Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Memory Lane

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: Naomi Sarutobi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 10:23 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Memory Lane

I love this story! 

Reviewer: Naomi Sarutobi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Proposal

This story is awesome 

Reviewer: Naomi Sarutobi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Proposal

This story is awesome 

Reviewer: Mandy_90210_uk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Memory Lane

Love love love this story

Reviewer: lilliphilippsen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 2 Roomies

Like even the second time I read it, as always.

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Memory Lane

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Memory Lane

Kurt is just too cute.  Glad Logan talked with Erik.  So much backstory.  You are great with that

Reviewer: Coffeemomme73 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Memory Lane

Great chapter 

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2016 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Memory Lane

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2016 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Memory Lane

Love it

Reviewer: BlackRaven420 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 7:48 PM Title: CHAPTER 9 KEVIN?

I have to say that this is one of the greatest  stories I have read in quite a while.  I just love the storyline and how the characters interact with one another.  Keep up the wonderful work and I'm eagerly looking forward to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 3:02 PM Title: CHAPTER 9 KEVIN?

Another awesome chapter!

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Proposal

I hope you complete this great story!! I've really enjoyed it so far!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2016 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Proposal

Wow that Allison dude is a real prick.  I kinda agree she needs to take a step back for a bit for Aiden sake.

Reviewer: luladixe Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2016 8:18 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Proposal

I love it 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2016 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Proposal

Love the stories

Reviewer: Coffeemomme73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2016 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Proposal

Sitting on the edge of my seat can't wait to continue writing and finish writing  the next couple of chapters . 

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Uninvited Guest

wow just wow

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2016 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Uninvited Guest

Yea raven needs a smack on the head

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Uninvited Guest

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Ella

wowsers  some interesting backstory you are painting.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Ella

Great update

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2016 9:07 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Ella

Love it! Love Bella teasing Erik. Awesome update!!

Reviewer: lilliphilippsen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 5 - First Glimpse

Like Like and Like it. I can`t wait to read more.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 5 - First Glimpse

Dammit! I forget to chk of your storiea are complete

 Maybe its for the better or ill binge read. 

As always very interesting couple this time, 

I wonder how kurt will fill in with the story

Am excited for the nxt chapter

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 5 - First Glimpse

Awesome update! Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 5 - First Glimpse

Yea.  Raven really overstepped this time....but she's always like that.  Can't wait to see what you come up with for them next

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 4:37 AM Title: Chapter 5 - First Glimpse

Get to feeling better. Great update

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 5 - First Glimpse

trop bien j'ai adorer pour l'instant hate de la suite

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 5 - First Glimpse

Loved it hope you update soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Uninvited

OMG  you are evil cliffy woman.  Don't blame bella from walking out on Erik.  

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Uninvited

Great update

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Uninvited

Loved it hope you update soon.

Reviewer: stressedout Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Being Human

Great chapter, looking forward to more. Thanks 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Being Human

Good update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Being Human

oooh you are defe taking some twists and turns with this one.  Bigots in any era are so pathetic

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 2 Roomies

Great chapter.  Like that she is being forecful for what she wants at the end.  She always saw the good in people, human, shifter, etc

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 12:04 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

oooh Interesting start.  Can't wait to see where he goes. Yea the whole Edward Prude thing would get old really fast.

Reviewer: Coffeemomme73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Being Human

I love how the story is developing and cannot wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: stressedout Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 2 Roomies

Another great chapter. I bet Erik will fall in love with her pretty quickly. Eventhough he may not admit it right away. I can't wait for her to meet some of the other well known mutants. I'm still curious if she will be showing any mutant powers herself.

Reviewer: stressedout Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 6:40 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

Great first chapter. I am loving this pairing. I wonder if Bella is going to be considered a mutant because of her shield. Will her shield show itself if she's put in the right situation?

Reviewer: tinyminnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 2 Roomies

I'm loving this story. Give me more!

Reviewer: Krystalwinds1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 2 Roomies

I'm totally loving this new story! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: psychovampirefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 11:10 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

Awesome start!

Reviewer: s jackson cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 6:27 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

You made my day when I saw this pairing 

Reviewer: WILD-wolf-1928 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 2:13 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

Loved it!!! Although I love all of your stories this is one of the first chapters!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:43 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

Interesting....I loved how the mirror sucked her into the 70's.  Neither one of them got the others' name.  hmmmmm......

Reviewer: Aram830 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 12:16 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS

Hey, i love your stories very much and look forward to new ones but can u pls not change her name this time like u do in some of ur stories?

You must login (register a new account) to review.