is going to want to spank her for not coming to him sooner and trying to hide this new info.  I'm looking forward to the next update!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for adding in the translations!! How in the heck is james getting a picture of bella in her bedroom? I think more than her number needs changing! I don't think you could write a more perfect edward. He is so possesive! I also love that he was informing of her that they were going on a date even after she told him to ask! I can say as of this chapter i never want this story to end!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Ive been trying to get Edward right. I didnt want him to seem unrealistic or too lovey. He's a dark character. And I want to show you guys that she's his light.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

James has signed his death certificate!! Edward is bold to ask her to move in with him. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 3. Mangia!

Yeah tanya is nasty! I do wonder how she knows bella?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 2. Homecoming

I'm so hooked!! It would be nice to have the translations.



Author's Response:

Yay! I add translations in the later chapters. Sorry about that 😭

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 1. Phone Call

Very intrigued! Will you be putting in the translations of what they are saying in italian? 

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

Mix feelings she was trying to keep her problems away from them but that ass hole manage to get to her and now every one knows she was brutally rape by 12 man omg poor Bella I know she dint want to trouble them but now it’s time to come clean and face the music they will understand

Reviewer: Rosegold31 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

It would be nice to visible see the last two chapters since the page is all black 



Author's Response:

:( I don't know why it's doing that. Did you try on your phone or computer or chrome?

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

How the hell is henry getting her number she needs to tell somebody he’s got the house bug how did he got the picture unless that Natacha got something to do with it hummmm

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 2. Homecoming

Interesting story

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 4

Omg can you tell us the translation please what did carslie said

Author's Response:

 

Aware that I was rocking on the edge of an anxiety attack, Papa Car gets up and walks over to me. Crouched down, he takes my face in his hands, "Bambina, ti prometto che non ti lascerò mai più ferire. Sulla mia vita Angel."  ["Child, I promise you I will never let you hurt again, on my life, Angel."]



 



My lower lip quivering, "lo prometti sul tuo mignolo?"  [ do you promise it on your little finger?]



 



His face softens as he links his pinky finger to mine and kisses my forehead, "Sì piccola, te lo prometto sul mio mignolo." His eyes watering up, kissing the top of my head before he pulls out his phone and says to someone on the other end. "Preparami per un incontro con la famiglia, devono sapere dove si nasconde quest'uomo. Il padre di suo padre mi ha portato a questo stile di vita, se qualcuno sa dov'è questo ragazzo, lo fa. Devo trovare questo figlio di puttana." He says as he storms off into his office.  [Yes baby, I promise you on my little finger."/  "Get me ready for a meeting with the family, they have to know where hides this man. His father's father took me to this lifestyle, if anyone knows where this guy is, he does it. I have to find this son of a bitch."]

 

 

 

-------------------

 

 

I said before she came to embrace me whispering in my ear, "La mia principessa, il mio cuore, mi dispiace così tanto che non ero lì per te. Ti prometto che pagheranno. However, you should tell Papa. We can tell them together. I will be right next to you."  [My princess, my heart, I'm so sorry it happened. I promise I will pay.]

 

"Mamma, per favore, no. Non posso ancora ripeterlo."  [Mom, please, no. I can not repeat it yet.]


 

 

--------------

 

Papa Car came over and knelt down in front of me, "Ho un appuntamento in programma con O'Henry's. Lo aggiusterò per te mia figlia. Te lo prometto."  [I have an appointment scheduled with O'Henry's. I'll fix it for you my daughter. I promise you.]



Reaching towards me, he linked my pinky finger with his and kissed the top of my head.  



 



"Grazie.", I whispered.  [Thank you]



 



"Non c'è bisogno di grazie, amore mio. Quando ho accettato di essere il tuo Padrino, ho promesso di proteggerti con la mia vita. E lo farò." He said right before kissing my nose and forehead.  ["There is no need of graces, my love." / "When I accepted to be your Godfather, I promised to protect you with my life, and I will do it. "]



 

 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 3. Mangia!

Hey! Just found this fic and it's awesome! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you love!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 2. Homecoming

Ugh and you stop there? Post soon

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 2. Homecoming

Jazzy Spazzy - he, he. Let's see how the reunion proceeds.

Reviewer: mysticfighter111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2017 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 1. Phone Call

h

Hm, has Bella been avoiding visits to Manhattan because of her "interesting" family or has it something to do with her dream of green eyes?

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2016 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 1. Phone Call

Sounds promising :-)

Desparately waiting for the next chapter ...

Greetings,

leinchen

You must login (register a new account) to review.