Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Governess
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2018 6:38 PM Title: Chapter 21

Very different story. I liked it. Thanks for sharing it. I saw it on twicfanfic 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2018 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 21

This was worth every minute of the wait. Such a tough subject and story but you did it justice. Like a town that time forgot the supernatural aspects were well written without seeming campy. I felt like I was reading a Stephen King short story. I loved it. Congratulations on your young family please stick with the fandom the kids grow 7 years from now you will have ample time to write. My 16 and 19 year olds give me PLENTY of time to read. Great story IBAC.☮Ajfflady

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2018 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it from start to finish!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2018 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 21

I truly enjoyed reading this story.  Thank you for sharing it with us.  Congratulations on the new baby

 

Reviewer: friendsandlovers Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2018 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I must admit that when I first started this story yesterday, I wasn't sure it was for me.  The corporal punishment was just a bit much for me.  But I was intrigued by the storyline, so much that I was able to finish this story today!    I couldn't stop reading, wanting to see what was going to happen next.  I'm not sure I could live a life like that, I'm sure it has its benefits?  Either way, I'm just happy that they had their happy ever after!  Ah, and I would love to while a way a day out there in the maze too!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2018 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 21

Sniff sniff.so good

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2018 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 21

I just loved this story.  I read it straight through and couldnt put it down.  I’m looking forward to your next story. 

Congratulations on your growing family!

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2018 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 12

Just wandered on to this story.  It is super interesting.  I am just perplexed.  Is it like an Amish town?  He said it was not " religious based."  I don't understand the "stepfordness of it all."  Could you explain or will it be explained later on?  It is very good and I am enhjoying it, just cannot get my head on about the contrary culture.  I thought for the first 5 chapters it was in the mid 1800s.  Thanks for writing. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 20

Please update

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2016 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

I'm so happy the truth is out. Haven needs a chance for happiness. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 20

He is all in and she just wants some loving lol.

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 20

Bella Swan, "Wolf Whisperer". Who would have thought it. Great twist to the story by the way. And thank God Mr. Whitlock wasn't a total ass and turned Mrs. Cope in. She is totally nuts. You should be happy with this story, because it is very good, as are your other stories. I can't wait until you update 'Loathing You'. The interaction between Bella and Edward is incredibly funny despite the serious nature of the story. But I can be patient. I'll just keep you in my favorites so I know when you do update.

See ya!  Maria

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 20

I like this fiction, it is a beautiful story.

Thank you.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 20

This was a very cute chapter!  Edward still has so much to learn! 

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 20

Thank you for this chapter. It is worth the wait.

 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 20

Lol. Love it

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 20

I was overjoyed to see a update!   Thank you 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 20

I wad so excited to get this update.  Thank you.  I am glad that Bella thought to record her conversation with Mr. Black. Glad things are working out for them. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2016 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 20

I was so glad to see an update. I really liked this fic and look forward to see it completed.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 20

So worth waiting for!! Love this story!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 19

This is getting exciting.  I knew there was something wrong with Mrs Cope.

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh shit......please let them make it out alive!!!

Reviewer: Nikaka Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 19

Congratiulations! I imagine being a mommy eats up a lot of your time! I will be eagerly waiting for the next update

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

Congratulations! Get sleep when you can. Good chapter.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 19

Congratulations on new baby. So happy to hear from you and wow now we are getting the answers

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

Interesting storyline, keep writing

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2016 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2016 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 19

I totally understand the baby thing. But I am going crazy with the direction of this story.  I will anxiously await your next chapter.

Reviewer: SammyJo Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2016 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 19

First, Congratulations on the baby.  They can be very tiring so it's understandable you have more important things on your mind.  I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2016 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 19

Congratulations  on your  baby.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

Congratulations on the baby.  Given that congraulations on the update and with such a brilliant chapter.  Wonderful stuff.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 19

Je suis satisfait de lire la suite de cette bonne fiction.

Merci et à produire pour la suite ...

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 19

Congratulations on your new baby. How exciting.  Enjoy your baby and write when you can. We will be here when you do. I was really excited when I got the email that you had updated.  I hope Edward and Jasper will get to Bella before anything happens to her and her unborn child. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 19

Congratulations  :) 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 19

You are very welcome back. It's always a pleasure to read a new chapter of The Governess. I enjoyed this one very much.

Félicitations for your baby. I understand totally it's the higher priority in a mother's life.

I wish you and your family the very best. Take care of you.

Reviewer: Hina-chan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 19

Lovely story. Update soon.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 19

Welcome back. Good update

Reviewer: aliciaw68 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 19

Congratulations on the birth of your baby hope your getting some sleep xxx

Reviewer: my mermaid bella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

CONGRATULATIONS

Reviewer: GSRgirlforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 19

Babies are a wonderful destraction for any new mom. It is way more important for you to be a mom than for you to be an author. No matter the wait, the story is still great.

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 19

I am guessing we have a few chapters left. I didn't quite see mrs. cope.

Reviewer: IvyLane Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 19

So glad to see this updated! I <3 your work!! Congrats on your baby and hope to see an update whenever you are able! XOXO

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

Congratulations!!  I hope all is well for you and your baby!  Take your time...we'll still be here reading when you able to write.

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

So good to have you back! Hope you're doing well after having your baby! Can't wait for the next chapter! Hope you can atart updating more regularly! Congrats on your baby! Seriously though can't wait for more! I love how old man Black thinks that the curse is because of the Swans and Cullens but it isn't even a curse really. He's just mad that his family got pushed out and now all they are are a bunch of serial killers! Will be interested to see how this story ends!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 19

Congratulations!  Hope you are doing well.  Love your story!

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2016 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thank you for the chapter.   Congratulations on the birth of your baby!

Reviewer: Kreitlow Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2016 7:00 AM Title: Chapter 18

Hi, I don't know if you plan to finish this story, but if you please update soon. It's a great great story. If you don't, than I really wish you would reconsider. Thanks.

Reviewer: SunRised Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2015 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 18

Halllo, your story leaves me quite buffeled and I wonder where it will go. you wrote that people called you bad names and that ican not understand If I dont like a story, isimply stop reading it. Its your story and you can write it anyway you want to. Maybe they are just jelous. whising you a peaseful chistmas (so you have lots of time to write), selfish I know. I like you story, so sew me Greetings from Germany,

Susanne Nossek, See I dont write things where Im afraid to leave my name

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 18

uhhhh ooo hope someone gets to her in time

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2015 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 18

I feel so bad for all 4 of them. 

Reviewer: EmmettRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 18

Wow, Edward is finally showing a little feeling towards his daughter, though still not sure he loves them like a father should. More like they are a burden since his wife died. He knew Bella was in danger before she got out of town good, yet he didn't put someone watching her to make sure she was safe. He didn't love her so he needed to let her go but he should have made sure she was safe, since he indangered her bringing her to Haven to begin with. I watch a show called Haven that has all sorts of crazy thing going on lol.

Reviewer: EmmettRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 17

Stupid, Stupid Edward he is the one who is closed minded him and the while town. Yea Bella left.

Reviewer: EmmettRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 15

Yep. Like I said what a jerk. Bella needs to get out of there and if he wants her he will follow.

Reviewer: EmmettRose Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

Edward is a rude jerk. No lube. No Condom now tell me how she is getting controceptives, he has to know she isn't since he won't let her out of the house. Then to set her up to have to go downstars and sit for Mrs. Cope to find it. I would have been late to dinner. She should go back to her jeans to punish him. I think that makes it a good job done since you can make me feel such strong emothins toward Edwar. II want to hate him. Thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

Aw hell....this is not good! What are they gonna do with her?

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2015 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

I've not been reading on TWCS for a while and I'm trying to catch up on the stories I'd been reading!!!!

This story is incredibly complex and an excellent mystery story!!!

Edward cares more for Bella than even he can fathom!!!! The daughters, Rosalie and Alice, are really beautiful souls!!!! They are much better people than their upbringing!! They love their father deeply and Isabella too, have great compassion, courage and are beyond intelligent and talented!!!!! I hope Edward comes to love them know how fortunate he is and appreciate them for the women they are becoming!!!! I hope they are able to help him solve the mystery and find Isabella!! I also hope Jasper and Mrs. Cope come through for him, the girls and Bella, too!! I pray they will understand and help him solve the mystery and find Isabella!!!

I'm beginning to think this vendetta against all the townsfolk is all about land the Black's, Uley's etc. believe belongs to them.

While I hope you're able to finish your stories before your labor begins and life as you know it changes dramatically, please, please don't overdo it and cause yourself or your baby any unnecessary pain or harm!!!!!

See you next update!!!!!

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter! It was worth the wait.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 18

Je aime ce chapitre, je vous remercie, de poursuivre cette bonne fiction.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 11:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

Congrats on your bun in the oven and the baking almost over! ;) I'm so excited that she is preggers too!

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 18

OH MY F... ! SHe is pregnant with Edward's baby. What a surprise !

Alice and Rosalie are so good little girls, I love them.

Excellent chapter, as always, I enjoyed it very much. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wonderful chapter!  So Edward has finally come to realize what really is and is not important in life!  Rosalie and Alice here are both brave and touching.  Their love for their father shines through any strangeness about Haven!  So Bella is pregnant!  This should liven things up considerably around town!  Thank you for keeping us guessing and still keeping us in the dark in so very many ways!  Reading this is pure pleasure!

Reviewer: slc6548 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh wow nice bit of shocking news at the end. Jacob's part in the "curse" not so surprised. Good chapter!!!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 18

Update soon

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 18

They all love Bella what is Black going to do with her??

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 18

Oh man. ta;k about a cliff hanger

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 18

Well what do ya know!  I do wonder where she has been.  But Hell hath no fury if Sam was using Edward's money to find Isabella just to hand her to Jacob instead.  Heads will roll.

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 18

Welcome back!  I've missed this story.  

I knew she would get pregnant!  I can't wait to see what happens next?

 

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 18

So Edward has been paying  Sam to find Isabella.  Sam lied to Edward  but located Isabella and brought her back to Jacob. Can'twait to find out more. I feel so sorry for the girls.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2015 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 17

Brilliant chapter, Edward is such a stubborn SOB.  :D

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2015 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

Oh my....please tell me that he saves her!!! Wonder if it has been the Black family all along! Please update again soon!!!

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2015 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 17

Another amazing chapter!  You hook your readers in and are slowly reeling us toward an unknown  end.  The fear, intensity, and unknown details make it all the more alluring!  Thank you for such a rare treat!  I love it!

Reviewer: robin5589 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2015 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 17

Please update soon. I love this and want to know if he finds her.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2015 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 17

Now he gets it he should of lisened to her. 

Reviewer: slc6548 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2015 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 17

Excellent chapter!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2015 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

I can't believe he just let her go like that. Especially after what she told him about what Harry said. As usual, can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2015 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 17

He just realized exactly what I was thinking.  

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 17

Excellent chapter. It's time he sees a little sens in his head about all those deaths and the so called curse.

Thank you for sharing. Till next time. Take care of you.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 17

He needs to go after her

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2015 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter.  I'm guessing he's going to go after her... But where will she be?  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 17

Sooooo good. Thank you

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2015 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 16

I think Black is behind it all

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2015 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

She is so much more than he was ready for

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2015 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

He is going to be changing more and more

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 13

I think that is what she needs ;) and I am sure it is what he needs

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2015 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 16

This town is so bizarre. 

Reviewer: Evelyne-raconte Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 16

Hopefully, Edward will come to some sense and will allow himself to feel again.

And let the others feel too, like Bella and his daughters.

Great chapter, thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 16

Edward is becoming a big mush!  :D. I love what she said to mrs. Cope. Shut you trap you old bird!

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 16

👐👐👐👐👐

Reviewer: slc6548 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 16

Excellent chapter!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 16

OMGosh! What in the world is going on? Edward does not know that Harry talked to Bella. ....right? Bella needs to tell Edward what Harry told her. She needs to trust Edward.  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it can't wait for more 😍 

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2015 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 16

I figured he'd be next, but why and how?  The mystery deepens.

You must login (register a new account) to review.