Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The One and Only
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: Tglenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2020 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 14 What if the Storms Ends?

Chapter was awesome and the dessert sound yummy. Not a fan of Snow Patrol though ,especially that song, just awful. Sorry if I offended, but I'm sure some of the some I like you may not. That's okay, we don't all have to like the same thing. Adds a spice to life and keeps things interesting. 

Reviewer: Tglenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2020 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 14 What if the Storms Ends?

Chapter was awesome and the dessert sound yummy. Not a fan of Snow Patrol though ,especially that song, just awful. Sorry if I offended, but I'm sure some of the some I like you may not. That's okay, we don't all have to like the same thing. Adds a spice to life and keeps things interesting. 

Reviewer: Tglenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2020 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 14 What if the Storms Ends?

Chapter was awesome and the dessert sound yummy. Not a fan of Snow Patrol though ,especially that song, just awful. Sorry if I offended, but I'm sure some of the some I like you may not. That's okay, we don't all have to like the same thing. Adds a spice to life and keeps things interesting. 

Reviewer: leesmee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2020 3:39 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved this , such a refreshing break from Covid 19 sequester. Thank you

Reviewer: leesmee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2020 3:44 PM Title: Epilogue

A sweet and much appreciated break during this Covid 19 sequester.
Be well and thank you

Reviewer: leesmee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2020 3:43 PM Title: Epilogue

This story was sweet and very much needed during this terrible Covid 19 sequester. Be well and
Thank you

Reviewer: leesmee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2020 3:42 PM Title: Epilogue

This story was sweet and very much needed during this terrible Covid 19 sequester. Be well and
Thank you

Reviewer: leesmee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2020 3:42 PM Title: Epilogue

This story was sweet and very much needed during this terrible Covid 19 sequester. Be well and
Thank you

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2020 3:44 AM Title: Epilogue

Love this story

Reviewer: Sullysnonna Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2020 10:57 PM Title: Chapter #2 Meeting the Clansmen

Enjoying the journey.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2018 11:49 AM Title: Epilogue

Love it

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2018 4:07 PM Title: Epilogue

this should have had an epi detailing all the children and long life they would have had

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 2:27 PM Title: Chapter #2 Meeting the Clansmen

I've started reading this many times but something would always interupt me. I'm bound & determined to finish it.

Reviewer: JMDriver Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 11:45 PM Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed this story very much! Only hate that Charlie and Renee died! My dad died when my son and his first grandbaby, was twenty months old. I've always been sad that he missed out on the birth of his other five grandchildren. As well as all my siblings gratuations and  weddings. Dads are special, as well as moms of course! Glad you gave Bella a close relationship with Esme and Carlisle of her own! Wonderful story! Thank you!

Reviewer: Dizzygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved this story thank you for writing it and look forward to your next story.

 

 

Reviewer: twiheart1901ec Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2016 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 9 Miracles Do Happen

This story was so unique. I really enjoyed the plot. You incorporated so many fantastic details! I'm going to scope out your other stories now. 😁

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 10:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Perfect. Thank you

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 26 Sunset

Sweet

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 25 Finding His Reason for Living

Excellent

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 23 Please Don't Let It Be So

Yep. Thought Tanya was in n it somehow. Good plot.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 6:48 AM Title: Chapter 20 Making Up For Lost time

SEnjoyed reading this chapter. The

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 19 To Begin Living as One

Ah. So not Royce King...

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 18 A Beautiful Day Part 3

Lovely

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 6:35 AM Title: Chapter 17 A Beautiful Day Part 2

Good one. 👍🏻

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 16 A Beautiful Day for a Wedding

Lol

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 15 One Day Until the Rest of Our Lives

Lol.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 14 What if the Storms Ends?

Sweet. The quiet before the stirm?

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 3:57 AM Title: Chapter 13 Unlucky #13

Oh! Royce King?

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 12 Planning, Planning, Party

Like the way this plot is continuing to develop.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 11 Our Love Runneth Over

LOL. Afterall girls want to have fun. :D

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 10 You Never Know What Could Happen

I was expecting this to happen but it was still fun to read. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2016 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 9 Miracles Do Happen

Sweet.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 8 Face Time

Wow. 😊

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 7 Getting Help from Your Friends

Really sweet. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 6 Edward to the Rescue

Dark cloud. Silver lining...😄

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 5 Saying Goodbyes and Moving On

Sad but a good chapter nonetheless.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 9:54 PM Title: Chapter #4 Losing What You Love

Oh. Didn't expect this turn of events.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 3 Meeting Bella

Sweet

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 9:21 PM Title: Chapter #2 Meeting the Clansmen

😊👍

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2016 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

This was really lovely. Thankss

Reviewer: eileenapr Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2016 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 16 A Beautiful Day for a Wedding

Love it

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2016 12:46 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you for this loving story!!!🚒🚑💖

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2016 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 7 Getting Help from Your Friends

Its crazy that none of the boys have come home!!!!

KEEP WRITING!!!!🚒🚑💖

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 8:35 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved it what a sweet and romantic story with a twist thank you 

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2016 10:15 PM Title: Epilogue

BEAUTIFUL!!! story ;) thanks so much for sharing it with us ;D

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 4:24 PM Title: Epilogue

Thanks for a lovely story! 

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 7 Getting Help from Your Friends

They're going LIVE!  How exciting! 

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 12:42 AM Title: Chapter #4 Losing What You Love

Oh no!  We didn't kill off the Swans did we?

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 12:26 AM Title: Chapter #2 Meeting the Clansmen

I though for sure Emmett would violate the rules! 

Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

I love that photo of Jamie and Claire!  I'm really digging this plot line.  Can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Sexy Lexi 93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2016 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 10 You Never Know What Could Happen

I was just wondering if you could  please put the picture of Bella's engagement ring back up?

Reviewer: Soccermom101113 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 12:16 PM Title: Epilogue

Is there a sequel please???

Reviewer: reachrathi1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 2:40 PM Title: Epilogue

d84;

Reviewer: jlev612 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2016 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 16 A Beautiful Day for a Wedding

Awww they got married on my birthday!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing and it was also my birthday.

Reviewer: lamelurker Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 8:17 PM Title: Epilogue

So cute! Thank you for writing and sharing your story! I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 13 Unlucky #13

Oh dear - I am guessing it is mr king

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 1:29 AM Title: Chapter #4 Losing What You Love

So sad

Reviewer: LillianBroderick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2015 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 3 Meeting Bella

So nice

Reviewer: Randi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2015 7:34 PM Title: Epilogue

That was a beautiful story..  

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 8:54 PM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful story. I wonder how many kids they had

Reviewer: KdanielleB Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2015 3:40 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved it and I love when people out the pics in :) I plan to now go read some of your other ones

Reviewer: Justdrivingthru112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2015 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

Enjoyed this...sorry I am late 

Reviewer: GinnyD Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2015 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

sorry, i can't vote for you in the TwiFanFictionRecs of April, I'm just starting to read this fic, but I'm already fan of Bound to the Family.

Reviewer: Oruga86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2015 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 9 Miracles Do Happen

OMG!! I was desperate for this moment :3

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 3:52 PM Title: Epilogue

Awe, that was very sweet.
A name for the family archives!

Great story!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 26 Sunset

Message in a bottle...... The Police song comes to mind.
A unique way to share the good news.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 25 Finding His Reason for Living

Edward's vehicle was in full view, of course Michael would stop to investigate who it belonged to and see if they were still in the area.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 24 Searching For Your Heart

So mike is related to Royce King. Interesting.
At least Rosalie and Alice got to kick Tanya while she was down.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 23 Please Don't Let It Be So

I hope Seth and Jared take out the sleazy trash and find Bella's tracking bracket in the stairwell.
Such a rash decision Bella! No faith in her One and Only?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 22 Back to Work

Will Tanya become Bella's friend or competition for Edward's time?
Was the stalker the part time hospital employee that visited the clinic?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 21 Coming Back to Reality

Bella's title would actually remain Dr. Swan until she files a name change with the state of Washington.
I wonder if Sam has made the connection now between the hospital and Bella's stalker?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 20 Making Up For Lost time

Oh so glad you were convinced to share the other couples honeymoon adventures!
I was under the impression that Bella was still a resident and not a fully licensed physician.
Now the drama begins.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 19 To Begin Living as One

Perfect wedding night!
I still think it's the orderly that has delusions about Bella being his.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 18 A Beautiful Day Part 3

A delightful visual of the traditions within an Irish wedding!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 17 A Beautiful Day Part 2

The gift exchanges between the guy and girls on the hour was precious.
Again the girls are full of teases. Did the married women help with the ideas or even producing the images?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 16 A Beautiful Day for a Wedding

That's a cute way of pacifying your readers! Lol

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 15 One Day Until the Rest of Our Lives

The foot washing ceremony is a very intimate moment of bonding for the women of this family. A very special tradition!
Cow tipping, hahaha!
This is truly an example of a future husband being willing to go the extra distance for his bride.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 14 What if the Storms Ends?

Wow, Snow Patrol!
Is the stalker at the party?
The tracking devices are a good idea.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 13 Unlucky #13

You are sneaky!
I thought for sure that James was involved in stalking Bella.
Now I'm thinking it might be the orderly that interrupted James' rude behavior to Bella. Why can't Bella remember his name?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 12 Planning, Planning, Party

The girls are learning how to tease and please their men. ;)
Dr. Hunter creeps me out.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 12:08 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story. Thank you for sharing it.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 7:13 PM Title: Epilogue

LOVED IT!!!

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 18 A Beautiful Day Part 3

Great wedding chapter. Wished there were pictures, but you did a great job describing the details.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 13 Unlucky #13

Did not see that happening. Good move.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 7 Getting Help from Your Friends

Loved the pictures of their new place.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 5:20 AM Title: Chapter #4 Losing What You Love

That would be really rough news to hear.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 3 Meeting Bella

Surprise. Its great that they love her and are getting to know her.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 5:00 AM Title: Chapter #2 Meeting the Clansmen

Its funny how all three boys took the information differently but all are using it wisely.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

Great beginning can't wait to see what will happen.

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 5:21 PM Title: Epilogue

So very swee. Loved it all!!! Thank you for sharing your words. Meg

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing my story.  I really enjoyed writing it.  The One and Only has been nominated for the Top Ten Fics for the month of April.  If would like to, I would appreciate a vote.  The voting is held on this site.  http://twifanfictionrecs.com/2015/05/01/vote-for-your-top-ten-completed-fics-april-2015/.  I hope you will follow me and read other stories that I am working on.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 12:59 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you. I enjoyed this.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 18 A Beautiful Day Part 3

How authentic was the ceremony?



Author's Response:

I did a lot of research for the ceremony and I think it was very close to authentic.  When I began to start writing (which this is my first story) I wanted the events and places to be close to real as possible.  I truly believe that if you have a base of reality in your story it makes the story come alive.  This week The One and Only was nominated for the Top Ten Recs for the month of April.  I would appreciate your vote.  The voting can be made at http://twifanfictionrecs.com/2015/05/01/vote-for-your-top-ten-completed-fics-april-2015. Thank you for reading and reviewing my story.

 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 6:44 AM Title: Chapter 15 One Day Until the Rest of Our Lives

Did Bella ever read the letter from her parents?

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 13 Unlucky #13

I didn't think it was him. He's all talk and no action.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 5:17 AM Title: Chapter 11 Our Love Runneth Over

What happened to the box she found in front of her door?

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

A+

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2015 1:11 AM Title: Epilogue

Sad to see it end...

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading my story.  I have been sad but excited since pushing the complete button.  If you didn't realize this was my first attempt at writing and I have had a wonderful time connecting with my readers.  I am currently writing another story with another story line in the works.  The One and Only has been nominated for Top 10 Fics in April and I would appreciate at vote.  The web site is http://twifanfictionrecs.com/top-10-poll-whos-who/.

Again thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2015 2:58 AM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful!! Loved it!!

Reviewer: mirveil Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 History of the Gift

sweet and lovely story

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 4:04 AM Title: Epilogue

sweet ending.  Ty for writing and sharing with us.

ty

You must login (register a new account) to review.