Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2016 1:58 AM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

I thought Addie was short for Adonis.  

Reviewer: EdwardsGuardianAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 6:34 AM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

Wow! That was intense. Excellent imagery.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2016 3:21 AM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

I have a friend that is has this issue of sorts.   She loves her big guy, as  she calls him.. ( he is 6'5, 210ish, she is 5'2 98lbs.. they are a sight to behold! LOL!)

 

 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 5:16 PM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

Intriguing power struggle between these two lovers. Yet both give up their willfulness easily when the moments dictate.
Nature versus Nurture. They both struggled with this age old battle and defining time in their lives.
Yet they found the one partner that understands and is ready to defend to the end.

Author's Response:

The power struggle, I feel, is one of the things that really defines this particular couple. It is the basis of their relationship, their ability to know when to pull back and press forward int eh effort to reach their end goal. I'm actually wanting to go back and reread the fic to see all the little things that you lovely reviewers have picked up that I didn't really notice

Reviewer: tigeress Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 12:59 PM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

Brilliant!  

Reviewer: CSG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 6:16 AM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

This was pretty fucking hot & I'll tell ya, I love tall men. Thanks for sharing it. :)

Reviewer: Southernpur-rica Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 3:02 AM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

Will there be more?! Loved this!!! It was sensual, exhilarating, thank you lil,baby jaysus dominant! These two were just perfect and would love to see more of their story. Wonderful and artistic writing!

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 2:50 AM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

Love them :) and I love your writing :) thank you for this fic :) I also left a comment on ff.net :)

Reviewer: Duvi Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 11:57 PM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

Pew. These two are so hot together. I loved it! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 10:12 PM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

:)  loved this 

Reviewer: msliss8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 9:37 PM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

That was amazing 

I've never read a kissing scene that long

phew

 

is this fir a contest? Where did the prompt come from ? 

Thank yiu 



Author's Response:

I cannot begin to tell you how long it took me to write that kissing scene. It was actually split into three parts and extensive research was put into making it just right :P 

It wasn't for a contest, but early last year there was a kink challenge put out for people to request writers to write stories based on prompts. It didn't really take off, but there were so many intersting prompts that I couldn't help but write them anyway. I have a list on my facebook page: Welcome2myworldxoxo of all the prompts I want to write where you can request which one you want to see first

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 7:36 PM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

Loved it

Reviewer: dpennell007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 7:12 PM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

I'm glad he's too caring a boyfriend to even CONSIDER taking her tiny rosebud!

Addie and Bee's trysts are too intense for a daily occurrence - that's for sure! Well, I see you haven't marked this complete - so I hope to see another chapter from you later this year.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 5:05 PM Title: Too Busy Being Yours (To Fall For Somebody New)

Cute

You must login (register a new account) to review.