Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Renovations
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2017 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 4:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2016 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2016 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it!

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2015 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it. You rock as always. Meg.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2015 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great, hot story. Can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2015 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 9

very hot

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2015 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 19

Def want a sequel.   Ty for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

I am glad there will be more I need to know how they do ;)

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2015 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

We have to wait till January?!? Ahhhh!!! LoL can't wait! 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2015 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 19

I look forward to the continuing saga of Love under Construction!

Reviewer: Sukiethree Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2015 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 19

All I can say is - where are my Edward and Garrett though my heart is with Edward always......

Keep writing - I love all your stories no matter what!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2015 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved this story. Can't wait for part 2.

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2015 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2015 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 19

I think we can see where this is going long term but as they all say, one step at a time. Bella deserves to sew some oats for a bit. The boys should tell her that they talked because they need to be careful of feelings. It reminds me a bit of The Bachelorette. Who will get the final rose? I think it's going to be Edward, not only for obvious reasons but Bella mentioning that Garrett reminds her of James is a warning Bella for emotions. Probably too many memories involved. Can't wait for the sequel.

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2015 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2015 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2015 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

I loved it so sweet now will they work all three of them I can't wait for the next thank you 

Reviewer: Cockerspanmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2015 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 19

Great way to end this story but leaving many questions still unanswered. Can't wait to read the next installment. Take care and be well.  

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2015 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! Will definitely be back for part two.

XoxoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 19

Yes,  of course we want more!  Under construction...... yes please! 

Reviewer: Kay2015 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 19

Great story!! Can't wait to read more!! 😎👏💐c6;

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 19

I want just Edward and Bella together!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 5:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

I love this and I absolutely want more!!! I can't wait!!! :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

good. glad there will be more

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 19

More please

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 19

I hope I can be patient enough to wait until the new year for more of this steamy goodness.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) loved this.   Looking forward to reading the second instalment 

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it 

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 11

Awesome!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 10

Fantastic!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2015 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2015 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

Each chapter gets better and better loving it all

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2015 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

I was determined to review this time so here it is. Just have to say that it was a very hot end to the weekend. This story is a little out of my comfort zone but so far there has been just enough humor to keep it from getting too awkward. And these three will certainly have some memories. And I agree with Edward, from now on its one step at a time.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2015 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 18

OMG they can never leave

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2015 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 17

Holly hell OMG I want some lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2015 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 16

I would be happy where ever lol

Reviewer: andiwalker75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2015 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 18

Holy hell! Your stories are HOT and your pervy pica are even HOTTER! Love your stories! Keep up the awesome job!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2015 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

What a tag team Edward and Garrett make!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2015 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 18

The pics are a very nice visual aid! ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2015 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 18

She would be lucky with one, but with two she is just greedy. 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2015 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 18

Holy snap that blew my mind wow I am speechless yummy more please 

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2015 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 18

E E E E E E E Edward!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This has been fun, but lets get real ... wrap it up with an E&B HEA!

Reviewer: Cockerspanmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2015 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 18

Very hot. Can't wait to see how this plays out. Of course I would like to see only Edward and Bella together. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 7:58 PM Title: Chapter 18

good

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!! :)

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 18

oooh hawt hawt hawwt.  Wish I had 1 guy in my life, let alone the two she has. 



Author's Response:

You're not the only one ... I want a man. Le sigh! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 17

oooh yummy Domward!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

Woohoo! Loved the chapter! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

YOU'RE overheated? I'm about to explode here! In this story you've given us/me just about all I can handle and that's saying a LOT cuz I LOVE to read sex scenes, especially non-vanilla ones like this!  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: CSG Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2015 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 18

Hubba hubba.. that was mighty fine!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 17

It got hot real quick.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 17

That was HOT!  THANK YOU!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 17

Well, that was fun! When they are finished renovating Bella they can head my way! ;)

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 17

Holy hell blew my mind 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved! I enjoyed this side of Edward! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 17

You have written one lovely, sexy, pervy story here. I just can't get enough...I know there are only 2 more chapters to come and will miss it greatly when it's over. I may read it again...and again.  Please consider writing more poly stories in the future.
Thanks for THIS one!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 17

good

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 17

Now who wouldn't enjoy that

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 12:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm jealous. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 16

That was actually a very romantic prelude to the ravaging Bella is about to experience!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 1:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

You haven't spelled out whether or not this threesome is a permanent arrangement? Could it ever affect Bella's career?

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

hmm, is it just me - but im really rooting for e and b

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 7:36 PM Title: Chapter 16

The dinner sounds delicious!  I want some....dinner, I mean.  Oh WTH, I want some of those delicious men too....bad old lady!!  Great story, I'm enjoying the heck out of it!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 16

Don't leave us hanging for too long! 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 5:12 AM Title: Chapter 16

Bella get used to the idea of christening every room. ;)

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 10:57 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great story.

XoxoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 16

wow they stopped for food???  LOL

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

I hate having to wait 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 16

Holy snap it's getting hot in here more please 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 16

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

Who wouldn't want that.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella is living a fantasy life. James who?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 12:12 PM Title: Chapter 15

They are going to make everything perfect for her

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

Garrett has stronger feelings for her than he thinks

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 13

That was a perfect first

You must login (register a new account) to review.