Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Bad Medicine
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Domitila86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2018 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Symptoms

Are you going to add any new chapters to this? 

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 10:23 PM Title: Part Three: Cure

Oh yeah, a new favorite crossover pairing for me now. Loved it. Can't wait for more Supernatural from you :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Bad Medicine

I did. iPod see that coming. Of course I shouldn't be surprised Edward would be the reason of her death. 

 

I really like Bella and Dean together. I think I've found a new crossover I like :)

Reviewer: SassenachWench Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Symptoms

Oh damn. Loved it! Bella leaving Edward is always an AU that I LOVE :)

Jane cowering down to Crowley and calling him sir was awesome! Dean, sigh, what can I say but damn that boy is awesome. Bella needs a real man like that.

Can't wait to see how Dean deals with the rest of the cold ones and for him and Bella to formally meet :)

Reviewer: ILoveAnime89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2015 12:10 AM Title: Part Three: Cure

Love it every time I go to read this I get that song stuck in my head.

Reviewer: bran Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2015 10:36 PM Title: Part Three: Cure

loved it  and please write another dean and bella story   from your lil fan bran

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2015 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Bad Medicine

wow i crave more lol

Reviewer: Wolflover69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Bad Medicine

Awe...talk about a cliffy....

Reviewer: ILoveAnime89 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2015 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 2 - Bad Medicine

WTF can't wait till the next chapter.

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2015 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Bad Medicine

SON OF A BITCH! *sniffing* that was good love real good.... *slow clap*

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Symptoms

cant wait for more

Reviewer: jarpad23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2015 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Symptoms

My two favorites combined into one!!!!! Awesome start!!!!!

Reviewer: LilMcG Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2015 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Symptoms

This is gonna be good! :)

Reviewer: poppins29 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2015 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Symptoms

je pense que cela va etre une bonne histoire j'aime cette bella

Reviewer: HEAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2015 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Symptoms

More soon please 

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2015 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Symptoms

yyyyaaaayyyy! oh yeah i have been waiting for someone to write and finish someting romatic about bad ass dean!! yay!

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2015 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Symptoms

Oh HELL YEAH! Bring it! Woooo, can't wait for more of this!

You must login (register a new account) to review.