Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Laura Elizabeth Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2018 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Grace

Hei! Are you still writing this story? I love it and would really like to see what happens next. The people and places seem so real and it's amazing. Please

Reviewer: Mannco Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Grace

I love this story, please continue until the end. It would be such a shame to leave it unfinished as it is such a great story that I am sure a lot of people, including myself, enjoy reading. Thank you.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Grace

Really enjoying this! Hope that you continue!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Grace

I love this story.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 17 - The Moments We Cling To

James needs to have an accident and Carlisle needs to learn a lesson. 

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Grace

MORE! I've got to have more, more, more! You bring history to life like few writers can! I have lived 62 years on this earth, and I've been reading since I was 4 (I learned from the newspaper while my older siblings were doing their homework). I have read quite a bit of all different kinds of books, magazines, and now fanfiction. You are one of the few who can breathe life into historical fiction (and part nonfiction)writing. Brilliant. I ain't British (well a few drops, lol)but brilliant is the word that comes to mind when describing your work.

Reviewer: dixiechickie72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2016 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Listening

I had a hope chest and I married in 1972! I still have it, though the wood finish needs to be redone...It is cedar inside. I stored my wedding dress in it, along with quilts and other fabric items.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2016 5:37 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Grace

I was so happy to see an update in my inbox! I just love these characters!  Edward being all daddy like was too sweet!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Grace

i was so happy to see an update to this story and wasn't disappointed in reading this new chapter it's so exciting thanks for sharing with us ;D

Reviewer: youngest Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2016 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Upon the Morrow

a continuation of the slekie wife of another lifetime with a touch connection of their past life and some of the memories that are carried within thier soul.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2016 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Upon the Morrow

Yay! A new character!  I hope he's a good one. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Listening

Congrats on your books.

 

My mother still has her hope chest.

I never had one but I'll inherit hers.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Perceptions

That is so horrible! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Journey

The verse was beautiful! 

I'm kinda in mourning for their old life as well.  She lives on as her babies grow old and die. It's so sad! 

 

You are a wonderful writer! 

Reviewer: sarah38 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love your stories, and I would love to read more of these two, maybe with Edward as a vampire, and she finds him again, and how the cope with him being a vampire.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Upon the Morrow

I love your stories. I have binged read both parts. I love the history and details you include. I hope you do more lives of Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Upon the Morrow

AWESOME!!! thanks for putting so much effort into your stories ;) i'm glad edward is masen;) i'm looking forward to what more is revealled in this amazing selkie sequel ;D

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Union

Edward begins to remember.

Thank you.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Arrival

J'adore!

Edward dit oui.

Je vous remercie.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Journey

It is a beautiful chapter.

Bella found Edward's track.

Thank you.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Il est un beau chapitre.

la mort d'Edward est triste mais j'adore.

Je vous remercie.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Upon the Morrow

:) 

You must login (register a new account) to review.