Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Who cares about Alice, but Carlisle, that is sad. 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2018 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Gah! I must wait for updates!!! I’ve been binge-reading all day!!! Love this story!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Amazing, I am sad to see Carllisle dead but I know how it goes with written can never force it lol. 

Reviewer: chritbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

I’m so happy to see an update I love this story . Can’t wait to find out what happened to Alice and her dad. But what about the baby 

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2018 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

is this an honor and suicide killings? hate to say

#1 did Carlisle kill his daughter then himself...or 

#2 did Alice kill Carlisle as he tried to kill her...or 

#3 did someone else kill both Carlisle and Alice 

are they going to make it look like #1 or frame Jasper or

since it is a mafia world, it was someone, an assassin?

intriguing...

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Wow, I kept waiting for something to happen at the wedding. Then when Edward got a phone call I thought something happened to Lizzie.  Didn't see something happening to Carlisle & Alice.  I love this story can't wait to see what happenes.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2018 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

You ate so naughty to throw on the twists on this chapter. But I loved them. 

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2018 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 8 - silly boy pants

That was sweet

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Wow  Hell of a cliffy there at the end.  ACK

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 23

I absolutely love this story, this chapter, these characters!!! I am excited for more of this!!
I hope life brings you sunshine and rainbows very soon. :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

What a wedding OMG.  What happened at home who killed them???  I was so happy to see your update thanks so much

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

I understand you take it where it goes.  No need to worry anyone that thinks Mafia can not believe there is never any life and death drama.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Wow, I did not see that coming!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Wow!!! I knew something was going to happen but didn't expect that.

Sherry

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

again love this story but I was noticing that you mentioned Five Families I thought it was now Four.  Just wondering.

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

awesome thank you for updating I have ready this a couple of times now  Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Loved the wedding, but poor Carlisle 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Love it

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Yowza....dead.....

 

Loved the update

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Was a fun and interesting chapter. Were the wedding details real?  I would love to attend a wedding like that. Oh but what a cliffhanger!hopefully your writers blocknis gone.  It is a mafia story and these things happen. Lol 😂 

Reviewer: Crazyxreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

I absolutely love this story!! Thank you for writing and sharing it!. Can't wait for more !

Reviewer: Crazyxreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

I absolutely love this story!! Thank you for writing and sharing it!. Can't wait for more !

Reviewer: Crazyxreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

I absolutely love this story!! Thank you for writing and sharing it!. Can't wait for more !

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Loved the update! Looking forward to more!!!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Loved it and can't wait to see what Will happen next! Poor Jasper! I hate Alice!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2018 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 11:58 AM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Jacob got what he deserved!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 12 - grateful for this absence

I hate Jacob!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 11 - New York New York

Bella is amazing!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 10 - fathers and daughters

Loved it! Go Bella!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 9 - what else?

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 8 - silly boy pants

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Sword of Justice

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 6 - breathe, kitten

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 6 - breathe, kitten

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 5 - About time

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 3 powerful and dangerous

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 2 - you are mine now

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Blood for Blood

Loved it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Carlisle better kiss Jasper's fert after the way he treated him. Alice should be sent away and have to make it on her own.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

OMG!  I didn’t see the Alice thing coming!  How heartbreaking for Jasper!  I can’t wait for him to meet someone else and move past Alice.  That is so messed up!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 5:40 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Poor Jasper.

Sherry

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Jazzz....i feel for him....

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Loved the update! I bet Russian weddings are a blast!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Alice is lucky to still be alive what a twit. 

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Wow Alice can't believe it I didn't expect that look forward to next update 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Poor Jasper.  I had a feeling it was something like that.  Glad B has E in her life

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Great chapter!  Alice is a real piece of work.  I feel sorry for Jasper being played like he was.  Poor guy!  I think the Russian wedding will be intereting.  I am greatful for the chapter; it's been awhile...   I love this story.

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

i was so happy to read your new chapters...have always loved your stories...cannot believe  what alice did...cannot wait to read more... 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Poor Jasper 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Sorry for jasper's experience but glad he continues to regain his honour in terms of the family. Loved this chapter. Thank you

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Poor jasper. Great update. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

; )

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Yeah, so glad you've updated, yet another great chapter.  I've missed you please update soon x

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Good decision Carlisle and Jasper.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Wow, I did not see that coming.  Poor Jasper.  

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Please update

Reviewer: Sephrenia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2018 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Blood for Blood

I hope everything is ok and that life lets you return soon 

 

S

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2018 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Merci pour ce bon chapitre.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 4

wow, what a man.

wish such a man existed but doubt so in reality.

he says things without problems . hard to imagine someone

saying such things to a girl...

guess we can all dream.....

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Well, she finally knows. I wonder what Lizzie is going to think. She did not seem to like the idea when they were going to meet Rose and her baby for lunch right before they were attacked in their home. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

The Woods are definitely stupid. Especially Victoria.  Mr. Woods just needs to grow a pair and stand up to his wife. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Im glad Bella has not forgive Sue.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 23

Wow, the rat was Charlie.  Jacob was his son. Charlie had a long time affair with Sue.  Sue pretended to be a friend to Bella. I wonder what will happen to Sue now. Poor Bella,  she will learn that her father was a rat and sent those men to kill her. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Im assuming that Laurent was the rat in the McCarthy Family. Also assuming that he was working for Aro and maybe Jacob. Does William Black know about any of this?

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

GGlad they got Jacob.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Glad Edward and Sam explained everything. Glad Jasper is safe. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Bella was stupid to go by herself. How in the world did she think that she was going to get Leah sea y from Jacob. All by herself. I don't blame Edward for be upset. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Loving this story. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Edward is handling business. I don't agree with Carlisle wanting to send Jasper to Russia. I don't see Alice being happy with it either. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

Glad there was no major drama at their wedding. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Omgosh!!! Victoria is a piece of work. Now we know where Tanya got her attitude from. Poor Jasper. I hope Carlisle does not put a hit out on Jasper. That would make Alice very upset with him. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 1:35 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

I like that you have included little Elizabeth throughout the story. I'm a worried about Jacob and him taking revenge. Love that Claire is helping Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Wow!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 12 - grateful for this absence

Jacob is a prick.

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Great chapter.  I see that there is going to be a threat from the Russians.  I’m glad I love this story so much.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 11 - New York New York

Bella is becoming bad ads in the office. Love how she manipulates Edward. Lol

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 10 - fathers and daughters

Wow, I'm proud of Bella.  I am surprised that Edward was able to hold his tongue with the way Charlie was speaking to Bella. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 9 - what else?

Awesome Bella.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 8 - silly boy pants

Love how Bella handle Tanya's parents. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Sword of Justice

Edward don't play. I wonder how Tanya's parents were during their visit. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 6 - breathe, kitten

I'm glad he is giving her some responsibility 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 5 - About time

I am really enjoying this story. I like how Bella was teasing Edward at the table by using what she said in bed to him. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

So glad Ms. Cope seems to like Bella. Little Elizabeth is very excited to have a new mommy. Glad Edward was gentle with Bella their 1st time. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.