Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Bella's Redemption
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: CSG Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2018 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

I understand, more than you know. I accidentally deleted one of my stories, instead of a chapter. I had to reload it on here, & I had several chapters posted. It was so frustrating. I am pretty curious about this one. I saw it posted in the STARS group on Facebook. I’m not much much of a C/B reader. Would this one stand alone or do I need to read the prequel to make sense of this one?

Author's Response:

To get the true impact of Bella's life, you need to read the first one of the series.

Reviewer: CSG Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

I’d really like to read this, but I’d rather read it on FFN. If you ever decide to post it over there, I’ll put you on alert. Thanks!

Author's Response:

The only reason it's not on FFN is because when I had all my other fics on there, FFN yanked them twice. I just don't have the energy to repost them again, as I have like 50 fics and most of them are 30+ chapters.

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2018 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bella and Edward certainly have a lot to recover from. I wonder if Bella will ever really come back from this mess. But, at least, Edward is being very supportive. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for the chapter

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 19

This group needs a staff psychiatrist 'cause Bella needs help and none of them is qualified! At least they are safe for the moment...I hope!

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

Poor Bella and Edward ..

They both need this to be over with .,

They need to heal her more so then Edward..

Is there going to be a HEA for them?

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

thank you for the update..well done...I wonder who it is?...until you post again

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2018 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 19

Good chapter.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wow! Good Chapter!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2018 3:05 PM Title: Chapter 18

thank you for the update...I wonder who tip off cops...until you post again

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 18

Great  chapter .   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2018 8:44 AM Title: Chapter 18

Aw, hell! There's not enough bleach in the world to wipe those movie scenes out of the guys' heads...especially Edward's! And I hope they find and shut down that rat real soon!

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks for the update.  Hopefully they will get away safely.  If the authorities have any idea the sighting of Bella was true, they may need to leave the country entirely.  Will be looking forward to the next chapter whenever it is ready for us.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope they make it to the bunker! Who would know where she was?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

Bella and her kill shot!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

The characters she keeps meeting get better & better! Garrett is awesome! If leah makes it back to forks is she going to lose it when she realizes charlie is dead?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm glad her and rose talked. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 14

I wonder if jake & seth planned to meet up with her?

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2018 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 18

Looking forward to more X

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 18

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh, man, Bella's got a long road to finding forgiveness for herself. As much as the others, except maybe Edward, are pissed at her for going rogue and killing Leah, I think Bella truly thought she had to be the one to kill her. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

Heartbreaking but she has to get beyond this or they win. They Carlisle and Charlie mostle

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 18

"She didn’t hate me because I couldn’t stop her from being hurt. She hated me because they wanted me more than her!"  It's what I was thinking, Leah ended linking it and obssessed, maybe even in love, that's why she hated Bella, she took them away from her.

Reviewer: Laia_222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 17

How could I have lived without reading this story? It's AMAZING!! I can't wait for the next chapter!! Thank you for everything!!!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 17

wow

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

you are doing a great job, can't be easy to write this typeof story especially the first but you are so pat yourself on the back and keep moving ahead

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 17

Bella was probably right to confront Leah by herself, knowin' death was the only way out for her poor, deluded, former best friend *sigh!* Hopefully, Edward gets to her before her shoulder bleeds out!

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 17

It was inevitable.... Either Leah died or she would've ended up exposing them all. I feel sorry for her, she was broken beyond repair and all thanks to Psycho Carlisle. Thanks for the update, hon. Can't wait to see how pissed Edward is going to be! YIKES!

Reviewer: Kochabilka Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2018 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm glad that's taken care of. It was a mercy killing.

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

Well shit ...

I didn't think it would happen that fast ..

Did she die from being shot? Leah that is ..

But Bella didn't get off lightly either she was shot too ..

So cannot wait for more X

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 17

I really wanted to yell at Bella when she decided to go where she knew Leah would be. But, that is what had to happen. Like Bella, I wish she could have done more for Leah, but as Leah said, she was already dead. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 17

Good chapter. 1 nightmare over.

Reviewer: StaceyC Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2017 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love all your stories.  Please update soon.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Kochabilka Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

If I recall correctly, it wasn't Bella that started this mess but Leah herself when she thought herself too good for the rez, so I say find her and kill her to put her out of her misery.

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 10

:):)

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 9:44 AM Title: Chapter 16

Interesting evaluation from Garrett, but he probably does have her pegged. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh, I like this Garrett character! Any chance we'll see some of his story?



Author's Response:

For sure! 

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 16

Here's to hoping that Garrett can help Bella with healing ..

I wonder if Edward will feel threatened if they build a friendship bond?

cannot wait for more hun !

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Rita01tx Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 15

Carlisle's legacy is gonna haunt Bella for the rest of her life, damn his soul to hell! The best therapist in the world would have a hard time soothin' her soul so I don't hold out much hope for Leah when they find her *sigh!*

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 15

Good to have you back with this story. I feel so bad that Bella has to leave the ranch. She was finally healing a little there. And, that nightmare was horrible. Poor thing. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 15

Looking forward to more X

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

She's going to either explode or implode if she keeps ignoring it. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 15

Good chapter.

Reviewer: hikingurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 15

I was thinking about this story just the other day. Thank you for the update. 

Reviewer: vanilla Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2017 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 14

Intense indeed!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2017 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 14

Oh wow. Glad she is going to be with Edward.  I would not want to leave him either.

Reviewer: mass88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it Lisa!!!  



Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetheart! 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 14

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

Yikes.  Not sure if everyone is going to come out of this alive.  Leah definitely won't, I think.  Hope they get those that aren't hunting Leah safely into the bunker.  I hope Leah doesn't manage to blow their cover stories sky high.  She could easily out of spite.  Anyways, thanks for the update, and will be looking forward to seeing what comes next. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow, a few surprises in this chapter. Edward gave in to Bella so quickly--didn't expect that. And, Aro blasted Bella. And, even though Alice is worried Bella won't come back, at least she seems to understand why Bella has to go with Edward. 

Thanks!

Sally



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 14

Now if they had just listened to Bella sooner about her concerns with Leah than this wouldn't be happening !!

Edward should have paid better attention too !!

In a way I agree with Aro ..

I know I know Bella's her ownn person but still ..

Cannot wait for more

Loved it  X



Author's Response:

Thank you. I debated for awhile on if Bella should stay or go, but I just couldn't see her letting Edward go without her. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

Too bad they did not sedate her before they left. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 10:39 PM Title: Chapter 12

just reread to get back into this.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

Yikes.  Bet she's on her way back to try to get at Bella again.  Wondering if Mike Newton really does have any evil intent, and if he is linked to the Sandman in any way.  Time will tell, I guess.  Thanks for the update, and I will be looking forward to the next chapter whenever you have it ready for us.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 10:02 AM Title: Chapter 13

I had a feeling that Leah was going to Xscape. She was to come that Bella was not going with her.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 13

Leah is bad news!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oh no...what is Leah up to. I can't wait to see what is next! Great job. . . thanks!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you, sweetheart. 

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 13

Yay !

I was so excited to see this in my inbox !

Though you should be resting after your fall lovely X

I hope you are feeling better ??

You'd think Bella'd get a bit of a break but no such luck ..

Bloody Leah's gone missing !

Is it horrible for me to want her to be taken out by a car on her escape?

Maybe then Bella will get some contentment ..

As for the others all looking or not looking at Bella ..

I wonder if that's to do with her not wanting to go with Leah?

Surely they could put themselves or try to put themselves in her shoes and see why she can't !!

Mike .. Eek the puppy has arrived .. hopefully Edward put an end to him coming around ..

Anyways rest up !

& as always can't wait for more !

 



Author's Response:

If it helps, I'm writing in bed. Thank God for laptops. Still sore. The bruising is just starting to really show. Arm and thigh are still swollen. Head aches again, and all that crap. Think my body just hates me. 

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 13



Author's Response:

Lmao, what???

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 13

Yowza!



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

I had a feeling that trip with Leah was not going to go well. How will they find her? And, poor Bella--knowing she is out there as a loose cannon. It's so sad, but I have to agree with Bella--Leah is a lost cause. 

Thanks!

Sally



Author's Response:

I debated a lot on which way to go with Leah,  but in the end, I followed my gut. 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2016 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

Yikes!

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2016 7:32 PM Title: Chapter 12

Such a tough situation for all of them to be in. How's your word count coming for NaNoWriMo?  Good luck!



Author's Response:

I've got 11,700 words so far, but my laptop died, so I'm stuck until I can get a new one. 

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2016 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

Good chapter. Nice twist.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 12

Wow, can't wait to hear who it is.  Hopefully she is not BSing.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

FUCK YOU, LEAH! Ugh, this is not going to end well. I'm afraid Bella might end up killing her. Thanks for the update, hon. Can't wait to read what happens next. xoxo Mina

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

OMGosh!!!! Bella can not be alone with Leah. I am afraid that Leah will hurt Bella. 

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 12

Can I just say that I hate Leah ??

She sure as shit is a psychopath !!

& the way the everyone just didn't say anything about the way she baits Belal ..

*Shakes head* ..

She sure is in something when it comes to Bella .. Attached ? Maybe Skeezy ? Infatuated ??

All of the above ..

As always deart .. Loving it

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2016 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

Leah is loco

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2016 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thanks for the update on this one.  I don't think I trust Leah an inch here.  Hope she doesn't cause too much damage. 

 

I hope you enjoy writing something different for NaNoWriMo.  Will look forward to updates whenever you find the time for them.

 

Reviewer: jenniroxy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2016 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

Leah is beyond help in my opinion. I know she went through a lot more than a lot actually but I can't help but kinda hate her and the way she's treating Bella. I'm hoping Bella will be ok. Very curious where this story is going 

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2016 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 12

ooh i dont see this ending well....holy shit!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 11

Emmett is the man!!!!!! Glad he was honest with Bella.  She needed to hear it. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 11

Girl you write such a deep emotional story. I worry about your happiness. I am reading two of your stories that are heart breaking. Sick babies and sicko men burting women.

 

I would just lay it on the line if Leah wants to stay and try and get through this then she has got to get help and no cornering Bella. Bella did not cause Charlie to hurt her. She is just as hurt and more so with guilt.

 



Author's Response:

To be honest, these stories to take a toll on my emotional health, but I do what I can to keep them real.

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 11

wth was he thinking bringing them into her home? seriously leah scares me...i hope this is just the begining and they both find what they need. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 11

So glad they could find a compromise.

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 11

I LOVE Emmett! I'm glad he was able to be blunt with Bella where everyone else has been on eggshells. And, Edward and Bella were able to come to an understanding. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 11

Awesome that's what Emmett is, just totally Awesome!

Reviewer: admiration Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 10

I don't trust Leah. She is acting like a right bitch. Yes she got hurt a lot, I am not saying that she did not get hurt, but she cannot hold Bella accountable for all of the rotten things Charlie and Carlisle did. If anything Bella got her out of that situation. I get that she needs to be angry at someone.

 

Bella and Edward, o boy. My heart breaks for them and I hope they can recover from this together!!!

Reviewer: admiration Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 7:48 AM Title: Chapter 11

Yep Emmett deserves a hus. It is not an easy road that they are on. But I am hopeful that together they will make it. Loved this chapther

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 11

Thank goodness! I'm glad Edward was willing to do whatever it took to keep Bella. Seems like they can only go up from here on! Let the healing process begin!

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 11

Edward and Bella don't need to leave

They should be making Leah, Jake and Seth go ..

The ranch is Bella's ..

I liked hearing Emmett's story even if it was heartbreaking ..

He helped her see what she needed ..

I just hope that someone spoke to Edward and made him see so he doesn't flip again ..

Loved it as always hunnie

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 11

YAY! PARTIALLY FIXED! Now get Leah the hell out of there!!!

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for the update.  Bella needed to hear what Emmett had to say.  Hopefully she'll take it to heart.

 

One little caveat - you used the word "stag" when I think you probably wanted "stallion".  Don't think a stag (male deer) would be up to Emmett's weight.

 

Will be looking forward to seeing what comes next.

Reviewer: dana2928 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm hoping this is a turning point for them!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 10

I have been reading this on my Nook can not review so sorry. Really good story just the first part was hard to read. I confess I skipped the torture.

 

I am sure this has been hard to write.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 10

So sad adn Leah is a bit scary!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2016 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 10

Thank goodness she finally opened up! 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

This is such a no-win situation right now. I'm so sad for all of them. But, mostly, I fear Leah will never get her happy ending, no matter how hard Jack tries.

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 10

Wow...I feel for Bella, but I see Edward's point too. What a terrible situation they all are in. I worry for Leah too. How does anyone come back from this? I guess a lot of support and work from everyone. A lot of heartache too. Great job...thanks so much!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you. It's going to be . . .  interesting.

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2016 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

Leah's an evil bitch ..

Bella should have said what Leah said to her ..

I think Bella has the right to say what she said to Edward ..

His priority should be doing everything he can to help his wife who is struggling ..

Bella is now asking for what she needs ..

Cannot wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you, doll. It's not so much that Leah's an evil bitch, just more that she can't get over whats happened. Not everyone can be saved, even when they're saved.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

YOU'RE KILLING ME, LISA!!!! KILLING ME!!!

Can't wait for the next chapter. I'm scared Leah might try something. EEEK.

xoxo

Mina



Author's Response:

Lol, I'm sorry for killing you.  You're right to be wary of Leah.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 10

Bella is right to issue an ultimatum.



Author's Response:

THank you. I think so, too!

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

Edward needs to decide his wife should come first in his life. If she needs to leave he should go with her.



Author's Response:

Agreed! A choice must be made!

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh dear - she certainly put him in a spot.  Wonder which way he will end up going.  Obviously she can't stay with Leah digging at her all the time, but Edward has commitments that would be difficult to abandon too.  Will be looking forward to the next update, and thank you for this one.



Author's Response:

Yeah, there isn't an easy answer to this problem.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 10

I don't blame Bella for being scared of Leah,  I would be too. I think she and Edward do need time alone with each other to try and heal. They need to talk. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

You must login (register a new account) to review.