Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Whispered Hope
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2018 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

These 2 need therapy and some time to just be together with stress, school, and family problems. They never have had any real downtime to enjoy each other.

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thanks for the update.  It will be interesting to see what happens now that Charlie is awake again.  Also hope Bella forgives Edward at some point.  Will be looking forward to seeing what comes next.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

Finally!! Keep on writing soon

Reviewer: SassYNoles Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 19

Let's hope that Edward has gotten rid of his shithead behaviour and acts like a proper husband should ..

They both need to keep communicating ..

You always make me cry when I read your characters pain on the screen...

Well done !

Lookng forward to more X

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 19

This story always makes me sad. Come on lets have some good . Happy for once

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 18

i really liked this chapter. i LOVE that edward is seeking out help. excited for more

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 18

My heart broke a little more for both Edward and Bella. But, asking for help was a big step for Edward--the first step. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 18

Those poor kids have a hard life good thing they have love

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 18

Those poor kids have a hard life good thing they have love

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 3:54 AM Title: Chapter 18

Hopefully getting help will be a turning point for everyone.  I think they all need it, as what happened affected everyone.  Perhaps not Esme, Emmett and Rosalie quite so much, but the two younger couples as well as Carlisle do.  After all, he's being blamed for what happened to Alice by the younger ones, but he's not that old himself, and it isn't too long ago that he was cutting. 

Thanks for the update, and will be looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2018 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 17

Thank goodness they are finally getting the help they need. Edward and Bella are carrying to much weight on their shoulders. They stumbled, but can get back up with a lighter load.

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

I feel so bad for them

Reviewer: Midnight Angels Say Goodnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm happy that Edward and BElla are talking it out maturely. After the drinking, I kind of exxpected less maturity.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 17

I am glad u r better. My husband had open heart Dec 6 and we have tried to leave twice and came right back so tired of the hospital.  

Poor Bella hard to be mad they both have too much on them

 

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 17

I'm glad they are deciding to get some outside help to navigate all their feelings. It can't hurt. 

And, I'm glad you are on the mend. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

:):)

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

Thanks for the update.  At least they are talking again.  And I wonder how long Charlie will stay awake for this time.  Will be looking forward to whatever comes next for them. 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 17

:):)

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 17

Healing is a good thing. I'm always glad for updates, but your health is more important 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 17

Healing is a good thing. I'm always glad for updates, but your health is more important 

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 17

Healing is a good thing. I'm always glad for updates, but your health is more important 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2017 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh Wonderful! Charlie is awake!!

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 16

I hope they can get past this, and I hope your surgery goes well 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

Oh, Charlie's awake again! Maybe this time, it will last. 

All the best with your surgery. I'll be recuperating with you as I'm having surgery in 2 wks. 

Thanks!

Sally



Author's Response:

My surgery is two weeks from today! 

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wasn't expecting that ending.  Wonder how much Charlie heard.  Sounds like it will be awhile before Bella forgives Edward, and also quite awhile before Edward forgives Carlisle, although I do feel he is being rather hard on him.  He isn't their parent, and it isn't so long since he was suicidal himself.

 

Hope your surgery goes well, and will be looking forward to whatever story is next updated when you feel up to writing again.

 

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 15

Sorry for the late review, but I never got around to reading this chapter until I got the notification for the next.

 

Sounds like Edward is having a real breakdown.  Lets hope he doesn't hurt himself, and that they can recover from this.

 

Thanks for the update, and I'm off right now to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good luck and get well.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

Good timing Charlie 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 15

They need some serious help or they will explode, now they are just steaming.

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 15

You're breaking my heart. PLEASE FIX IT! 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh My, Edward is a mean drunk

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 15

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 8:48 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh, my. Someone has gone over the edge. Though, I'm not really surprised Edward snapped a bit. I am surprised he said that about Bella's parents' accident. That was really cruel. But, he's drunk. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

What the heck????

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

What the heck????

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

What the heck????

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

What the heck????

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

What the heck????

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Everyone is in a very dark place. I hope there is some hope coming

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 14

Keep on writing

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2017 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 14

I can imagine how emotionally draining this is for you. It's such a difficult storyline now, dealing with Alice's suicide attempt. But, I did love Jasper's response to Bella asking him what he wanted to do. At this point, I think they all need some pretty intensive therapy in order to cope with everything they have all had to deal with 'cause I don't think any of them is coping very well. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 14

They have all suffered, just differently. They are all a mess. They need some serious family therapy. Alice needs to go into the hospital for the next few months then join the rest in therapy. These wounds need to heal. The situation right now is so toxic.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

So sad..... 

Reviewer: gajujubee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 14

Wow!  Very emotional.  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2017 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

They need big time family counseling.  They need to talk about honesty in relationships.  They are all hurt and suffering. 

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2017 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thanks for the update.  I think they're all being a little hard on Carlisle and Esme, personally.  I know they were all left without their parents, and as the eldest they had to step up to the plate, but the truth is that they lost their parents too, and are really just young adults not much older than the others themselves attempting to find their own way while trying to keep the families together. Dealing with younger siblings with health issues can't have been easy either.  Carlisle in particular struggled, and they're probably lucky they didn't lose him.  Anyways, it will be interesting to see how things go with Alice's recovery.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

Keep writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh no

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

Poor Alice and Edward

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great story, keep on writing

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 2:53 AM Title: Chapter 13

The Could've, should've and would've is going to tear them apart. They made a mistake, time to dela with the consequences and mend some bridges...that is those bridges are willing to be mend.

THANKS FOR THE UPDATE, BB. Can't wait for the next one.

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 13

Well it was nice to see a update. I enjoyed it. I have to tell you I smiled when I saw it in my am box cause like oh yeah I wonder how that Edward and Bella are doing and how is that Alice? Wish it were more. But I enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

They all need each other 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2017 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

I want to gather all of them together and give them a huge hug. They are so messed up. But, I have faith they will find a way to come back together and help each other heal.

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 12

At least she woke up.  I know it has been hard on all of them, but I think Edward is being just a little hard on Carlisle.  Carlisle has had his own mental health issues to deal with, including, if I recall correctly, self harming, with not much support because the rest of the family had too much on their own plates.  That being said, he could have called and said he was trying to get to Chicago. Thanks for the update, and I will be looking forward to seeing what happens next.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

They all need to see a family therapist 

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 12

You're killing me, smalls. KILLING ME! Can't wait for the next chapter. xox Mina



Author's Response:

I'm sorry??? LOL

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

There is so much hurt in this family. This better be a huge wake-up call for all of them. They're all they've got. They need to fix this. At the end, Edward and Carlisle both had very valid arguments. I do wonder how much of that Alice heard. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 12

Yayyyyyyyyyyyy she's alive 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2016 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 12

Ugh again !! You stop it there?!? So happy that Alice is awake! Cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 11

:):)

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2016 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 11

Bella did the right thing, and I was already thinking Edward was suffering from anxiety. Glad it's only that and not something worse. And Bella telling Esme off was awesome, can't believe the bunch of them! UGH!

I hope Alice gets better. PLEASE DON'T BREAK MY HEART!!!

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 11

Carlisle should have been there by now..... 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2016 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm totally pulling for Alice to be okay. Well, as okay as she can be after trying to kill herself. But, she has people around her to help her. She's going to need them! 

Glad Edward's issue is only stress--he can learn to manage that. He NEEDS to learn! 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2016 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for the update.  When I saw your Facebook note, I was convinced you had killed off Alice.  I know she's not out of the woods yet, though.  It will be interesting to see what happens when Carlisle and the rest of them finally get there.  Will be looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2016 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

Alice needs in patient in depth therapy. 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

No!!!! Come back, Alice!

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 10

Eeek - what a cliffie.  Wonder if she will be ok, or whether this will have been too much for her to recover from.  Have to wait and see, I guess.  Will be looking forward to the next update, and thank you for this one. 

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

Don't be sorry, just fix it! 😭😭😭

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh no

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2016 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 10

Poor Alice 

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 10:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow holy crap. I cannot wait for more. Please please please update soon. I need to know she is okay. And I love that they went to phill.

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2016 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh, poor Alice! My heart is breaking too. *sniffle* So glad Bella shook Edward out of his pity party of one. They are all Jasper has to help him find Alice. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 9

Jesus, you scared the crap out of me on Facebook. Here I thought Edward was going to die or Jasper was about to find Alice dead. 

I hope they find her. Poor girl needs all the help she can get. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 5:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

I hope she is alright 

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 9

Thanks for the update.  Hopefully they will get to Alice before she does something stupid.  Not sure what is stopping the others from being available, at least by phone.  Wonder if they have a good excuse or not.  Will be looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2016 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

I hope they can help Alice

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 8

Alice needs help, but she has to want it . She needs to ask for help and tell them what she needs. Edward does not need this stress.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

So sad for everyone.  Someone should have checked on Alice and Jasper 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm with you. I want to make all of them better. What will they do to help Alice? Can't wait to see what happens next. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sad. I hope Alice gets help, write a new chapter soon

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 7

Keep on writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

Good so far

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 5:58 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: Alices White Rabbit Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 7

Sounds like they have a good plan. And, everyone needs to be a part of it. Glad Edward talked to Carlisle. But, I have a feeling the next conversation will be tough. 

Thanks!

Sally

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'm glad they are being proactive, but it sucks they have to deal with it, especially when they aren't the parents. Where are Esme and Carlisle? Where are Rose and Emmett? Guess we'll find out in the next chapter.

Thanks for the update, bb. Cannot wait for the next one!

xoxo Mina

Reviewer: MinaWritesFanfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

It makes me sad how Alice refuses help. I know it's hard, but I'm afraid she might end up doing something drastic like Jasper said.

Just fix them, bb! **cries**

xoxo Mina

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2016 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

Alice needs help ànd more than Jasper can do. Edward and Bella need to do their thing and not worry about everyone.  They have to show their strength.

You must login (register a new account) to review.