Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Head over Heels
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: juliefenerich22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a time where i read a fic ,it's too short and you want more.

Please i want more chapters!!!! kkkkk

Reviewer: Sagajunkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2017 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

No more😣  Love one shots, but they always leave me wanting more. 

Reviewer: twi nana Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

powerful, when I find a new author, I always read a short before I look at or download a longer story, honey, Ima gonna go and download the rest of your library right now LOL.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aaaaawwwwwwww this is a sweet story!!!!!

KEEP WRITING!!!!’–‘’

Reviewer: Alicia22193 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Is there going to be more chapters coming 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

cool o/s i think it would be great if you could expand it though ;D

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2016 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice one-shot. Perhaps you might expand it in the future?

Reviewer: sapho99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ahh that's it?
you need to finish this little story :)
I need more, I crave it... yeah I'm a sorry mess. Sweet but think about adding to this, good beginning.

Reviewer: nickib31711 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really really really wish you would expand this story. 

Reviewer: KimiD Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2016 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

I Love this... could you be talked into expanding it??? Always was a sucker for a handsome cowboy!!! Rspecially of the Edward persuesion...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMGosh!  This is wonderful.  Love it. 

I truly hope you will continue with your Bound  series.  We your fans truly love all your work. Please don't let the haters ruin something you love to do. It is not fair to you or to your fans. Don't let them win. If you quit they get what they wanted. They are just jealous and afraid of you. You are a better writer than them. 

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

I wish there was more.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE THIS!!! :)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this fiction, il est un bon chapitre!

Je vous remercie

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love love lovvvveee this story.... wish there was more but I can live with the snippet. 

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story. Any plans to continue?

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2015 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the story and would love to see it continued

Reviewer: leinchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

YES!

I love this story!!

Please do continue as fast as possible! :-)

Greetings,

leinchen

Reviewer: AngelicFront5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE continue this story :-)

Reviewer: InspireRae Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2015 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Short and Sweet. Hope you consider to expand this one shot. We don't get enough of Cowboy Edward and Cowgirl Bella.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2015 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww cute story

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2015 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

love your story! - - -

You should totally consider making it a full fic and continuing the story!!!

Reviewer: Jane3105 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet.

Please tell me you're not leaving it here

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

cute

Reviewer: prada25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love it pleas more iets great 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

Short and definitely sweet!

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it... Would enjoy more too. Love a strong BELLA and cowboy Edward. That is a win

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

really cute. Nice ending.  Thanks

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute. 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

TO SHORT! MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

What??? More more more, come on add more to this please!

Reviewer: Pixie8401 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

It's a good start to a full story. Will you be continuing or leaving as a one shot?

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh how sweet. So want to know more

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

I know the story is a one shot but please, pretty please write another chapter. I really want to read more!!!!!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the story thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cute!

Reviewer: jamiebaker68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh this so could make a good short story!!! wish there was more. great job

Reviewer: twilightgirl18-09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

I would love to read more.

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

more more please please :D

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: bba628 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Heart you keep on writing the best things!d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is super sweet. I can totally see them pining for each other like that. Great read.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) loved this.  I hope there will be more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please tell me you are going to expand this so good please

Reviewer: Twilightlove4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue this story please!!!! 

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was sweet. I liked it.

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely OS, thank you for sharing.

You must login (register a new account) to review.