Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 6:14 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter!  Loved it!  Stupid Jacob! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Starlightfairy27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 7

WOW, good and graphic.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 7

WOW, god and graphic.

Reviewer: twilightmom41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 23

loved the story

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 23

No he's not dead.

No he's not dead.

No he's not dead.

No he's not dead.

This has Roberto all over it.

How the hell is Bella gonna carry on fighting if she thinks he's dead. She needs to fight for her baby.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 22

Oooo, is Bella pregnant. 

I'm not surprised Edward has a gut feeling.

I have one too.

I don't trust Roberto.

He's managing to give them the slip too. 

That's scary. 

So happy for Elizabeth and Sean.

Hopefully Esme can show Maria what a real dominant and submissive relationship is.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 21

Ooo, Roberto has been told to take Edward out the and Edwards team have been or will be hired to take him out.

Could be an interesting show down.

Well at least they have one club position filled.

Looking forward to seeing where this will go. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 20

I just love the bond Bella and Edward have.

They just get stronger every day.

So glad Elizabeth is giving Sean a chance. 

That was sad, but a great send off for someone so special. 

Oh shit Jessica is in forks with chief Swan.

Oh shit. That could be and I guess will be bad.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 8:25 AM Title: Chapter 19

Whoop whoop, he is dead.

But I'm sure this won't be the end of it.

But at least he can burn in hell and some women have been saved from his torture. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 18

Well they know about Roberto at least.

Everyone is closing in.

Elizabeth is scared to open her heart. Sean needs to prove himself.

Now Jessica has done a runner.

Will it ever end for this guys. Lol. 

But at least they have newton now.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 17

But damn, he made it someone to take Edward out. 

So now even when they rid of Aro they'll still have a threat. 

Aro has really underestimated Edward and esp Bella though. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 16

He was paying anyway.

Now it just became even more personal.

I'm hoping once this heals for Elizabeth she will realise what she has with Sean.

I hope he don't give up so easily either.

Lots going on for all involved in this chapter.

And they are practising for a baby. Whoop whoop. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 6:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh yeah Peter is lucky to be alive.

I think he knows that too.

Bet he's glad Bella is the donna she is now.

Bella knows which battles are worth it.

This is going to get bad.

Poor Elizabeth. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 14

They are all after the motherfucker. 

I'm sure they'll all have their turn when he is captured. 

Loved Bella being dom on Edward. It's good that they can share that.

It will only make them stronger.

I think Elizabeth and Sean would make a great couple.

Sean needs to wow Elizabeth. Her Walls are already crumbling, I'm sure he will.win her round.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

I shed some tears twice in this chapter.

First at the.begining with Sean and Maggie and now with Elizabeth and the conversation Sean had on the phone.

These chapters just get more and more involved. 

So even more families could be in alliance with the cullen's/volturi soon.

Aro I'd just give yourself up mate. Your toast.

So Lisa was some part of a mafia family.

That's gonna hurt. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

I think Sean would have done anything for Edward regardless of this relationship cause of the fact of what Edward did before.

But so happy their family is getting bigger. Maybe it will get even bigger sooner too.

And Bella missed it. Hope Edward fills her in cause he sure didn't miss it. Lol. 

Bless Alec. He held his for sure against Sean.

Oh Aro they are onto you.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

I think Sean would have done anything for Edward regardless of this relationship cause of the fact of what Edward did before.

But so happy their family is getting bigger. Maybe it will get even bigger sooner too.

And Bella missed it. Hope Edward fills her in cause he sure didn't miss it. Lol. 

Bless Alec. He held his for sure against Sean.

Oh Aro they are onto you.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 12

I think Sean would have done anything for Edward regardless of this relationship cause of the fact of what Edward did before.

But so happy their family is getting bigger. Maybe it will get even bigger sooner too.

And Bella missed it. Hope Edward fills her in cause he sure didn't miss it. Lol. 

Bless Alec. He held his for sure against Sean.

Oh Aro they are onto you.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2017 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 11

He's got to be involved or somehow connected to the mob for Aro to know the name.

That picture you posted of Aro was perfect, gave me the creeps.

Aro is going to be shocked when he sees Alec isn't as stupid as he thinks he is.

They're gonna bring you down.

Can't wait to see him when he finds out it was Bella that killed James. Haha. 

Alec is so sweet, I hope they can convince Sean.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yep cold shower needed.

That was just hot.

I love seeing them spend Dom/sub time together. 

They are just perfect together at whatever stage they are at. Edward/Bella, dom/sub, Don/donna.

So happy for Ben and Angela. They deserve the happiness too.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow, they really are moving forward with everything. 

Loved how protective of Bella Emmett is.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 8

Yes!

Another romance is on the cards.

It's all falling into place.

 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oooooo,, Al is Alec.

That could be interesting. 

Both already in the family.

Bringing it even closer.

Oh Jacob how wrong were you.

Sp glad he got his karma. He really did have a screw loose. Hope that he hadn't got anyone else involved in his stupid plans.

Edward impressed some people this chapter too.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh yes, still loving Alec.

Jacob really is delusional. 

Hope he gets what he deserves. 

Loving Maggie too.

This is going to be a great partnership. 

She's going to be a great asset. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

Yay.

Bella is gonna be a fab Donna.

And Emmett. He is just so sweet.

So happy for him and Rose. 

Can't wait to see Jacob.

He's gonna be pissed and I doubt easily convinced to leave Bella alone.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oooo. Times up Jacob. 

Good luck with getting with  Bella. Talk about fooling himself.

I really love Alec. He's going to be a great asset to the business. 

Can't wait to see what happens. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

Go Bella.

Yeah don't piss her off. I think I'd be more scared of her than Edward.

Unless you hurt Bella, then I'd say run cause Edwards coming.

Love Alec.

He is just so sweet. I'm glad be has Bella in his life now.

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Aro is a pussy. 

I'll enjoy watching them take him down.

So hopefully the taps could pick up newton?

I loved their wedding night.

They are just so perfect for each other. 

Reviewer: Nannyjojo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yay.

Bella means business.

They are going to make a great Don and donna. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 23

Omg nooooooo. Glad the next sequel is already written.  Thank you for such a great story. 

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 19

Wow what a way to go. 

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 23

Holy shit girl!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 15

I was so afraid that it was her!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 14

Sean is so sweet to her.  Loved Bella taking command!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2016 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 13

Sure hope it wasn't Elizabeth's sister that Aro killed.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 12

Alec is just so sweet!  I love him to death!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 11

I can't wait for Aro to get his just rewards!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 10

How hot was that!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 9

Wonderful definition of the role a professional woman can hold in the BDSM community!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 8

Such a great idea to put Alec and Maggie together!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 7

Great minds think alike!  Knew Alic and Maggie would be perfect together.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

I would sure love for Alec and the new architect to hit it off!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 5

Don't think,Jacob is going to like this much!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2016 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

I absolutely love that Alec is going to be working with his family!  As usual, Jacob is going to be trouble.  Hope they can find a nice man for Maria.  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love that her discussion with Alec turned the tide!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved the pictures of their home!  

Reviewer: divyvicki Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2016 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm so excited to start this!  

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2016 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved this story. Great job showing the love between the two & how the business growth.  Great cliffhanger at the end.

Reviewer: Maly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

Im reading bound and dangerous again and I most say I love this alec I hope you have more to tell as about him. You can't even do a history about him 

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 23

Hey, sorry I only rushed through this whole story - but I was very curious to see what else youve had in mind for them; )

All in all you stayed very true to your intended genres, but I really missed the BDSM parts. Especially seeing how often you remark how important that aspect of life is to the Cullen family. It was even less here, than in part 1 which is the only real down part for me.

Maybe youll add some of this to part 3, after wwe'll find out Edward is still alive of course; )

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 23

Damn...you evil, evil woman!!  lol



Author's Response:

I have enjoyed every one of your reviews.  And yes I am a very evil woman.  The torture scenes should have proved that.  Two chapters of the next in the series are posted and I will be posting once a week. 

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 22

Sean and Elizabeth are now together.  Bella is pregnant.  Roberto is one slippery snake who needs to be captered and dealt with, and Vegas is going to be angsty because something is bound to happen.

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

Everything is falling into place for Coven, but nothing is always perfect.  I wonder what is going to happen...

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 20

Lisa's funeral was beautifully described, and I loved all of the special touches.  Elizabeth's reading was beautiful, too.

So, Jessica is hiding out in Forks and literally ran into Chief Swan.  Hmmm...

Oh, I forgot to mention earlier that Aro was using the last name Cygnet, meaning Swan. Go figure.  What a douche.

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 19

Whew...Aro's demise was tough to read, but he deserved it with all the horribly cruel and cold things he did to others.  What got to me was the scalping and sulfur poured on his head.  The rest of it didn't bother me as much.  Does that make me a cold person?  Aro was evil defined, and now is dead.  Michael was just a stupid idiot.

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

It doesn't matter who gets to Aro first because he is one dead mofo, one way or another.

Sean and Elizabeth...lol  It was bound to happen!  Isn't her father going to be surprised?!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

LOL!  As soon as Elizabeth's last name was revealed it all fell into place with me.  The families are going to be so tightly entwined!  And Aro is gonna die very painfully!!  But how sad for the family when they find Lisa's body in the suitcase.  That will be so awful! All of the men are going to fight on who will put the final bullet in Aro's head! Maybe they should all do it together, as one.

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 12

With the engagement of Maggie to Alec, the west coast and east coast will be united as well.  This is going to be one helluva strong group, and scary as hell for those who go up against them.

Then we have Elizabeth and Sean...lol

Aro, Aro...you idiot.  He wrongly thought he was slipping in and out, being secretive which made him make mistakes.  I can't wait until he's caught.  But then when the suitcase is found all hell is going to break loose.  This is going to be very hard on Bella and the whole family when Lisa's father is told what happened.  Surely he will want in on the painfest that will befall Aro.

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

Aro is so disgusting and evil!  I can't wait until he is found and dealt with, in any way seen fit.  Nothing will be painful enough for spawn.

I hope Sean isn't going to be too furious about Alec, but we shall see!

I bet Lisa's father is in "pain management" since he is from Chicago...

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow...Jacob was really a nutso mental case!  If he had lived he would have been bad news where Bella was concerned. 

Al and Mags...if they only knew.  lol

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

A lot happened in this chapter! 

Crazy whiny Jacob will be gone none too soon! 

I had to laugh when they were all at dinner and Bella told everyone that Edward was making her use her own credit card instead of getting Carlisle's, and then he gave it to her!  lol

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

LOL  I have to laugh at Jacob being so cocky and Edward taking him down a few notches. 

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you!    READ YOU SOON a86;

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it when Bella took Edward's gun and shot it off to get everyones attention at the reception!  LOL  That was priceless.  And then she put Jacob quickly in his place.  The douchebag is going to be swimming with the fishies if he isn't careful.  And Jasper needs to find Aro really fast!  I love Bella's wedding gown and her Donna gown...so gorgeous!  And then sweet Alec.  Bella reached him without even trying.  Hopefully he will not be harmed.

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2016 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 23

I will never understand the point of security if you refuse to use them.  He shouldn't have had to "get" Seth.  Seth should have been there with his eyles on them.

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 23

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 11:29 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 16

Poor Elizabeth!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: S J C Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 23

No......, you've left me hanging!  Please let everyone be safe and for Edward to take revenge once he's better. I need this to have a HEA x

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2016 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 23

OMG please keep them safe!!

Reviewer: kwnblack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

The story is amazing !!! I cant wait for the sequel ! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 23

Omg you are all soooo evil leaving it there.  Thanks for writing and sharing. Hope part three starts soon.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

Hey for Sean and Elisabeth.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 21

Tattoos sound cool.glad Sean is doing well too

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: winterfae22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

You must login (register a new account) to review.