Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Whistling Dixon
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2018 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 16 - You Me and Lucy

Love it 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2017 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 16 - You Me and Lucy

I love your stories. I think this is my 8th time reading this one. Off to read some more of your stories 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2017 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 16 - You Me and Lucy

Love it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 10:12 AM Title: Chapter 16 - You Me and Lucy

I love this update. 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2016 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 16 - You Me and Lucy

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaawesome!!!!! Worth the wait!!!!

Welll..... yeah yeah it was and i dont like to wait but hot damn awesome chapter

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Dancing With The Devil

Wonderful to see this update. Thank you XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: cat_ladye23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 15 - Dancing With The Devil

PLEASE do a Bella Negan pairing. While I do love the Bella/Daryl pairing, I'm loving the way Negan is. Love the chapter. Love your writing skills. 

Reviewer: cat_ladye23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2016 7:06 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Don't Tell Lucille

I love it. Please do a pairing with Bella and Negan, there's some real potential with them. 

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Don't Tell Lucille

Awesome. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: mum2shane Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Under Pressure

aaaahhhh what happens I must know please update

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2015 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 13 - Under Pressure

So glad to see an update. I love this fic and had missed your updates. Great chapter!! I hope their group makes it out of this. What's Carol up to? I'm thinking she's hiding somewhere waiting to help save the day. I have a feeling her zip line will come into play. Please update soon.

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 1:50 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 RUN IN WITH THE DEVIL

Please update soon.

Reviewer: alphasqueen09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2015 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Under my wing

Omgodric its soooooooooooo gud cant even ugh plz update dis cuz i stayed up all nite and read it was hard to put down i mean allz ya works like dat damn it was sooooooo awesume

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Under my wing

Look forward to seeing this update each week. Just don't kill off Glen too and it will stay that way. Grumble, grumble.XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2015 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Under my wing

Thanks for the update!! I have missed them and can't wait for more. It was worth the wait.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2015 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 11 - The Storm

Aaawww another amazing chapter love. I love shane and lori being place in their well deserve spot. Amazingstory all in all

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2015 2:14 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 RUN IN WITH THE DEVIL

Oh my doll you have me on the edge of my seat.  I have to say i absolutely despise Shane i hope you kill the fucker. 

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Approaching Storm

Don't tell me, a church full of walkers? A prayer meeting? I know....BINGO NIGHT! HELL YEAH!

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 8:02 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Approaching Storm

Oh my....please update soon. You can't leave us hanging?!? Lol great chapter. I'm ready for Shane to be gone. What an a**. Let's see what Darrell and Charlie think of Shanes punch to her stomach.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 6:08 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Approaching Storm

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh terrible Cliffie! But love the story. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Change Ahead

There's nothing sweeter than Daryl saying I love you girl 💕

i have a feeling it's going to take a while for Charlie to accept Daryl and Bella. I love that she doesn't take his crap. You go Bella :)

So sad to not see a Next button. I love this story and want to keep going. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 11:14 PM Title: CHAPTER 8 CAIN AND ABEL

So glad Merle is dead. Dale is awesome :) I really thought Bella was going to screw up the M on her forehead when she broke the plate in the RV. 

Daryl is so sweet with Bella. I can so see the in Daryl. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 7:55 PM Title: CHAPTER 7 HELL OF A REUNION

Oh damn. I knew Merle being there was not going to end well. Thank god there is another chapter. I think I would have cried I had to wait for an update. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 7:15 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 WELCOME TO PHOENIX

Yay! She finally found the chief. What a wild ride it was to get there. Can't wait for the reunion and Daryl meeting the chief :)

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Change Ahead

That's hot.i love the pairing of them together 

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Change Ahead

Omg Charlie has a stick up his ass lol great chapter doll

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Change Ahead

I was happy to see an update. I liked Charlie helping Darrell with burying Meryl. I hope they will start to get along. I thought Bella was a little hard on Charlie but I guess under the circumstances anyone would be but hopefully they will all work together and be a strong team. Anxiously waiting for more.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Change Ahead

Now, that's what I call multi-tasking!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 3:51 AM Title: CHAPTER 5 THE HEART OF A REDNECK

Awe, they said their I love you's. It was a perfect way for them to. 

 

I I just knew the brothel would sneak away in the night. Really starting to love Daryl and Bella. They make a really good couple :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 3:13 AM Title: CHAPTER 4 ALL THAT BICKERINí

Wow that was an action packed chapter. Love the strengthening relationship between Bella and Daryl. I wonder if that really was Beth. My heart breaks for whoever it was. I can't wait to see Daryl's reaction when he finds out Merle was Bella's attacker. 

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2015 2:28 AM Title: CHAPTER 3 SOUTHERN LOVINí

Damn that happened fast. Not saying I'm disappointed but you shocked me. Hey, in the time of the walkers you can't waste too much time because you might not have much of it. Love that Bella keeps Daryl in check. He's awesome but that characterization is spot on in my opinion. Yay for Glen using Bella against Darly. Still loving this story :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 6:44 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 SOME ANGELS RIDE HARLEYS

I like Bella and Daryl together. I think they make a great team. I can't wait to see them get closer.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 12:04 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 RUN IN WITH THE DEVIL

Wow that was one hell of a beginning. Merle was the ass I expected him to be. Really liking this so far :)

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 7:14 PM Title: CHAPTER 8 CAIN AND ABEL

Truely enjoying this crossover. Loving the way you are using the characters. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 5:49 PM Title: CHAPTER 8 CAIN AND ABEL

Can't wait for more

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 5:07 AM Title: CHAPTER 8 CAIN AND ABEL

Another great chapter. Love your Darrell and Bella together and now Charlie can see how much he has done for her. Curious to see what you have planned for Shane and Lori. I never liked those two.

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 2:03 AM Title: CHAPTER 8 CAIN AND ABEL

I could kick Charlie's ass, he just won't LISTEN to his daughter! Eejit!

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 12:28 AM Title: CHAPTER 8 CAIN AND ABEL

Great job doll i loved it and am so glad that dickhead got his

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2015 10:49 PM Title: CHAPTER 7 HELL OF A REUNION

Can't wait for Daryl to kick his ass

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2015 4:16 AM Title: CHAPTER 7 HELL OF A REUNION

Wow. A lot going on in this chapter. Can't wait to read more. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2015 1:03 AM Title: CHAPTER 7 HELL OF A REUNION

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooo aaaaw man!!!

Reviewer: imurhuckleberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2015 12:17 AM Title: CHAPTER 6 WELCOME TO PHOENIX

Great work hon can't wait for the next chapter 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 2:25 AM Title: CHAPTER 6 WELCOME TO PHOENIX

Love it can't wait for more

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2015 6:00 AM Title: CHAPTER 6 WELCOME TO PHOENIX

Love it!! I've only read 1 other Walking Dead fanfic by Carano that I absolutely love and this is just as great. You rock on the 2 crossovers I've read. I CANNOT wait to see where this will go. Don't let the chief give Darrell to hard of a time. He did get his baby girl to him. Again excellent!! Now just waiting on your SOA update. I've been watching SOA again and just saw the episode where Jax slammed Ima's head in to the vanity after she pulled a gun on Tara, Gemma and Lyla and thought what a shame your Bella couldn't have done that lol. 

Reviewer: Olive yarn Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2015 6:20 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 WELCOME TO PHOENIX

Getting better and better. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2015 9:20 PM Title: CHAPTER 6 WELCOME TO PHOENIX

Watching Walking Dead and reading Whistling Dixon, doesn't get much better. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2015 4:24 AM Title: CHAPTER 6 WELCOME TO PHOENIX

Aaaaaahhhhh i was so happy with this long chapter and you go on and cut it like this!!!! Man!!!!! But it was aweome and well worth the wait love.

Reviewer: lilliphilippsen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2015 12:39 PM Title: CHAPTER 5 THE HEART OF A REDNECK

Love the story. I have to admit i have not seen the serie. One thing that I do not like is, that you made me addictive to crossover. :-) and I can not find enough stories to satisfied me. Soo I have to read other stories or get back to real life. Damn my life is tough. ;-) looking forward for next time you write on one of your stories. 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 7:50 PM Title: CHAPTER 5 THE HEART OF A REDNECK

aaaww i love it and finally got to the part of the 'everyone has the disease. im already on season 3 so that was a shock.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 4:50 PM Title: CHAPTER 5 THE HEART OF A REDNECK

Loving this story. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2015 3:28 PM Title: CHAPTER 5 THE HEART OF A REDNECK

Oh yeah...I love Walking Dead, but never saw the attraction for Daryl. He's ugly. Skeezy. But something about the way you write him....somehow oddly attractive to me. Good work! 'Cuz seriously I did not like him on the show. At all. I know a lot of women do, but not me, before now : )

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2015 5:08 PM Title: CHAPTER 4 ALL THAT BICKERINí

Intense! I could picture them in my mind~~

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2015 12:46 AM Title: CHAPTER 4 ALL THAT BICKERINí

wooooo hooo gettting goood

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2015 12:59 AM Title: CHAPTER 3 SOUTHERN LOVINí

loved it harley im wating for the next hehehehe 

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2015 4:32 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 RUN IN WITH THE DEVIL

Liking this, hope that she finds Charlie again. Very sad no Edward. XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: amberosia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2015 12:51 AM Title: CHAPTER 3 SOUTHERN LOVINí

loven it great job

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2015 9:54 PM Title: CHAPTER 3 SOUTHERN LOVINí

Shit, this is good! I'm gettin' my Walking Dead fix AND Bella! Could it get any better? I'm waiting to find out!

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 11:33 AM Title: CHAPTER 2 SOME ANGELS RIDE HARLEYS

Never liked reading about zombies, so never have.

Never thought Daryl was all that, no interest in reading about him, so never have.

But this story has me intrigued...

you always make your stories so interesting and make

us want more....

waiting...impatiently... ;)

 

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 11:12 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 SOME ANGELS RIDE HARLEYS

oohhh loving it need moooreeeeee lol 

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 3:24 PM Title: CHAPTER 2 SOME ANGELS RIDE HARLEYS

Good chapter. Please keep it up! Oh, and hope Bella is bi. Just sayin'.

Reviewer: Olive yarn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 1:31 AM Title: CHAPTER 2 SOME ANGELS RIDE HARLEYS

Keeps getting better and better!

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 1:09 AM Title: CHAPTER 2 SOME ANGELS RIDE HARLEYS

I started watching walking dead now....

Like i needed another addiction. Awesome story!!!!! Love it!!!!

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 1:28 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 RUN IN WITH THE DEVIL

Oh Man, I'm loving this! I'm a huge Walking Dead fan, as well as Twilight so I'm just in hog heaven now~can't wait for the next update! Woohoo!

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 1:32 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 RUN IN WITH THE DEVIL

Aaaaw is he that much of a sweetie on the show?

Reviewer: Jenablur Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 9:48 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 RUN IN WITH THE DEVIL

Oh I'm gonna like this!  Look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: amberosia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 7:32 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 RUN IN WITH THE DEVIL

finally my fan fic world is complete. thank you

Reviewer: Olive yarn Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 7:16 PM Title: CHAPTER 1 RUN IN WITH THE DEVIL

Love this story, can't wait to here more!

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2015 5:51 AM Title: CHAPTER 1 RUN IN WITH THE DEVIL

whooo hoo cant wait for more im love it so far harley

You must login (register a new account) to review.