Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Singing With Lucy
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2018 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 6

That was so sweet.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2018 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 5

So romantic and sexy......

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2018 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 4

Bella is still insecure, but I see her coming out of her shell.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2018 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awe....so bittersweet......

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2018 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

I like how they are getting to know each other.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2018 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your sweet little Lucy character seems adorable.

Reviewer: GSRgirlforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 6

I was feeling pretty down in the dumps and reading this story again really lifted my spirits. Thanks guys!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 6

awwww....this was so sweet!! Such a great sappy love story.

Reviewer: danqat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

So cute. Loved it!

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 6

I loved this story so much. Really funny, at times I was laughing out loud. Just so good!

Reviewer: Giggles2020 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

if only this was real life lol! great story!!

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2015 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for writing and sharing your story! It was sweet!

Reviewer: marilu11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

I just love reading this amazing story.😃

Reviewer: JaMarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2015 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 6

great story!

Reviewer: ressax Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 6

Cute short story :) Loved how you kept it nice and simple, only thing I wished you'd wrote was about the teacher's reaction to Rose. Was slightly disappointed when you didn't, but obviously whatever she said had an effect. :)

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 6

So cute, I laughed & cried!  Thank you for writing these stories, it gives us your readers an escape from the trials of our lives.  Thank you again.

Reviewer: Sagajunkie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2015 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

Such a cute story.  I remember watching the scene this story was based on.  Glad I found you. 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2015 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 6

That was adorable love it 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2015 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

That is so sweet he took a early flight to be there for her graduation awwwww.  

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2015 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 4

Awwww how cute.  Bella and Lucy has melted all of them and now Edward wants her to move in and gave her a awesome job. Emmett is funny when he hears that rose and Bella are together such a guy. 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2015 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh gosh I have no idea. But it is crazy that he is from her home town and she know his parent and Emmett used to get arrested by the chief. They are such a cute little family already. 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2015 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh that is fun that he wants them backstage  and he brings her up on stage to sing with him what a wonderful birthday.  I think little miss has them both wrapped around her little finger.  They are cute together. 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2015 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was super cute Lucy is adorable. And how can you not love Emmett. 

Reviewer: Miriama Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2015 1:13 PM Title: Chapter 6

love family stories, thankyou for sharing

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2015 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it. 

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 6

Short but very sweet, and a really happy ever after ending!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 11:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

How adorable is it that he busted his cute little butt getting to Lucy's graduation? This guy is amazing and they are all so lucky to have found each other!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 10:40 AM Title: Chapter 4

This is like a fairy tale, with the job working for his mom, and moving into his home! Now if only the press doesn't find out who Lucy is!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 3

What are the odds that they come from the same town? Small world, I guess. It's going to be a long, long five weeks until they can all be together. As for the contest she didn't enter, I have no idea who did that!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm really loving this instant connection between them! Then again, who could resist Lucy?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

This definitely has to be Lucy's best birthday, and her mom's dream come true! Even being seated near the nasty Tanya hasn't taken the shine off this wonderful experience!

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2015 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

awww such a nice ending

Reviewer: jmthorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 6

I LOVE LUCY!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2015 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 6

Sweet story!

Reviewer: msbullcullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love love love it!!! Thank you all for sharing.

Reviewer: sparkledamnu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 6

What a cute, wonderful, feel-good story.  Been a while since my heart did a great big melt reading a story.  Thank you for that.  

Loved Lucy/Lulu.  Good to see someone besides E&B leading the charge in a story. And let's not forget Emmy!!  He's one of my favorite Twilight characters.  He's one of the few that always plays the good part in stories.

I also enjoyed that there was a real story and not just a lot of fluffy lemons.  Don't get me wrong, I love to read lemons, but this story just didn't need them.

Just thought -- this is the first story that I've read by you guys.  Looked at your profile and looks to be a lot of good stuff coming my way.  I'm sure they'll all be great - but - this story has set the bar high!  :D

Thanks for writing for our fandom.  I appreciate you and the great gift you've given us.  

Elaine - sparkledamnu       Elaine Sparkle Damnu Phillips on FB



Author's Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. Nicola Pitt and Kasi Maakestad is who we are on Facebook, and we have a group called: TeamAllTwilight & AndTAT Fan Fiction, feel free to join or add us. We're glad that we've gained another reader and we hope you like some of our other stories as well. Please keep in mind that our grammar is not always perfect, but we enjoy suppliing stories for people to read. Can't wait to hear what you think of such stories as my personal favorites of ours like: His Cimmerian View, Meeting Her Needs, Diamond Dolls Kitty Cave and so many more... forty stories in it is really hard to pick just a couple of my favorites. Thanks again from Nikky and me for the review, and welcome to reading WeeKittyAndTAT fan fiction. Kasi~

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 7:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love love love this story.  I am sad to see it end. Boy when Bella started having  babies she did not know when to quit. Lol. Love all the details you put in your story.  Just wondering if you are going to write another.  You are really a good writer. 



Author's Response:

We currently have 40 completed stories and we have no plans to stop writing together now. There are several stories yet to come this year, so watch for more, we have plenty to share.

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

Good story. I enjoyed reading it. 

Reviewer: Momma Z Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great story!  

Reviewer: biblepam Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

Enjoyed your story so much. It had such a "feel good" aura. Your smell of Tanya's house reminded me of a joke/story years ago and I wondered if you had as well and that's where the idea came from.. in the origianl, the man and woman divorced after finding the husband had an affair. He was a real SOB and informed her that his mistress would be moving in with him. The wife was so hurt, the only thing she took with her were her clothes. She left all the contents of the house to him along with a pound or so of shrimp which she left in the hollow parts of curtain rods. Of course the smell became unbearable. Cleaning crews/exterminators etc were hired to find the cause of the offensive odor. He decided as a "good will gesture", the ex-wife could have the house while he & his new girl moved into a new place but took everything including curtain rods with them. it was said the girl left him after the 2nd or 3rd move..



Author's Response:

The shrimp thing is exactly what I was thinking of when I wrote that piece... LOVED IT. Thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: canyaceme Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 4:59 AM Title: Chapter 6

So loved this had tears in my eyes at the ending so sweet. 

Reviewer: kitty25478 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

That was a very sweet story. I loved it.

Reviewer: bran Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

awesome story cant wait for the next one

Reviewer: debb8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

such a sweet story. I am a sucker for happy endings.

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thoroughly enjoyed this sweet sweet story. I would even love to read more of it should you decide to write more.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 6

Lovely story. Perfect ending. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

A wonderful story and beautifully put together.

Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for this wonderful story.  I loved your Lucy, Bella, Edward, and all of my favourite characters.  I don't imagine there will be a sequel but, I can still wish.

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great ending to a great story. 

Reviewer: maggiegurle Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

Cute, cute, cute, story! Loved it! Thank U! :o)~

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 6

Their little family seemed to blossom over night.
Great wrap up by coming full circle.

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wonderful!

But a bit of confusion, you said thst he was holding a new baby girl, but he was in fact holding a new baby boy. 

To short, dudnt want this to end. I loved it!



Author's Response:

The news was reportign he had a baby girl, and in the same paragraph he reacted to that comment. After he turned off the news he looked down at his son and said "They'll never get all of it right, will they, Little Man?" It was a way of saying that not everything the news and rags post about celebrities is true and factual. Most of the gossip rags and shows get one part of a truthful story and when they don't have 100% of the facts they will fill in their on guesses to sell more copies. It was our way to wag our finger at the way things are reported about the stars. I mean really if we believed all we have ever read and everything reported in the tabloids, news shows, and print of all kinds, Elvis is alive and partying with, Jim Morrison who faked his death, and Amelia Earhart is their pilot who takes them everywhere. (Okay so that was an exaggeration, but I'm sure something like that has been reported in one of the wacko rags there are out there.) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 12:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

Sweet!!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

So sad it is over great short story love me some Lucy she is so cute.  Thanks so much and will be looking forward to what is new :)

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

A www so cute!! Really a lovely story!! 

Thank you so much for it!! :) I was a great ride!! :)

till next time!!!

Reviewer: clementine49 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

So sweet -- I so needed something happy and light and warm this week! Thank you!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

Lovely ending to a lovely story.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

Absolutely wonderful! Thank you.XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: HelsBells Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 6

Another fantastic story x

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) loved this story

Reviewer: monkey22marie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait to read from guys soon 

Reviewer: Bec2b Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 6

I enjoyed your story a great deal, Thank You for all your time and effort.  I look foreward to {hopefully} more stories from you.  Bec

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 6

LOVED IT! LOVE YOU TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO,SOSWEET!!!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

I loved it so sweet I wish there was more thank you again for another great story 

Reviewer: Breaking Angel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful story!  Thank you :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

sweet

Reviewer: ann71 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 6

this is a very awesome loving touching story!!!

Reviewer: Kay2015 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great story! 👏 thank u...

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 6

Such a sweet ending. You never know the twist that fate has for you, sometimes it just needs a little push.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 4:22 AM Title: Chapter 6

So sweet!!  Loved it!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great job

Reviewer: Casey565 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! So sweet. You guys never disappoint.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 6

Sweet ending ladies.  Ty for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2015 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 6

Awe I absolutely loved it

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love it. I dont want it to end!!!!!!!!! Love Ya

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

Such a sweet chapter, I love it.

Reviewer: li-spar1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved this story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 5

:)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 5

I loved it I was so excited when he showed up and Lucy would not let him go. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 8:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 7:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it 😍

Reviewer: MusicallyAYours Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 5

Final chapter!! I am not ready for this story to end. I absolutely love it. There better be out takes! 

Reviewer: maggiegurle Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 5

Gotta love Ms. Barrie. LOL. Still lovin' the story!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh I loved it how sweet and Edward made the special day for lucy simply perfect 

Reviewer: bmthespian Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter...I think it's time for Ms Barrie to retire she clearly no longer has any business around kids. 

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 5

I love Rose going to the school to attend graduation. So sweet Edward made it in time. Love how his whole family is surrounding her and making her one of their own. 

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 1:24 AM Title: Chapter 5

awesome

Reviewer: cjrich Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 5

Wonderful, feel good story that just makes me smile. Thank you XOXO,Cheri

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 5

Mrs. Berry should know better than to force a child to do something while they are in an emotional family moment.
Edward is so very endearing as he takes card of Lucy.
The I love you's have finally found their mark.
I wish this adorable little story would continue for a few more chapters. But all good things must end!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love that Edward made it to Lucy 's graduation. I am sad that this wonderful story us coming to an end.  Love it.

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 5

It really doesn't matter anymore since it's reaching an end. : (   READ YOU SOON b25;

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

I love rose

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 5

Miss Barrie is a snot.   Love that he made it back for her graduation.

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2015 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Kinda want to stab the teacher with my rusty spoon. Yay Edward made it, I so got tears in my eyes with that scene. I love it

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 4

It is such a well put together story.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wonderful story, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving it, nice work on the characters. Each has its own uniqueness that make them stand apart from the usual Bella, Em and I particularly like the harsh, brashness of T.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 12:25 AM Title: Chapter 4

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register a new account) to review.