Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Insecurities
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: classicshawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2020 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 35

"I had loved him once and still would hate to have something bad happen to him; but if it came down to a choice between his life or Jasper's? Sorry Edward, I'll save a nice place on the mantle for your urn." 


 


Lol the last line had me dying laughing.


 


 


 


 

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2019 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it! Great job!

Reviewer: MRSBIEBER Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 35

As much as I love your story I can understand why Jasper is pissed at Bella cause I would be to. She went behind his back and kept the fact that she called Edward from him when she promised she wouldn't keep things from him. And it's not Bellas place to decide who fights she's a newborn so she has no idea what it takes to win a war like Jasper does. But as I said I do love your story 

Reviewer: Katt1921 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 40

I loved it!  The best Jasper/Bella story ever!

Reviewer: KatrinaTenebrea1864 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 40

I know that Edward a duck for most of this story but I really want you to write a sequel about him and his mate. If you could that would be great! If not I'll be happy with what you've written so far! Thanks for the story it was amazing!

Reviewer: jaforster Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2017 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 40

Love this!!

Reviewer: Kggla Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2016 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 40

I have read a lot of stories and this up there with my other favorites. I loved it. Thanks for the great read. 

Reviewer: misstery Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 40

Absolutely wonderful story, I could not stop reading! I sincerely hope to see more of your work archived here soon!

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

So she does know that Bella and Jasper are mates.if so why did she keep pushing the fairy boy to be with her?

Reviewer: maipigen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 40

ithas been a while since i read this masterpiece and i am so grateful it is still available here. thank you!

Reviewer: Lmadams Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 40

Great story 

Reviewer: Angel Stackhouse - Northman Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2015 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 40

Just finished reading this and I loved it. Truth is, I am not a huge fan of Twilight. I am more like a Buffy, Angel, Moonlight, Blood Ties, Being Human and True Blood fan. Also any traditional  vampire movie. . I like Bellla with anyone but Edward. He was a controlling manipulative dick, even in the books. I grew up with the Munsters, the Addams Family and Dark Shadows. I love Twilight Zone, Night Gallery and shows like that, mostly were reruns. Have a great day and blessing for you and yours

<3 Angel

Reviewer: Kellvamp74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 40

Wow. Ine of the best fic's i have ever read  im going to miss these guys but its a perfect  ending. Thank you :) 

Reviewer: Kellvamp74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Perfect first chap :)

Reviewer: Ready89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2015 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read this story when you had it on FF.net I loved it then, it was what inspired my love of Jasper/Bella fics. I'm just glad I get to read it again.

Reviewer: kty92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2015 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 40

i love read your fic!!!...i hope you will keep writing more amizing fics..

Reviewer: WinterWicca Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 40

God I love this fic soooo glad I finally found it again!

Reviewer: jenn008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2015 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 34

Update soon!! I really enjoyed this story when I read it on fanfiction and now I am enjoying it all o ver again.

Reviewer: proftlb Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2015 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 40

Absolutely amazing story!  Thanks so much for sharing this with all of us:)

Reviewer: andrew_pine Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2015 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

I know he won'tlet it happen to his Golden Boy,but Eddie needs to be put downlike a rabid dog.

Reviewer: 1mindlesswonder Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2015 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

So happy to see this story here :-) love this story thank you for posting it here 

Reviewer: Harper-Ingram Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2015 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 28

Read this before on ff.net and reviewed it then as well, just bares saying again however that this chapter and the one before it are probably my least liked chapters of the whole fic. I don't like Jaspers behavior and reactions to the reveal of Bella's powers and his justifications for that reaction for one very simple reason. Bella never lied to him. He never once asked any of the girls for ANY details on their training outside of 'practicing her shields' so his overreaction in these two chapters about her 'hiding her abilities' seems overblown and more of an Edward type of reaction to me. I could see it if he'd asked specifics and they'd not told him, however he did not . If it had really been as important as he makes it out to be then he should have asked her just what she was now capable of instead of letting it go in previous chapters or just not asking at all.

 

Also the dominating behavior and humilation punishment really turned me off the fic for a while. Toes the line a little too close to emotional abuse for me as a former abuse victim. I had originally stopped reading this story before (when posted on ff.net) and had to be talked back into it by a friend because it offended me so. I am glad I did start reading it again since the overall story is great but the fact remains that these two chapters almost ruined the story for me as reader.

Reviewer: Msmalloryreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2014 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 40

I loved this story. I woke my darling husband up laughing while reading this last chapter. 

Reviewer: traveller Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 32

Ithink i am missing something about this famous idreamofeddy.she has written two stories and neither one of them are finished but eveyone praises her as the second coming because she wrote Peter a that everyone likes and copies,i don't get it.

 

Reviewer: traveller Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

I can't remember the name of the story i read ,but it is about Peter and why he knows stuff. it is because he is an Angel,one of the fates who was attacked and bitten by Jasper when he had come to Earth.

Reviewer: traveller Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 10

How long will it be before the light bulb goes off over their heads and they realize they are mates,will it take a little push from Alice.wonder when the Red Head will return for round two.what will happen when Eddie shows up.i have a feeling this is the lost story ihave been hunting for for a while.if it is i am so pissed at the smut Nazis for getting the narrow asses on FF to pull the story.i need a few more chapters and i will know for sure.

Reviewer: traveller Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 12:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

Emmett is going to be in so much trouble when they show up,wonder what some of the bets will be? will they be closes to or will be mates by the time the family arrives? don't think she will like deer.

Reviewer: traveller Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

Jasper is a whiny baby.

 

Reviewer: traveller Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Did they tellthe family?will doucheward be showing up sometime in the near future wanting Bella? what is going to happen between these two after she wakes?

 

Reviewer: traveller Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

Told them what,that they aren't mates and she has seen that him and Bella are.she will realize that she is his mate once she wakes up from the change right? what will be EmoEddie's reaction when he finds out?

Reviewer: traveller Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

So after she goes through the change will doucheward try to claim her as his before Jasper kills him?

Reviewer: Death_Note26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2014 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi! I read this story once before on fanfiction.net and I loved it.  I decided to read it again since I saw that you had started a sequel.  I couldn't find it anywhere so I found that you moved it here. I became a member to this site just so I could read this story.  This is by far one of my favorites if not my favorite jasper/bella story.

Reviewer: Trayletha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2014 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am so glad this story is still available, when I didn't see it listed any longer I almost cried. Thank you for keeping it up dispite the spiteful trolls on fanfic dot net.

Reviewer: booboo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I read part of this on ff a while a go and then i lost it. So glad you put it on here for me to enjoy!!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2014 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 40

Hi James,
Just read this right through, having enjoyed the first chapters of Cowboys and Angels so much...this is fantastic! nice to see a little blood!

I love it.

Thank you for sharing it with us...t

 

Reviewer: NGSB Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2014 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 40

OMG

It was the last chapter?

It was amazing

You are very very talented

You made me a Jasper/Bella shipper....

 

Reviewer: NGSB Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2014 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 15

congratulations...I'm loving this story so much

you made me a Jasper/Bella shipper,,,,

i really really like your story!

Reviewer: PhantomPhoenix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2013 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am 'so' glad I found this over here. I was on ff.net, and went looking to re-read this, and it wasn't in my favorites, and I 'know' I'd added it. And then I found it was gone completely! I was so upset, I love this story, and not because of the smut either (though that is good too), the story is wonderful, and ff.net is stupid to let such a good piece of fanfiction be removed.

 

Anyway, very glad I found it here. :)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 40

OMG  the end was hilarious.  Glad E is mostly back on everyones good side.  Annie is adorable

 

Thank you for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 39

awww annie is too cute.  Love the songs.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 38

glad edward is making humself useful and is working for the greater good.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 37

woo hoo go bad ass women!!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 36

AAAAAHHHHHH  nooooo   F'ing maria is one delusional moron.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2012 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 35

glad B and J made up before the big fight.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 34

Dayum   the Major is bad ass.  Good idea for Rose and Esmom with Annie.

Uh oh.   Jazz is a bit mad at B.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 33

Randall seems like a really cool guy.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 32

Alice really was stupid. Glad Garrett is there.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 31

Cool seeing B's Pov. Esmom is the best.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 30

Go bad ass bella.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 29

Glad the girls got to talk before Alice left.

I love the mullets.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 28

Good to see from his pov.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 27

Go Amazons!!! But love Domsper.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love the new nicknames. Oh Peter....you've really stuck your foot in it.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 25

Go esmom!!!!!! Love it.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 24

Uh oh for overreacting.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 23

Go mature bella.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 22

Wonderful,thoughtful presents. Ewww Eddie I assume?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 21

Yummy yum yum

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love Kate's passion. Yummy end

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 19

Lol for bella winning over em. Yummy mini lemon

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yummy teasing times for our kiddos. Ali is a trip. Lol for the em skipping visual.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

Good training times

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

Glad they talked it all out.  He is a gentlemen.  LOL for his demon liking the virgin part.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

yeah for family meeting.  ugh for maria going to get involved.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 14

yea  glad they finally talked and kissed and made up.  Em is lucky to be in one piece.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 13

oh poor confused Bella.  Peter needs to tell Jazz.  Ah well.  cricket is cute.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

lol   b avoiding him is cute.  Guess he hasnt realized she doesnt know about alive yet.  I like garrett.  Cant wait for Peter to come.

 

IdreamofEddy is SUPERB.  glad I dl'd before it got removed from FFn.  I've read it so many time.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2012 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 11

Hmm so b doesn't know about Alice yet huh? Garrett appears...cool. was thinking it was Peter maybe. Ah well.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 10

Glad Jazz was able to get through to her. Lol for taking down em. Hee hee

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

Grrr. F'ing Victoria.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 8

Rose and em seem cool. Glad b is doing ok at least somewhat

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

Esmom is so great

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 6

Lol for Alice dropping a bomb on Jazz.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 5

Great job with the newborn Jazz. B is a cool little newborn.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 4

Jazz is so cool. Love esmom too. Eddie better do what he's told

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

Great b pov. Yummy jasper.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Go jasper. Wonderful plans.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful start. Read long time ago on site that shall not be named. Cant wait to read/review again here.

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2012 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 40

Great story loved it

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2012 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 19

giggles i know i read the after it's complete but I just had to say "it's only a flesh wound"  ok now i wanna watch MP the holy grail when i get home...of course i am one of the sick sick puppies who watched a doc on the plauge and could not resist "bring out your dead, I'm not dead yet"

Reviewer: TwistedWhiteWolfLegend Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2012 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 40

Still amazing as ever

Reviewer: Alybethed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2012 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

oh HELL NO!!!

Reviewer: lmking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2012 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 40

Great story!  One of my top 5 all time favorite ever!  Due to this story, I am now fully Bella/Jasper!!!

And thank you for allowing Edward to redeem himself.  I was really worried there for a while.  And I love B/J, but that doesn't mean that I want ol' Eddie to be such a jerk.  So thanks for that.

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2011 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 26

I'm enjoying this story very much. It's the first that I've read where Edward was  absolutely Fuckedupintheheadward, and wanted to drain Bella. I see the logical extension of his behavior into this persona. You've fleshed out the, previously,  secondary characters very well, and making Peter her real great-uncle was creative.

Thanks for the story,

irene

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 40

great story. thanks,

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 38

Well Edward has grown up. Who would have thunk it would take him a 100 years to do that.

LOL

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2011 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 12

Sorry I am reading and not reviewing. This is a great story. I would like to see Edward reap what he has sowed with Bella. She is a beautiful vamp. and she is strong.

She has got to toughen up mentally and then she can kick his..booty.

Reviewer: viking Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2011 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 40

Great story!

Reviewer: Library Lolita Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2011 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 40

I read this story over the course of three days and was astounded that there were no more reviews than what are showing. Thank you so much for sharing this story and I look forward to reading more of your writing!!!

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2011 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

I got about 5 updates all at once and they made me decide to reread this story.  You are a great write and I am glad to refresh my brain on the awesomeness that is "Insecurities" :)

Reviewer: TheWhitlocksGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2011 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 40

I loved it!  Thank you for taking the time to write it.  And let me just add that your Jasper is SO VERY HOT!!!!!!! :)

Reviewer: Fanfictionfan1664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2011 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 40

Not sure why I decided to read this, I only EVER read Edward / Bella stories, but I am so glad I did. I spent the whole day reading it, it had me hooked from the beginning. It's a definite favourite and one I am sure to read again (and thanks for turning Edward back to the guy we all know and love!)

Reviewer: reneesmay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2011 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 33

please tell me that you are planing on continuing with this story i love the story line and cant wait to see what happens next why do i have a feeling that edward is going to wind up in the mix with victoria and maria to go against his family for betraying him so please let me know if you do plan on finishing this story and if my hunch might be right so pleae update soon



Author's Response:

So glad you like it.  The story is complete and due to problems with this site can be read over on FanFiction.net.  My pen name is the same there and is pretty easy to find.  I hope you enjoy the remaining chapters.

James

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2010 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 33

OMG WRITE MORE!!!! this story is fuck awesome!!!!

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2010 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 32

This is an amazing story.  I hope you continue posting it here.

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

OOOOOOHHHHH SHIT!!!! is it edward he was the only one that called her love HOLY SHIT!!!!!!

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2010 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 6

i really loved that last sentence when jasper said only in storys does the beauty fall in love withthe beast....thats my favorite part =D

Reviewer: Footroza Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2010 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 3

Do you know how much fun it is to find a great story...and then click on the chapters link and see that it is really long... I am so excited.  Thanks for creating such a gripping story and I have only read three chapters.  I am gitty and all a flutter.  (I think that's good, or it could be gas.. humm)..

No seriously.. I am really going to enjoy this.

Reviewer: kt187 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2010 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 33

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story! Please keep up the awesome writing and I can't wait to see what Jasper and Bella have to face next! Please post a new chapter soon!

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 33

The God of War's attitude is absolutely cracking me up!  I don't think he needs to check just yet haha :)

Nice twist on who Alice's mate is!  I love little surprises like that!  And she was his singer?  Awesome!

My breath caught in my throat.  Again, I could visualize the gold in his eyes melt away as he descended the basement stairs *shivers* :)

Oh no!  Now I have to wait for an update!! :)

 

You must login (register a new account) to review.