Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: PLVampire Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2019 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

Good story. Thanks for sharing! :)

Reviewer: susieq3210 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2019 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I wish there was another final chapter, with findid out what the baby was and if Jasper got with Kate like a year or two later down the Rd.  But a great story I could not stop reading it right to the last word.  Thank you for being such a great writer and read more from you.:-)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2019 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I have truly enjoyed reading this story.  Thank you for sharing it with us . 

Reviewer: Momma Z Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2019 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

Loved this story.  Hoping for a future take!!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2019 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

Loved!

Reviewer: chritbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2019 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I would liked to see her have their baby and future 

Reviewer: Ezzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2019 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I've loved this story, would love to know how they all faired after this, but it was a good ending!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2019 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I am so sad to see this story end.  I loved it so much.  It is my sincere hope that once you complete your other stories, you will revisit these wonderful cast of characters for maybe a sequel.  I know I would love that immensely!!!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2019 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

Loved it

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

Good story. You could make a sequel. Just saying.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

Oh!! I will miss these folks! But excited the Busy Bee will be getting updated/completed.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I loved this story and this Edward and Bella. I'm sad it is over. I wanted to see them with many babies.

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I love this story. Thank you for writing and sharing it. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I am so sad this is over I loved every chapter thanks so much.

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I'm sad to see this come to an end but I can't wait till you finish your other work and start your new ones !!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

Thank you for an amazing story. I loved every word of it, beginning to end.

Sherry

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2019 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

Holysmokers!! This is absolutely fantastic!!! I love it!! I am very sad that it is over! I would have read them forever! ;)

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

Really good
Sad to see it end

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I'm sad to see this come to an end but I can't wait till you finish your other work and start your new ones !!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

I was so shocked to see that this was complete. I thought we would have at least up to the baby being born.  I truly loved this story. Loving both your Edward & Bella, but your whole plot. Thank you for sharing your story.

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

I am so upset! I can’t believe the story is over. That was a great way to finish though. I’m glad Bella took Kate under her wing. Kate deserves to be happy. Thanks for the wonderful story. I will miss the Lion and his Kitten.

Maria

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

Wonderful chapter.  Glad B stood up for Kate.  Very classy 

ty for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2019 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 31 Business Completed

:):)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2019 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

Loved it! Hopefully we get an update soon! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2019 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

Wow, I did not see that coming.  It never crossed my mind that Carlisle or Alice would do the other one in. How sad. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2019 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

This is a good story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2019 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

Love Esme she is so strong and will keep her grandson with her.  I think Garett is getting just what he deserves.  

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2019 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

I love this story because you keep us on our toes.

I think Kate will be a great addition to Bella's team of girls.

I think Esme will take Laurie and go to London.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

Well that baby is part Cullen so think even though he is black. You are giving away your grandson.  Oh my.. talk about a Jerry Springer moment this was awful.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

Jasper will be a great head. I hate that Edward wants to take the baby away from Esme. She loves him. She needs him.

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

Lol, wonderful chapter..."Your rightful place is an unmarked 

grave" ...priceless!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

wow, so much treachery.  Buh Bye Garrett you coward.  Poor Laurie.  I'm sure someone worthy will raise her.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

This is great!! I am always excited for more!! ;)

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2019 10:22 AM Title: Chapter 30: pride & folly

Nice

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2019 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Omg love your story can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: jmullinax Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2019 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Great story 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2019 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Wow!!!!!! I did not see that happening.  Garret has some balls knocking off Carlisle.  I hope Edward let's Esme have a little time with Garrett.  I hope she at least gets one good hit on him. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2019 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

I thought it was strange that Garret survived with so little damage and Carlisle and Alice were both dead.

Reviewer: Crazyxreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2019 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Thank you for the update! I absolutely love this story, especially all the twists 😁❤️

Reviewer: noway Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Well that makes since. Kill Carlise and Alice and blame Jasper. That way he gets what was rightfully his. Or so he thought. After what went down with Aro, William, Jacob and especially Charlie, you would think Garrett would remember that you can not fool Edward. He always knows the answer before he askes the question. Now I think Edward should let Esme claim the right for vengeance and let her eliminate Garrett. And I think Jasper and Kate would make a great couple. She proved her loyalty by telling the truth about the money. Love this story and can't wait for the next update. Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Wow I can’t wait to hear why?  Love this story so much.

Reviewer: chritbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2019 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Please update soon. I want to know the reason why he killed them 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

So Garrett is going to die.  I think Edward has a great idea about the baby I think Esme will go where ever the baby goes.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

I think it was kinda obvious that Garrett was behind Carlisle and Alice's murders. 

Sherry

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Thank you for the update..Well done..Edward  is a very smart man..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Thank you for the update..Well done..Edward  is a very smart man..until you post again

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Thank you for the update..Well done..Edward  is a very smart man..until you post again

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

; )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2019 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

see there that was quick. Jasper was the first one to be thought of but the wrong person to carry out the murder. So next the body guard.. sad..

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Poor Esme 

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

i love the twists and turns in your story. 

Reviewer: Ma Cherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

i love the twists and turns in your story. 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

I would have NEVER guessed Garrett. I know it makes perfect sense bc he was meant to take over, but goodness!

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Wow

Reviewer: angelskiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

OMG! Such a twist. Please update soon 🙏

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 2:42 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

Wow another cliffy ending.... Ack. Was not expecting it to be Garrett. Poor Esme & Kate

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2019 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 29 pride goeth before the fall

OMG!!! That's all I've got!! WOW! I really started to think it could have been Jasper! This is really great!! I am excited for more! ;)

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2018 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Hi - just finished my fourth read of your story to date.   Absolutely love it.   I am not going to tell you how I think the story should go, I personally love to wait until I read what you think and how it will go.   I know you like people to tell you how they want it to go etc, but that does 'nt suit me.   I love the imagination of writers.   Have been reading fan fiction stories for years, ever since Twilight came out and this is by far the best story I have read and love.   Maybe its the Edward  personality I love so much, but I also like your Bella.   She is strong and knows her Edward so well, love love love them both.  He is so strong and so "in charge" of everyone and everything he touches.   

Please keep writing this story and a follow-up would be lovely also.   I wish you lots of happiness and good health and please,  keep writing.      Regards Pamela   

pamhanley7@optusnet.com.au 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2018 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Who cares about Alice, but Carlisle, that is sad. 

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2018 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Gah! I must wait for updates!!! I’ve been binge-reading all day!!! Love this story!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2018 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Amazing, I am sad to see Carllisle dead but I know how it goes with written can never force it lol. 

Reviewer: chritbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2018 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

I’m so happy to see an update I love this story . Can’t wait to find out what happened to Alice and her dad. But what about the baby 

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2018 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

is this an honor and suicide killings? hate to say

#1 did Carlisle kill his daughter then himself...or 

#2 did Alice kill Carlisle as he tried to kill her...or 

#3 did someone else kill both Carlisle and Alice 

are they going to make it look like #1 or frame Jasper or

since it is a mafia world, it was someone, an assassin?

intriguing...

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Wow, I kept waiting for something to happen at the wedding. Then when Edward got a phone call I thought something happened to Lizzie.  Didn't see something happening to Carlisle & Alice.  I love this story can't wait to see what happenes.

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2018 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

You ate so naughty to throw on the twists on this chapter. But I loved them. 

Reviewer: Bellnedward0 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2018 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 8 - silly boy pants

That was sweet

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Wow  Hell of a cliffy there at the end.  ACK

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 23

I absolutely love this story, this chapter, these characters!!! I am excited for more of this!!
I hope life brings you sunshine and rainbows very soon. :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

What a wedding OMG.  What happened at home who killed them???  I was so happy to see your update thanks so much

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2018 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

I understand you take it where it goes.  No need to worry anyone that thinks Mafia can not believe there is never any life and death drama.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Wow, I did not see that coming!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Wow!!! I knew something was going to happen but didn't expect that.

Sherry

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

again love this story but I was noticing that you mentioned Five Families I thought it was now Four.  Just wondering.

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

awesome thank you for updating I have ready this a couple of times now  Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

; )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Loved the wedding, but poor Carlisle 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Love it

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Yowza....dead.....

 

Loved the update

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2018 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 28: Bitter!

Was a fun and interesting chapter. Were the wedding details real?  I would love to attend a wedding like that. Oh but what a cliffhanger!hopefully your writers blocknis gone.  It is a mafia story and these things happen. Lol 😂 

Reviewer: Crazyxreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

I absolutely love this story!! Thank you for writing and sharing it!. Can't wait for more !

Reviewer: Crazyxreader Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

I absolutely love this story!! Thank you for writing and sharing it!. Can't wait for more !

Reviewer: Crazyxreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

I absolutely love this story!! Thank you for writing and sharing it!. Can't wait for more !

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2018 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Loved the update! Looking forward to more!!!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 27 - a free man

Loved it and can't wait to see what Will happen next! Poor Jasper! I hate Alice!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 26 a kitten's purr (part 2)

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 25 - a kitten's purr pt 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 24 - secrets

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 22 - the dreaded rat

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 21 down to business

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 20 Russian Connections

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 19 chink in my armour

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 18: a fool in love

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Loved it!

Reviewer: KeraAtchley28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

Loved it!

You must login (register a new account) to review.