Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

Love love loved it!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 42 The Road to Freedom

My emotions are all over the place.   I'm so sad it was Happy died😭

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 41 - Death Becomes Her

Yay!!!!!  *jumping up and down*  time for an Irish Ass whoopin'  My heart is breaking for J&A πŸ˜₯

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 40 - King vs King

Was that Angel? And he just walked away?  Oh my word, this story is slaying me!  I'm so hooked I haven't left my house in 3 day's..lol

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 39 - The Road To Hell

NOOO! She can't have CJ in Russia!!!  I'm about to have a heart attack here!  Please let them have gotten out..*hiding under the covers*

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 38 - SHIPPING OFF TO BELFAST

Ihnygod ohmygod ohmygod..

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2018 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Mirrors

Russia?!  Oh I am beside myself with worry.   I love the interaction between Jax and Kenny.

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Life of a Teller

Oh please don't let her be dead!!

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2018 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 29 - SOA Blues

I'm not sure how much more she handle either,  I mean,  holy black clouds, Batman!

I'd take Happy for a ride,  but Chives would be the long haul for me..lol

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Not My Monkeys

πŸ’œπŸ˜ˆπŸ’‹

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2018 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Domino Effect

So good! I'm hooked. 

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 22 – The Calm Before The Storm

💜

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 18 - An Outlaw's Oath

💜💜💜💜

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 11 The Revival of Sam Crow

💜💜

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 10 -The Last Straw

I have no complaints,  Love!  Loving if the story and the pairings.  But i must say that, when i first thought Chibs was in on that attack I almost cried.   Then I realized it was just the two assholes stand now I'm all goods.   

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Nanny vs Porn

Oh my...*biting my nails in anticipation* WHAT THE HELL IS SHE?

Reviewer: Vtiedemann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2018 4:02 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Charming

Yrs,  it's me again.   I'm totes stalking you.. just kidding....lol.  I'm loving your stories and plan on reading them all.   Thoughts one has my interest and I'm intrigued.  I stuck at reviewing, but I'll do my best.💜

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2017 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

I love your stories. I just can't help but read them over and over again

Reviewer: Vampirelady13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Reveal

How sad that she can't have kids. Actually I am very disappointed that you wrote it that way. I hope that since she can heal so quickly that maybe that somehow reversed what Carlisle did. 

Reviewer: BlackRaven420 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

I can't count the number of times that I've read this story,  and I have to say that there are points throughout the story that make me laugh, cry,  or make my jaw drop in surprise.  I just love reading this wonderful and amazing story over and over again. Please,  keep up with your wonderful work and I very much look forward to any and all of your future work.

Reviewer: ann71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

amazing story

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

Great story

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

Wow!!!  This is absolutely one of my all time favorite stories!  I couldn't put it down. I read every minute that I could. I'd love to see a sequel as they work to change things.  I will definitely be rereading this story in the future!  

Reviewer: Rinah Grace Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2016 7:44 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Charming

I really like this story. It's awesome. very interesting way to combined sons of anarchy and twilight.

Reviewer: lady morrgana Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2016 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

Such a fabulous story!!

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

I was finally able to catch the last few chapters and I loved it. Will you be writing a sequel or another SOA fic?

Thank you so much for writing and sharing your words. It was quite the ride!

xoxo Mina

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

I loved the story. Hope you do another of jax and Bella.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2016 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

awesome story... what a ride!

so sorry to see it end...

loved every moment of it...

 

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Reveal

Well that really sucks....

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Rollin'

Good story!

Reviewer: edriking Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2016 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

this was such an amzaing read...

Reviewer: kessafan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2016 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 10 -The Last Straw

I just got to the end of this and found your author note...  I can't believe that people are harassing you.  As you say, that's high school bullying and should have been left at the school gates.  Good on you for speaking out.

Personally, I'm enjoying this story immensely.  I lOVE Jax and SoA and even though I can't stand KStew, your Bella is KICKASS!  ;-)  And I love her fire and backbone, no matter what is thrown at her.

I hope that once I hit the 'Next' button that I will be reading more and you haven't let the bullies stop you.

Sandy

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2016 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 41 - Death Becomes Her

your making me fucking cry damit im loving this love you from brandi

Reviewer: joleneluvschris Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2016 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

This story is a great read also made me watch SOA to get a feel about the characters.

 

now to get the story to print to pdf to work since it doesn't want to for the complete story to take and reread while traveling

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

I loved it!!! Sad that it is done, but a great read!!!!

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

Thank youf or a wonderful story. I love all your work and look forward to More. Again thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 43 - I Got This - Parts 1 and 2

merci pour cette histoire j'ai adorer et j'espere continuer a lire la suite des autre histoire merci

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 42 The Road to Freedom

Loved it😍

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 41 - Death Becomes Her

Very good chapter.  This whole section in Ireland has been excellent.  I missed a couple of chapters and had to go back to 38 to pick up where I left off.  Guess I should sign up for notifications.  Thanks.

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 41 - Death Becomes Her

I just want you to know that this is a wonderful story.  I am captivated by your writing and cannot wait for the next chapter.  I am truly a fan of yours!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2016 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 41 - Death Becomes Her

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 39 - The Road To Hell

OMG ! love your story can not wait for more .I hope Jax gets there and kills that son of bitch.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2016 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 39 - The Road To Hell

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2016 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 38 - SHIPPING OFF TO BELFAST

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: BNWOKC Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Charming

This story would be so much more awsome without the Vampire/Bella having stupid powers effect.  Other than that...it's great.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Mirrors

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2015 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 36 - Lost

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 35 - There Had To Be Truth

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Welcome to Charming

WOW!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 34 - Sail

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 10:45 PM Title: Chapter 33 - The other side of heaven

whoooo weeee baby im  loving it cant wait for more oxoxoxoxox

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 33 - The other side of heaven

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 33 - The other side of heaven

Omg love it can not wait. For more .great story wonderful writing .

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2015 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 33 - The other side of heaven

Oh shit, please please update soon. Awesomec chapter as always.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 32 - The Life of a Teller

love all of your stories. hope we see HEA here.

did he just kill david? is this woman tara?

if it is tara, hope he doesn't give her a quick death...

she doesnt deserve it...she needs to suffer a slow torture...

and he deserves some answers.

cant wait for more...and please dont forget your other stories...

waiting for updates on them as well !

 

Reviewer: Lisa Lloyd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2015 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Life of a Teller

I'm loving ur story more then I will ever no so Please keep up the great work but PLEASE, PLEASE up date sooner.......💋😍

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2015 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Life of a Teller

Omg girl leave us hainging!!! Awesome  chapter doll cant wait for the next.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2015 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 32 - The Life of a Teller

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2015 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 31 - The Road Less Traveled

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 11:53 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Blood Doesn't Always Make A Family

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 9:45 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Blood Doesn't Always Make A Family

Love your story ,can not wait for more.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 29 - SOA Blues

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2015 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 28 - You are my anchor

Love your story and your others to can not wait to read next chapters.great writing.Thank you for writing wonderful stories.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 28 - You are my anchor

Great update 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 28 - You are my anchor

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 27 - Not My Monkeys

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 27 - Not My Monkeys

Loved it. Good for Angel standing up to Jax.  Way to go gemma. Renee deserved a beat down.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2015 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Domino Effect

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2015 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Domino Effect

What else can go wrong?  Loved the update. Can't wait for them to pop some caps in wolf asses Thanks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2015 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Counting Flowers

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Counting Flowers

Loved the jax/angel interaction at the end.  Jax is gonna lose his mind with his little princess.  Thanks!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2015 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Jax Unleashed

Best so far for a chapter .... OMG!! I can not wait to read more .. Jax is going to be great .

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2015 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 24 - Jax Unleashed

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2015 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 24 - Jax Unleashed

That was great.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2015 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 23 - Home Sweet Home

Love it can not wait for more.loved this chapter.

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2015 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Home Sweet Home

I wondered when the mutt would make his appearance.  I wish they would of finished him off though just to make sure it doesn't come back to bite them in the ass.  I love Chibs! Good job thanks!

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2015 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Home Sweet Home

Now this is a great story.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2015 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 23 - Home Sweet Home

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2015 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 22 – The Calm Before The Storm

Love your story can not wait for more.

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2015 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 22 – The Calm Before The Storm

Great update. I can't wait to see what's goijg on with Juice.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2015 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 22 – The Calm Before The Storm

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 21 - KNOWING YOUR LIMITS

Oh dear you had me in tears doll great chapter hon cant wait for the next one

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 10 -The Last Straw

I LOVE this pairing! I'm a die hard Edward & Bella but how can you not love any story with Jax and then add in a little Bella! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2015 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 21 - KNOWING YOUR LIMITS

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: lisaxx74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2015 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 21 - KNOWING YOUR LIMITS

Loving this story, thanks for sharing..........until next time Lisa xx

Reviewer: lynne Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 21 - KNOWING YOUR LIMITS

Awesome

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 21 - KNOWING YOUR LIMITS

Poor Lila, she didn't deserve that.. angel has more people watching her back now!

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 21 - KNOWING YOUR LIMITS

Poor Op and Lyla.  Gotta love Chibs.  loved the chapter. thanks alot for the update!

 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2015 10:58 AM Title: CHAPTER 20 EARNING STRIPES

OMG, Can not wait for next chapter.Love your story.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 9:52 PM Title: CHAPTER 20 EARNING STRIPES

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: lynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 7:54 PM Title: CHAPTER 20 EARNING STRIPES

Freaking spectacular!!!!

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 10:43 AM Title: CHAPTER 20 EARNING STRIPES

Glad to see they made up. Can't wait for more. Thanks

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 19 - The Devil Heaven Sent

Poor Bella cant catch aa break can she ?

Reviewer: Coffeemomme73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 19 - The Devil Heaven Sent

Wait please not a cliff hanger I must know what happens.  Please  update soon.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 19 - The Devil Heaven Sent

Love your story can not wait for more . I hope Tara gets her ass beat down by ANGEL...lol. Can't wait.

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 19 - The Devil Heaven Sent

I freaking LOVE this story and am dying for more!!! Please update soon!! I'm hoping for an ending that Jax survives ;)

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2015 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 19 - The Devil Heaven Sent

A lot going on in this chapter, feel bad for Wendy though.  Thanks.

And thanks to 4padfoot...I always appreciate beibg able to download pdf's of my favorite stories.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2015 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 19 - The Devil Heaven Sent

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2015 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 19 - The Devil Heaven Sent

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2015 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 19 - The Devil Heaven Sent

poor Angel can't catch a break not even on her honeymoon.  I hope Jax calms down and they make up.

You must login (register a new account) to review.