Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Edward's Rules
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2018 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hope you are feeling better.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am doing much better.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 14

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2018 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thank you for the update..well done..They are going to love Disney World...I'm happy for all of them..until you post again



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's been many years since I went to DW. That doesn't mean that I don't want to go back one of these days...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

I am so sorry you and your family have had such a hard time. Hopefully things will turn around for you. So glad you are continuing this story. You are a really good writer. I truly enjoying reading this story. Can't wait for more. Thanks for sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! The next chapter has been started. I just need the motivation to get it finished. I was also lucky that my beta was able to go over this chapter as quickly as she did.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 14

I'm sorry to hear that last year was a bad year for you and your family. I hope this year will be a lot better for you 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 13

Still loving this story. Thanks for the update 



Author's Response:

Thank you and also for leaving a review as well!

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 13

nice update



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 13

DisneyLand and/or Disney World always puts a smile on my face!  I totally understand how RL can be...don't let anything get you down!



Author's Response:

Who wouldn't be happy going to either place? I know I would be if I got to go more often to Disneyland. :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2017 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 12

Edward is so cute. Bella is so excited,  she sounds  like a little kid. 



Author's Response:

Who wouldn't be excited to go to Disneyland? ^_^ My 21 year old get's excited when she goes, so do I infact. :)

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

Why is Bella acting so immature if she's obviously smart enough to get in to college????



Author's Response:

What 18 year old acts mature? Not a lot do unless there are circumstances that force them to grow up at an early age.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2017 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 4

: )



Author's Response:

Thank you for the smiley!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 2

: )    Sweet and to the point. Mmmmm!!!!!  I can't help but smile. : )



Author's Response:

Thank you! I try and my beta helps a lot. In fact I can never post anything until I have her stamp of approval. My prereader who also writes and has the same beta found out the hard way that one should never post without her stamp of approval. I found it quite funny and keep in mind that I value my beta as well as her friendship and our sisterhood. ^_^

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

First and foremost I always check out the reviews before I start a new story and I absolutely love that you respond even to the smiley faces. Second I love "No Ordinary Proposal " and your right many stories have similarities but it's the writers that make them there own. So f*ck people who b*tch about it. I started reading this little gem and I love it. I look forward to reading your magic.  : D



Author's Response:

Thank you for not only reviewing, but for at least giving my story a try and not telling me how it's like No Ordinary Proposal. So many stories with similarities, but you're right it's how the writer takes it that makes the differences and that makes it their own.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 12

nice story so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

Super excited to get this update.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Your smileys always brightens up my day. :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 11

Glad their trip was a success.  Also glad that Charlie decided to join Bella in NYC. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

If I am not mistaken they have yet to really kiss, like lips and tongue kiss. Edward has kissed her cheek or her forehead but never her lips. 



Author's Response:

This was their first true kiss.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

Glady Bella is having fun  and letting Edward  spend on her.



Author's Response:

I do believe that they both had fun.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

How exciting 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 7

Edward is going to spoil her rotten



Author's Response:

Yes, he most certainly will.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

I like Edward calling her little girl or baby girl. I would not mind if this was a domestic discipline story. 



Author's Response:

I can tell you right now that this is not a domestic disipline story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wondering what Charlie thinks of Edward's plan. 



Author's Response:

I would say only time will tell, but you already know...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

Glad Carlisle and Esme like Bella  and  understand Edward's attraction  to her. 



Author's Response:

When people know and find the one person that is their other half there is no arguimg the logic.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bella has said yes but what happens if they do not get along.  What happens if they find out they are not compatible? 



Author's Response:

I would say that they are very compatible.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 2

I still don't understand how Bella is not weirded out by Edward's proposal.  She just seems so calm about it all. 



Author's Response:

Like I said Bella isn't your typical girl.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, Edward was so straight forward with her. Most girls would have ran away from him.



Author's Response:

Bella isn't your typical girl.

Reviewer: scgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 11

Very cute story.  As for Goofy's Kitchen, I can confidently tell you that it is a must for anyone.  The buffet is amazing and they have something called Peanut Butter and Jelly Pizza and it is incredible.  We go there several times a year.  At Disneyland you can also buy special tickets to watch Fantasmic ( it used to be above Pirates) and you got free dessert and coffee and such while you watched.  I saw many engagements there! I don't know where you are located but if you have any Disney related questions, I worked there for 10 years, feel free to ask.  FYI, ESPN Zone's food, meh, average.  Just ate there Tuesday, still not super great but the atmosphere is fun.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! It's been a couple of years since I've been to Disneyland. I live in So Cal and have been there plenty of times.

Reviewer: Mata479 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please keep it up with ths story, i'm looking forward to read another chapter. Thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 11

They crossed a big-good moment to Disneyland.

I also like this park of attraction, that tempts me to go there.

Kisses



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 11

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

Can't wait to hear the story of the purple Camaro! How great that Charlie has moved to be near his daughter. Edward and his family will all like her dad, I'm betting! The trip to Disney was so much fun to read about, I thank you!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 11

Great cahpter :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2016 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 10

Sounds just like I would imagine a day at the happiest place on earth really would be!



Author's Response:

If you happen to be there for more then just a day, then yes and you can take both parks at your leisure. If it's just for a day then it's more like get everything in that you can. It also helps to go when it's not busy.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 10

They are very cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 9

I like this fiction.

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

It is a beautiful surprise for Bella.

Good chapter, thank you.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 7

I also love Disney!

Good chapter, thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 6

I hope that Bella likes presents.



Author's Response:

She'll like the ones that he gives to her, I can't say that she'll always be receptive to them.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

Charlie in professor. I like!



Author's Response:

I wanted him to be different and not someone everyone expected him to be.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 4

Il est une bonne fiction, je l'aime.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oui, Bella accepté, ça va être une belle fiction.

Merci. Bisous.



Author's Response:

Ah, thank you this made me happy!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

What is what Bella is going to accept?

It is a good proposal.

Thank you, kisses.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Les règles sont surprenants.

Merci. Bisous.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2016 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loving the update 



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2016 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the smiley they mean so much to me.

Reviewer: SnowGoose Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2016 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 7

plese continue your story.



Author's Response:

There's 9 chapters posted here on TWCS. Chapter 10 is in need of being gone over by my beta.

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 9

 i love this so much and your right a kid at 13 should not read  rate m only if your 18 or older  i wood not let my kids 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

So I didn't heed your warning. I read the chapter while hungry, and now all I can think about is a juicy bacon cheeseburger. Yum.



Author's Response:

Lol, as you know now the warning was there for a reason. ^_^

Reviewer: twilight25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 9

Great story! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 9

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the smiley!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

So happy to see your post this was a fun chapter to read looking forward to the next



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 9

Just this first little bit is fun, can't wait until they get to the really good stuff tomorrow! What do you suppose is the problem with FFN? Seems as if they are always having drama and turmoil over there!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! The problem with FFN is that none of the authors can turn off the guest reviews anymore, we can moderate them. But when it get's to the point that someone feels that they can send death threats behind a anonymity guest review then that's when I say enough is enough. While I usually can tolerate the guest reviews, I will not tolerate getting a death threat by someone that felt they could do so without being logged in. With TWCS and FictionPad they need to be logged in to leave a review. Plus the fact that FFN does nothing for a long time about people that plagiarize others. If you feel the need to talk to me some more about this please feel free to PM on FFN as I still have my account there and my PM's are still turned on since I know we can't send messages here.

Reviewer: team hotmen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 9

love it x



Author's Response:

Yeesh, woman that was fast in you reviewing. You didn't like a minute or two after I got this chapter posted. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 8

This is certainly going to be a fun chapter! Bella being a big Disney fan makes this probably the trip of a lifetime! Wait until she sees what all Edward has bought for her, too!



Author's Response:

Oh, it's definitely a trip of a lifetime for her. One of many as well.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 7

Now I'm pretty sure that Charlie will move to New York. Being near Bella is incentive enough, but add in all those cars and how can he resist?



Author's Response:

You shall find out of he does or doesn't...

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 6

Looks like Charlie and Edward are going to get along okay.



Author's Response:

Yes, they will. Charlie see's how Edward treats Bella and he couldn't ask for more.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 5

This whole situation must seem rather strange to Bella's dad. I wonder what is going through his mind right now? I'll bet he's thinking about moving, just to be closer to her in her new circumstances.



Author's Response:

We shall find out, won't we.... ;)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 4

Bella is taking all the new people in stride, showing what a well balanced person she is, despite her age. Some of us are just born a little older than others, I guess. Everyone seems to like her  and she likes them. It's definitely a good beginning.



Author's Response:

Some people are just more mature then others at any age is my opinion.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward seems to be a natural caretaker and protector. This must appeal to Bella, since she made up her mind pretty fast. This situation is unusual and intriguing!



Author's Response:

He is, but only with her has it came out.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 2

Well, a pretty amazing proposal, proposition, whatever! He sure laid it all out so she knows what's expected. It really is a lot to think about. How bad could it be if he lets her dad stay with them? That should be reassuring right there!



Author's Response:

It wouldn't be bad at all. :)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

I guess he took one look, one listen and fell hard! I will be interested to see if Bella takes his offer. Tanya got exactly what she deserved, too the incompetent bitch!



Author's Response:

Yes, he did. I feel that justice was served when it came to Tanya.

Reviewer: KimiD Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

yours is the first actual response I have received, thank you!  I love this story! I am curious as to Charlie's feelings with regard to Edward's offer. That would be a dream come true for a car buff like him! I hope for Bella's sake he takes the offer. Ilove your twist on all the characters...



Author's Response:

If I told you Charlie's answer that would be giving part of the story away. ;) I guess we'll find out soon enough if he does move to New York or not. Wow, responding back to the readers review is quite easy. I should be thanking you for not only liking what's up so far, but for leaving the reviews that you have.

Reviewer: KimiD Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

Bummer-! I was all ready for Disneyland... I hope things are better in RL for your beta... selfish on my part- but really, I do hope they are. Ready for the new chappy! 



Author's Response:

Disneyland itself isn't exactly in chapter 9, Downtown Disney is though. Disneyland is coming up in chapter 10.

Reviewer: KimiD Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

I think Charlie is really starting to like Edward... he may have had some misgivings but I think he is feeling better about it as he spends time with Edward getting to know him.



Author's Response:

Charlie definitely feels better after spending some time with Edward.

Reviewer: KimiD Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

Quite a bit going on... I like the shake up on your characters with Seth and Jacob being in Edward's employ and not being a n enemy of his for Bella's attention. Also Charlie as a teacher and car buff... niiice...



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. It's always a nice change from Jacob literally always being a dog. ^_^

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Liking this already. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: justginger Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2016 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 8

great chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: KimiD Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2016 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 3

I have read No Ordinary Proposal. Yours is definitely note the same... only the scholarship... 

Good storyline. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for not only the review, but for giving my story a try. I wish that others would realize that there are how many stories that have the same elements in them, but that the plot is what makes each one different.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 8

Looking forward to reading more



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. Chapter 9 was actually completed today. I am just waiting for the stamp of approval from my beta before I am able to post it.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loving the story 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you for all of the smileys!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the smiley!

You must login (register a new account) to review.