Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Get Out Alive
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 6:54 AM Title: Epilogue: God Blessed the Broken Road

Beautiful!

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2018 6:54 AM Title: Epilogue: God Blessed the Broken Road

Beautiful!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 5:21 PM Title: Epilogue: God Blessed the Broken Road

Great ending.

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 5:53 PM Title: Epilogue: God Blessed the Broken Road

Lovely!

 

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 11:04 PM Title: Epilogue: God Blessed the Broken Road

Great story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 3:30 PM Title: Epilogue: God Blessed the Broken Road

:) loved this 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 2:33 PM Title: Epilogue: God Blessed the Broken Road

Great story

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 2:25 AM Title: Epilogue: God Blessed the Broken Road

I absolutely loved reading this story!! ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Much love, NeNee! 

-K

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 3:17 PM Title: Fight Song

I'm glad Bella will be there for Edward

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 9:18 PM Title: Fight Song

Keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 4:23 PM Title: Escape

Interesting storyline, keep writing

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 1:57 AM Title: Fight Song

This IS fantastic!! WOW! I love it! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 9:05 PM Title: Fight Song

:) 

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2017 2:19 AM Title: I'm Gonna Stand By You

Please please inish this!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 11:46 AM Title: I'm Gonna Stand By You

Why didn't Bella tell her dad about the abuse before? I think she is going to need Edward for awhile.  He brings her steel gth.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2016 1:24 AM Title: I'm Gonna Stand By You

Absolutely!  Couldn't  happen  to  a more  deserving  a_____e!  But the other guys are still looking  for Edward, aren't  they ? 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 11:20 PM Title: I'm Gonna Stand By You

Holy firggen smokes!! This is fanfriggentastic!! :)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 9:49 PM Title: I'm Gonna Stand By You

Awesome



Author's Response:

Thank you! :* 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 8:35 PM Title: I'm Gonna Stand By You

if Edward is on the run or killing his father, why did the police not question him or hold him

Author's Response:

I've responded to your review on ffn, but in case others see this and are confused: Edward didn't kill his father. He panicked, only thinking of what his father told him, and took off. :) 

-K 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 8:11 PM Title: I'm Gonna Stand By You

:) 



Author's Response:

*smooches* 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 7:38 PM Title: Our Magnetics Shatter Me

I hope he doesn't find them 



Author's Response:

You'll find out soon!! 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 7:10 PM Title: Our Magnetics Shatter Me

OMG!! This is so fantastic!! I am dying for more!!! :)=)

Author's Response:

I hope to have the next chapter to my beta by Monday, so hopefully there will be an update in a week to 10 days! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 4:03 PM Title: Biting Down

Edward is so amazing for Bella.  She needs to be loved and cherished. I want to know what Sam is doing.  Hopefully he is far away.



Author's Response:

He is, and she's good for him, too; he just doesn't quite realize it yet. Thank you for your input on a SamPOV. 

-K

Reviewer: luckychris37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2016 6:46 AM Title: Biting Down

I would kind of like to know, how Sam found Bella. I don't really care what change him, to make him start hitting her because there is no excuse for that. I would like to know why she didn't tell her dad, I understand that he was friends with his dad, but I would hope he would take Bella's side over friendship.  Oh how did the men find Edward too. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I really appreciate your questions, and those answers will come, I promise! :) Thank you so much for reviewing! 

-K 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2016 1:03 AM Title: Biting Down

I love it!! :)

Author's Response:

I'm happy you're loving the story! Thank you for reviewing, sweets! 

-K

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 10:02 PM Title: Biting Down

They're both suffering 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 10:17 AM Title: Beyond the Veil

This is fantastic! I can't wait for an update!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 4:03 AM Title: Keep Holding On

WOW!! This is so fantastic!! :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 2:59 AM Title: Escape

I love this already!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 5:51 PM Title: Getting Out

Holy sh*t! I am in! This is great! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!
I wish Edward had gotten to her before Sam beat her so bad! *wipes tear* I just want to give him a great big kiss for saving her!!! ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 4:03 PM Title: Beyond the Veil

Bella could be a little grateful.  Edward is doing his best and he doesn't have much either. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 1:12 AM Title: Beyond the Veil

So sad.   She has been through so much 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2015 2:47 PM Title: Keep Holding On

Bella has nothing going for her but Edward,  so she should trust him.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 12:09 AM Title: Keep Holding On

They both need each other 

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2015 2:11 AM Title: Escape

Enjoying it so far.  Thanks



Author's Response:

I'm glad! Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 9:19 PM Title: Escape

Poor Bella.  Sam has put her through so much 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 3:50 AM Title: Getting Out

damn this is exciting, can not wait for more

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm happy you want more!! 

-K 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2015 7:59 PM Title: Getting Out

Poor Bella 



Author's Response:

Yeah :( Thanks for coming back!! 

You must login (register a new account) to review.