Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Daddy...
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 10

LOVE Charlie throwing the water on her.   Wonder how Charlie would feel about Carlisle being there..... or about Carlisle dating Bella at all. hmmm   Can't wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 9

oooh Not a good thing.  Glad Charlie put a pit of the fear of god into her.  Esp the serving minors part

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 8

Glad Louise apologized

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow Alice and Jess are just awful.  Glad B told them off.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

Wow Louise isnt acting very much like a friends either.  Nice that Carlisle is making her do research on her own

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love that Charlie is a cook in this one.  Cool dad.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2019 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow Alice and Jess are horrible friends

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2019 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 10

I'm surprised that that was all  Charlie did to the girls. I was wondering if Carlisle was going to spank her when he got there. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2019 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

They seem so happy together. I hope Charlie will understand. Carlisle gives Bella the guidance she needs.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2019 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

They are cute together.  Big age difference, but they are both adults so everyone should let them be.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2019 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

nice to see her having good friends and finishing school.  Sounds like a yummy daddy

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2019 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 9

Charlie is pissed. I wonder about Carlisle,  how will he react. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2019 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start.  Can't wait to see where you take it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

I would love to read more about the lifestyle.



Author's Response:

I've messaged you privately. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

The more I read the more I think I would like this lifestyle. Working at a hospital is so stressful and this seems like it would be a great way to be less stressed when the work hours are over. I'm really enjoying the story.



Author's Response:

That’s so exciting to hear! If you want any advice on where to look or anyone to talk to about it, feel free to message me! It is definitely a great way to de-stress, haha! I’m so glad you’re enjoying the story!! 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2019 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 9

Good update 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2019 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

I wonder when Carlisle will question her about Alice and Jessica. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 7

The scene at the end was hot. I'm glad she glad to have her say with Alice and Jessica.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2019 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

I happy that Bella is feeling better. Her friends should only want her to be happy. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2019 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

I can not believe Louise acted like she did. With Alice and Jessica they are young like Bella and are still kind of thinking of themselves.  But Louise is older than Bella and is suppose to be more mature. I hope Jasper spanks her hen he got her home. Is having children something that Carlisle and Bella have talked about. Will we find out about what happened to Louise and why she can't have children? I am loving this story.. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2019 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

I like reading about their past and their present.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2019 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

Bella really got into little mold in this chapter.  I'm sure she needed after studying for her finals. I feel bad for her at the end. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your reviews!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2019 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

They have a very interesting relationship.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2019 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

Bella definitely deserved her spanking. 

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2019 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

I think she is better off without them. They are bad influences. I hope that she can get past this and that she dont do anything else to get in trouble with her "daddy". keep up the good work.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2019 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 4

Good update. C pov on the story  

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2019 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

Lemon writing successful. Congratulations on posting another chapter. It's very brave to put out stories.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate the time you took to review, especially to let me know that the lemon was ok.. was kinda worried about that, haha! But thank you!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2019 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

Great update



Author's Response:

Thank you, your review means a lot! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

This sounds very interesting.  I wish you would start back writing  it. Hope you will. 

Reviewer: nategirl28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2016 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue would love to know what happens.

Reviewer: starry_aria Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cant wait to read what's next :D

Reviewer: polyanna Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2016 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

So far so good :)

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2015 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thus could be fun.

Reviewer: Layla Azeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

So far so good :)

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Must know what's to come

You must login (register a new account) to review.