Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Bound and United
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Kaile51 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 24

I read the entire Bound Series in the last 36 hours and I all I can say is that it was FUCKING EXCELLENT!!!! I have never seen a better use of the word fuck before in my life! Please please please write another one maybe with the focus being on Treyand Aine's rein as Don and Donna of the Cullen/Volturi/O'Leary family. Just a thought 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 24

Great end. TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 23

Woo Hoo baby is here!!

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 24

Ohhh, what a brilliant way to solidify the bounding and uniting of the families! *Sighs* 

Well to say I loved this piece of perfection would be an understatement! It's been a great ride. I know I didn't always review but I was reading and enjoying every word. Thanks for an amazing adventure. 

Yes, until next time which has already begun for me with Infinity. So on to that now. Love you dearly! Write on...and always write your heart! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 23

Yay! I loved this wonderful ending to this amazing story! Can't wait to read the epi. I'm sorry I fell so far behind but I'm so glad I finally am getting to complete it. 

Kudos on a great job. That last paragraph was the perfect summary of everything they were, they are and always will be. 

Love you, my Honey Bunny! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: DataByteDL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2017 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 23

Yay! I loved this wonderful ending to this amazing story! Can't wait to read the epi. I'm sorry I fell so far behind but I'm so glad I finally am getting to complete it. 

Kudos on a great job. That last paragraph was the perfect summary of everything they were, they are and always will be. 

Love you, my Honey Bunny! {GIANT GRANMA HUGS AND SMOOCHES!} 

- FangirlinGranma Dee 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 24

I wondered if that might happen.

Does Sean know his daughter is a submissive. Hehe.

He wasn't too found of the idea when Alec came to propose to Maggie. 

Damn it. I was hoping trey would say fuck first. Oh well can't win them all.

That family just gets bigger and bigger.

Others had better watch out.

Thank you for sharing.

I loved following these stories.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it.

I think Edward was a little scared when he mentioned cutting off a certain area. Lol. 

Never get on the badside of the donna/mafia wife.

So happy for them. 

Of course Edwards child had to get one over on seans already and be born first. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 22

Yay it's a boy.

They are going to have great families. 

The men who are such badass normally are such big softies with their ladies.

It's lovely to see. 

The love just radiates off them.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2017 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 21

Sad to see it ending but I have enjoyed every minute of it.

I have been hooked form the very first chapter.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 20

Yay.

The evil are dead.

That planned backfired for Charlie and Paul.

Paul obviously didn't do his homework. 

Bella is better off without that prick. 

She has family who care about her.

She will never not know love again.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Edward, who thought he would complain about too much sex.

What's wrong with him. Men.  Lol 

I had the same problem with my hubby. Haha. 

Ooo Charlie, your days are numbered. 

So are Pauls by the sounds of it.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 18

What does he think he deserves?

Oh yes Jessica has been running her mouth off.

But Charlie still thinks she is a Swan.

I'm so happy for Bella right now.

This is going to be great.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love it.

Hats off to Bella's gut reaction. 

No wonder Jasper was hysterical. 

Edward and Bella just can't keep their hands off each other. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 16

Well done Bella.

Seems hers suspicions have made the family tighten up, but why would Paul give them a heads up?

Loved their role play. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

Paul gave a clue there. 

He called Bella a Swan and when she corrected him he mentioned her father. Well I guess he doesn't know that she knows he's not his father.

I think Jessica has been shouting her mouth off to the chief. 

Yay, they have been reunited fully. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

He's a little mean.

But it will be worth it in the end. 

And they got to see baby. 

Yay. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 13

It never ends for the pair.

I'm gonna guess it's something to do with Charlie and Jessica? I could be wrong.

Yep Edward is really in for a ride.

Apart from the police everything seems to be falling into place.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 12

Haha, Edwards on for a ride and not a ride he would look forward too either Haha.

Yeah maybe he needs to hide the guns and knifes.

But like anything else they'll get there.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 11

Poor Edward.

Although he wasn't as bad as I thought he might me. Still time yet I guess. 

The news was received well.

Not that I expected any less.

They are both going to make great parents. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh Lord. Is this where we see another side to Edward. Once where we want to shoot him. Lol 

 

Sp glad they are all doing OK.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

Forgot to say on the last chapter cause I was so happy with them being reunited but hell I loved Robertos demise.

He deserved everything he got. Haha. 

Yeah I also agree with Sean, Edward best not get on her badside, he could loose a vital part of his body. Haha.

Now onto this chapter. 

So happy both Edward and Sean are happy with the news.

They are both gonna make fantastic fathers. I'd bet that Edwards child will say fuck first. Lol. 

Loved this so much.

Looking forward to seeing where this will go. 

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

Jessica and chief Swan are still out there.

Plus they guy who disarmed the door.

So glad they are all reunited.

Lots of happy times to come.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 7

Badass Bella.

Yeah Aro failed to give him all the information.

Looks like his mean really are shit at their jobs. 

Not only did they fail to kill Edward they failed to realise that Bella was donna.

Haha.

Someone didn't do their homework. 

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

I have every faith they will be reunited. 

I just hope it all goes to plan. 

Well Edward took they better than I thought he would. He knows he needs to be healing for Bella.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 5

Yeah good luck. Lol. 

But i do believe it's for the best.

Roberto is going to regret listening to Aro. 

Wonder if they've realised Edward is actually alive. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

Very sly and very clever.

And Roberto doesn't even have a clue.

They are helping in their own rescue.

Maybe Elizabeth is pregnant after all.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

Yep. Knew Edward was gonna be pissed.

Wait till they find out Aro was behind it all originally. 

Roberto underestimated Edward and his family.

This is going to make other families stop and think before trying anything. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ew, that made me crawl.

That man had just made the biggest mistake of his life.

He will know it soon enough.

Phew glad Edward is going to recover. He sure does have something to go fight for.

Will they get Bella back before he wakes?

Poor Sean, he gonna get a shock.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Phew glad you did post it.

Damn.

Edward is gonna shit a brick when he realises Bella and Elizabeth are gone.

Heads are gonna roll. 

Now the race is on. 

Bella not only has Edward to fight for but her little one too. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 24

Absolutely loved your series.  I will miss the Don and Donna. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow not sure which one was worst... the rats or the weights. Loved it. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow not sure which one was worst... the rats or the weights. Loved it. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 17

Hahaha. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

I knew it. That was hot...

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

I knew it. That was hot...

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

I knew it. That was hot...

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

I knew it. That was hot...

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ok my first guess is Charlie!  Guess I'll find out soon 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ok my first guess is Charlie!  Guess I'll find out soon 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

That my dear was a great update. Loved the sponge bath. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 24

Great story. I will miss this family.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 23

So sweet and Edward was so funny. He is tough with a squishy center.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2017 1:26 PM Title: Chapter 23

So sweet and Edward was so funny. He is tough with a squishy center.

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!

Reviewer: AutumnE923 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 24

I just read all three Bound stories these past couple of days and I absolutely loved them! Edward and Bella have such a strong relationship and you can tell they love each other deeply. I love how you wrote their family dynamic and the pictures you used to enhance the story were perfect! I hope you decide to write another story soon because I look forward to reading more of your work.  

Reviewer: tululah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 24

So glad you completed this trilogy.The plot was exciting and well executed. The characters were entertaining and fun. I know I will read all 3 stories again. Thanks.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 24

J'aime  cette fiction.

Merci. Bisous.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

Magnifique chapitre:

Bébé Trey est né!

Merci. Bisous.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved the ending!  Thought Aine would have red hair like her mother!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 23

So sweet!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 22

I'm not ready to be finished with these characters!

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 21

I'd have loved to see a picture of Bella's dress

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 20

Well, they don't have to worry about Charlie anymore.  Thought Bella wanted to give him a piece of her mind though.

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved the description of the club.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved the description of the club.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Daddy dearest!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 17

I hate to think about this series being over.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 16

Well, that was fun!

Reviewer: andiec Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 24

I really enjoyed this series the way you brought your characters to life was a joy.. keep it up I'm thirsty for more xxx

 

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 24

Oh man I wanna cry! I don't want it to end! This series was great, I loved it all!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 24

All I have to say is... GREAT JOB. 10/10 for the series.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 4:48 AM Title: Chapter 24

Disappointing to see it end but looking forward to the next ride. : D.  READ YOU SOON!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 24

Great ending to a great series.

Reviewer: SweetTwilightDreams2rich Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 24

You are a wonderful author. These stories have been a great ride. I'm sad to see the end but, all good things must come to an end. Keep up the great work! 

Reviewer: vllymm007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love love loved it. Sorry to see the end. Hope there will be something new from you

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 24

ugh, more more more. Great story.

Reviewer: gajujubee Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for sharing this journey.  I look forward to reading more future adventures from you...I hope.

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 24

WOW! Loved It...what a great mind you have!

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 24

I appreciate this great story, and the pictures you put through the chapters are a real PLUS. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 24

Love you so much. Great story!  Beautiful ending. So glad I was along for the ride. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it ’

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 24

This girl has loved her journey with this series. Excellent ending!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 24

Awesome ending!

Reviewer: RobLady2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

I so loved this series! I will miss all these characters, and their trails, tribulations, but most of all their love and devotion to their families, and to one another. This was ultimately Bella and Edward's love story!
Thanks, BB....great job!!!

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved  this series it was a wonderful story...Thank you for giving us your words....They are amazing..........

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you for letting us come along with you.  See you next time.  Until then Take Care!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved this, Thank you

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 24

Girl you know we got your back always!!!  Also we can always add more to Bound!!

Thank you for my birthday present!!!

KEEP WRITING!!!’‘’–’

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: bearygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved reading this series, sad that it is over. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: debjwalsh Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 24

Absolutely fabulous ending to an amazing trilogy you are an amazing writer my friend

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 24

Amazing!!!!!!!!! I am sad to see this story come to an end. I have enjoyed reading this series. You have done an amazing job with it. Thank you for sharing this journey with us. Can't wait till see what you come up with next. 

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 24

Ahhh so sad to see them go but wonderful ending

Reviewer: PoseyRosey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 24

What a wonderful story, I am sad to see it end. I look forward to the next story you write :D

Reviewer: PoseyRosey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 24

What a wonderful story, I am sad to see it end. I look forward to the next story you write :D

Reviewer: jagbatty Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 24

What a wonderful ending

Reviewer: mollyf2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 24

Wow. I can't believe it's over! I love it. 

Reviewer: Ski Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 24

Thanks for the ride.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 24

Short but sweet epilogue *sniff!* Thanks for three amazin' stories, Clo darlin'! 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 24

LOVE!

Reviewer: squkymun Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 24

I just wanted to say that I throughly enjoyed reading this whole series and am sad to see it end.  I can't wait until your next endeavor.

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 24

Good final. thank you

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 24

That was a terrific ending!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 24

:( :( great story clo going to miss it

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 24

NOoooooo,it can't end.

Reviewer: andiec Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow loved this trilogy read them all one after the other couldn't put them down loved it from beginning to end x

Reviewer: lilypad1588 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 23

Beautiful!  I love how there was drama but but so much love also.

Reviewer: twiheart1901ec Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2017 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 23

Awww Try is here! Love this series, it's come along so nicely

You must login (register a new account) to review.