Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2017 12:19 PM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

Very very good! Thank you. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 7:09 PM Title: The Rocky Road

As dancers Rose and Jake being mad at Edward was lame. Bella has always been emotional and its deserved this time and expected when rehabbing like this. Everybody is raw. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 6:23 PM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

Wow you really gave Bella the angst to grow on but nothing and I mean nothing I've read of yours compares the poor, sweet, amazing Edward's pain and angst in Buying Love. Shit that still gives me the shivers.  I don't know if the villans ever quite get what they deserve. Sad chappy! I am so enjoying this on my snowy day. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 4:30 PM Title: Final Four

So are Alice and Renee assuming Bella and Edward a having sex and Alice switched out her pills? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 1:50 AM Title: Kiss of the Spider Woman

I agree with your a/n about the last season with the kids. Pervy indeed! I miss the old days with Bold Mia and Loud Mary and Wade's killer openers.

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 1:13 AM Title: Fuego

You are serving up "drama real-ness" to quote RuPaul. Jeebus Bella has a smorgasbord of shit coming from all directions poor girl. But please also change her bc before her and Edward get to lemon land because the tears...are a plenty. I'm enjoying what you're doing. BTW JS *winks& smirks*

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 11:02 PM Title: Time

Honestly between Tyler and Edward (especially Edward because she knows Malice is no good) Bella should take her own sage advice and BUILD A BRIDGE and get over it! JSYK

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 4:42 PM Title: Hip, Hip, Chin, Chin - The Rhythm Section

I love Rosalie having teenage headgear and a whitening tray. Malice god I hate that gurl! Since I am a major fan of the show I am enjoying the " real" connected with your storyline. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 9:37 AM Title: California Dreamin'

Alice is the perfect villain because her enthusisiam and controlling tendencies are hard to deal with when she's out for good. *two snaps up*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 11:45 PM Title: New York Minute

I love freaking it!!  Peter is Alice. Alice is Tanya. Tanya is gone? Emmett and Rosalie hip hop dancers. Jasper a tapper? To quote Ertha Kitt...puurrfect! Good job staying true to the show and true to you as well. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2016 1:20 PM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

I miss ABDC.  Loved that show.  Poor Bella losing their son.  Glad Esme talked to her. I LOVE TSO.  Just wish they'd come back to Vegas.   Renee def got what was coming to her.  

Wonderful end to the story.  Loved them living thier lives

TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2016 8:51 PM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

A tough journey but they found their way through to reach their dreams.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2016 10:24 AM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

I am so sad it is over but man oh man what a great story thanks so much.  I am so happy that they where able to have a baby.  I like that Renee got what was coming to her and at Alice's hand could not have been better.  Thanks so much

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2016 10:05 AM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

Thank you! T

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2016 9:40 AM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

good

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2016 7:51 AM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

Loved it!  Awesome ending! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2016 7:21 AM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

:)  loved this story 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2016 7:19 AM Title: Dreams Come True

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2016 6:44 AM Title: Christmas Wishes

Loved it! 

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2016 12:42 AM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

Awesome story and ending. I truly enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 10:07 PM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

Beautiful ending to a beautiful story.

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 9:00 PM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

Beautiful ending to a wonderful story.

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 8:50 PM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

Fabulous!  Thank you for continuing to write and share your stories..

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 7:25 PM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

ah thank you! the moving back and forth in time was a nice touch. It kept me on my toes and very in touch with everything. I hate that they lost their son, but was overjoyed to read they did get their daughter, after all that happened to them!  I am also thoroughly satisfied with Renee's end. It couldn't have been more fitting. Thanks again for this eminently enjoyable and entertaining story!

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 6:27 PM Title: So You Think You Can Dance: An Epilogue

:( :( great story :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 9:55 AM Title: Dreams Come True

I am so happy Alice and Renee got what was coming to them HA HA.  Bella's life is full of love I am so happy for them all.  This has been another wonderful story thanks so much.  Cant wait for the epi.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2016 2:55 AM Title: Christmas Wishes

OMG that is the best presents ever.  Love Esme she is wonderful.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 10:56 PM Title: Dreams Come True

Sweet and. Glad the trial went her way. Aww for proposal

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 8:01 PM Title: Dreams Come True

AWWWW

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 7:33 AM Title: Dreams Come True

:) 

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 7:21 AM Title: Dreams Come True

Thank you! The xx 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 4:22 AM Title: Dreams Come True

:)

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 12:44 AM Title: Dreams Come True

The HEA all their fans have been waiting for was on full display during and after their dance.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 7:19 PM Title: Dreams Come True

Awe, love this story, especially with Bella kicking ass. Looking forward to the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Claire_bates Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 5:41 PM Title: Dreams Come True

Im so sad this is ending but im glad its a HEA 

I will admit you tore my heart out with that accident  but i think it stitched back together after this chapter. 

Look forward to more of your wonderful stories 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 4:38 PM Title: Dreams Come True

good

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 3:57 PM Title: Dreams Come True

I'm glad they are getting their hea. Good should always win in the end. And while it is not the dream they started out with, they have new dreams to make together.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 3:00 PM Title: Dreams Come True

What a magnificent ending. Truly. You tied up everything very nicely and gave us one final lemon, to boot!  25 and 20 year sentences for Renee and Alice were long, but not long enough. I hope they both, or at least Renee, bite the dust in prison. Thank you for a wonderful story!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2016 2:45 PM Title: Dreams Come True

Love it, now the epi

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2016 8:45 PM Title: The Rocky Road

Emotional scarring can run so much deeper than the physical scars.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2016 1:38 PM Title: Christmas Wishes

good

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2016 12:02 PM Title: Christmas Wishes

I'm glad that Bella is finally able to move forward. I know she might not end up with the career she wanted but I think she will end up with a better life.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2016 12:52 AM Title: Christmas Wishes

:O :O :O

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2016 7:11 PM Title: Christmas Wishes

Omg ! I cried reading your story ! I Hope her bitch face  Renee and Alice get life ! And beat up ,can't wait to read more. Thank you for your stories there wonderful 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2016 5:26 PM Title: Christmas Wishes

Glad she is finally getting better. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2016 3:56 PM Title: Christmas Wishes

I love that you write such long, luxurious chapters for this story. This one held a turning point for both Bella alone and for Bella and Edward as a couple. What a treat to read this on Thanksgiving Day. Thanks aren't sufficient words for how much you give us, your readers. Have a wonderful day.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2016 3:30 PM Title: Christmas Wishes

:) 

Reviewer: IvyLane Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2016 1:31 PM Title: Christmas Wishes

💋 💖💖

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2016 3:31 AM Title: The Rocky Road

not sure you can manage all that with 2 chapters but we will see

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 5:04 PM Title: The Rocky Road

Yea I agree that forcing her to watch him dance was a HUGE bad call.  But at least she's going to get therapy.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 2:02 PM Title: The Rocky Road

Loved it!  Can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Firework101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 7:58 AM Title: The Rocky Road

Your writing is getting better and better. So hooked on this story, I can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 6:42 AM Title: The Rocky Road

Poor bella, it really stinks that she's sidelined. that's the worst feeling in the world to watch others doing something that you love and you can't participate.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 3:12 PM Title: The Rocky Road

Bella needs all the help she can get and she has it if she just lets them in getting her head on straight will help.  My heart broke for her when she was watching Edward dance with another girl to soon.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 2:17 PM Title: The Rocky Road

:) 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 1:54 PM Title: The Rocky Road

It's pretty close to the end of the story to have a chapter such as this one that is filled with angst and the possibility of Edward and Bella breaking up!  You scared me here!  You have left no room for the happily ever after part of the story. I'm sad at that. I love this story, but all this heartbreak is killing me. Sorry, but that's how I feel. I will hang on until the end. Of course I will, hoping for the best. Thanks!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 1:20 PM Title: The Rocky Road

good

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 3:46 PM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

Will Bella remember the dream of her father's visit? Will his words echo through her thoughts?
If her internal injuries are progressing well does that mean she will be able to have children?
Will there time time jumps during her recovery and therapy sessions?
Throw the book at Alice and Renee.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 1:58 AM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

OMG my heart is broken right along with Bella's and Edward's. Renee and Alice need to rot in hell.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 12:30 AM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

OMG Renee has went to far I have been hopeing Alice would grow a heart but I guess not. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2016 10:20 AM Title: America's Favorite Dancer Is ...

OMG What is Malice going to do now besides have a fit.  Bella is the better person

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2016 4:29 AM Title: Final Four

Bella is in so much pain she is one tough girl love her she is my hero.  Alice needs to just get on her broom and go home.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2016 3:37 AM Title: Road to the Finale

Alice is an evil bitch that needs to be stoped . Does Bella have marks on her from Alice?

Reviewer: stinal102 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 10:55 AM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

I love this story, but why did you have to do that to Bella?  She worked hard only to lose everything (as far as she is concerned).  Renee probably doesn't care that she is going to prison, just that she stopped Bella from dancing.  She could have just caused the accident and killed a man.  Just not ended in Bella's injuries being so drastic.  That would have upset Renee.  I know that this gives a big hurdle for Bella and Edward to overcome, but DANG.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 5:02 AM Title: When Love Takes Over

I know you had to keep Alice but what a bitch she need her head stuffed up her own ass. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2016 4:00 AM Title: Cheap Thrills

OMG what do they have on Bella?

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2016 6:54 AM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

I hope you have not taken her dancing away permanently

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 8:37 AM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 3:14 AM Title: Mambo

OMG cant they see anything on instent replay Alice is an evil bitch.  I am so sad Rose is gone but now she can stay with Emmett lol it will happen again and again.

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 2:39 AM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

Renee and Alice need to get a long sentence in jail.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 2:02 AM Title: Gravity

Wow hot times for them.  Dirty dancing is my favorite move love the part with them in the water fun times.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 1:44 AM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

*crying* NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO :(

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2016 1:37 AM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

Story just keeps getting better!  what intense drama.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2016 11:48 PM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

Loved it! Can't wait to see what Will happen next!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2016 11:27 PM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

Poor Bella.  Think Bella is really going to be difficult.  Hope Renee rots in prison.  

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2016 10:47 PM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

ugh

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2016 8:14 PM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

I think it's natural for people to shut down when getting that kind of news but hopefully she will see that edward and rose are not leaving. Besides, by giving up she is letting Renee win. All that we can hope for now is a miracle. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2016 7:55 PM Title: Nightmare Come to Life

I'm glad they caught Renee and Alice, but did you have to make her so broken? So broken that she will never dance again? That makes me very sad for her. It also kind of means Renee and Alice won. Even if they go to jail, they still took something from Bella that she held dear. Let's hope Rose and Edward and break through that stubborn pride of hers and make her accept their help. Gut-wrenching chapter, here! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2016 4:12 AM Title: Kiss of the Spider Woman

OMG about time Jasper got that Alice is an evil bitch and he knows some of what is going on.  Someone needs to still that phone.  I love Esme she is a great momma bear love her.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2016 10:28 AM Title: Fuego

Bella needed to hear Edward tell her he loved her.  Renee is such a bitch she should be baned from the planet.  Alice is a lieing BITCH

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 2:31 PM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

dlfor your lemony time

 

ACK for your cliffy!!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 1:30 PM Title: America's Favorite Dancer Is ...

Malice and B's egg Donor are so utterly pathetic

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 7:26 AM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

Did the Uber driver die at the hands of Renee? Taking out an innocent person to enact revenge is demented.
Was Renee stupid enough to rent the car in her own name?
How long before Alice comes clean with her involvement?

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 7:24 PM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

Oh my goodness!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 5:21 PM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

Renee is insane and both her and Alice deserve all that is hopefully coming to them 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 3:23 PM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

OMG!   I hope Renee gets the death penalty and Alice too, even though she seems to have had a slight change of attitude.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 2:58 PM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

OMG !  Love it can't wait to read more! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 2:05 PM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next!  Will Bella be OK? 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 1:54 PM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

So Alice had a sudden change of heart? I hope she doesn't skate because of a phony repentence. Renee deserves to be sent to prison, but so does Alice. They have been complicit in this up to this very last supposed change of heart it seems Alice had. I hope Bella isn't the one that died. Must be the Uber driver...yes, you did leave us with an evil cliffie!

 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 1:25 PM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I HATE CLIFFIES :(

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 11:58 AM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

I hope Renee gets the death penalty for what she has done. I'm sure it was her in the rental. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 11:57 AM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

good

Reviewer: vwatt Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2016 11:49 AM Title: Bittersweet Symphony

Taking deep breaths here; I know you won't kill Bella but the waiting to find out what happens next might kill me!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 4:39 PM Title: America's Favorite Dancer Is ...

Will the tabloids even consider running the story of drug abuse after Alice used her real name?
Maybe they can cross reference each other's information to turn it around and run a trash article against Alice. Claiming detailed information on her attempts to physically injured and ruin Isabella's chances of becoming America's Favorite Dancer.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 4:33 PM Title: America's Favorite Dancer Is ...

so good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 11:07 AM Title: America's Favorite Dancer Is ...

:) 

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 6:36 AM Title: America's Favorite Dancer Is ...

I can't wait to see how Alice's meddling blows up in her face.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 6:32 AM Title: America's Favorite Dancer Is ...

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2016 2:29 AM Title: America's Favorite Dancer Is ...

good

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2016 10:20 PM Title: America's Favorite Dancer Is ...

So glad she beat Alice. They really need to do something about Renee. She is an evil witch. Alice is too. 

You must login (register a new account) to review.